Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.

For use on all types of wood, MDF, ply, chipboard, especially good for laminate flooring, Perspex, fibreglass, Tufnol, lead & aluminium, for very precise shallow cuts with a clean finish. Can be use on soft metals and great for removing grout from in between tiles too!Circular saw.350 watts.Blade diameter 50mm.Accessories included: 60 teeth HSS blade.18 TCT blade .Dust extraction hose .Cable length of 2m.Additional features: 0.5 - 12mm cutting depth. Safety features including a blade guard, guard lock and thermostat cut device.Up to 4000rpm.Weight 1.2kg.Precision circular saw cutting.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5020044050118.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
18 of 2282%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Review 1 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Exalt saw
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By bobo
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I found this saw not to be that good. I feel the advert you see for this product is very over rated.
I started a job with this saw and if the truth be known I soon put it to one sibe and returned to my normal circular saw - felt a lot safer and more control.
If I could I would return it for a total refund! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good tool
Posted14 July 2012
Customer avatar
By robby
From:gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" only complaint is that in the autumn/winter catalogue there was a carry case and 3 blades included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
switch
Posted19 May 2012
Customer avatar
By frozenplazma
From:Frome
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" very hard to use the Circular Saw, the switch is bad, impractical. It should be like a drill "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little beast
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Workaholic
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this saw for flooring, it worked well and the vacuum sucked up all of the dust this was a plus....I have no regrets in purchasing it... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JML Exakt - A great little circular saw
Posted11 April 2012
Customer avatar
By foj
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Great little tool and perfect for the everyday small cutting task. Don’t confuse this tool with a fully-fledged circular saw its really is not meant for heavy duty work. However if you want accurate cuts with a saw that’s easy to handle in quite difficult situations then this is definitely the saw for you. Incredibly safe to use as the blade is completely contained within the body of the saw until pressed to the cutting surface, add to that ease of handling and the number of different materials it’s able to cut and you’re onto a winner. Do I like it? You bet I do. Would I recommend it? You bet I would. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted27 February 2012
Customer avatar
By debster
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Light and easy to handle and use. Made cutting tiles VERY simple - dead straight line with very little effort. The dust extraction particularly useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By andrew
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" i initially bought this product for tile grout removal and for that its fantastic. the tool is small enough to fit in one hand and easy to use. the hoover attachment tool is handy too. the only thing is that to operate you need to pull back on two switches at the same time, for safety i know, however can be a little straining on the grip of the hand. none the less, am glad to have it as i tool for my working environment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good saw
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By James
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" excellent for cutting ceramic tiles & I used it to cut pleaster board, shame you cant a bit deeper than 12mm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By usman
From:leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The quality of the product is not great and teh user manual is poor "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best gift ever
Posted16 November 2011
Customer avatar
By netty
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought for my husband helps him to do all sorts around the home brillant . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very powerful
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Shellby
From:London
" Does what it says on the tin
A bit heavier than i thought
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the Job!!!!!
Posted24 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Wiggly
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My hubby used this to cut ceramic tiles for tiling the bathroom, it worked like a dream. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Liverpool England
" Posative: I used it to cut laminate flooring with good accurate cutting. Really handy and clean as it can be connected to vacume cleaner whilst in use. Comes in good box and stows away small and neat
Negative: Towards the end though with hand fatigue it became difficult holding the saftey guard button and the cut button at the same time. .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad at all
Posted11 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:England
" Been meaning to buy a circular saw for ages, but haven't ! Had some laminate flooring to lay so considered the Exakt saw as it seems less vicious than a circular saw. Like the vacuum cleaner hose as well. It's been good but have got some more "woodwork" to do soon so we'll see. First use & first impressions good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By janner
From:uk
" just what i required to cut tiles my when doing
doing my kitchen
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JML Exakt Precision Circular Saw
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Don
From:England
" If you are cutting tiles this is a must have tool. My only wish was that I brought it sooner. But it does so much more. It paid for it self just in tiling the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
over priced tat
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By steve
From:lytham st annes
" Hard to use for a left handed person.Disappointing depth of cut ,limited use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quiet and clean
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By RayBez
From:Essex
" Being used to large power tools, this one is relatively quiet and definitely much cleaner. All dust is extracted through the hose with no/little dust floating about.
The only thing that I have against it is that the power button is not easy to keep on when using it with one hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent saw
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Grampian
" Great little saw. Bit awkward till you get used to it. Suggest you practise on a scrap of wood before moving on to your project. Once used to it I found it extremely useful and an excellent addition to my tool kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for JML 350W Exakt Precision Circular Saw.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
JML exakt saw
Posted09 June 2010
Customer avatar
By fran
From:norfolk
" Basically it is a very good tool, but there are some design faults. It is difficult to keep the on/off slide switch up in the on position while operating the tool. Also when sawing long lengths of laminated flooring the saw became uncomfortably hot to hold, it takes quite a bit of downward pressure to hold the saw down against the material. I bought the saw as I had to lay a 26sq m laminate floor and saved a heck of a lot of hand sawing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+43points
43of 43voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>