Top-rated product

Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.

<p>Make their bedroom a special space of their own with this charming Mia bookcase. It's ideal for storing all their story time favourites or displaying some of their treasured teddies or beloved toys. As well as a display unit, its delightful design doubles as a dolls house so it's perfect for play time too! </p><p>Part of the Mia collection</p><ul><li>Size H89, W68, D30cm.</li><li>2 fixed shelves.</li><li>Weight 13.9kg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7193240.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.161 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 193 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
14
168 of 19387%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Review 1 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ruskington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product is well made and sturdy. It's all of a good quality and the instructions were easy to follow. My daughter uses it as a dolls house and loves it! Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Came flat packed but really easy to assemble
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Was really easy to assemble and looked great when finished.my little girl loves it and has tidied her bedroom up.would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks lovely in my little girls bedroom
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Easy to put together and looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely size house
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Perfect for the little princess to use as a bookshelf or to sit her dollies in. This house was easy to put together and felt sturdy enough to hold a good selection of books. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink book shelf
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought for 2yr old daughter who is really happy with it. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Finish on product us rubbish paint didn't match picture in Argos book poor value for money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely shelf for little girls room, perfect toddler size. Only downside is not enough coverings for all of the screw fixings, however once it's full of books and toys it's not to noticeable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought as a present for my granddaughter. She loves it. Good colour, easy to put together and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Lovely product, very sturdy and well worth the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous bookcase
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Easy to put together. Recommend for every little girls bedroom.
Fastrack worked a treat.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dolls house book shelf
Posted22 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Looks great and well made.
V easy to assemble
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value and easy to assemble.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" We bought this bookcase for our two year old granddaughter and she absolutely loves it. A nice change to the usual bookcases. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I was very happy with my product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical bookcase
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Practical, does the job. Not the best looking thing and could have smoother finish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor instructions
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Poor instructions particularly when putting the roof on.needs to clearer. The product felt poorly made some edges not properly finished. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for princess's
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I brought this for my daughters room
she collects the disney tsum tsums and this is perfect for storing her ever growing collection.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Setup
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Keighley, Keighley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I found that the item was of good quality and didn't not need much help because the instructions where clear and straightforward and understandable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really love this it looks lovely in my daughters room and has helped to organise things in a way she can still easily access them herself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to essemble
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Easy to essemble and instructions relatively easy to follow, looks great in our daughter's bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I was looking for
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Braintree, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I brought this for my little girls nursery. It is perfect for her to reach the books and pull them off the shelf and restack. She is 18months.
The dolls house is steady and is wipe able clean.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>