Top-rated product

4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.

<p>Ideal for anyone with limited space in their garden, this 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse has a green weather resistant rip stop cover to protect your plants, and also has internal ties in all corners to securely fasten it to the frame. Simple to assemble, the double zip door allows for easy access. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover. </li><li>Double zip up door . </li><li>4 shelves. </li><li>Shelf size L82, D50cm. </li><li>Size H164, W89, D50cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201833. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.33 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 373 reviews
5 Stars
210
4 Stars
109
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
9
1 Star
12
286 of 31292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Review 1 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product as described
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with this product I got garden tags and attached them to hold the shelves on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little greenhouse
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product suits well our desire to grow some vegies in our compact back garden. There are a lot of parts to this, so the assembly did take a bit of time, but once assembled it looks good and serves it's purpose well. I'm happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4tier green house
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great idea for protecting young plants till they are hardened of ,before plantings out when frost has gone,the green cover is strong and reliable,better than the cheap plastic,over all a good buy and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 Tier Grenhouse
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good value for money better than most that we have looked at "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small Greenhouse
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hitchin
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic, ideal for a small garden and very robust. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenhouse
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:berks
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fantastic valve for money. solid and easy to bulid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic for beginers
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my daughter who wants to grow flowers and herbs she was very pleased with the product and how sturdy its made she also put it together herself in mins ....maybe next year we will buy the greenhouse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini greenhouse
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southsea, Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent quality product easy to assemble and the price is
very affordable,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for first time growers
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant little first growing house ideal for those want to try first hand at growing too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not worth the money
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is very light and flimsy. It blows away in the wind and the roof collapses with the rain. So all your plants will end up in a heap all over the ground. Do not bother buying. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value for money
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:E Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very neat, compact design with lots of room . Easily built. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Considering the low price this really is a great product. Very easy to assemble,It is perfect for the amateur gardener with little space. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After seeing this item "On Offer"I was a bit sceptical,I thought that it might be cheapy plastic,but I wanted a mini greenhouse so I gave it a try...it's terrific,the plastic is very sturdy,and the zips are no problem..extremely simple to put together so I rate this 9/10. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to put together.
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All the pieces just slot together. Then the cover goes over the frame. No problem with the zip up front. Seeds and dahlias in it now but will be putting a couple of tomatoes in later for the summer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini greenhouse
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great greenhouse easy to assemble, good value for money.
Exactly what I expected
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted16 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" need a new greenhouse dose the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 Tier Mini Greenhouse
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, easily assembled, stable and great for the small garden where a permanent greenhouse is impossible and space is important. Great for starting those plants for the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Greenhouse
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Its very good for the price and easy to use, instructions poor. Will need to tie it to a fence as will easily blow away in the wind even if full as I found out..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse that works
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is not cheap but worth a buy; does the job it is expected to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>