Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>Made from 100% galvanised steel throughout with a polyester enamel paint finish, this 6x4 shed with double sliding doors provides a durable, weather resistant outdoor storage building. All components are individually numbered and pre-drilled for ease of assembly (2 people required). Floor frames are provided with fixing locations to enable the building to be anchored to whatever type of base material is used. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Deep track, double doors. </li><li>Polyester enamel finish. </li><li>Sliding lockable doors . </li><li>H174, W198, D119cm. </li><li>W6ft, D4.1ft. </li><li>Base size W188cm, D115cm. </li><li>Anchor kit not provided. </li><li>Base not included. </li><li>2 people required for assembly. </li><li>EAN: 7053225. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.918 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 514 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
203
3 Stars
84
2 Stars
27
1 Star
26
357 of 41985%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
89 Questions | 97 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 141 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The shed is ideal for our requirement as we are using it on our allotment. Light enough to move , just the right size and with patience and following the instructions easy enough to erect , but does require two people , secures well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 142 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product when fully built
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton on tees
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Argos where very good through all stages from order to delivery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 143 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for what we needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 144 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" product as described would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 145 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for the money needs two people for assembly well pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 146 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very reliable
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Amazing product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 147 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price you need time and patience
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We brought this for our aunty.it's a great product for the money but you will need time and patience and 2 people to erect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 148 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Apex shed
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ipswich
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this shed bought one about 10 years ago and it's still standing, got another to store my husband's wheelchairs and assesories. Excellent service from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 149 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the best shed we have put up this week
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:at home
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the best shed we have put up this week, although if we bought it again we'd like more daylight to come with it please. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 150 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good for storing garden furniture
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When we read the reviews we were expecting to take a whole day putting it up. It took 3 hours with two people easy to follow instructions and plenty of spare screws. Only one thing I would have liked it to be slightly taller need a mind your head sign on entering "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 151 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to put togeaher
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was simple enough to put together with the right tools, and a second pair of hands. Bargain!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 152 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the money
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for the price it's a very good shed. Yes the instructions could be a little bit clearer and the odd self tapping screw is a bit off centre but nothing a small drill can't rectify.
Try not to over tighten screws though. Ample of spare nuts and bolts and screws. For the screws that don't tighten use a bolt.
Took two people about 4 hours to assemble first time but that's just due to first timers in doing it and unclear instructions.
On the whole very pleased with product.
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 153 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little shed
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I open box and look at instructions I took it was nightmare,but then following step by step its very easy to build,but need two people one hold other scruving take me 6 hours with breaks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 154 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok buy
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" took two people about 4hrs to build.. flimsy sheet metal until it is built ..plenty off nuts and bolts Do not build if a wind day..would not pay full price got it in the sale... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 155 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple But
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Camb's
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is quiet sturdy and also reasonably simple to erect. Oddly out of the hundreds of screws, bolts etc. we found 8 very hard to aline. All the same locations and more to tidy than part of the main construction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 156 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Right pricing
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was available at the right price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 157 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:newbiggin by the sea
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for money was difficult to assemble but my partners friends managed to do it looks great and is spacious enough "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 158 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" simple,basic shed.easy to set up in one day with some help.
not particularly secure but at this price more of a deterrent than a shed to store expensive stuff in.
generally satisfied
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 159 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is ideal for storage
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:SOMERSET
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this shed is very good once you have it sorted take abit to work it out but it good in the end "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 160 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little shed
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little shed but you need a lot of time and patience to put together, took almost 6 hours in total to put together. You need a methodical approach, and if you do that its a doddle just time consuming "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 Next >>>