Top-rated product

4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.

<p>Ideal for anyone with limited space in their garden, this 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse has a green weather resistant rip stop cover to protect your plants, and also has internal ties in all corners to securely fasten it to the frame. Simple to assemble, the double zip door allows for easy access. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover. </li><li>Double zip up door . </li><li>4 shelves. </li><li>Shelf size L82, D50cm. </li><li>Size H164, W89, D50cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201833. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.292 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 322 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
237 of 26191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Review 1 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 tier greenhouse
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pooile
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have 2 of these, they are very useful in a small garden, well made and easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The greenhouse is ideal for my garden and for what I wanted it for .great for starting plants off an for growing tomatoes. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to start growing plants . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted!
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" perfect mini-greenhouse for a small garden - needs bricks or something heavy on the bottom shelf so that it will not blow away on a windy day - but apart from that I love it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:beds.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" for the price this is a great little green house.very happy. would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good my husband is growing his tomatoes in it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted14 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm a first timer growing my own cucumber & tomato plants and this is perfect for what I need.
Easy to assemble, the shelves are a little flimsy, but most of all very happy with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very handy item.
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Meath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The assembly instructions are very basic.
The unit is very light but it is fine when anchored down.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 Tier mini greenhouse
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and great value ideal for giving cutting protections. Very strong cover better than expected real good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very practical
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, am using it for my strawberries, especially to keep the birds off. Looks great at the bottom of the garden. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a little gem of a greenhouse for those with space issues or not. I was able to put all my young plants into the greenhouse with room to spare. Go along with other reviews in that you do need to either anchor or weight your greenhouse with regards strong winds but that said I would both recommend and buy this again. Oh and btw it is easy to assemble with the provided diagram. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was what I expected
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex, U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have had something very similar for several years and, of course, it had deteriorated over time. This should do what I need. No photo available, but it looks just like your pictures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted15 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little greenhouse is easy to assemble, solid and the best we have found for temporary plant storage. Perfect for bringing on plug plants and can be packed away easily for next year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job for not a lot of bob
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Bigger than expected, the photos don't do it justice,
Drawbacks - Shelves are a little flimsy (wire gauge could be thicker) and need securing (I used small nylon cable ties)
Top Shelf has adequate height however access is limited by the door opening
When my plants get too big for the top shelf, I am contemplating removing the front and middle bars in order to use the 2nd shelf as a top shelf "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I wanted a simple mini greenhouse to bring on some plug plants and I did not want to spend much money. This fitted the bill. The instructions were not particularly clear but it's not rocket science to put together. I plan to take it apart when finished with this season and use it again next year. I wonder if it will work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Top shelf is uncomfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good value
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This mini greenhouse is perfect for young plant protection, quality and size very good, value for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coldframe
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This 4tiergreenhouse is quite sturdy and much stronger that our last one. But I would tie it to a wall in very strong wind or put a stronger pot in it to hold it down . It has 4 long shelves.very easy to put together only took a few minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini greenhouse
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:n wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" a good little product for small or medium gardens.
easy to put together but must be secured to avoid being destroyed in strong winds.
it is just the job for the elderly or children.
a very useful buy
jp
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
There was a pole missing!!!
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middx
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Luckily this was a replacement of another similar greenhouse and one of that greenhouse poles fitted. Otherwise it would have been extremely inconvenient to pCk it up and return and order another one "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice mini greenhouse
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really pleased with this greenhouse, very easy to assemble on my own, nice sturdy cover. Weighed each shelve with a brick either side for stability (a tip I picked up) and so far has sat nicely even on a windy day. Also a nice looking greenhouse and a very good price. have not experience really bad windy weather with it yet so not100% sure of stability "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>