Top-rated product

Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.

<ul><li>Part number C13T18164010.</li><li>Colours included: black, cyan, magenta, yellow.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 31.3ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: xp-102, 202, 205, 30, 305, 405.</li><li>EAN: 8715946518183.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 1593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fishy66
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent vacuum cleaner
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By The Cleaner
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Value for money vacuum cleaner - cleans as well as the hype says it does."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best prices
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma J
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I prefer to use genuine Epson ink although I think it's too expensive, however Argos prices are the most reasonable I have found."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson Printer Ink
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Co Durham, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good quality ink for Epson Photo Paper.
Good value price at Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Clarky
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These are Epson original inks so do the job better than refills"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mum of 2
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this is a quality product, I could not find it cheaper any where."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Cath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This item was delivered very quickly and was the cheapest around"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:Cambridge.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The price of Printer Inks in General are a rip off but you can pay a lot more from other suppliers,
Epson Inks do give good results, Providing a friend only used it for low volume printing I would not Hesitate to recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Torquay
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy purchase, reserved and collected with no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase for these inks
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ern
From:Bolton, Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Genuine inks, excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value Inks
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Dickybird
From:Denbighshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The inks were the best price I could find and came very promptly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filled the requirements
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Geoffrey
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I always get ink cartridges from Argos as they are
Fair priced and easy to get
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By crafty annie 23
From:lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"fast delivery, great price,
good clear ink printing
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lowest price seen
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have looked at the cost of the above printer cartridges with several retailers and the price charged by Argos was the lowest by far.
I reserved the item and collected it the following day with the minimum of delay.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson Daisy XL Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Franco
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very cheap, compare to other shops prices. Excellent value for more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.