Top-rated product

4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.

<p>Ideal for anyone with limited space in their garden, this 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse has a green weather resistant rip stop cover to protect your plants, and also has internal ties in all corners to securely fasten it to the frame. Simple to assemble, the double zip door allows for easy access. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover. </li><li>Double zip up door . </li><li>4 shelves. </li><li>Shelf size L82, D50cm. </li><li>Size H164, W89, D50cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201833. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.302 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 338 reviews
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
100
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
8
1 Star
12
252 of 27791%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Review 1 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good finish and easy to assemble. Cover fits very well so no "flapping" when windy. Would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's birthday, she's so
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hassocks, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The greenhouse is robust and seems well able to deal with all weather conditions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have limited space and this was a perfect, cost effective solution for my greenhouse needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Value
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" wanted this to keep patio plants in for winter, easy to assemble on your own. Cover is well made fits well. Nice size doesn't take up too much room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" amazing value - for the money I did not expect such good quality. If I need any more potting space I will not hesitate buying another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not very sturdy
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton Coldfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Replaced an old one with this as bigger. Doesn't feel as sturdy as previous one even though same material s "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
greenhouse
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:CAERPHILLY C .B.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this was a excellent buy wanted it to protect my BLUEBERRY plants through the winter months until next Spring "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product good for a small area
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was exactly what I wanted and I am really pleased with it,looks good and already filled with cuttings.Easy to put together cover fits well had to exchange cover twice but excellent service.Just remember to secure it to fence etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble, lots of room for seed trays. Have put it away till spring, but looking forward to using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The greenhouse is everything I need
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The only comment I would make is the shelves are a little flimsy. Hopefully they will be strong enough to take all the seed boxes I require of them, only time will tell on that, otherwise it is all I ask for in a small greenhouse where I do not have enough room for a proper glass one. Assembly was easy. In all great for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what was needed!
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This small seed house is perfect for overwintering my tender plants and also for the cuttings I have taken. It was easy to assemble, quite roomy and will be perfect next spring when I want to grow some seeds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenhouse
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for a beginner its the right size easy to put up spaceous for the size it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
portable greenhouse
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very compact but plenty of space for plants. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenhouse
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 tier greenhouse
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stalybridge, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am nearly 70 years old and found this product ideal for purpose; it was very easy to construct and a very good size. I have it in the spare room to over-winter pot plants; in spring I grow seeds and for the summer I take it outdoors to harden off bedding plants and then remove shelves for tomatoes. Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed protection for some tomato plants and soft fruit. We are renting so can't get a glass greenhouse. This is perfect for us. The cover is well made and has a bit of shading so that the plants don't get scorched. We can move it to our next place when we move. Perfect for the small garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 tier greenhouse
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pooile
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have 2 of these, they are very useful in a small garden, well made and easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The greenhouse is ideal for my garden and for what I wanted it for .great for starting plants off an for growing tomatoes. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to start growing plants . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted!
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" perfect mini-greenhouse for a small garden - needs bricks or something heavy on the bottom shelf so that it will not blow away on a windy day - but apart from that I love it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:beds.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" for the price this is a great little green house.very happy. would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>