Top-rated product

4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.

<p>Ideal for anyone with limited space in their garden, this 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse has a green weather resistant rip stop cover to protect your plants, and also has internal ties in all corners to securely fasten it to the frame. Simple to assemble, the double zip door allows for easy access.</p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover.</li><li>Double zip up door .</li><li>4 shelves.</li><li>Shelf size L82, D50cm.</li><li>Size H164, W89, D50cm.</li><li>EAN: 7201833.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.268 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 280 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
196 of 21989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Review 1 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good Value especially at sale price, appears better made than cheaper alternatives - Easy to erect, cover fitted easily and no problem with zips so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Vickyavfc
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very easy to assemble and doesn't take up a lot of space"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jem
From:Bedordhre
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great value item, well packaged and super fast delivery. The greenhouse was easily assembled and has ample space inside and comes with 4 shelves. Certainly was excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini garden
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eve
From:Ashford Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Just the right size for a small garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right for a small space.
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to put together by one person. Has already withstood strong winds and heavy rainstorms!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini greenhouse
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunny
From:Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product is easy and quick to assemble. It is very light so requires weighting against winds."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 Tier Mini Greenhouse
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fozzie
From:Driffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I am very satisfied with my recent purchase, and it will be put to good use over the coming months."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 Tier Mini Greenhouae
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules 69
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very happy with recent purchase good value. I use it to keep flowerpots, seed trays etc. Keeps my small garden looking tidy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 shelf greenhouse
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Moneybags
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It's great! Easy to assemble. took no time at all. Sturdy with strings to secure it to a wall. Durable. I would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Badly made
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By KT
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Not too difficult to put together but took a while, so when the zip broke the second time I used it I really couldn't be bothered to dismantle and return it. We mended the zip but couldn't recommend it for that reason."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Vic
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product appeared great, easy to build and looked great for what I paid, the reason I am disapointed is the zip burst 6 days after building, I really feel it is a waste of money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It is a good size for small gardens/back yards.
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Behelzebub
From:Co. Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Quick and easy to assemble. However the plastic cover was split at the seams. There is a warning to allow the cover time to warm up so that no stretching was required but it was already split down the seam."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handily sized for against wall use
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Box
From:West Berks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"As the other reviewers say, the zips are the weak link - need bigger teeth. Shelves a bit flimsy, but otherwise fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great reinforced plastic cover
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By oddjob
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"there easy to put together and as a great reinforced cover with good zips"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 Tier Mini Greenhouse
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Proffesor Peabody
From:Hutton Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very happy with our latest purchase.
It serves all our needs.
PABreakspear
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, happy customer
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product, tough cover which i am sure will last for a few years. Very pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Cookstown BT80, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent product plenty of space for all planting needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini greenhouse
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By drummerboy55
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"please buy this mini greenhouse it;s great when put-up plenty of room in it.only check the sips before u take away as one did n;t work but change it with no fuss."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what is says
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By sam
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice product, kids wanted to grow stuff, easy to put together, shelves a bit flimsy, but ok when tied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Tier Mini Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Chopper
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Fitted together easily and well, cover seemed robust enough, unfortunately the zips let it down and the first one went after a week, the second after two, you also need to buy some cable ties to secure the shelves.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>