Top-rated product

Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.

<p>Make their bedroom a special space of their own with this charming Mia bookcase. It's ideal for storing all their story time favourites or displaying some of their treasured teddies or beloved toys. As well as a display unit, its delightful design doubles as a dolls house so it's perfect for play time too! </p><p>Part of the Mia collection</p><ul><li>Size H89, W68, D30cm.</li><li>2 fixed shelves.</li><li>Weight 13.9kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 7193240.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
109 of 12687%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Review 1 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for Girls room
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Coolscorpio
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought to match my daughters Mia pink bed, looks nice in the room and keeps room tidy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little bookcase
Posted22 February 2015
Customer avatar
By StaceyW15
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for my daughters bedroom and am overall pleased with this product, I'm not sure I would pay full price though. Put it together within 20 mins and think as far as flat pack furniture goes it was relatively easy though the roof is slightly tricky as screws need to be angled correctly or they will be visable. I managed this solo but if you aren't great at putting things together I would recommend having some help on this bit! The colour is as pictured and all fittings were present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma26
From:flintshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" lovely, daughter loves it in her bedroom. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ceri
From:Abingdon, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great item! Very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicola
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fairly easy to assemble and quality is okay. Although as I discovered the screws that attach the roof must go in at an angle so that they are not seen underneath and that the roof attaches firmly. A bit fiddly, probably easier if someone else can hold the roof at this point. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
book case
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tarn
From:ng7
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Bit small in hight but verry deep shelves looks lovely in my daughters room lovely furniture verry strong and sturdy definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS!
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my daughters room. It was easy to build, husband and I only had one argument whilst putting it together. Really sturdy once up and perfect height for daughter to pick out her books and toys. All in all a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mummy
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A great bookcase which looks lovely in my daughters bedroom. Holds plenty of books and still room for some toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quality
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By emd
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Had to take first one back as it had loads of chips, 2nd only marginally better. Luckily the books cover the chips, also a lot of children's books are too tall or long for this unit. Wouldn't buy again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Product location:Bedroom
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product! Very sturdy and heavy base. Easy to put together, looks fab in daughters bedroom! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice bookcase
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By beth34
From:Tiverton, Tiverton, Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Product location:Bedroom
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little girl was very pleased with this bookcase. I guess it won't last forever but good for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for price
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsTicker
From:Accrington, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Product location:Bedroom
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice sturdy bookcase. Not big enough to stand large books on but fit nicely lead down. The overall quality is ok wouldn't pay full price. Can see the wood underneath on some edges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By happychick1981
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Product location:Bedroom
Purchase prompted by:Re-Decoration
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely bookcase, easy to assemble (took one person), good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kowa
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Product location:Lounge
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my two year old grandaughter for Christmas. Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent bookshelf for any little princess!!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Luciloo
From:Stratford-upon-Avon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Product location:Bedroom
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my two year daughter's books, it looks fab in her bedroom. Easy to assemble, doesn't take long at all to put up!!
I got it on offer, so was a bargain don't think I would pay the full amount though- even though it is sturdy and a good product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned it to store
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By supergran
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought two of these bookcases as presents for grandaughters but had to return as the quality was very poor. The finish on the outer panels of the first one we opened was terrible so we decided to take them both back. The design and sturdiness was fine and the assemble instructions looked simple. A shame as we are on the lookout for something else now. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By M
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Product location:Bedroom
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely design. Could be bigger. Little girl loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Product location:Bedroom
Purchase prompted by:New Home
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for my little girls room it's perfect for any little princess it's the right height for little ones very stable and in general look lovely in her room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Mia Toy Box - White.
4.6 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Check it in store
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Guv 08
From:staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought bookcase as a birthday present. In the previous catalog as compaired to present one, the price had risen 20%, bit of a shock. When ready to assemble, found item was damaged. None available in store,replacement was arranged for the following day, that meant shelling out again for car park charges. Although, delivery was available, again for a charge.
Advise customers to check item in store for damage, it may be hassle but it does save time later.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
could of been alot better
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By emzy
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We returned our item.. some of the drilled holes were not in the proper position. Could of been a great product if the quality and finish were of better material.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>