Top-rated product

4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.

<p>Ideal for anyone with limited space in their garden, this 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse has a green weather resistant rip stop cover to protect your plants, and also has internal ties in all corners to securely fasten it to the frame. Simple to assemble, the double zip door allows for easy access.</p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover.</li><li>Double zip up door .</li><li>4 shelves.</li><li>Shelf size L82, D50cm.</li><li>Size H164, W89, D50cm.</li><li>EAN: 7201833.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.277 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 311 reviews
5 Stars
167
4 Stars
94
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
226 of 25090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Review 1 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was what I expected
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tinribs
From:Middlesex, U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have had something very similar for several years and, of course, it had deteriorated over time. This should do what I need. No photo available, but it looks just like your pictures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted15 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little greenhouse is easy to assemble, solid and the best we have found for temporary plant storage. Perfect for bringing on plug plants and can be packed away easily for next year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job for not a lot of bob
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Porky Throwback
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Bigger than expected, the photos don't do it justice,
Drawbacks - Shelves are a little flimsy (wire gauge could be thicker) and need securing (I used small nylon cable ties)
Top Shelf has adequate height however access is limited by the door opening
When my plants get too big for the top shelf, I am contemplating removing the front and middle bars in order to use the 2nd shelf as a top shelf "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Spangle13
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I wanted a simple mini greenhouse to bring on some plug plants and I did not want to spend much money. This fitted the bill. The instructions were not particularly clear but it's not rocket science to put together. I plan to take it apart when finished with this season and use it again next year. I wonder if it will work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Znaha
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Top shelf is uncomfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good value
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ebby
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This mini greenhouse is perfect for young plant protection, quality and size very good, value for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coldframe
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mair
From:swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This 4tiergreenhouse is quite sturdy and much stronger that our last one. But I would tie it to a wall in very strong wind or put a stronger pot in it to hold it down . It has 4 long shelves.very easy to put together only took a few minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini greenhouse
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jp
From:n wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" a good little product for small or medium gardens.
easy to put together but must be secured to avoid being destroyed in strong winds.
it is just the job for the elderly or children.
a very useful buy
jp
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
There was a pole missing!!!
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Vivl
From:Middx
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Luckily this was a replacement of another similar greenhouse and one of that greenhouse poles fitted. Otherwise it would have been extremely inconvenient to pCk it up and return and order another one "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice mini greenhouse
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ClaudieK
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really pleased with this greenhouse, very easy to assemble on my own, nice sturdy cover. Weighed each shelve with a brick either side for stability (a tip I picked up) and so far has sat nicely even on a windy day. Also a nice looking greenhouse and a very good price. have not experience really bad windy weather with it yet so not100% sure of stability "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 tier mini greenhouse
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Swindon
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money and good and strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
three tier greenhouse
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nannie Annie
From:Cirencester, Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So far doing a grand job of bringing seeds and seedlings along. Zip on one side a bit faulty at the bottom so can't do up completely though. Also can't see through the greenhouse as plastic has a grid line pattern through it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor cover
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bigger than expected and easy to assemble, however within days both zips broke on the cover. Fantastic customer service as exchanged for another cover without any troubles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product had great features
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nilima
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic product to use. Easy to assemble and looks great in the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than the last one
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gardengnome
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Similar to the plastic greenhouse I had previously, but larger and has loops to attach it so that it doesn't blow over in strong winds - main problem with previous one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Right for the job
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AM
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exellent for over winter plants, and growing on seeds
and young plants.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to build
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsMoorhen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Built this single-handedly in about 20 minutes.
It seems sturdy and I had no problem with getting the cover on after leaving it for a short while to relax as the instructions say to.
The greenhouse is lightweight so you do need to keep it in a sheltered spot and I have weighted it down by storing compost etc at the bottom.
Offers protection from the cold and gets really quite warm once the sun come outs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not so mini and VFM
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although termed mini it is a good size and not as small as some I have seen. For the price paid it provides good space and a cover that is more than adequate once all the structure bars are properly fitted. We didn't put it out in the very windy weather and have placed it against a wall with planters either side to help with stability.
My only gripe would be the shelves are a little on the flimsy side.
The heat does build up pretty quickly so don't let your seedlings fry! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mikey21
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I find this mini green house very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very study - previous one cost more and lasted one good wind! It is weighty, easy to put together and ideal for my 4 year old grandson who wanted to grow seeds - he is so happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>