Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>Made from 100% galvanised steel throughout with a polyester enamel paint finish, this 6x4 shed with double sliding doors provides a durable, weather resistant outdoor storage building. All components are individually numbered and pre-drilled for ease of assembly (2 people required). Floor frames are provided with fixing locations to enable the building to be anchored to whatever type of base material is used. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Deep track, double doors. </li><li>Polyester enamel finish. </li><li>Sliding lockable doors . </li><li>H174, W198, D119cm. </li><li>W6ft, D4.1ft. </li><li>Base size W188cm, D115cm. </li><li>Anchor kit not provided. </li><li>Base not included. </li><li>2 people required for assembly. </li><li>EAN: 7053225. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.901 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 483 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
192
3 Stars
81
2 Stars
27
1 Star
24
330 of 38885%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
85 Questions | 91 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 141 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:newbiggin by the sea
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for money was difficult to assemble but my partners friends managed to do it looks great and is spacious enough "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 142 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" simple,basic shed.easy to set up in one day with some help.
not particularly secure but at this price more of a deterrent than a shed to store expensive stuff in.
generally satisfied
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 143 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is ideal for storage
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:SOMERSET
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this shed is very good once you have it sorted take abit to work it out but it good in the end "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 144 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little shed
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little shed but you need a lot of time and patience to put together, took almost 6 hours in total to put together. You need a methodical approach, and if you do that its a doddle just time consuming "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 145 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant Shed but tricky to build
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very spacous shed. Was very happy upon completion. The instructions pictures could have been more specific. Took abit long than expected to build due to confusion. In all a good product highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 146 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shed
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value, need a couple of people to construct , good and sturdy only problem there is no floor so had to purchase flooring seperatly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 147 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Delivery was good and so was the service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 148 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great shed, looks good & makes the garden look tidy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 149 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
agood buy at a reasonable cost.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An easy to erect product well worth the cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 150 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Took 5 hours
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's great when built but you need to have a lot of time to do it But the product it just what we needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 151 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is good and sturdy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was easy to put together the instructions are easy to follow i would recomend thi product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 152 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shed
Posted30 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really easy to build and good quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 153 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The design of the shed is different and unique. It is the right size for my garden. The doors are easy to use and the quality is good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 154 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buy now
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Some people expect better from this item, but you only get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 155 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well designed product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was initially sceptical about this product particularly when the delivery man carried the box in on his shoulder. I didn't think it could be the size that I ordered. The shed is well designed and turned out to be exactly what I wanted. I assembled it on my own in a day but it would be impossible to do that if it was windy. I fortunately already had a concrete base to position the shed. The assembly instructions are quite detailed but I did still have to scratch my head a couple of times. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 156 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shed allow time to put together
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great Shed !, however unless you are good at following instruction and have correct tools, electric screwdriver etc, ,also understand it does not have a base within the shed itself?? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 157 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shed blends in well in a small garden. More than enough fixings are supplied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 158 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Took a long time to put together but well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 159 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shed
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Chadwell Heath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" All the bits there with extra screws, (makes a change ) took 3 of us to make it up 2 working together 1 reading instructions.
would buy another one... took 3 hours to put together by people who have never worked together before... make sure you have plenty of tea and coffee. lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 160 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shed Review
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cracking shed, good assembly instructions but allow 1/2 a day 2 people to assemble with at least 200 screws & Bolts
But that said cracking value at the price.
Don't forget you will need a base too!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24 Next >>>