Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>This Arrow 6 x 4ft pent metal garden shed is made from 100% galvanised steel with a polyester enamel finish. Complete with manufacturer's 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee, it is a durable and high quality product. </p><ul><li>Polyester enamel finish.</li><li>Sliding lockable doors.</li><li>H152, W183, D128cm.</li><li>W6ft, D4.1ft.</li><li>Anchor kit not provided.</li><li>Base not included.</li><li>2 people required for assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7053225.</li></ul><p>Kerbside delivery only</p>
Overall rating:
3.847 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 411 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
166
3 Stars
74
2 Stars
24
1 Star
22
265 of 31684%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
77 Questions | 83 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 1 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to put up
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great shed easy to put up and great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Betul
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The design of the shed is different and unique. It is the right size for my garden. The doors are easy to use and the quality is good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant shed
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By pau
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent shed. Lots of room inside. Great design. Would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shed
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Susie Long Legs
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I can't believe this shed was so cheap, having looked around this is excellent value for money, plenty of space inside for a mower and all our garden tools. Anyone buying should remember you have to have a base ready, we used slabs. Didn't take very long to assemble but some DIY experience and an electric screwdriver is useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By flubba
From:Retford, Retford, Nottinghamshire DN22, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good and big for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
seems very flimsy and difficult to build
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mour37
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" i bought two of these products and it was very difficult still. 1 is complete and the other one well we are still trying to get round to doing it because fact that it needs to two people i give that but it is very difficult and all the screws and bolts, more bolts the items that you really need the explanation on the instruction manual is a very poor "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A challenging build !
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By The Blue Flag
From:North West
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A very challenging task building this unit due to the endless stream of screws required. Better suited to 2 people to assemble and a relatively time consuming task. Does the job but not sure of its how long it will last, the doors are pretty feeble too. You get what you pay for ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Teamleader
From:Worcester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product very please with the product instructions easy to follow but you need plenty of time to assemble but I am very satisfied it good value for money and I would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok shed
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought for our allotment, to store tools etc, takes 2 to build and took over 3 hours, some of the instructions are not very clear, ok for price and what we want it for, would not purchase as a main shed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great garden shed
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By xxxxxxx
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great shed but you must make sure you have a level platform to place it on.
Have had another shed of a similar design for over 10 years an that I think still
Going strong hope this one is as a sound
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT SHED
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By HARRY
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GREAT SHED VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE WOULD IGHLY RECOMMEMD "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buy now
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Paddy
From:Belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Some people expect better from this item, but you only get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
metal shed
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By toby
From:port talbot
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the product was good value and came with easy instructions.easy to erect and very stable.it looks attractive.i woukd recommend it to friends.neighbours commented how neat it was and pleasing to the eye. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well designed product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gillo
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was initially sceptical about this product particularly when the delivery man carried the box in on his shoulder. I didn't think it could be the size that I ordered. The shed is well designed and turned out to be exactly what I wanted. I assembled it on my own in a day but it would be impossible to do that if it was windy. I fortunately already had a concrete base to position the shed. The assembly instructions are quite detailed but I did still have to scratch my head a couple of times. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By elaine
From:wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little shed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shed allow time to put together
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By R alph ie
From:Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great Shed !, however unless you are good at following instruction and have correct tools, electric screwdriver etc, ,also understand it does not have a base within the shed itself?? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent shed
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sandra20
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took slightly longer than expected to assemble but well worth it when it was complete. Very well made and it will definitely do the job that I need it for. Would not hesitate in buying similar product in the future if necessary. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
arrow pent metal garden shed 6+4ft
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nippy
From:glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" condensation is terrible floor soaking wet has any other cusomers had the same problems can not get rid of it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
8of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Competitively priced
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Does the job, competitively priced, however does not have a base & requires purchase of anchore bolts to secure to the ground. My son built it for me & advised the instructions could be made easier to understand. Furthermore head height is low within the shed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Budgie
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shed blends in well in a small garden. More than enough fixings are supplied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>