Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>This Arrow 6 x 4ft pent metal garden shed is made from 100% galvanised steel with a polyester enamel finish. Complete with manufacturer's 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee, it is a durable and high quality product. </p><ul><li>Polyester enamel finish.</li><li>Sliding lockable doors.</li><li>H152, W183, D128cm.</li><li>W6ft, D4.1ft.</li><li>Anchor kit not provided.</li><li>Base not included.</li><li>2 people required for assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7053225.</li></ul><p>Kerbside delivery only</p>
Overall rating:
3.861 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 423 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
174
3 Stars
74
2 Stars
24
1 Star
22
277 of 32884%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
77 Questions | 83 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 1 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant Shed but tricky to build
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sab77
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very spacous shed. Was very happy upon completion. The instructions pictures could have been more specific. Took abit long than expected to build due to confusion. In all a good product highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shed
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Loraine
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value, need a couple of people to construct , good and sturdy only problem there is no floor so had to purchase flooring seperatly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value shed
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's quite complicated to put up and is definitely at least a two-man job; however, we carefully followed the instructions exactly and it went up really smoothly taking us about 6 hours in all.
I'm really pleased with the end product. It looks really smart and is designed well. I think the metal plates making up the walls and roof are pretty thin and so will dent easily - but at this price you really can't complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Egerts
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Delivery was good and so was the service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nana
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great shed, looks good & makes the garden look tidy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
agood buy at a reasonable cost.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jofe.
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An easy to erect product well worth the cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Took 5 hours
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By From Durham
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's great when built but you need to have a lot of time to do it But the product it just what we needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent shed for the money. You will need a day to put it together and will have to follow the instructions carefully! Find the doors to not run particularly smoothly but other than that am happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metal shed
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mrs T
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comes as a 'flat pack' and seems flimsy when box first opened and It took us 2 days to put this shed together. it's a 'jigsaw' and you need follow the instructions, all the parts are numbered plus there are hundreds of screws you have to put use. Once the shed is put together it is sturdy. good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking store
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sgc104
From:Solihull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks great when finished. Is fiddly to build, and headroom is limited, door frame top is about 5ft 4in.
Good value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is good and sturdy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By alfie
From:hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was easy to put together the instructions are easy to follow i would recomend thi product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shed
Posted30 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pauleh112
From:Telford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really easy to build and good quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to put up
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great shed easy to put up and great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Betul
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The design of the shed is different and unique. It is the right size for my garden. The doors are easy to use and the quality is good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant shed
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By pau
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent shed. Lots of room inside. Great design. Would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shed
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Susie Long Legs
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I can't believe this shed was so cheap, having looked around this is excellent value for money, plenty of space inside for a mower and all our garden tools. Anyone buying should remember you have to have a base ready, we used slabs. Didn't take very long to assemble but some DIY experience and an electric screwdriver is useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By flubba
From:Retford, Retford, Nottinghamshire DN22, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good and big for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
seems very flimsy and difficult to build
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mour37
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" i bought two of these products and it was very difficult still. 1 is complete and the other one well we are still trying to get round to doing it because fact that it needs to two people i give that but it is very difficult and all the screws and bolts, more bolts the items that you really need the explanation on the instruction manual is a very poor "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A challenging build !
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By The Blue Flag
From:North West
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A very challenging task building this unit due to the endless stream of screws required. Better suited to 2 people to assemble and a relatively time consuming task. Does the job but not sure of its how long it will last, the doors are pretty feeble too. You get what you pay for ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Arrow (Pent) Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Teamleader
From:Worcester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product very please with the product instructions easy to follow but you need plenty of time to assemble but I am very satisfied it good value for money and I would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>