Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.

<p>Designed with a double sliding door this 8x6 tall metal apex shed from arrow is perfect for storing away larger items. Easily move large garden tools such as lawnmowers in and out of the shed. With a 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee this metal garden shed is designed to last.</p><ul><li>Sliding door.</li><li>H190, W253, D181cm.</li><li>W8.3ft, D5.11ft.</li><li>Base size W248cm, D175cm.</li><li>Base size D5.9ft, base size W8.2ft.</li><li>Base not included.</li><li>2 people required for assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year anti-rust perforation guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7058464.</li></ul><p>Kerbside delivery only</p>
Overall rating:
3.992 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
100 of 12083%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
52 Questions | 60 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Review 1 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Metal shed
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Found building this shed quite easy ,some items I built up in advance then it requires 2 men some parts of the shed are very flimsy but we managedc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A1 Garden Shed.
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great roomy garden shed. Very durable. But, a lot of parts - needs two people to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needs two people but was easy to put up but read the instructions. Took about two half days and was a bit windy which didn't help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
apex metal garden shed
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Little bit flimsey when putting screws in did dint it a bit in places direction but hard to follow but overall does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent strong shed
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Partington, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of screws and parts. I asked my local builder to put it up and it took 2 men 5 hours to put together as there were so many screws and washers but once up it is an excellent shed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice shed
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this shed. It was quite easy to build and is agoodsize. The only slight negative was there was a part missing for the roof, however, my partner managed to find abit of aluminium to replace it, so we didnt need to contact Argos for a missing part replacement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YOU'D LOVE IT!
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shed is excellent in all aspects.
Although it is very difficult to build. Too many bolts and fragment and it took me 3 days to assemble. However no pain..no gain.
At the end it looks all spot on and my wife likes the design and most importantly the space.
I would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT SHED
Posted27 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS SHED IS PERFECT FOR THE GARDEN SPACE WE REQUIRED AND THE COLORS GO WITH THE GARDEN "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shed
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This 6' by 8' was easily built by two friends over 4 rows of six 450mm square slabs 38mm thick on a layer of cement and sand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
arrow metal garden shed
Posted06 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" disappointed no base to shed, not easy to construct "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shedloads
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delivered on time and accurately. Not yet erected as the weather has been awful. Read instructions carefully. Hoping to put it into action in the next few days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant garden shed. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not easy to fit
Posted14 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" not clear guide and not easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Once built it is good
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" As the title says, once this shed has been fully erected then it is strong. however, the build process is very complicated due to the very poor instructions provided and you need several pairs of hands to stop damage to the parts during construction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well manufactured but....
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First surprise was that it was all in one (heavy) box. With the box all intact I was pleased to find no damage inside. With the content sorted no pieces were missing either.
The instructions were fairly clear, and with 2 of us working on it assembly took approx 6 hours. My only concern is that it is assembled mainly with self tapping screws, so hopefully it won't all come loose . But looks good and hopefully will stay that way. Do Not try to assemble in the wind unless you have plenty of help! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and ideal for purpose!
Kids bikes etc all in there safely.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
shef
Posted22 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannanshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Thin metal but worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shed to have
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A strong and easy to construct product. Feels durable and looks good. I am very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is made for maximum space
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I thought this product was good because it was designed for maximum space which is what I required when I purchased the product but I thought the instructions where poor and could have been explained in a more thorough way than what they where but besides that I was happy with my purchase overall and put it together in due time and it is perfect for what it is being used for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Arrow (Apex) Metal Garden Shed - 8 x 6ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Arrow Metal Garden Shed
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" took a few hours to put together but its stunning once up and very pleased with the outcome i would recommend this to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>