Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>This Arrow 6 x 4ft pent metal garden shed is made from 100% galvanised steel with a polyester enamel finish. Complete with manufacturer&apos;s 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee, it is a durable and high quality product. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Polyester enamel finish. </li><li>Sliding lockable doors . </li><li>H152, W183, D128cm. </li><li>W6ft, D4.1ft. </li><li>Anchor kit not provided. </li><li>Base not included. </li><li>2 people required for assembly. </li><li>EAN: 7053225. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.884 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 457 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
186
3 Stars
79
2 Stars
26
1 Star
22
308 of 36285%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
81 Questions | 87 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 141 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shed
Posted30 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really easy to build and good quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 142 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The design of the shed is different and unique. It is the right size for my garden. The doors are easy to use and the quality is good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 143 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buy now
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Some people expect better from this item, but you only get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 144 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well designed product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was initially sceptical about this product particularly when the delivery man carried the box in on his shoulder. I didn't think it could be the size that I ordered. The shed is well designed and turned out to be exactly what I wanted. I assembled it on my own in a day but it would be impossible to do that if it was windy. I fortunately already had a concrete base to position the shed. The assembly instructions are quite detailed but I did still have to scratch my head a couple of times. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 145 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shed allow time to put together
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great Shed !, however unless you are good at following instruction and have correct tools, electric screwdriver etc, ,also understand it does not have a base within the shed itself?? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 146 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shed blends in well in a small garden. More than enough fixings are supplied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 147 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Took a long time to put together but well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 148 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shed
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Chadwell Heath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" All the bits there with extra screws, (makes a change ) took 3 of us to make it up 2 working together 1 reading instructions.
would buy another one... took 3 hours to put together by people who have never worked together before... make sure you have plenty of tea and coffee. lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 149 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shed Review
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cracking shed, good assembly instructions but allow 1/2 a day 2 people to assemble with at least 200 screws & Bolts
But that said cracking value at the price.
Don't forget you will need a base too!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 150 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Arrow pent shed
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic easy to put together even on my own "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 151 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed-6x4ft
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" the finished product was strong and took 6 hours to erect from its kit form, comes without a base and it would help prospective buyers if more information was given in the Argos catalogue reference dimensions and structure of the base for self construction and the finished internal floor space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 152 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Arrow 6X4 Pent Metal Shed
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:East Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Not to be rushed, took me alone three afternoons to finish but was well worth the effort. Sometimes it was a bit windy but with a little thought it was possible to erect and fix the side walls. If you have much DIY experience, then there should be no major problems, otherwise, get help. All in all, I am very pleased with the finished shed. Arrow have a nice touch by enclosing much more screws etc than needed and in addition, there is an extra bag of screws, nuts and bolts, just in case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 153 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The final product is good but it is not easy to assemble. Although items are clearly marked it is not an easy DIY job. I work in steel construction and it took 2 days to fit. Some items must be generic to other sheds as there are more holes than required and a drill was needed in some cases. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 154 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shed
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Stonehaven
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A very good bargain, only one problem was it was an absolute nightmare to put up as the bolts didn't fit the holes but once up happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 155 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, Sturdy Shed - value for money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Exactly what you expect from a low cost shed
Decent size, easily stores basic garden tools
Providing you're patient - then its fairly straight forward to assemble. You'll need a decent (electric) screwdriver
Down side, is that it doesn't have a floor. Dont be fooled by the fact it says 6x4. read the instructions before assembling your own base as the size of the base does change somewhat. Perhaps that was just a rookie mistake on our part though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 156 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:streatham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great shed, very good value for money but far too many pieces! The instructions are not that clear, but I am pleased with the end result. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 157 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Product - Excellent Price
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh BT61, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Low cost shed for basic storage of equipment
Easily assembled
No floor so rain water could soak items inside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 158 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality shed
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This shed was very good value.instructions not very clear but got there in the end. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 159 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My new shed
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancasie
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to erect, did 90% on my own.
Some of the fixing holes don't line up so will need to drill out.
Should be ok for the few garden tools I have in it.
It has been recommended to me to coat the inside of the roof before winter to stop condensation,
Its not as robust as I would of expected.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 160 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembling the shed
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" As other reviewers have said, it takes about 4 hours on a non-windy day to assemble it. All items are marked (either stamped or printed on). Assembly is not difficult, but could best be described as tedious. 168 screws plus bolts takes a lot of effort. Some bracing bars had odd holes in them, presumably because they are designed for more than on type of shed. Therefore, make sure you have found the right holes. Seems to be good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 Next >>>