Top-rated product

Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Part number C13T18164010.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 31.3ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: xp-102, 202, 205, 30, 305, 405.</li><li>EAN: 8715946518183.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 3294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epson
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i always use epson inks
never have any bother "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfectly every time
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always does the job perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inky
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value and quality for our epson "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended by manufacturer
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality as ink manufacturer is same as for printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Epsom ink
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stranraer
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to replace hoping last longer than regular size will find out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
XL but not for black ink
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having paid for the extra large size on this I was somewhat disappointed to see how quickly the black ink ran down. I now face the prospect of having to buy at least one more black cartridge before I even begin to need any colour ones! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson Cartridges
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item and delivery same day brilliant as run out of ink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what i needed for my new printer from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value when bought as part of special offer along with a printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is what the manufacture recommends.
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My printer warned me that I was running short of ink halfway through a project so I checked the Argos web site and order the correct ink which was received the follow afternoon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent printing quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What I needed quickly,ie not waiting for the post to arrive.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Canvey Island, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The cartridges have good levels of ink and reasonably priced should last much longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have never had any problems with HP inks so I stick to them rather than compatible products.
The bigger capacity refills, although on the expensive side, are better value than the smaller ones and seem to go on for ever - despite the printer telling me the ink is low! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST FOR THE JOB
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT'S SAYS ON THE PACKAGING, AND IS BY FAR THE BEST INK CARTRIDGE FOR THE PRINTER, - OF COURSE RECYCLED CARTRIDGES CAN INVALIDATE THE PRINTER WARRANTY- ALTHOUGH THEY ARE PROBABLY AS GOOD AS THE ORIGINALS - BUT THE MAKERS HAVE TO MAKE THEIR MONEY SOMEHOW SO IT'S CHEAP PRINTERS - EXPENSIVE INKS! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent vacuum cleaner
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Value for money vacuum cleaner - cleans as well as the hype says it does. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best prices
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I prefer to use genuine Epson ink although I think it's too expensive, however Argos prices are the most reasonable I have found. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson Printer Ink
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Durham, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good quality ink for Epson Photo Paper.
Good value price at Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" These are Epson original inks so do the job better than refills "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>