Top-rated product

Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.

<p>Make their bedroom a special space of their own with this charming Mia bookcase. It's ideal for storing all their story time favourites or displaying some of their treasured teddies or beloved toys. As well as a display unit, its delightful design doubles as a dolls house so it's perfect for play time too! </p><p>Part of the Mia collection</p><ul><li>Size H89, W68, D30cm.</li><li>2 fixed shelves.</li><li>Weight 13.9kg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7193240.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.181 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
14
179 of 20587%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Review 1 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hard to put together
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Could be cut better a git to put together. Suits my daughter has can store cuddly toys in as well as books. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good in daughters bedroom
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Solid bookcase and looks great in my daughters bedroom. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Larger than i thought!! Very easy to build, took about 20 minutes and very sturdy. Looks excellent in my daughter's bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great look
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Looks great in the girls room. Wood is good and it's easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This bookcase looks lovely in my little ones room, the pink is very nice. It didn't take very long to build on my own. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
" Great product and ideal for the toy room for storing many books! Was a bit tricky to build and definitely required at minimum 2 people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ruskington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product is well made and sturdy. It's all of a good quality and the instructions were easy to follow. My daughter uses it as a dolls house and loves it! Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Came flat packed but really easy to assemble
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Was really easy to assemble and looked great when finished.my little girl loves it and has tidied her bedroom up.would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haywards Heath, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good quality and easy to assemble. My daughter loves. Keeps her paperwork and art stuff in bookcase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great, easy to assemble what more could i ask for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my granddaughters bedroom for her books, it fits snuggly at the side of her bed and she can reach everything herself which is a bonus so she can pick her own bedtime reading. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was just what up wanted
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Perfect little bookcase, easy to assemble and sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" It's perfect for my daughters room! We've also purchased small wicker baskets from the store that fit nicely on the shelves! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dolls house bookcase
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brilliant item. Would highly recommend. Easy assemble. My daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks lovely in my little girls bedroom
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Easy to put together and looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely size house
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Perfect for the little princess to use as a bookshelf or to sit her dollies in. This house was easy to put together and felt sturdy enough to hold a good selection of books. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink book shelf
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought for 2yr old daughter who is really happy with it. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Finish on product us rubbish paint didn't match picture in Argos book poor value for money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely shelf for little girls room, perfect toddler size. Only downside is not enough coverings for all of the screw fixings, however once it's full of books and toys it's not to noticeable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought as a present for my granddaughter. She loves it. Good colour, easy to put together and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>