Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>This Arrow 6 x 4ft pent metal garden shed is made from 100% galvanised steel with a polyester enamel finish. Complete with manufacturer's 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee, it is a durable and high quality product. </p><ul><li>Shed made from galvanised steel with polyester enamel finish.</li><li>Sliding lockable doors.</li><li>H152, W183, D128cm.</li><li>W6ft D4.1ft .</li><li>Anchor kit not provided.</li><li>Base not included.</li><li>2 people required for assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7053225.</li></ul><p>Kerbside delivery only</p>
Overall rating:
3.832 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 393 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
162
3 Stars
72
2 Stars
23
1 Star
21
249 of 29884%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
77 Questions | 82 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 1 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Competitively priced
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Does the job, competitively priced, however does not have a base & requires purchase of anchore bolts to secure to the ground. My son built it for me & advised the instructions could be made easier to understand. Furthermore head height is low within the shed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Budgie
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This shed blends in well in a small garden. More than enough fixings are supplied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ideal for the meccano lover
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By MaxieH
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"If you didn't like meccano this shed is not for you, unless of course you have someone to build it for you. And if like me you abide by the instructions and make sure all of the pieces are accounted for before starting, give yourself a couple of days to count the screws.
Another slight issue (well it was for me anyway) is that it doesn't have a base, you need to get you concrete mixer out. So sadly it ended up back in the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lala
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Took a long time to put together but well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shed
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lacy
From:Chadwell Heath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
"All the bits there with extra screws, (makes a change ) took 3 of us to make it up 2 working together 1 reading instructions.
would buy another one... took 3 hours to put together by people who have never worked together before... make sure you have plenty of tea and coffee. lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shed Review
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By fubar
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Cracking shed, good assembly instructions but allow 1/2 a day 2 people to assemble with at least 200 screws & Bolts
But that said cracking value at the price.
Don't forget you will need a base too!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
secure and dry
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By phil
From:Bewdley, Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well designed,good construction and a nice tidy looking shed.I found the instructions concise and easy to follow but allow a few hours to build it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Arrow pent shed
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimmythefish
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fantastic easy to put together even on my own"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wee shed
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisy 8
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bit daunting when package arrived takes two people to erect and put together could not fault it sorry didn't buy bigger one great wee shed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed-6x4ft
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ron at Curchdown
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"the finished product was strong and took 6 hours to erect from its kit form, comes without a base and it would help prospective buyers if more information was given in the Argos catalogue reference dimensions and structure of the base for self construction and the finished internal floor space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
arrow pent metal garden shed 6ftx4ft
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sueswrong
From:Aberdare, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"the drivers were on time very help full we put the shed up ok all round everything was great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Arrow 6X4 Pent Metal Shed
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:East Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Not to be rushed, took me alone three afternoons to finish but was well worth the effort. Sometimes it was a bit windy but with a little thought it was possible to erect and fix the side walls. If you have much DIY experience, then there should be no major problems, otherwise, get help. All in all, I am very pleased with the finished shed. Arrow have a nice touch by enclosing much more screws etc than needed and in addition, there is an extra bag of screws, nuts and bolts, just in case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
arrow pent metal garden shed 6x4
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jabarno
From:cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"brilliant shed plenty of room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Slowhand
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The final product is good but it is not easy to assemble. Although items are clearly marked it is not an easy DIY job. I work in steel construction and it took 2 days to fit. Some items must be generic to other sheds as there are more holes than required and a drill was needed in some cases."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shed
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie32
From:Stonehaven
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A very good bargain, only one problem was it was an absolute nightmare to put up as the bolts didn't fit the holes but once up happy with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Simple Design
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Barrie
From:Lincoln
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"A simple, elegant design at a bargain price. The shed was relatively simple to erect (alone) taking approximately six hours to complete. The instructions can only be described as adequate, an understanding of previous 'flat-pack' experience would be useful. I bolted the unit onto a flagstone base which makes the unit feel secure and robust. Overall, very satisfied with the shed, it serves its purpose, looks unobtrusive and purposeful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, Sturdy Shed - value for money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Al
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Exactly what you expect from a low cost shed
Decent size, easily stores basic garden tools
Providing you're patient - then its fairly straight forward to assemble. You'll need a decent (electric) screwdriver
Down side, is that it doesn't have a floor. Dont be fooled by the fact it says 6x4. read the instructions before assembling your own base as the size of the base does change somewhat. Perhaps that was just a rookie mistake on our part though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not Easy to build
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The final outcome was a shed which serves its purpose. The assembly was not the easiest and contains many parts so make sure you sort them out first. Have plenty of plasters as there are plenty sharp edges and the small self tapping screws do not allow best use of gloves. Took 2 of us 3.5 hours to complete, there is likely to be sheds easier to build than this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pat
From:streatham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great shed, very good value for money but far too many pieces! The instructions are not that clear, but I am pleased with the end result."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Product - Excellent Price
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By WEE2014
From:Armagh BT61, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Low cost shed for basic storage of equipment
Easily assembled
No floor so rain water could soak items inside"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>