Top-rated product

4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.

<p>Easy to assemble, this 4 shelf tubular greenhouse staging has 4 metal grid shelves to put your plants and other items on. It is an ideal space saving idea for your greenhouse. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steel. </li><li>4 metal gridded shelves, evenly spaced with push fit and joined with plastic connectors. </li><li>Width of shelves L85, D24cm. </li><li>Size H108, W85, D29cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201840. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.366 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 284 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
115
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
225 of 23397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product for the price.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Won't last forever, but cheap enough to replace. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality for the money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Quality for the money. Will not support heavy items but absolutely fine for most peoples needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Greenhouse Staging
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful, no use for heavy pots on upper shelves.
Poor quality wire shelving had to tie-wrap to the cross bars to keep them in place. Very easy to assemble though.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says on the tin!
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Outstanding design and quality and all for a very reasonable price - does the job. Well done Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble but a little flimsy.
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had a bit of trouble tying the shelves with the string provided and they are still rather loosly attached. Fits together easily though and is nice and level. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice size but the wire shelves don't fit right. They move when you try to put things on them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product good value
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just bought and built a greenhouse so didn't want to spend lots more on staging etc but found this set with two easy to assemble sensibly priced shelve sets and am very pleased, just what I needed at a fair price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value, comes in a pack of 2, very sturdy, and easy to put together. I am using mine at the moment and it can hold a lot of trays and pots and good amount of weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item was easy to assemble and was rigid enough for trays and plant pots.Having only a small greenhouse their size was ideal.Mesh will allow for easy drainage of surplus water "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREENHOUSE SHELVING
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GREAT ITEM NOT ONLY FOR THE PRICE BUT SO
EASY TO ASSEMBLE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain staging
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I suppose if you want to open your greenhouse to the general public, these won't be quite smart enough. But if you want functional staging at a very good price this is about as good as it gets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
greenhouse staging
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Donington, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to assemble and ideal for my purpose. the shelving is a little flimsy for heavier items but given the small cost i am reasonably satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good vakue for money
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the second pack I have bought, as they are really useful in a small greenhouse and can be moved around as and when I need the space, Easy to put together and as long as you balance your pots sensibly on the wire shelves they are reasonably stable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic item
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shelving is easy to put together with no fixings required and is strong. The only reason I gave four stars is because I found I had to tie the shelves to the frame as they have a tendency to slip and fall off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is a practical and straightforward p
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lancashire District, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a pensioner's garden club greenhouse and assembled by a 79yr old WOMAN, says it all.
The club are delighted with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is what I wanted.
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is exactly what I expected and I am not disappointed. I am very pleased with the design and quality, and it will certainly help my work in the greenhouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really good value for money
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Impressed with standard for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and easy
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quick and easy to put together. Frame stronger than it looks, but shelving a bit flimsy and I wouldn't put anything too heavy on it. Otherwise, it's decent value for the price and does the job it's designed for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Greenhouse Staging
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ROSS-SHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is easy to assemble and when assembled is much sturdier than would be expected on first glance ! It is surprising in the amount of plant pots/seed trays that the levels of staging can accommodate. I have a narrow greenhouse and the relatively small width of the staging maximises the space available for internal movement. I believe that the product is value for money and can recommend it.
Regards
J C L
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great storage space
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really pleased with this product, sturdy and plenty of room for plants . I bought 2 and have set them side by side in the greenhouse I purchased from argos . would recommend these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>