Top-rated product

Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.

<p>With variable speed and torque settings, the Bosch 18V cordless drill driver can work with a range of materials. The drill comes complete with a second battery so that you never have to run out of power. Sporting a soft grip handle, it can be used without causing discomfort allowing you to easily tackle your home DIY projects.</p><ul><li>Screw diameter up to 8mm. Power light. Twin-sleeve 'Click' keyless chuck.</li><li>18V battery power.</li><li>Variable speed.</li><li>Reverse function.</li><li>3 hour(s) charging time.</li><li>Keyless chuck.</li><li>1 gear.</li><li>10 torque settings.</li><li>Maximum torque 26Nm.</li><li>Drilling capacity for wood 28mm, steel 10mm.</li><li>Temperature overload function which shuts down unit automatically if it overheats.</li><li>LED power indicator.</li><li>2 batteries.</li><li>Soft grip handle.</li><li>Accessories included: 2 Ni-Cd batteries, 1 charger, 25 piece drill set (made up of 2 sets).</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>Drill weight 1.7kg.</li><li>2 year manufacturer's guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3165140595322.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
109 of 11297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Review 61 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Tina areana
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very good. Does extremely well with getting through hard walls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best drill for price
Posted12 August 2012
Customer avatar
By teamboss
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" brought it to wind up legs on caravan it does the job with power to spare "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos is well "drilled"
Posted08 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Lazypilot
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought the Bosch 18v cordless drill driver on reserve and collect. The use of the web-site was simple and the store visit was effortless ably enhanced by willing and professional staff. The drill is my first Bosch power-tool and most certainly will not be my last. It is an excellent piece of kit, very well priced and complete with spare battery and a multi-functional drill bit and screwdriver set. The whole lot, including a charger came in a well constructed carry case.
Well recommended!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement for same model
Posted06 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Plod
From:Hants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought this to replace an identical model as it was the cheapest way of providing two new batteries. It does also mean I now have two drills - which can mean saving swopping driver bits for drill bits when doing a lot of drilling and screw driving. Argos offered the best deal on price at the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bosch top product as usual
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By topcatcher
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent product as usual Bosch do produce some of the best products in the diy.market.
My collection of this companies goods in all fields
continues to grow.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cordless Drill
Posted01 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:Bradford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Husband is satisfied by its performance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By elaine
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" well worth the money and priced reasonably aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bosch 18v Cordless Drill Driver
Posted08 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Oxfordshire
" Fantastic drill, lasts a long time and 2nd battery really handy. The drill bits were a nice extra too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good Birthday present
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I brought this for my son's birthday. I was so pleased with the quality of the goods. My son has just moved into his house and has recently discovered DIY, it helps that there are 2 batteries as it makes the repairs constant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent product that does the job efficiently.
Very good value for a quality product.
Easy to use and the accessories are first class.
Battery hold up well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good purchase
Posted09 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I think this drill comes with a good reputation and overall comes with a good package having a spare battery and drill/screwdriver bits. It is favourably priced and does what it states it will do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great piece
Posted03 May 2012
Customer avatar
By minky
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" excellent value for money holds charge really well lasts a long time in use great for price .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very pleased with this purchase, only downside is battery charging time although this is helped by having a spare.
Well balanced tool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted04 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:co down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought for my husband "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By john
From:luton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" well pleased with this,best one yet,long lasting battery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted11 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:Co Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bosch, does exactly what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top value
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By fingersbish
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" having used battery drills before many times i find that this is one of the easiest to use and is well balanced, plenty of power, the 18volt is just a bit stronger for those larger bits of drilling. The price was exceptional value with a well designed case and extras, very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robust Rechargeable
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The Bosch cordless drill is a pleasure to use, light yet extremely powerful, and comes with a second battery which is very useful. Top quality product at a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:High Wycombe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My husband asked for this drill for Christmas. As usual Bosch lives up to its reputation and provides you with an excellent product and as a bonus throws in an extra charger for the drill and drill bits. Can't beat Bosch and Argos for quality & price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for Bosch Cordless Drill Driver - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap as chips
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By skid
From:doncaster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" good value for money . good battery life and coming with a second battery that makes if even better value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>