Top-rated product

Cosmos Single Front Seat Cover - Black.

<p>Heavy duty waterproof and tear resistant fabric. Ideal for commercial vehicles or for hard wearing protection in standard cars.</p><ul><li>Made from fabric.</li><li>Sponge clean only.</li><li>1 front seat cover.</li><li>1 headrest cover.</li><li>Universal fit.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5018196523031.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cosmos Single Front Seat Cover - Black.
Review 1 for Cosmos Single Front Seat Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ad sam
From:Rugeley, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I have a civic type r and the seats are quite long and this fits perfectly, also they're made very strong not thin and tacky! Will defiantly buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cosmos Single Front Seat Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what we ordered
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bungy
From:leics
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good fit keeps the car nice and clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cosmos Single Front Seat Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By delboy
From:mansfield notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"great service and product.many thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cosmos Single Front Seat Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Covers
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rate
From:Lincs
Age:35 to 44
"Excellent quality. Good fit.well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cosmos Single Front Seat Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not skimpy with the material
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Purchased two of these seat covers for our new car to protect from our dog walking clothes. Really pleased with the sizing of the product, and appears to be decent material for the price. Does what it says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cosmos Single Front Seat Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
van seat cover
Posted07 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Catherine99
From:Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this product for a new van. It was easy to fit and was a good fit over the seats. The covers seem expensive compared to other brands but definately well worth the extra money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cosmos Single Front Seat Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:cambs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cosmos Single Front Seat Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These seat covers are very easy to fit and athough they are new i feel they are going to last . Ive looked at similar products and these really came out on top"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cosmos Single Front Seat Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent covers
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Fantastic fit and very waterproof i use them in the taxi and they will stand up to allsorts a great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cosmos Single Front Seat Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blace seat cover
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By bec
From:south yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"really good value for the money, a good fit and really well made"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.