Top-rated product

Aluminium Greenhouse & Base with Horticultural Glass - 6x8ft

<p>A great way for garden enthusiasts to grow a great variety of plants in different seasons. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Aluminium frame and comes with horticultural glass. </li><li>3mm horticultural glass roof panels to aid insulation during winter and provide shade during summer. </li><li>3mm horticultural glass wall panels. </li><li>Base included. </li><li>Sliding door. </li><li>H201, W6.3, D8.5ft. </li><li>2 person self assembly. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 20 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5034223013085. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Aluminium Greenhouse & Base with Horticultural Glass - 6x8ft
Review 1 for Aluminium Greenhouse & Base with Horticultural Glass - 6x8ft
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
8x6 greenhouse
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very well built greenhouse for the price. I was unable to find a similar product for the same price. Looks like it should stand up to all weather too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aluminium Greenhouse & Base with Horticultural Glass - 6x8ft
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
solid construction
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:mid glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a good quality greenhouse and i speak from experience,easy to assemble and solid ,sliding door is smoother than my previous greenhouse and would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aluminium Greenhouse & Base with Horticultural Glass - 6x8ft
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with purchase took 2 days to build instructions easy to follow good value for money would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aluminium Greenhouse & Base with Horticultural Glass - 6x8ft
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A good value greenhouse, easy to bolt together but found some of the bolts made of soft metal and easily snap. Glass pack very heavy and was missing one pane, replaced locally and re-reimbursed cost by supplier. Instructions not good only overcome by a competent DIY er. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aluminium Greenhouse & Base with Horticultural Glass - 6x8ft
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The greenhouse was delivered as agreed. The items were well packaged and nothing missing. The quality of the parts was good and all fitted very well. The instructions were good and easy to follow. The glass all fitted very well. Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aluminium Greenhouse & Base with Horticultural Glass - 6x8ft
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" a quality product, delivered by the manufacturer on time. it was a bit fiddly to get the door and window to close properly but other than that it was easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aluminium Greenhouse & Base with Horticultural Glass - 6x8ft
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymoney
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent greenhouse very strong take 2people to build it delivery very quick and they set it in to garage for me no problem my brother is going to get this one said its the best one he has build and has build 5 so that great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aluminium Greenhouse & Base with Horticultural Glass - 6x8ft
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenhouse
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" we are very pleased with our greenhouse and how we were kept informed about the delivary "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
10of 15voted this as helpful.