Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bamboo Garden Torch - Pack of 2.

Decorative garden torch. Bamboo pole with fibreglass wick and metal safety oil canister, for use with outdoor torch fuel. Size (H)150, diameter 11cm.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for Bamboo Garden Torch - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for Bamboo Garden Torch - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy at a great price
Posted09 July 2009
Customer avatar
By rene
From:ayrshire
" if you love outdoors but hate being bit by bugs then this is the product for you also great for lighting up the garden look more expensive than they were very affective "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bamboo Garden Torch - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Gray
From:Gloucestershire
" Well made,clear instructions. Worked well and also economical with lamp oil. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bamboo Garden Torch - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
torches
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:kent
" excellent value for money I bought these in the sale and would happily buy more if they were in stock. They make a great addition to the garden and are very atmospheric at night, if you like candlelight these are even better because they will not blow out in the wind. Would recommend these to anyone. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bamboo Garden Torch - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden torches
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By keith
From:bury
" these are great buy one get one free didnt realise how big they were wanted them for camping should be good "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bamboo Garden Torch - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bamboo garden torch
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By VB7
From:Hertfordshire
" I LOVE these Bamboo Torches. I filled mine with Citronella oil and they are very easy to light. They burn for hours and when the sun goes down, they give a lovely ambiance to the garden. We had a BBQ party and everyone commented on how good they looked. For the money, they are well worth it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bamboo Garden Torch - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
shocked
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Sionz
From:Birmingham
" I loved these items and they are a great buy. And they look great at a bbq however one of the 4 that i brought blew up and the wick flew out! :-S mabye i just gota defective one... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bamboo Garden Torch - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bamboo Garden Torch
Posted14 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Lincolnshire
" I suffer badly from insect bites especially during the summer.
From lighting to putting out I have not been bitten at all, and I live on the waters edge of a lake.
They are excellent and I would recommend anyone to purchase them.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bamboo Garden Torch - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good buy
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By masscott
From:oxfordshire
" A good product overall - need to fill with your own lamp oil, which can be tricky to get hold of. They worked a treat for our garden party though and were a nice feature. Definitely only to be used by adults though! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bamboo Garden Torch - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
party starter
Posted28 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Edinburgh
" looked great in the garden and gave off quite a bit of light too. obviously we were lucky with the weather though! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bamboo Garden Torch - Pack of 2.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5