Top-rated product

4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.

<p>Easy to assemble, this 4 shelf tubular greenhouse staging has 4 metal grid shelves to put your plants and other items on. It is an ideal space saving idea for your greenhouse. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steel. </li><li>4 metal gridded shelves, evenly spaced with push fit and joined with plastic connectors. </li><li>Width of shelves L85, D24cm. </li><li>Size H108, W85, D29cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201840. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 291 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
117
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
232 of 24097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to erect, sturdy and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden shelving.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Functional and fit for purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the Job well.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing spectacular but for the price does the job that is asked for. Well pleased and would recommend for anyone needing a cheap system. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenhouse shelving
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This greenhouse shelving is very easy to assemble, and well worth the price. The wire mesh is only loosely attached to the shelves (you have to tie it on with string), but it does hold up flower pots. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy assembly perfect for multiple purposes
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thrilled with purchase, ideal for greenhouse and general garden useage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brought for green house
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this for my green house and easy to assemble and comes in one box so dont panic and think you have only been given one.
I'm hoping it will last a good few years to come so I can grow lots of things and the shelve height depending what you want to grow can fit various planters.
Hope you find this helpful
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Westbury Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my greenhouse. Such good value.would also be brilliant for sheds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product for the price.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Won't last forever, but cheap enough to replace. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality for the money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Quality for the money. Will not support heavy items but absolutely fine for most peoples needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Greenhouse Staging
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful, no use for heavy pots on upper shelves.
Poor quality wire shelving had to tie-wrap to the cross bars to keep them in place. Very easy to assemble though.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says on the tin!
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Outstanding design and quality and all for a very reasonable price - does the job. Well done Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble but a little flimsy.
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had a bit of trouble tying the shelves with the string provided and they are still rather loosly attached. Fits together easily though and is nice and level. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice size but the wire shelves don't fit right. They move when you try to put things on them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product good value
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just bought and built a greenhouse so didn't want to spend lots more on staging etc but found this set with two easy to assemble sensibly priced shelve sets and am very pleased, just what I needed at a fair price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value, comes in a pack of 2, very sturdy, and easy to put together. I am using mine at the moment and it can hold a lot of trays and pots and good amount of weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item was easy to assemble and was rigid enough for trays and plant pots.Having only a small greenhouse their size was ideal.Mesh will allow for easy drainage of surplus water "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREENHOUSE SHELVING
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GREAT ITEM NOT ONLY FOR THE PRICE BUT SO
EASY TO ASSEMBLE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain staging
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I suppose if you want to open your greenhouse to the general public, these won't be quite smart enough. But if you want functional staging at a very good price this is about as good as it gets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
greenhouse staging
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Donington, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to assemble and ideal for my purpose. the shelving is a little flimsy for heavier items but given the small cost i am reasonably satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good vakue for money
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the second pack I have bought, as they are really useful in a small greenhouse and can be moved around as and when I need the space, Easy to put together and as long as you balance your pots sensibly on the wire shelves they are reasonably stable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>