Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>Made from 100% galvanised steel throughout with a polyester enamel paint finish, this 6x4 shed with double sliding doors provides a durable, weather resistant outdoor storage building. All components are individually numbered and pre-drilled for ease of assembly (2 people required). Floor frames are provided with fixing locations to enable the building to be anchored to whatever type of base material is used. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Deep track, double doors. </li><li>Polyester enamel finish. </li><li>Sliding lockable doors . </li><li>H174, W198, D119cm. </li><li>W6ft, D4.1ft. </li><li>Base size W188cm, D115cm. </li><li>Anchor kit not provided. </li><li>Base not included. </li><li>2 people required for assembly. </li><li>EAN: 7053225. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.918 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 514 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
203
3 Stars
84
2 Stars
27
1 Star
26
357 of 41985%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
89 Questions | 97 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 1 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great shed excellent for my garden tools
Easy to make
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arrow Pent Metal Shed
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value. Tkes two people to put up but very easy to construct...make sure your power screw driver well charged :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Metal shed
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good for the money but the instructions are not the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good shed, easy enough to assemble
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Took myself and a helper around hour and half to build using a electric driver. Instructions clear and accurate. Only gripe I have is the dimension are for the roof the actual internal storage is few inches smaller length and width. I never checked the high either, I'm 5'9" and have to stoop to stand in the shed.
All in all does the job and is solid enough after building. I covered all the exposed screw heads with superglue to prevent anyone undoing them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, basic garden shed.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased to replace a old wooden shed, this one is excellent value for money. 2 people were needed only once it came to putting the roof on but the whole job was smooth and straightforward. It is neat and much more attractive than I expected. I added a gutter to the back so I could gather rainwater into a water butt. This has been a very successful purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This shed is great value for money and looks neat and tidy. Took a while to put together and needs 2 people but I would assume that's the same with all sheds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value shed
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Found it easy to erect( and I'm a woman lol) I've just got a bit stuck on the last part which is the two doors. The instructions don't make it clear enough. But overall a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shed dose what it says on the tin
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good shed can't fault my son put it together with his mothers help, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
shed
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northwich, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" If u need 6x4 get the next size up and they dont put internal measurements on the description and a mobilty scooter would not fit in as u lose 4inches on the inside "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant and great for the price
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire PE21, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant and great for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic Shed
Posted09 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This shed is basic , but you get what you pay for and it's worth the money. You do need 2 people to build it, not on a windy day!
Instructions were OK best to sit and read them before so you can get an idea.
The main thing for me was nothing was missing and had ample extra screws in the pack , and all the holes where in the right place.
So far it's not leaked.
Good Value For Money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal for the price
Posted08 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a nice shed for the price. It takes 2 to assemble and you will need a full day and a cordless screwdriver. We didn't rush and had a couple of breaks and it took about 5 hours. Im sure it can be done quicker but make sure you have the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Shed
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" For the money,a half decent product.The only negative being the extremely poor instructions supplied by the manufacturer which were at best 'vague' for some stages of the construction! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little shed
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great shed, easily put together by 2 people. Feels flimsy initially but soon tightens up and becomes rigid as you progress building. Bought for grandchildren's kids toys and they love it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice cheap Shed
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This shed when built is a nice small shed to store gardening tools or bikes in.
There are some issues when building it as the walls are made from very tin metal and wind can be an issue with starting to build the sides.
plans are easy to follow and arrow has utube videos to watch to help you.
I would say when building this shed ensure you have gloves on as some of the parts have very sharp edges that will slice you fingers like a razor blade.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
garden shed
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" very flimsy could be stronger panels 2man job on a breezy day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely finished product
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Once completed it is a great little shed. It is quite well made and sturdy. Putting it together is a long slow process, must have taken us around 6 hours in all. On the whole it all fitted correctly, only a couple of holes slightly out of line. It looks good on my allotment so very pleased overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shed
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bexleyheath
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The delivery drivers were very helpful . We have not put it up yet as its for my son's garden but I have one that took a couple of hours to erect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to build with good little space
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crumlin np11
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Suitable for a two man build but quick and easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little green shed !
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow,Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little shed once up, took my time to read the instructions and look at all different numbered parts .....and was like a jigsaw...once you have the basics done it's easy to put together. Took about 4-5 hours in total and needed a second pair of hands to help with fixing screws and nuts and bolts from outside in . Very happy with the outcome though.
Ps although I took advise to prepare flat base, this shed can be constructed and lifted into a corner plot.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>