Top-rated product

4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.

<p>Ideal for anyone with limited space in their garden, this 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse has a green weather resistant rip stop cover to protect your plants, and also has internal ties in all corners to securely fasten it to the frame. Simple to assemble, the double zip door allows for easy access. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover. </li><li>Double zip up door . </li><li>4 shelves. </li><li>Shelf size L82, D50cm. </li><li>Size H164, W89, D50cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201833. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.338 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(399 reviews) 383
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 399 reviews
5 Stars
224
4 Stars
119
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
9
1 Star
12
312 of 33892%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Review 1 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with purchase
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good purchase, does the job well. Have put a heavy paving slab on bottom shelve to help keep in place and some rope attached to fence at back. Overall would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item is a good size for the smaller garden. Just big enough for 3 Tomato plants. Also very easy to water plants and to open and close the zip fasteners. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini greenhouse
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Realy pleased with quality and look of mini greenhouse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps plants healthy
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought one of these before and use it as a cold frame in transition between greenhouse and garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good solution
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its good protection for plants, and look good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says on the tin...
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ... Just a bit flimsy , but ok on the whole... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal for small garden
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire,uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" inexpensive, easy to assemble, ease of waterin
ease of dismanteling
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well satisfied
Posted28 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recommend that siting and securing is essential as stated on the literature states to use the tag on the rear to secure only problem was there was no tag to use, otherwise well pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy, easy to assemble and a lot of room inside for my plants. Very please with it and the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was amazed at the size and how well made it was also it is so easy to put together and with four shelves it is perfect for what l wanted it for and would certainly recommend this item to anyone who was looking for a starter greenhouse Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
House for the chilli plant
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and easy to assemble, one small gripe: the bars do not lock into frame, so be a possible problem with them coming apart. Overall you get what you pay for, so it's not too bad for the money. Positives are that It does the job, takes little room and can be dismantled in the winter. The chilli plants seem to like it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Greenhouse
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent mini greenhouse, absolutely ideal and a fitting replacement for a similar one, also from Argos, that was at least ten (10) years old. The only downside is that the bottom needs extra weight added if it is at all windy, though that could apply to many such items.
Considering the space inside this item is a real bargain; a perfect temporary greenhouse that, like the old one, should last for many years.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality greenhouse better than other's iv seen even though it is sturdy best to anchor it so not to blow down. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for the money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:SOUTHAMPTON
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well made, hope it last's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble , very happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than many other similar products
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Dunbartonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, good quality cover, shelves are a bit flimsy but do the job ok for the money.
Could be easily improved to gain 5 stars if the shelves were a bit more robust and if there were loops or similar on the cover to allow it to be secured to a wall etc. to prevent blowing over in really strong wind.
Would buy again, and can recommend for the amateur gardener for starting off/growing on young plants.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Goes together easily. Has lots of room inside, We used cable ties to hold the shelves down,rather than the twine that came with the product.It holds plenty of seed trays and pots. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little greenhouse
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My window ledge was getting full of little plants and cuttings. I saw this greenhouse and I'm so glad I bought it (20% off as well). It's sturdy and so far has weathered well. Great price and great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal size greenhouse for smaller gardens
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy assembled, roomy greenhouse, reasonably sturdy with good quality cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truly Brilliant
Posted09 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Acocks Green, Birmingham, West Midlands B27, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love this mini greenhouse it has protected my plants lovely. wish I had bought one earlier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>