Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>This Arrow 6 x 4ft pent metal garden shed is made from 100% galvanised steel with a polyester enamel finish. Complete with manufacturer's 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee, it is a durable and high quality product. </p><ul><li>Shed made from galvanised steel with polyester enamel finish.</li><li>Sliding lockable doors.</li><li>H152, W183, D128cm.</li><li>W6ft D4.1ft .</li><li>Anchor kit not provided.</li><li>Base not included.</li><li>2 people required for assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7053225.</li></ul><p>Kerbside delivery only</p>
Overall rating:
3.83 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 383 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
156
3 Stars
71
2 Stars
22
1 Star
21
239 of 28883%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
75 Questions | 80 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 141 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product!
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great product, takes two to assemble but other than that it was great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 142 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted02 October 2011
Customer avatar
By barry
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I am very happy with this product for the price, although i would recomend sorting/preparation of a base before you assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 143 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Looks a bit flimsy to start with but as soon as the cross members start going in it becomes sturdy. Allow a good 6 hours to put together for 2 people with long arms."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 144 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great when finished
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By blue
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The shed parts seemed flimsy to start with. Once all the shed was put together it became quite substantial.. Its great for what we want it for and no maintenance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 145 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An Excellent Product
Posted16 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Melv
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Delivery was punctual and first class, the assembly using two people takes quite a while even though the instructions are easy to follow, the finished product looks neat and tidy and the sliding doors work smoothly. the only minor gltch is that the front header panell has the bolt holes on the left drilled in the wrong place, a probem easily overcome but leaving two holes that had to be plugged"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 146 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted16 September 2011
Customer avatar
By julie
From:chester cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very pleased with purchase. would recommend the only problem being the instruction are not clear enough and it took partner and father-in-law a good 7 hours to build ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 147 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great once it's up
Posted08 September 2011
Customer avatar
By David S
From:Great Britain
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The shed itself is great but don't be fooled by the picture. You really need to be more than handy at DIY and set aside at least a good day for two of you to erect it. Also, power screwdrivers are essential."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 148 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By cecilia
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"lots of bits and pieces we nearly gave up putting it up,the instructions not helpfull but once you figured it out with the item numbers it was easy.requires two people and possible electric screw driver.once built it was strong and big enough for all the garden tools."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 149 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Shed
Posted05 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:London
"Takes a few hours to put up so give yourself plenty of time. Lots of screws , clear assembly instructions. Only fault was we weren't provided with enough nuts for assembling the doors (the last part) and had to go and buy some more to finish it.
Would have given 5 stars otherwise.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 150 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent
Posted31 August 2011
Customer avatar
By jeff
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very suitable for purpose easy to erect looks a quality product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 151 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted17 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Pearl
From:Warwickshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a present for someone (they had recommended it by a friend/family member). They are delighted with it and although they struggled to put it all together, it was manageable and apart from a few huffs/puffs (and a few choice words) along the way, they were able to have it completed in two days (in between watching the Rugby etc). Looks good and serves its purpose. Pleased with finished result."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 152 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pent metal shed
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By ray
From:wakefield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"looks a real puzzel when you open the box but found it easy to put up with instructions. screwed it to concreat floor now we will see if the wind will bend and twist it hope not. good luck."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 153 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty simple
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:Somerset UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Shed was put together very easily - only required some help when assembling the inner bracing half way up the walls. The rest was easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 154 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted07 August 2011
Customer avatar
By saj
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Exelent product easy to assemble on my own took 4 hrs the diagrams could be more clear with clear pictures insead of drawings"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 155 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased
Posted05 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Tink from Bognor
From:Bognor Regis
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ideal for all the gardening equipment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 156 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shed
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By phil
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"well thought out product, great value for money,but my advice is to make up wooden frame first, then mount the shed base onto it, it makes it more sturdy to fix panels to it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 157 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best price for this type of product
Posted27 July 2011
Customer avatar
By GeeBee
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"needs a good base but found it really easy to build, me and the mrs built it in a couple of hours. needs two people but would recommend using battery screwdriver as there are quite a few screws to put in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 158 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchace
Posted23 July 2011
Customer avatar
By val
From:scarborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"easy to build and worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 159 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shed
Posted21 July 2011
Customer avatar
By DIY
From:Great Britain
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good value. Took a long time to erect and you need 2 people to do it. The only down side is it is not very high inside. Looks good in the garden and blends in very well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 160 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By monti
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Takes two to put up. Easy to follow instructions, plenty of spare bits. Best done on none windy day. Done with no arguments!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 Next >>>