Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>This Arrow 6 x 4ft pent metal garden shed is made from 100% galvanised steel with a polyester enamel finish. Complete with manufacturer's 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee, it is a durable and high quality product. </p><ul><li>Polyester enamel finish.</li><li>Sliding lockable doors.</li><li>H152, W183, D128cm.</li><li>W6ft, D4.1ft.</li><li>Anchor kit not provided.</li><li>Base not included.</li><li>2 people required for assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7053225.</li></ul><p>Kerbside delivery only</p>
Overall rating:
3.847 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 411 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
166
3 Stars
74
2 Stars
24
1 Star
22
265 of 31684%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
77 Questions | 83 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 141 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve J
From:Burton on Trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Managed to erect it myself, but advise a totally still day if you do this. You will need a drill and a pop riveter is handy for replacing some of the screws. Many, many screws to do up so have your cordless raedy. I did have one piece of the roof that was incorrect, but managed to re-drill it and overall pleased, excellent value and a better option than a budget wooden shed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 142 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall a great buy.
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Love Being Mummy
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Having started assembly of this shed in the garden, we moved into the garage, attaching all the sides to the base frame, as the slightest breeze outside, made the task impossible. Once partly assembled, we carried it to it's final destination and put the roof and doors on.
At nearly 5'9", I have to stoop to get through the door and can not stand upright once in there, so consider this when you make our purchase.
Suits my Mum though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 143 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommended with doubts
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By DaiLaughing
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Once up this is a decent, solid shed capable of holding four adult bikes.
The instructions are not perfect and sometimes contradict what you just did but on the whole they are OK. It can be done in four hours by two willing people but twice that might be needed if you are not the most handy people.
Do not consider it if you are not happy to work together without blaming each other for what went wrong. Build the shed on perfectly flat ground even if it has to be moved later. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 144 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonably priced.
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By shunt
From:Gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I bought this shed to store my garden tools and I find it perfect for that use. It took two of us six hours to assemble there are hundreds of screws so I would recommend the use of a power screwdriver or variable speed drill and follow the instructions to the letter. Once erected you will have a maintenance free budget shed which should last for years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 145 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
metal sheds
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By big dog
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" instructions very vague, not easy to follow. lots of patience needed, but when constructed a very sturdy shed.a sturdy pair of gloves are a must when handling sharp edges when constructing.
good value for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 146 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shed but takes an age to build
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a great metal shed. It is waterproof and a good size BUT takes hours to build. It has hundreds of tiny screws, nuts and bolts. Took my competent DIY husband a whole day! I had ordered two of them but returned one as he couldn't face building another one! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 147 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is a reasonably priced, lightweight shed. Construction was fairly easy for two but you need to follow the instructions carefully as they can be a bit confusing, one tip I was given was to assemble the roof panels on to the centre bar an the ground and then offer it up, it saves a lot of stretching and makes it a lot easier.
Took about 4hrs to complete ( not including the base ) but pleased with the result.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 148 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By meggy12
From:britain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is ideal for outdoor items lawnmower and stuff more room than you think ,needs two people really for holding together for someone ,just what we needed for that extra space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 149 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase but takes a while to put
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good soils shed now we've put it together. Lots of pieces and definatrly needs 2 people as some parts are akward to get to. We've put our own floor and shelf in as they weren't part of the main kit. Looks good but takes time. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 150 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent product
Posted19 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:County Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I assembled it on my own but if you can get someone to help it will make like easier. Its easy to follow the instructions and I found it useful to familiarise myself with the product codes first so I new what i was looking for for each section. You cant go wrong if you allow plenty of time.
The kit is good, it looks good and I'm really pleased with it - exactly what I needed and a good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 151 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Shed does what is say, but was a pain to put together, to many crews, bolts and parts, would suggest a redisign to include clips etc etc
But once together looks good and does the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 152 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By titquinn
From:co.down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" bought this shed with a bit of scepticism,but it turned out to be a great purchase,more than happy,little bit fiddly,and a minimum 2 man job,took about 3 hours but worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 153 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it serves its purpose
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By dirosky
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" my DIY handyman recommended this and i was a bit sceptical as it did not look strong and the price seemed a bit cheap. after he assembled it i can attest to the fact that it is a solid shed and very spacious. excellent secure outside storage! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 154 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Time Consuming
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By ActiveKen
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I managed to build the shed, by myself, but it took at least ten hours -- need a lot of patience.You need to be keen on D.I.Y.
I found it would be helpful if the base was made bigger than the size of the shed -- it would help in its erection.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 155 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Radoslaw
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Look nice,very practical and not very expensive.
Great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 156 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This item serves it's purpose, It took two people to erect this item. We have put this item out of sight not nice to look at if you have a small garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 157 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product!
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great product, takes two to assemble but other than that it was great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 158 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted02 October 2011
Customer avatar
By barry
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I am very happy with this product for the price, although i would recomend sorting/preparation of a base before you assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 159 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Looks a bit flimsy to start with but as soon as the cross members start going in it becomes sturdy. Allow a good 6 hours to put together for 2 people with long arms. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 160 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great when finished
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By blue
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The shed parts seemed flimsy to start with. Once all the shed was put together it became quite substantial.. Its great for what we want it for and no maintenance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 Next >>>