Top-rated product

4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.

<p>Ideal for anyone with limited space in their garden, this 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse has a green weather resistant rip stop cover to protect your plants, and also has internal ties in all corners to securely fasten it to the frame. Simple to assemble, the double zip door allows for easy access.</p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover.</li><li>Double zip up door .</li><li>4 shelves.</li><li>Shelf size L82, D50cm.</li><li>Size H164, W89, D50cm.</li><li>EAN: 7201833.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 289 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
205 of 22890%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Review 1 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great reinforced cover
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Martined1971
From:Oldham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was easy to put together and because it is wider than most it is sturdier .the reinforced cover is much stronger and thicker than similar plastic ones that tent to rip easily.would definately recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini greenhouse
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By wolvesvilla
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good strong components easy to assemble by one person. Nice feature to enable the unit to be secured to support s "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 Tier mini greenhouse
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Trisha
From:Morden, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I brought this product as my 4 year old has developed a keen interest in growing things. It was quite easy to assemble, however as I completed putting the cover over it, after spending an hour to assemble the frame the zip on the cover broke as I was closing the front. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By doggo
From:norfolk uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed somewhere to house some garden tools
and plants.
Neither space nor money for a shed/greenhouse.
This fits the bill - relatively easy for one person
self-assembly - provides weather-protected
storage at a very good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product seems sturdy and well made
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Elin
From:Powys
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It seems sturdier than our last mini-greenhouse and seems very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kenp
From:norfolk uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and easy to construct "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a lot bigger than you'd imagine
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By geeeeeee
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to build. Plenty of shelf space. Ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By TLC
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have had a similar product in the past & it is ideal for protecting plants, I don't have room for indoors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appropriate mini greenhouse
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Eggy
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" With the exception of an incorrect part, easy to install and just as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good Value especially at sale price, appears better made than cheaper alternatives - Easy to erect, cover fitted easily and no problem with zips so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Vickyavfc
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very easy to assemble and doesn't take up a lot of space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jem
From:Bedordhre
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great value item, well packaged and super fast delivery. The greenhouse was easily assembled and has ample space inside and comes with 4 shelves. Certainly was excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini garden
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eve
From:Ashford Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Just the right size for a small garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right for a small space.
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to put together by one person. Has already withstood strong winds and heavy rainstorms! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini greenhouse
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunny
From:Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This product is easy and quick to assemble. It is very light so requires weighting against winds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 Tier Mini Greenhouse
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fozzie
From:Driffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I am very satisfied with my recent purchase, and it will be put to good use over the coming months. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 Tier Mini Greenhouae
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules 69
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very happy with recent purchase good value. I use it to keep flowerpots, seed trays etc. Keeps my small garden looking tidy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 shelf greenhouse
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Moneybags
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It's great! Easy to assemble. took no time at all. Sturdy with strings to secure it to a wall. Durable. I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Badly made
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By KT
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Not too difficult to put together but took a while, so when the zip broke the second time I used it I really couldn't be bothered to dismantle and return it. We mended the zip but couldn't recommend it for that reason. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Vic
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product appeared great, easy to build and looked great for what I paid, the reason I am disapointed is the zip burst 6 days after building, I really feel it is a waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>