Top-rated product

4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.

<p>Easy to assemble, this 4 shelf tubular greenhouse staging has 4 metal grid shelves to put your plants and other items on. It is an ideal space saving idea for your greenhouse. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steel. </li><li>4 metal gridded shelves, evenly spaced with push fit and joined with plastic connectors. </li><li>Width of shelves L85, D24cm. </li><li>Size H108, W85, D29cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201840. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.366 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(298 reviews) 287
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 298 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
122
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
238 of 24796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to put together, neat and tidy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
useful storage
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used mine as an alternative to shelving in a cupboard, easy to assemble, sturdy for light items. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job but only just.
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If you need a very basic set of staging at a good price then this is ideal. It is easily assembled without tools and is fairly rigid. However the actual shelves are wire and merely rest in place, with a tendency to twist and warp. There is a short length of shoelace to fasten them however this is too short and unsuitable. I used cable ties at each shelf corner, 16 in all, which was tedious.
With hindsight I should have invested a little more in a more robust product.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits purpose
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birkenhead, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good item for my new greenhouse .provides plenty of shelf space without clutter. Easy assembly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy and strong
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really east to put together I put tape on all ends of pipes to make a tight fit but really easy and looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great asset to new greenhouse
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great shelving at a buget price ,easy to assemble and great for holding seedlings and trays . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Whilst light weight this staging is good valu for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to erect, sturdy and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden shelving.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Functional and fit for purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the Job well.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing spectacular but for the price does the job that is asked for. Well pleased and would recommend for anyone needing a cheap system. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenhouse shelving
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This greenhouse shelving is very easy to assemble, and well worth the price. The wire mesh is only loosely attached to the shelves (you have to tie it on with string), but it does hold up flower pots. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy assembly perfect for multiple purposes
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thrilled with purchase, ideal for greenhouse and general garden useage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brought for green house
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this for my green house and easy to assemble and comes in one box so dont panic and think you have only been given one.
I'm hoping it will last a good few years to come so I can grow lots of things and the shelve height depending what you want to grow can fit various planters.
Hope you find this helpful
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Westbury Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my greenhouse. Such good value.would also be brilliant for sheds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product for the price.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Won't last forever, but cheap enough to replace. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality for the money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Quality for the money. Will not support heavy items but absolutely fine for most peoples needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Greenhouse Staging
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful, no use for heavy pots on upper shelves.
Poor quality wire shelving had to tie-wrap to the cross bars to keep them in place. Very easy to assemble though.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says on the tin!
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Outstanding design and quality and all for a very reasonable price - does the job. Well done Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble but a little flimsy.
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had a bit of trouble tying the shelves with the string provided and they are still rather loosly attached. Fits together easily though and is nice and level. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice size but the wire shelves don't fit right. They move when you try to put things on them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>