Top-rated product

Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.

<p>Make their bedroom a special space of their own with this charming Mia bookcase. It's ideal for storing all their story time favourites or displaying some of their treasured teddies or beloved toys. As well as a display unit, its delightful design doubles as a dolls house so it's perfect for play time too! </p><p>Part of the Mia collection</p><ul><li>Size H89, W68, D30cm.</li><li>2 fixed shelves.</li><li>Weight 13.9kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>EAN: 7193240.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.147 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
124 of 14387%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Review 1 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really lovely little bookshelf.
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nettie
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really lovely little book shelf. Perfect size for my 3 year olds books in her bedroom. She LOVES that it is just like a dolls house. Really easy to out together as i did it by myself in less than half an hour :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bookshelves
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindy
From:Nantyglo, Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 1 year olds bedroom looks so pretty with some lights draped over it with her books inside, would definetly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and pretty
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Patty
From:Cambridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My kid just loves it,, and what to say,, it's an envy for neighbors and pride to owners,,,,,,, amazing product,,, a bit difficult to assemble, 2 people needed but that's fine......It's worth the effort,, looks amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dolls House Bookcase
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Eck
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very easy to build up ,very sturdy and great looking item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic storage unit
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kat
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good sturdy well made product and easy to put together. Ideal for books teddies and looks great in our daughters bedroom. Very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is exactly how it looks in catalogue.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen80
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Perfect for my little girls bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for Girls room
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Coolscorpio
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought to match my daughters Mia pink bed, looks nice in the room and keeps room tidy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely little bookcase
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Faye
From:Havant, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this bookcase for my niece and she loves it, it was quite simple to put together and it appears to be a solid piece of furniture as well as being fun, I would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice looking bookshelve
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Denisse
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" it looks great at my daughter's room.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rach1
From:Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Absolutely love this item. Looks lovely in my girls room and it's a great book case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellet buy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shawna92
From:Sunderland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my little girls bedroom & it goes beautifully i deal for books & dvds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product. Simple build
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Turneroptics
From:Wellingborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" We have two of these fab little bookcases for my 8 year old. They display her ever growing library very nicely,
They are very straightforward to assemble, taking just over half an hour.
Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mia doll house bookcase
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very poor quality as purchased and it last 2 minutes the roof is not very strong payed full price for this item "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
Age:35 to 44
" After just a few months, the edge of the shelving has started to come away. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doll house bookcase
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mrs wise
From:Cambridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product , attractive, easy assembly and looks alot more expensive than it was. I used mine to house malieg furniture and rabbits. I compared with a similar product from Glt Company which was lot more expensive. Argos have a gem here. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JLB
From:Beds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My girls love this and use it as a dolls house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tommo
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely item and good value as i purchased it on special offer Easily put together and looks nice in my daughters room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little bookcase
Posted22 February 2015
Customer avatar
By StaceyW15
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for my daughters bedroom and am overall pleased with this product, I'm not sure I would pay full price though. Put it together within 20 mins and think as far as flat pack furniture goes it was relatively easy though the roof is slightly tricky as screws need to be angled correctly or they will be visable. I managed this solo but if you aren't great at putting things together I would recommend having some help on this bit! The colour is as pictured and all fittings were present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma26
From:flintshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" lovely, daughter loves it in her bedroom. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mia Dolls House Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ceri
From:Abingdon, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great item! Very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>