Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>Made from 100% galvanised steel throughout with a polyester enamel paint finish, this 6x4 shed with double sliding doors provides a durable, weather resistant outdoor storage building. All components are individually numbered and pre-drilled for ease of assembly (2 people required). Floor frames are provided with fixing locations to enable the building to be anchored to whatever type of base material is used. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Deep track, double doors. </li><li>Polyester enamel finish. </li><li>Sliding lockable doors . </li><li>H174, W198, D119cm. </li><li>W6ft, D4.1ft. </li><li>Base size W188cm, D115cm. </li><li>Anchor kit not provided. </li><li>Base not included. </li><li>2 people required for assembly. </li><li>EAN: 7053225. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.926 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(529 reviews) 508
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 529 reviews
5 Stars
180
4 Stars
210
3 Stars
85
2 Stars
28
1 Star
26
371 of 43485%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
90 Questions | 98 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 1 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pent Metal Garden Shed 6 x 4 FT
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great delivery service, had text before delivery, kept to time scale.
Bit fiddly to put up needs a second person.
Not enough bolts, screws bolts to complete had to go and spend another £12 to complete the job this is very disappointing and frustrating.
Good shed though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great looking shed and very secure. Took two people around two hours to build and instructions are not easy to understand. Be prepared for a time consuming process but I would say it's worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metal garden shed 6x4
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very quick delivery.
Quite easy to install with minimal help from second person.
Very pleased with the shed and is very fit for purpose.
Many thanks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
She'd
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Delivery very good text to let me know and phone call before it was delivered very hard to assemble but looks very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bargain
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this a cheap shed for temporary storage. Bargain at this price. Looks great but does need someone with a little know how. Went into this a little blind but with a bit of help from my dad it has gone together lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my shed looks good
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:swanmore
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product for the price . Ok to assemble . Just what i need . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shed
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what we needed. Certainly needs two to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shed, be prepared to take time to build
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" While it wasn't difficult to build or follow the instructions it did take 3 adults 5hours to build!. Definitely recommend following instructions to the point, sort your screws out and sort your panels into sections too. All worthwhile in the long run. Oh and if your nearly 6ft tall remember to duck when you go into the shed, my hubby and our friend both nearly knocked themselves out on the center support for the roof. I however can saunter in and out as I please due to being a shorty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Arrow Pent Shed
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was quite complicated to construct taking much longer than expected before purchase but eventually completed and produce a worthwhile storage shed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good shed
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent shed didn't take very long put together when parts where sorted very strong once together. Part numbers on shed piece rubbed away and instructions were not very clear, definitely need two people for this job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Arrow pent metal shed
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Delivery spot on, errected on my own in approx 5 hours. Fixed to a timber base and seems very sturdy. Slightly disappointed on internal dimensions, I think it's a bit misleading describing external measurements. Nevertheless it's a good buy. Not sure what to do with all of the leftover screws and bolts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Only buy when on offer.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" its not entirely 6ft x 4ft. You lose 4 inches either way with the roof. Internally its approx. 5ft 9 by 3ft 8. Holes don't always line up and its "IMPOSSIBLE" to put all self tapping screws so that they are level and correct given the angles you have to drive in some of the screws. Some screws will not tighten and you can't do anything about it. You do need two people and don't try and erect it on a windy day. When erected its not that bad but never buy at full RRP as its not worth the money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product !
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This shed is a great value for the money , not so difficult to build but time consuming, can do with better instruction, for the price one of the best shed (quality and size) you can get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metal garden shed
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one we have ordered from Argos really great shed and quite easy to put together with 2 people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden Shed
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent vale for money, very easy to erect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great shed excellent for my garden tools
Easy to make
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arrow Pent Metal Shed
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value. Tkes two people to put up but very easy to construct...make sure your power screw driver well charged :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Metal shed
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good for the money but the instructions are not the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good shed, easy enough to assemble
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Took myself and a helper around hour and half to build using a electric driver. Instructions clear and accurate. Only gripe I have is the dimension are for the roof the actual internal storage is few inches smaller length and width. I never checked the high either, I'm 5'9" and have to stoop to stand in the shed.
All in all does the job and is solid enough after building. I covered all the exposed screw heads with superglue to prevent anyone undoing them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, basic garden shed.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased to replace a old wooden shed, this one is excellent value for money. 2 people were needed only once it came to putting the roof on but the whole job was smooth and straightforward. It is neat and much more attractive than I expected. I added a gutter to the back so I could gather rainwater into a water butt. This has been a very successful purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>