Top-rated product

Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.

<p>Make their bedroom a special space of their own with this charming Mia bookcase. It's ideal for storing all their story time favourites or displaying some of their treasured teddies or beloved toys. As well as a display unit, its delightful design doubles as a dolls house so it's perfect for play time too! </p><p>Part of the Mia collection</p><ul><li>Size H89, W68, D30cm.</li><li>2 fixed shelves.</li><li>Weight 13.9kg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7193240.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.113 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
13
129 of 15185%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Review 1 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By monika
From:uk, london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very nice, very good size ( I wasn't expecting it so big) easy to assemble, very heavy, so children can't knock if over. Looking beautiful in my daughter's room. My daughter (5) loves her new bookcase and so do I. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth its money
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By yummy mummy
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my daughters room and it's perfect a lot bigger than thought and easy to build this is a must have for any little princess "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mia Bookcase
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Laura
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The quality was really poor the white melamine material was scratched and scuffed. You definatly get what you pay for, cheap and poor quality, very disapointing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really lovely little bookshelf.
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nettie
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really lovely little book shelf. Perfect size for my 3 year olds books in her bedroom. She LOVES that it is just like a dolls house. Really easy to out together as i did it by myself in less than half an hour :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bookshelves
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindy
From:Nantyglo, Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 1 year olds bedroom looks so pretty with some lights draped over it with her books inside, would definetly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and pretty
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Patty
From:Cambridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My kid just loves it,, and what to say,, it's an envy for neighbors and pride to owners,,,,,,, amazing product,,, a bit difficult to assemble, 2 people needed but that's fine......It's worth the effort,, looks amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dolls House Bookcase
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Eck
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very easy to build up ,very sturdy and great looking item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic storage unit
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kat
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good sturdy well made product and easy to put together. Ideal for books teddies and looks great in our daughters bedroom. Very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is exactly how it looks in catalogue.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen80
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Perfect for my little girls bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
very poor quality
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Garstang
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This product has very poor quality edges to the shelves, the edges on the front of the shelves have poorly finished edging to the front of all panel's. Although I got it at sale price was poor value for money. Argos needs to find a new supplier. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dolls house book shelf.
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Thumbsup.
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Absolutely love this item. We bought it for our daughter for christmas and it has been in use since! It has been inhabited by teddies, my little pony and lots of other toys. It is easy to assemble and looks great. Most importantly of all our daughter loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap & Nasty
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ed
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" As soon as I took it from its packaging I was dubious. From the word go the panels didn't line up so it went straight back in its box and was returned.
I blame the wife as she chose it and I'm a true believer in you get what you pay for.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By smatt
From:Dartford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This was an excellent purchase for my daughters room. A little tricky to fit the roof on but overall this product is a lot more sturdy than I expected. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for Girls room
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Coolscorpio
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought to match my daughters Mia pink bed, looks nice in the room and keeps room tidy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely little bookcase
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Faye
From:Havant, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this bookcase for my niece and she loves it, it was quite simple to put together and it appears to be a solid piece of furniture as well as being fun, I would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice looking bookshelve
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Denisse
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" it looks great at my daughter's room.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rach1
From:Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Absolutely love this item. Looks lovely in my girls room and it's a great book case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellet buy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shawna92
From:Sunderland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my little girls bedroom & it goes beautifully i deal for books & dvds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product. Simple build
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Turneroptics
From:Wellingborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" We have two of these fab little bookcases for my 8 year old. They display her ever growing library very nicely,
They are very straightforward to assemble, taking just over half an hour.
Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mia doll house bookcase
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very poor quality as purchased and it last 2 minutes the roof is not very strong payed full price for this item "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>