Top-rated product

Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.

<p>Make their bedroom a special space of their own with this charming Mia bookcase. It's ideal for storing all their story time favourites or displaying some of their treasured teddies or beloved toys. As well as a display unit, its delightful design doubles as a dolls house so it's perfect for play time too! </p><p>Part of the Mia collection</p><ul><li>Size H89, W68, D30cm.</li><li>2 fixed shelves.</li><li>Weight 13.9kg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7193240.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.201 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(214 reviews) 207
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 214 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
14
188 of 21488%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Review 1 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for my granddaughter. Very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dolls book case
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good size easily assembled , ideal for kids bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice bookcase
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought 2 for my daughters' bedrooms. The shelves hold some of their smaller books and soft toys. The screws didnt have covers but that was easy to rectify. My girls like these shelves and they look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hard to put together
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Could be cut better a git to put together. Suits my daughter has can store cuddly toys in as well as books. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good in daughters bedroom
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Solid bookcase and looks great in my daughters bedroom. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Larger than i thought!! Very easy to build, took about 20 minutes and very sturdy. Looks excellent in my daughter's bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great look
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Looks great in the girls room. Wood is good and it's easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This bookcase looks lovely in my little ones room, the pink is very nice. It didn't take very long to build on my own. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Just right for my little girls bedroom. Sturdy, great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
" Great product and ideal for the toy room for storing many books! Was a bit tricky to build and definitely required at minimum 2 people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This shelf is gorgeous, my little girl loves it. Its a really good size, easy to put up and very sturdy. So happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mia bookcase
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent product. Easy to assemble. Just the right size for my daughter's bedroom. She loves the dollhouse shape! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter was over the moon
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Absolutely perfect for my little girl. So easy to assemble would really reccommend this x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely product
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely product, very sturdy and easy to put together. Looks great in my daughters room! Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ruskington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product is well made and sturdy. It's all of a good quality and the instructions were easy to follow. My daughter uses it as a dolls house and loves it! Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:High wycombe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My girls who are 2 and 5 years old. Got so excited when i put this together. They love it!! It holds loads of books and seems very safe and secure so far. My husband put it together and found the instructions straight forward to follow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Came flat packed but really easy to assemble
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Was really easy to assemble and looked great when finished.my little girl loves it and has tidied her bedroom up.would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haywards Heath, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good quality and easy to assemble. My daughter loves. Keeps her paperwork and art stuff in bookcase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great, easy to assemble what more could i ask for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my granddaughters bedroom for her books, it fits snuggly at the side of her bed and she can reach everything herself which is a bonus so she can pick her own bedtime reading. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>