Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.

<ul><li>Size H60, W60, D29.8cm.</li><li>Weight 13kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly, 1 person recommended.</li><li>EAN: 7190078.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
107 of 10899%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Review 1 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great unit
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rocopoco
From:Cambridge
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to put together. Looks fab."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great for the price
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs tickle
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought this unit for our little boys room as a bookcase/TV stand, looks better than I imagined and is very sturdy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By clooby
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Not good at flat packs but this one was easy to put together. all done within 15 minutes. great when stacked together. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By matty
From:leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Easy to build could do with a wall mount option"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great storage units
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Gaby
Age:35 to 44
"We bought 3 units last year and put them in our
under the stairs cupboard. Brilliant!
Bought another 3 recently for toys storage.
They look good, quality is good and so is the price!
We got 2 white units and one with pink doors!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Female
From:KENT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect for my childrens' games for the price. Neat and tidy storage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely but a little expensive
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By baking mummy
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely item, put it together myself in around 45mins. Looks great in my 19month old son's room. Nice and low to so he cant pull them over on himself! Only quibble would be the price hence 4 stars and not 5, seems a little too expensive but happy with product overall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sunflower10
From:Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We got these for the room grandson used when he stays at grandparents house they are well made with easy to follow instructions and all the screws and nails were there. The only down side was the cube is small and the boxes you can buy to fit them don't but they are good value for money just a shame the boxes don't fit we did get the other two units to go with this and they do look lovely Just wright for a child's bed room or play room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than I thought
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Delfi
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very neat, sturdy and easy to assemble. Well worth the money, particularly with the three for two offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Storage Solution
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By CL
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I really like these. I bought 3 as storage for kids' playroom and for the price they are suprisingly robust. Clear instructions included and fairly easy for one person to put together, although an extra hand always helpful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent storage solution
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Christopher
From:County Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I have quite a few of these storage cubes now and I find them very useful for large books. In particular, they take oversize books both flat and upright, giving high capacity. Very good for students on a budget."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Busy mummy
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely product, easy to assemble and fits in the smallest of spaces...just what I needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple but affective
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By tara
From:leamington spa
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"with the other modular furniture this works really well completing a stylish room on a budget"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted11 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Jdms232
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A bit larger than the wife thought, made a perfect storage solution in the grand kids playroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good for its purpose
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By road
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought the shelves on an offer which proved to be a very good buy. Just the right size for a tiny room. Only downside was trying to connect it to the cupboard. Only one bracket and very hard to possition correctly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By CS
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to build and four blocks helps you to organise things properly.
I placed themn in my living room and it has made it look to tidy and organised."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted28 April 2012
Customer avatar
By meenadi
From:westmidlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"i brought these cubes for my. ten and five years old girls rooms.they love it.it is a very good idea for a storge.and 3 for 2 is brillant.easy to assemble.my aunti seen them she brought them as well.i am very happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the kids bedrooms
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jo75
From:Nottingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have lots of these modular storage units in my children's bedrooms, including the ones with the doors. I use this particular style as a bookcase. Very sturdy and easy to put together. Just the right hight to fit under my daughters cabin bed. I do think they area little pricey if you just buy the one but not too bad if you buy them with the 3 for 2 offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good buy
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Plymouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good easy to put together ideal for kids room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Basic Modular Storage Cubes - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not very impressed
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By MaccaOM
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought this along with the modular storage boxes in pink, having read on this website that they went together. But they don't fit! Do not buy the storage boxes for this product! Good boxes and good unit but not good together!
Unit not that easy to assemble but looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>