Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>This Arrow 6 x 4ft pent metal garden shed is made from 100% galvanised steel with a polyester enamel finish. Complete with manufacturer&apos;s 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee, it is a durable and high quality product. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Polyester enamel finish. </li><li>Sliding lockable doors . </li><li>H152, W183, D128cm. </li><li>W6ft, D4.1ft. </li><li>Anchor kit not provided. </li><li>Base not included. </li><li>2 people required for assembly. </li><li>EAN: 7053225. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.884 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 457 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
186
3 Stars
79
2 Stars
26
1 Star
22
308 of 36285%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
83 Questions | 88 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 1 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shed
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a good little shed does the job to store things in. Good service on delivery and communication was excellent very happy with quality and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shed
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gelligaer, Hengoed, Caerphilly CF82, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shed is very good ,as it is the second one I had it well worth the money as I had to leave the last one as I moved house I got a new one as it very good and penty of room in it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the best shed we have put up this week
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:at home
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the best shed we have put up this week, although if we bought it again we'd like more daylight to come with it please. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This took just over 3 hours and 2 cups of coffee to build by myself and my dad so not bad , it's very sturdy and comes together well , all parts are numbered so can't go wrong as long as you take your time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Poor quality metal, instructions fair bought as a stop gap as it will probably only last 1 year "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metal Shed
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to put togeaher very pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good for storing garden furniture
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When we read the reviews we were expecting to take a whole day putting it up. It took 3 hours with two people easy to follow instructions and plenty of spare screws. Only one thing I would have liked it to be slightly taller need a mind your head sign on entering "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6*4 metal shed
Posted23 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:somerset uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" me and the partner put this up in 4 hours slight wind but we screwed the base down before putting the side and roof together as we had the room parts are well marked and good instructions , but recommend a fine day and a 3rd pair of hands will make it easier till the side bracing go on . once middle side bracing is put on and if your partner gets bored you can progress on you own quiet easy fantastic little shed for all your gardening stuff the locking is very secure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Complicated for novices
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This shed will serve its purpose once erected but it's quite complicated for a non DIY couple. We got it all out then put it all back in the box, now organising help , recommend reading through the instructions & sorting out base first. Have all you need prepared before erection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shed
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:strood
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent bargain priced steel shed
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent well designed shed.
easy to put together, I did most of it with no help, just needed a second person to help with a few nuts and bolts as I couldn't be both sides at once.
We've attached a run to it & it houses our geese very well.
extremely happy with our purchase and will be buying more once we've prepared the areas.
*allow 6-8 hours to erect at a steady pace.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to put togeaher
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was simple enough to put together with the right tools, and a second pair of hands. Bargain!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the money
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for the price it's a very good shed. Yes the instructions could be a little bit clearer and the odd self tapping screw is a bit off centre but nothing a small drill can't rectify.
Try not to over tighten screws though. Ample of spare nuts and bolts and screws. For the screws that don't tighten use a bolt.
Took two people about 4 hours to assemble first time but that's just due to first timers in doing it and unclear instructions.
On the whole very pleased with product.
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little shed
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I open box and look at instructions I took it was nightmare,but then following step by step its very easy to build,but need two people one hold other scruving take me 6 hours with breaks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok buy
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" took two people about 4hrs to build.. flimsy sheet metal until it is built ..plenty off nuts and bolts Do not build if a wind day..would not pay full price got it in the sale... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple But
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Camb's
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is quiet sturdy and also reasonably simple to erect. Oddly out of the hundreds of screws, bolts etc. we found 8 very hard to aline. All the same locations and more to tidy than part of the main construction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Right pricing
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was available at the right price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
metal shed 6x4
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sandwell
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Instructions not to clear to follow..but once shed is complete very sturdy .
Nice size not to big but big enough to put garden items in
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metal Garden Shed
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband put it together on his own, bit of assistance from myself - took some time. Lot bigger than anticipated - fits three bikes in with a bit of jiggling and some other bits. Not sure what it will sound like in the rain! Don't know how they make it for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:newbiggin by the sea
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for money was difficult to assemble but my partners friends managed to do it looks great and is spacious enough "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>