Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.

<p>Ideal for storing garden furniture, accessories and tools, this garden storage unit is a space-saving, maintenance-free alternative to a traditional shed. The unit would also be suitable for storing your wheelie bins, keeping your garden looking tidy and preventing animals from getting to your recycling. </p><p>Piston hinged roof.</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>External size H119, W160, D90cm.</li><li>Weight 23kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 415 reviews
5 Stars
227
4 Stars
123
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
12
1 Star
27
367 of 41588%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Review 1 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Large, easy to assemble, weatherproof
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Aresby
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
"Took about an hour to assemble but was pretty straightforward. Certainly large enough for me, contains all the bird feed etc. Front doors not quite as well fitting as some others but don't appear to let in the rain which is the ultimate test. Lid on hydraulic struts (like a car boot) but quite high when opened so shorter users will have to stretch! All in all a good product, as expected and put into good use immediately."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easily assembled storage
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Anniemac
From:Co Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Precision and accuracy as with most assembly jobs seem to be essential. Do label up all parts/ screws in neat little piles before you start - its time well spent! It would have been tricky but not impossible to assemble without a second pair of hands and electric screwdriver. It looks really well and quite sturdy. The only downside is that the base maybe have been less flexible/ more sturdy plastic. We have it resting on tarmac so hopefully it will withstand pressure of contents resting on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic container
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this to use to store items instead of a shed, after seeing it at a friend's house. Perfect for the job. Very satisfied with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keterstore # excellent
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ash
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Delivered on time , easy to assemble and good quality
Thinking of getting a second one
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage OK
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Paje
From:West Moors, Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Arrived on time. Put together in a bit over an hour. Have had some heavy rain and its watertight. Tip - if using electric screwdriver set on lowest setting in case of stripping plastic hole threads."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lesc
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is the second Keter storage unit I have purchased, so that speaks for itself I think.
Easy to assemble, loads of room inside. Our old shed had rotted, no problem with this one!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage unit
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Vinceb56
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does just what the box says it does! Ideal product which has freed up valuable space in my main storage. It also looks good and is value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JIG
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We are very pleased with our Keter Store it Out Garden storage Unit. It was easy to assemble and it appears waterproof. We needed a unit big enough for 6 garden chairs and we are pleased to say that they fit neatly inside.
We would recommend this product to others.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absolute rubbish
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"What a terrible product. A complete waste of money. Unable to return after packaging destroyed. Took to local dump. Never again."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent bin storage
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"With multiple wheelie bins required outside houses now for recycling, this is an excellent way to keep gardens tidy. Very well-designed and constructed with plenty of space for two bins."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By B.
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this as I was fed up seeing the bins in the garden which we where remodeling. We cut into a hedge to fit the bin unit and I have to say it looks very neat and tidy. It is very subtle and lots of our neighbors have commented on it.
Very pleased indeed.
B"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricky 73
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It was very easy to build all parts fitting as they should.Good easy to understand instructions,and the finished product very strong,waterproof,and very nice to look at.
If you need outside storage you will be happy with this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie C
From:Hereford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this item. Exactly as described. Lid could do with being more rigid as could the doors. Otherwise very good item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good looking!
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Freddy
From:Aldershot
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Just perfect for hiding away those nasty looking bins outside my house, everybody should have one; it should be compulsory!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ketter Store it out
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bionic 66
From:South Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Received storage unit on the 17th JULY early as expected . Exactly as required : Easy to erect no problems encountered .Sturdy and with plenty of room to store all my garden tools .Advise when opening package make sure all components are correct .because there was a part missing .had to contact Ketter the seller to obtain missing part waited 4Days for required part Apart from that completely satisfied with unit Would certainly recomend this unit for anyone needing to store tools .........."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter store it out
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AndyR
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the price and volume of storage, this is a great product. Other reviews about it not being quite as sturdy as past models are correct as the doors feel quite flimsy. Piston operated lid good for access.
Easy assembly - as a competent DIY person took less than 30 minutes - can be done quite easily by one person despite instructions to contrary.
Whilst it is lockable, not sure how robust it would be to someone attempting to break into it, so would hesitate to store much of value in it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keter Store
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By spikesval133
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Went together without any problems but it did take two people to put it together. I would recommendd this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ernie
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A very basic item, thin materials. Not very well designed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap Bike shed!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Taylor`
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This unit is the Keter XL. I use it to house 2 adult racing bikes (56cm frame for anyone needing specifics) which I am able to fit by bikes facing opposite directions with wheels turnt 90degrees. Snug on the length but plenty of room on the depth. Height is perfect too. The lid comes with the assisted hinges which is great. It is not particularly secure and i would not leave bikes in the unit themselves as it is a thin formed plastic but cut a hole in the back and padlock/chain to wall anchor"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By S of Sheffield
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The store was easy to assemble and provides ample room for several garden chairs which was the reason for purchase.
Another plus isthere's no maintenance required.
I'd recommed it to those with a small garden or those whose shed is getting full and they need a bit more space.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>