Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>Made from 100% galvanised steel throughout with a polyester enamel paint finish, this 6x4 shed with double sliding doors provides a durable, weather resistant outdoor storage building. All components are individually numbered and pre-drilled for ease of assembly (2 people required). Floor frames are provided with fixing locations to enable the building to be anchored to whatever type of base material is used. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Deep track, double doors. </li><li>Polyester enamel finish. </li><li>Sliding lockable doors . </li><li>H174, W198, D119cm. </li><li>W6ft, D4.1ft. </li><li>Base size W188cm, D115cm. </li><li>Anchor kit not provided. </li><li>Base not included. </li><li>2 people required for assembly. </li><li>EAN: 7053225. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.901 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 484 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
193
3 Stars
81
2 Stars
27
1 Star
24
331 of 38985%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
85 Questions | 91 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 1 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great service all together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product when fully built
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton on tees
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Argos where very good through all stages from order to delivery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Condensation!
Posted30 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The shed was quite a task to assemble. Takes hours and definitely a 2 person job. Once erected, there is a huge problem with condensation which makes it virtually unusable.
The shed itself is OK, just the condensation is a big problem.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
METAL SHED
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THE SHED IS AN ALROUND WELL MADE PRODUCT IT CAME IN A MECANNO SET LOTS OF PIECES MAKE SURE YOU HAVE ENOUGH BOWLS TO PUT YOUR SCREWS AND NUTS AND BOLTS IN SEPERATE DISHES AND MAKE SURE THAT YOU TAG EACH BOWL SO WHEN YOU FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS YOU MARRY UP THE RIGHT ONES. TAKES 2 PEOPLE TO PUT TOGETHER. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good shed does what it is designed for highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very well made I was very pleased
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Llanelli
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson is pleased with this item and would definitely recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for what we needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" product as described would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent shed.
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Shed is excellent for the price. Deffinately needs two people to put together. Has a lot of different pieces, But if you take your time a read the instructions very carefully it's not that difficult. Panels seem very light at first, but once together the whole thing is very sturdy and strong. I would highly recommend this product as we are very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" After reading all the "good" reviews we opted to buy. When it came there were no instructions and half the holes were missing, hence it took most of the day to put up! Not impressed! It is a cheap shed and you do get what you pay for...... Lesson learned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shed and excellent value
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this shed to house our 2 kids bikes. I've managed to store both bikes along with lots of other items. Excellent value for money and good space inside. Did take a while for me and hubby to erect but this was due to bad weather. It's been up a few weeks now and considering the bad weather conditions we have had it is still safely in place ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for the money needs two people for assembly well pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shed
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" We brought this to store our lawn mower and garden tool, just the right size for what we wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
metal garden shed - never again
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" this product is an absolute nightmare to erect.
so many nuts/screws/bolts/ panels
I wish I had bought a wooden shed !
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item.
Posted26 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edgware, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and any time we can ask help from Argos
Customer service. Good job and good luck.!! Thank you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shed
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
arrow pent shed
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bath somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This shed is fantastic value for money, it was delivered on time and carried to my back garden by the delivery man. The instructions were easy to follow and everything was there! I built it on top of a timber base as shown in the instructions its now sealed around the base as recommended and fully water
Tight. With a person on each corner it can be easily carried and moved around the garden! Very pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very reliable
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Amazing product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill good value for money
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good storage for garden strong looks great for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What can I say about a shed?
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this is an excellent shed. It was well packed, all the parts were there, including a few spare fixings.
It took me most of a day to assemble it with the help of my 12 year old grandson who found the instructions easy to follow!
It was bought for my wife to store her garden bits and pieces, she is very pleased with it.
I went for metal over timber as it will hopefully be lower maintenance, only time will tell whether or not it lives up to the manufacturers claims
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>