Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>This Arrow 6 x 4ft pent metal garden shed is made from 100% galvanised steel with a polyester enamel finish. Complete with manufacturer&apos;s 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee, it is a durable and high quality product. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Polyester enamel finish. </li><li>Sliding lockable doors. </li><li>H152, W183, D128cm. </li><li>W6ft, D4.1ft. </li><li>Anchor kit not provided. </li><li>Base not included. </li><li>2 people required for assembly. </li><li>EAN: 7053225. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 441 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
179
3 Stars
77
2 Stars
25
1 Star
22
293 of 34685%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
81 Questions | 87 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 1 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Right pricing
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Good
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was available at the right price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
metal shed 6x4
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By m.j
From:sandwell
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Instructions not to clear to follow..but once shed is complete very sturdy .
Nice size not to big but big enough to put garden items in
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metal Garden Shed
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Rochdale
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband put it together on his own, bit of assistance from myself - took some time. Lot bigger than anticipated - fits three bikes in with a bit of jiggling and some other bits. Not sure what it will sound like in the rain! Don't know how they make it for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tom23
From:newbiggin by the sea
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for money was difficult to assemble but my partners friends managed to do it looks great and is spacious enough "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sbd01
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price great quality it was exactly what I expected and wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product at an unbeatable price
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tukka07
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very desirable and finished to a high standerd at an unbeatable price. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product easy 2 person assembly
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By smudger51
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality nice looking pent shed ideal for small gardens or storing tools on your allotment. Takes about 4hours to assemble instructions straightforward happy shedding "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By monkey
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" simple,basic shed.easy to set up in one day with some help.
not particularly secure but at this price more of a deterrent than a shed to store expensive stuff in.
generally satisfied
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metal Garden Shed
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By crobinson
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic delivery service, good quality shed. Time consuming to erect but worth it once done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks good when erected
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lucy luck
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I found if you were in open ground this product is difficult to put together but in a confined space it is extremely difficult to erect, and you can only follow the instructions to a certain extent. Once it is erected it looks very good, but you have to have the patience of a saint. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good for the money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By akoola
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" screws missing, holes dont fit 100% ............... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Be organised
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pauluk
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are very popular on the caravan site where I spend my weekends as wooden ones are banned due to the fire hazard.
I put mine up alone in about 4 hours on a breezy day, not too easy. I will say you need to get organised then it's not too difficult.
Oh and make sure it is well screwed down. The shed is very light and several have been blown over because they weren't fixed down properly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shed
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Shed builder man
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for the price. Very time consuming erecting it. Was not happy that it was missing 15 nuts so had to go out and purchase some more.
All in all does the job
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is ideal for storage
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bryan
From:SOMERSET
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this shed is very good once you have it sorted take abit to work it out but it good in the end "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little shed
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By shell120976
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little shed but you need a lot of time and patience to put together, took almost 6 hours in total to put together. You need a methodical approach, and if you do that its a doddle just time consuming "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shed
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Veronica
From:South west
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The instructions say this is a two man construction job. Well challenge accepted! I am a retired lone woman and managed to put the entire shed together in around 7 hours without assistance. The shed is robust when fully assembled, the doors fit and slide easily when sprayed with silicone. I need to work out a way to fit hooks to hang equipment and tools, perhaps an option to purchase such fittings might be an idea.
The delivery guys at Argos were very friendly. Good experience all round.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nightmare to put up
Posted29 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynsey
From:Longfield, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Instructions made no sense.Really have to force the screws in which started to hurt after a whie. After almost a day we finally got it up. Seems sturdy enough.One problem with it is the handles are in the middle of the doors which usually isn't a problem but where the runners are at the top of the door it actually makes it hard to open and close. If the handles where on the top of the door it would slide smoothly, I have to slide my hands in at the top in order to move the doors. Bit of a pain. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant Shed but tricky to build
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sab77
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very spacous shed. Was very happy upon completion. The instructions pictures could have been more specific. Took abit long than expected to build due to confusion. In all a good product highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shed
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Loraine
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value, need a couple of people to construct , good and sturdy only problem there is no floor so had to purchase flooring seperatly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value shed
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's quite complicated to put up and is definitely at least a two-man job; however, we carefully followed the instructions exactly and it went up really smoothly taking us about 6 hours in all.
I'm really pleased with the end product. It looks really smart and is designed well. I think the metal plates making up the walls and roof are pretty thin and so will dent easily - but at this price you really can't complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>