Top-rated product

Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.

<p>Perfect for the bedroom or playroom, your little girl will love this charming Mia dolls house pink bookcase, perfect for storing all of their story time favourites. Adding a touch of elegance, this cute and sweet bookcase is a lovely display as well as an ideal storage space solution. </p><p>Part of the Mia collection</p><ul><li>Size H89, W68, D30cm.</li><li>2 fixed shelves.</li><li>Weight 13.9kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 7193240.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
19 of 2190%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Review 1 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy14
Age:25 to 34
"Lovely little bookcase for our daughters room, looks good with books, dolls and toys on. Very pretty. Easy enough to assemble to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty for little girls bedroom
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Laceysmummy
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fairly easy to assemble looks great very girly and pretty stores a lot of books my little girl loves putting her books away now she had this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My little girl loves it
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jade04
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Had to order this product in store and was notified when ready to collect. When collected we got home, opened the box to find two pieces missing (back panels) so had to return to store. Argos ordered another one for us to collect in store again for 3 days later. Although there was no problem exchanging it, it was anoying wasting my time and fuel collecting-retuning-collecting. Once put second product together all was fine. My 2yr old loves it and look nice in her room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink Dolls House Bookcase
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By donzer
From:Conwy, North Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This little bookcase is really gorgeous and looks lovely in my little girls room. Nice and compact for her small bedroom. It must be easy to put together, because my other half did it!!! He hates any kind of DIY and I didn't hear him winge once even!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Southampton
Age:35 to 44
"This is so cute, brilliant for storing DVD's books or toys. My daughter loves it. Its quite heavy and sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is brilliant!
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By moggyzmummy
From:hampshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"It is made of chipboard is probably the only bad thing I could say, it is also heavy for its size making it tricky for children to knock over, it looks fantastic and ny daughter loves it, a great piece of ffurniture for any little princess. I personally prefer it not as a book case- it makes for great tot and shoe storage for her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not the best
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Instructions not the best. Holes not aligned, quality ok. Had I paid full price it would have been returned."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Milsey
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great book shelf for my 4year old daughter.
Functional & looks great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fab item
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jb32
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"The first one I got had a bash on the top front roof part and the paint was coming off but argos exchanged it with no problems and its a fab item, the roof doesn't quite fit on the back bit but you can't really see that. I set it up as a dolls house for my little girl and its finished the room off perfectly. Fantastic!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab!
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Kays
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Just what I wanted. Easy to put together and a great size. Only negative this that the paint was chipped in some areas but nothing major!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:London
"I bought this for my daughter when it was half price, it's lovely perfect size for a little girls books, also for the price very well made not flimsy :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very Poor Quality of Finish
Posted14 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Vic
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I never write reviews normally but I was very disappointed with the finish of this bookcase, chunks of paint missing lots of marks on the paint which was a real shame as this is a very pretty bookcase, but when you look closely is such a poor finish I did keep this as I purchased this at half price in my opinion I would say its not worth the full price."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soooo cute
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stacey
From:Suffolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"So cute my girls love it looks nice in a little princesses bedroom great size easy to put together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bookcase
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By lisat
From:redcar
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really lovely and a great bargain my little girl loves it. She does use this as a dolls house. Looks nice in her bedroom. Nice quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Bookcase
Posted30 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Bod
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a really lovely bookcase to finish off any little girls room. Well made & easy to assemble, excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dooby
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This bookcase is gorgeous, well made, easy to assemble and finishes off a very girlie room. I love it and would highly recommend it, ooh and a bargain price too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great -
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely girly item, I bought this in the sale for my 3 year olds growing collection of books it's a quirky addition to her room and she loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bookcase
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By MEICHELLE
From:huntly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"well worth the money i paid for it and now got a happy child who loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mia dolls house bookcase
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
"A+++++
absolute best-buy.
price, product and services are excellent 5/5
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely girlie shelves
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Delighted with size and quality of shelves. They are really lovely and add a girlie touch to our new daughters room
Were very simple to put together, which i did myself and instructions were excellent .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>