Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.

<p>This Arrow 6 x 4ft pent metal garden shed is made from 100% galvanised steel with a polyester enamel finish. Complete with manufacturer's 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee, it is a durable and high quality product. </p><ul><li>Shed made from galvanised steel with polyester enamel finish.</li><li>Sliding lockable doors.</li><li>H152, W183, D128cm.</li><li>W6ft D4.1ft .</li><li>Anchor kit not provided.</li><li>Base not included.</li><li>2 people required for assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7053225.</li></ul><p>Kerbside delivery only</p>
Overall rating:
3.832 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 393 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
162
3 Stars
72
2 Stars
23
1 Star
21
249 of 29884%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
77 Questions | 82 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Review 141 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase but takes a while to put
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good soils shed now we've put it together. Lots of pieces and definatrly needs 2 people as some parts are akward to get to. We've put our own floor and shelf in as they weren't part of the main kit. Looks good but takes time. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 142 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent product
Posted19 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:County Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I assembled it on my own but if you can get someone to help it will make like easier. Its easy to follow the instructions and I found it useful to familiarise myself with the product codes first so I new what i was looking for for each section. You cant go wrong if you allow plenty of time.
The kit is good, it looks good and I'm really pleased with it - exactly what I needed and a good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 143 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Shed does what is say, but was a pain to put together, to many crews, bolts and parts, would suggest a redisign to include clips etc etc
But once together looks good and does the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 144 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By titquinn
From:co.down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" bought this shed with a bit of scepticism,but it turned out to be a great purchase,more than happy,little bit fiddly,and a minimum 2 man job,took about 3 hours but worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 145 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it serves its purpose
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By dirosky
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" my DIY handyman recommended this and i was a bit sceptical as it did not look strong and the price seemed a bit cheap. after he assembled it i can attest to the fact that it is a solid shed and very spacious. excellent secure outside storage! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 146 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Time Consuming
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By ActiveKen
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I managed to build the shed, by myself, but it took at least ten hours -- need a lot of patience.You need to be keen on D.I.Y.
I found it would be helpful if the base was made bigger than the size of the shed -- it would help in its erection.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 147 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Radoslaw
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Look nice,very practical and not very expensive.
Great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 148 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This item serves it's purpose, It took two people to erect this item. We have put this item out of sight not nice to look at if you have a small garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 149 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product!
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great product, takes two to assemble but other than that it was great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 150 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted02 October 2011
Customer avatar
By barry
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I am very happy with this product for the price, although i would recomend sorting/preparation of a base before you assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 151 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Looks a bit flimsy to start with but as soon as the cross members start going in it becomes sturdy. Allow a good 6 hours to put together for 2 people with long arms. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 152 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great when finished
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By blue
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The shed parts seemed flimsy to start with. Once all the shed was put together it became quite substantial.. Its great for what we want it for and no maintenance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 153 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An Excellent Product
Posted16 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Melv
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Delivery was punctual and first class, the assembly using two people takes quite a while even though the instructions are easy to follow, the finished product looks neat and tidy and the sliding doors work smoothly. the only minor gltch is that the front header panell has the bolt holes on the left drilled in the wrong place, a probem easily overcome but leaving two holes that had to be plugged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 154 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted16 September 2011
Customer avatar
By julie
From:chester cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very pleased with purchase. would recommend the only problem being the instruction are not clear enough and it took partner and father-in-law a good 7 hours to build . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 155 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great once it's up
Posted08 September 2011
Customer avatar
By David S
From:Great Britain
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The shed itself is great but don't be fooled by the picture. You really need to be more than handy at DIY and set aside at least a good day for two of you to erect it. Also, power screwdrivers are essential. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 156 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By cecilia
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" lots of bits and pieces we nearly gave up putting it up,the instructions not helpfull but once you figured it out with the item numbers it was easy.requires two people and possible electric screw driver.once built it was strong and big enough for all the garden tools. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 157 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Shed
Posted05 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:London
" Takes a few hours to put up so give yourself plenty of time. Lots of screws , clear assembly instructions. Only fault was we weren't provided with enough nuts for assembling the doors (the last part) and had to go and buy some more to finish it.
Would have given 5 stars otherwise.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 158 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent
Posted31 August 2011
Customer avatar
By jeff
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very suitable for purpose easy to erect looks a quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 159 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted17 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Pearl
From:Warwickshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this as a present for someone (they had recommended it by a friend/family member). They are delighted with it and although they struggled to put it all together, it was manageable and apart from a few huffs/puffs (and a few choice words) along the way, they were able to have it completed in two days (in between watching the Rugby etc). Looks good and serves its purpose. Pleased with finished result. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 160 for Arrow Pent Metal Garden Shed - 6 x 4ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pent metal shed
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By ray
From:wakefield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" looks a real puzzel when you open the box but found it easy to put up with instructions. screwed it to concreat floor now we will see if the wind will bend and twist it hope not. good luck. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 Next >>>