Top-rated product

Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.

<p>Designed with a double sliding door this 8x6 tall metal apex shed from arrow is perfect for storing away larger items. Easily move large garden tools such as lawnmowers in and out of the shed. With a 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee this metal garden shed is designed to last.</p><ul><li>Sliding door.</li><li>H190, W253, D181cm.</li><li>W8.3ft, D5.11ft.</li><li>Base size W248cm, D175cm.</li><li>Base size D5.9ft, base size W8.2ft.</li><li>Base not included.</li><li>2 people required for assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7058464.</li></ul><p>Kerbside delivery only</p>
Overall rating:
4.07 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(157 reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
132 of 15784%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
56 Questions | 65 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Review 1 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A shed is a Shed
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The shed build is excellant and easy to build, didn't take to long to put up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor shed
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It is not actually 8x6. But 7:7x5:8
Instructions not clear at all
Need at least 2 people to put together
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
our new shed
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a great shed, very easy to erect with each piece marked with its
own number for identification. easily managed by two people in a day..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vaue for money
Posted20 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pwllheli
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money at half price offer. Definitely a two man job and takes a few hours, but worth it in the end.
An important factor is to ensure the base is firm and flat, and make sure you read each page of the instructions thoroughly - to accommodate the next bit of the assembly, we ended up taking out screws we shouldn't have put in in the first place!
Would definitely recommend this shed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
arrow metal garden shed 8x6ft
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" delighted with shed it was everything i expeccted and well worth money delivery was spot on and delivery ppl were extremely helpful in putting parcel where i wanted it only thing was i hired a joiner and his mate to erect and it took them the best part of 9 hours to erect so patience required its got a lot of bolts and nuts screws fiddly work so im told but im delighted would buy again if i needed another but i dont think i could get the same boys back to erect ha ha "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the effort, eventually
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took me and her indoors about 12 hours of grind. That said it looks great and is sturdy now it's up. No so much difficult , just so time consuming as many, many parts and on occasion the instructions are vague. That said if two none technical folks like me and the boss can do it, so can you. But it takes two and you must not do it in the wind or rain ( the latter as the numbers wash off the painted parts!) Go on give it a go! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and worth the money and am really happy item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metal garden shed
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A LOT BETTER QUALITY THAN I EXPECTED FOR THE PRICEMA BIT FIDDLY CONSTRUCTING IT,BUT WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH END RESULT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shed up, looking good.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thousand screws and nuts and bolt. Very large meccano set for men. Follow the plan and all is well. Once up, looks good and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product is thinner than twiggy
Posted05 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This item was very poor far too flimsy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden shed
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" great value ..and promt delivery highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Shed
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the shed, was quite easy to
Put together, it took two days to put together. I would recomend it. Very happy. Thank ypu
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A lot of screws and bolts
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good and fits purpose. One thing that it was quite difficult to put together because of the huge amount of screws and bolts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great garden building
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashi
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy assembly strong design, it really was a breeze to erect. Loads of room inside.
Overall extremely happy with this shed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good garden shed
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The garden shed was easy to install and erect, overall the project lasted 3 hours from start to completion, the enclosed instructions were easy to follow and provided detailed plans on how the building went together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arrow Apex shed
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the job for garage 'overflow'. Easily assembled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shed!
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with the product, although not the easiest to put together especially in fading light. The instruction manual could be a lot better at explaining what to do instead of simply having diagrams that you are left to interpret. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Metal Shed
Posted30 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The shed build quality is excellent.
The one thing i found annoying was the time it took to build it. The instructions are not that clear and the quality of the pictures to show you where/how each individual piece should go.
If you buy this product, you will need more than 2 people or you will be at it all day.
Still a good build. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
the design was great
Posted28 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bishopbriggs, Glasgow, East Dunbartonshire G64, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" product materials were very flimsy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy shed
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Instuctions could be more carefully done, sturdy when done, two man job ,nice finish , looks good when finished but for the money it's a treasure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>