Top-rated product

4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.

<p>Easy to assemble, this 4 shelf tubular greenhouse staging has 4 metal grid shelves to put your plants and other items on. It is an ideal space saving idea for your greenhouse. </p><ul><li>Steel.</li><li>4 metal gridded shelves, evenly spaced with push fit and joined with plastic connectors.</li><li>Width of shelves L85, D24cm.</li><li>Size H108, W85, D29cm.</li><li>EAN: 7201840.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.387 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 240 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
89
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
183 of 18997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal staging for greengouse
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindalou
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is the second pack I have bought. Easy to assemble. Fits normal sized seed trays. Bought this one to bring plants in for the winter. Easy to move about and clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse staging
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Frankmax
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this item for placing my pots for seed growing. A very well made item, does what I wanted it to do. I'm going to purchase another pair!with the shelving it gives me plenty of room for storage. I will recommend these item's to anybody with a greenhouse."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tubular Greejnhouse Staging
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Light easy to assemble good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Isleworth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price, the shelving was great value. It was easy to assemble and stronger than it looked. I was unsure what to do about the length of string to tie the shelves on, so I will purchase some cable ties if needed.
Just right for my new greenhouse!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sturdy
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By gladiator
From:Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Vert good item, does the job it is supposed to do and i am happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pamann
From:Bedfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Product was as expected. Easy to assemble, however, it would be better if wire was provided to secure the shelving to the frame instead of the cord which will, over a very short space of time, rot. Wire is surely a cheaper option too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sam
From:glossop
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"good purchase just the job for a 8ft by 6 ft greenhouse bargain as i bought it at half price on offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenhouse staging
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product a lot taller than i thought which was a great bonus very pleased with this product an fits well in my greenhouse."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 Shelf Tubular Staging
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By percy thrower
From:east anglia
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"2 for 1 good value for money.
Shelf fixing, however, leaves a bit to be desired!
Shelves need to be more stable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
4 SHELVE TUBULAR GREENHOUSE SHELVING
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bargeo
From:tyne & wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"THE FRAME IS STURDY ENOUGH, BUT SHELVING
NOT VERY STRONG OR SECURE. AND HAVING TO 'TIE IT' INTO PLACE IS NOT VERY ASSURING
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shelves.
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ant1
From:Wicklow, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to put together, shelves are a little flimsy, but good price as you get two shelves."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Di
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this to use as shed shelving. It fits together well, the shelves, however, are very loose and jump off. Some thick twine was sold with the item to tie the shelves on, found this totally inappropriate as miles too thick. Once loaded up, it does the job and I'm happy with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse shelving
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By AURONAL
From:TEESSIDE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Got two in pack fit in small greenhouse. Just right for my plants. Would recommend ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job for which intended.
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By westie
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We have bought two sets of the greenhouse staging, fitted together easily and fitted into our new greenhouse perfectly. I would recommend that when putting together for the first time to lubricate the ends of the metal pieces to help if you ever want to take them down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to put together
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bry
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I am very pleased with this product. It is sturdy and was easy to put together. It fits perfectly against the wall under the kitchen window where I use it to keep resting plants."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Arrived early on door step
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Vickyvic
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Cable ties needed to fix shelving as 1 length of string totally
useless for 1 set let alone 2. Not very sturdy but does a basic job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandjcurry
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"So easy to put up and ideal for the purpose. I've bought metal and wood before and spent ages putting them up and using wood preservative. This is a cheap and easy option that is ideal for anyone who needs staging for their greenhouse or patio. Mine have strwaberries, tomatoes and flowers. Great value. The units are so flexible that you can build them to whatever height you need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clips
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sandie
From:Staple Hill, BS16, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"staging is good would of be nice to have clips for shelving instead of string as its difficult to do the shelfs move about and dont fit at all well adds great space in green house will get some ties"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what you need
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Greenish fingers
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This transformed my greenhouse into a tidy space rather than the scruffy dumping ground it used to be"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tammy
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Three of the plastic bits were cracked and had to glue them together. Very light weight"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>