Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.

<p>This spacious 11 x 8ft keter plastic garden shed is ideal for storing and protecting all of your garden equipment from the elements. Complete with a double door for easy access, it also has a manufacturer's 7 year guarantee. </p><ul><li>Shed made from plastic with horizontal profile panels.</li><li>Lockable doors .</li><li>2 windows.</li><li>Window type: shutter effect (non moving).</li><li>H217, W255, D331cm.</li><li>W8ft D10ft .</li><li>2 people required for assembly .</li><li>Manufacturer's 7 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 7290002181026.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 of 2090%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Review 1 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy build
Posted21 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Manski
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This has to be the easiest flat pack ever. Easy to follow instructions, all pieces included. 90% of items had relevant identification coding. Only disappointment was the walls were not as thick as expected for the price paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tricky.
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Previous reviewer said took 3 hours to build, it took me 6 hours, only me mind. There are some tricky bits and I disagreed with some of the instructions as to how to do it, namely roof sections. The holding clips for the roof require the hand strength of a builder, did a lot of swearing with those.
Build quality if ok, not great, but ok. If it lasts longer than a wooden shed, then its a good purchase. Would I buy another one? Not sure.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter Shed
Posted24 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Tomo
From:Aberdeen Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Argos delivered on time the two delivery men were brilliant the boxes are heavy, you will need help to move them. The boxes are clearly marked very good clear instructions, if you lose the instructions don't worry their web site has everything you need. I would strongly suggest you make sure everything is in the boxes before you start, you would need at least two of you, to build if it is windy.I only had one side panel to trim so my band of volunteers had it build in 3hrs the shed was built on slabs which has to be fairly level otherwise you will have problems fitting the parts together. Over all very pleased with the shed. It Is strong sturdy and worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dissapointed
Posted29 September 2011
Customer avatar
By phyllis
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"the shed looks nice once errected !!! but very hard work putting it together, some parts broken
tried to get in touch with the company that make the sheds still waiting for a reply,can not fault argos for delivery,the delivery men were very
helpful and on time,wish i could say the same for keter !!!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good purchase
Posted17 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Bazza
From:Cramlington UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A very good product at a good price with excellent delivery"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fair value
Posted12 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Kenneth
From:Derbyshire UK
"The Fortis shed has been erected and I am fairly pleased with it but the side panels are a little flimsy and the fit of roof panels was poor. The floor
is in twelve sections and has many large holes, not very good at all. I covered the floor with interlocking rubber mats and this made it OK but it
would have been much better if the floor had been four sections.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By danina49
From:Derbyshire
"The Keter garden shed is a first class product,as my wife and myself are a bit on the old side my son built it for us,it only took him 4 hours,I would recomend it to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted28 April 2011
Customer avatar
By bob
From:aberdeenshire
"this product came when it was supposed to come and my wife and i managed to erect it without having an argument everything is in the instructions and it is worth reading them they are in box 3 of 3 the only problem i had was the holes in the roof not lining up but i enlargfed them with a stanley knife and everything fitted as it should. I got a builder to lay a concrete base which was perfctly flat would not like to try and erect on uneven ground. works great for rideon mower and lots more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Croydon
"Such a good buy, very easy to assemble.
Makes my garden look the part.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shed
Posted16 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Lancashire
"The 3 boxes it arrives in appear daunting as do all the parts. However the instructions are clear. The ground needs to be level otherwise you will encounter problems. Once all put together is a sturdy watertight shed, it looks good too. Give yourself a full day to put together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good shed
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By carl
From:rotherham
"the shed is a good shed but has to be erected on perfectly flat ground and mine had some parts missing which there is a web address inside for you to order broken or missing parts from"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted25 July 2010
Customer avatar
By paula
From:Manchester
"Really pleased with product. Very good assembly instructions although it did take alot longer than 2 hrs to errect (as quoted on reviews when i was purchasing)..2 people a full afternoon but well worth the effort!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter Plastic Shed 11x8
Posted25 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Shropshire
"In my opinion the Rolls Royce of all sheds (and I've had a few). Excellent, straight forward instruction manual - it took two of us (in a howling gale) about 4 hours to construct. Disappointed there's only two shelf brackets, however I was able to obtain further brackets direct from Keter (UK) within days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
17of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shed!
Posted23 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Wilts
"This is a great looking, big, shed and does what it says on the tin. I’m really glad I bought it. Although it is possible for one person to assemble, I strongly recommend 2 people. It took me (a 59 year old female with basic DIY skills), nearly two days. There is a lot of work involved. It is true that fitting the side panels is fairly easy although it is not without its difficult moments, but there is some fiddly awkward bits too and you need a good screwdriver!. The central roof support is very heavy and laying the roof panels is really difficult for one person as ideally you should have one person at each end of the panel. MAKE SURE THE GROUND IS LEVEL otherwise you will encounter difficulties (I have a little gap between the floor and one of the wall panels which I attribute to a slight unevenness of my patio). Don’t be intimated by the 3 great big stonking boxes that the shed arrives in, but be sure to check all the parts as soon as room allows. I had some door bits missing but the Keter support online is brilliant. It is easy to pick out the parts you need and to order them online and they come next day. Be sure to keep your instructions booklet as it has the reference number on the front which you will be asked to provide as proof of purchase. Generally the instructions are easy to follow and the parts well labelled. Go for it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+34points
34of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted14 July 2010
Customer avatar
By SPC
From:Aberdeen Scotland
"The product is really good and spacious. Some parts are missing, however the customer service of KETER was so friendly and send me the missing parts immediately."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
Posted08 July 2010
Customer avatar
By michael
From:portsmouth hampshire
"I have had a few sheds in my time but this one is the busy. I bought extra shelves from keter its spacious low maintinence just beautiful my partners loves it as she has tumble dryer also freezer and all of my tools and I do have a lot of them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
marvelous
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By tracymcq
From:cardiff
"a really good buy cheapest by far . assembly was ok when you got going, excellent space inside. really pleased with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By nan
From:midlothian
"excellent shed and very big inside"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great shed
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:West Sussex
"Easy to build in two hours by one reasonably competent person. Clever design and the perfect plastic shed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Plastic Garden Shed - 11 x 8ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fortis shed
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By norniron
From:Co Down
"Excellent assembly instructions. Looks good and is very sturdy. Very pleased with this purchase at a great price - Pastic is fantastic!"
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>