Top-rated product

4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.

<p>Ideal for anyone with limited space in their garden, this 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse has a green weather resistant rip stop cover to protect your plants, and also has internal ties in all corners to securely fasten it to the frame. Simple to assemble, the double zip door allows for easy access.</p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover.</li><li>Double zip up door .</li><li>4 shelves.</li><li>Shelf size L82, D50cm.</li><li>Size H164, W89, D50cm.</li><li>EAN: 7201833.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.262 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 275 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
191 of 21489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Review 1 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini greenhouse
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunny
From:Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product is easy and quick to assemble. It is very light so requires weighting against winds."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 Tier Mini Greenhouse
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fozzie
From:Driffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I am very satisfied with my recent purchase, and it will be put to good use over the coming months."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 Tier Mini Greenhouae
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules 69
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very happy with recent purchase good value. I use it to keep flowerpots, seed trays etc. Keeps my small garden looking tidy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 shelf greenhouse
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Moneybags
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It's great! Easy to assemble. took no time at all. Sturdy with strings to secure it to a wall. Durable. I would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Badly made
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By KT
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Not too difficult to put together but took a while, so when the zip broke the second time I used it I really couldn't be bothered to dismantle and return it. We mended the zip but couldn't recommend it for that reason."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Vic
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product appeared great, easy to build and looked great for what I paid, the reason I am disapointed is the zip burst 6 days after building, I really feel it is a waste of money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It is a good size for small gardens/back yards.
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Behelzebub
From:Co. Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Quick and easy to assemble. However the plastic cover was split at the seams. There is a warning to allow the cover time to warm up so that no stretching was required but it was already split down the seam."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handily sized for against wall use
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Box
From:West Berks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"As the other reviewers say, the zips are the weak link - need bigger teeth. Shelves a bit flimsy, but otherwise fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great reinforced plastic cover
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By oddjob
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"there easy to put together and as a great reinforced cover with good zips"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 Tier Mini Greenhouse
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Proffesor Peabody
From:Hutton Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very happy with our latest purchase.
It serves all our needs.
PABreakspear
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, happy customer
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product, tough cover which i am sure will last for a few years. Very pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Cookstown BT80, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent product plenty of space for all planting needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini greenhouse
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By drummerboy55
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"please buy this mini greenhouse it;s great when put-up plenty of room in it.only check the sips before u take away as one did n;t work but change it with no fuss."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what is says
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By sam
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice product, kids wanted to grow stuff, easy to put together, shelves a bit flimsy, but ok when tied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Chopper
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Fitted together easily and well, cover seemed robust enough, unfortunately the zips let it down and the first one went after a week, the second after two, you also need to buy some cable ties to secure the shelves.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 Tier Mini Greenhouse
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs LJW
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this, seems well made a bit wider than a lot of four tier mini greenhouse Very easy to put together and felt quite solid..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A good product but one main failing
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Carbs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The greenhouse is excellent, but is sadly let down by the zip closure. I have modified my greenhouse by using velcro strips to close the front panel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Baz
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product was very competitively priced, although other garden centres etc now seem to be offering it at lower prices. Assembly is fairly easy, although the top curved bars didn't slot in easily and caused the lower straight bars to keep popping out. The greenhouse should be sited out of the wind, if possible, as it is quite light and the plastic cover can easily "funnel" the wind."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikeb42
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have found this very useful for growing on bedding plants and vegetables. Other reviews have stated that it needs weighting down but with all four shelves filled it is quite stable. It will be taken down during the winter months for use again next spring. Easy to assemble so I expect likewise to take apart.There is plenty of room for plant, it is currently holding 36, 5 inch pots and 12, 15 inch by 10 inch trays. A very good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very strong
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mollie
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bigger than I expected and holds all my spring bedding. Cover not too tight so no strain on the zips. The shelves are a bit flimsy and easily dislodged. Would buy another if needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>