Top-rated product

4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.

<p>Easy to assemble, this 4 shelf tubular greenhouse staging has 4 metal grid shelves to put your plants and other items on. It is an ideal space saving idea for your greenhouse. </p><ul><li>Steel.</li><li>4 metal gridded shelves, evenly spaced with push fit and joined with plastic connectors.</li><li>Width of shelves L85, D24cm.</li><li>Size H108, W85, D29cm.</li><li>EAN: 7201840.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.371 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
198 of 20597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:South Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This little set of shelves was a lot more sturdy than I had expected for the price. Seems reasonably solid on my greenhouse floor. The only weakness perhaps is the loose shelves that I'm sure can get knocked off if you're not careful.
All in all, I'm pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By gardener 2
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 2 great little shelvings to keep my plants off the floor. Easy to construct. Only slight down side is that the metal racks don't sit tight or flat. They lift easy & move around. Still a good buy though. They do the job & were reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By brighton belle
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" strong well made good value perfect for my small greenhouse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with Staging
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mudget
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the staging, good value for money. Easy to assemble, although we used green garden wire to fix the shelves rather than the string provided, it made them more stable. We also fixed the two units together so they're deeper and fit perfectly in our 6 X 6 greenhouse. Using them for seed trays and also storage, all in all a good buy and I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mijafu
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You pay for what you get
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By purplehaz
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together. Initially felt flimsy but once assembled stands well on flat ground.
Needed to secure the backs of some shelves to stop the shelves lifting up if you don't put tray level on shelf.
Remember to fill from the bottom shelves first to give stability to the unit or it could topple
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chrystalite
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Purchase cable ties too if you buy these stands, they really need the extra support. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good in the Greenhouse
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By fozzy
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product to hold seedtrays in the greenhouse and they do the job with no problem, being just the right size.
It's probably asking a lot bearing in mind the price, but it would have been nice to have simple adjustable feet to save packing up the corners due to greenhouse floor not being exactly level.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 shelf tubular greenhouse staging pack of two
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with these shelfs,been looking for shelving to go inside my greenhouse,would recommend getting these,found them to be very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mumof3
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together. The shelves just sit on the frame, so I used plastic cable ties to attach them which makes the whole structure feel more sturdy. Perfect for the greenhouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and good product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap but cheerful
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" not expensive as some I have seen by far and does what I need, wouldn't put really heavy pots on these but seed trays re fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
greenhouse staging
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rockin' Rev.
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value and really versatile too . Not in stock at my local branch , but delivered to stock in the afternoon of the same day ! Easy to assemble and also versatile to fit my new greenhouse . All we need now is for the sun to shine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted06 February 2015
Customer avatar
By montyboy
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy assembly, quite sturdy only negative are the shelves rather flimsy and need fastening down with the supplied string. But overall fit for purpose and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Does what it says
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dad
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought at sale price. Quality to match.
Bit flimsy at full price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal storage for greenhouse.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Uncle Al
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very pleased with this Item. useful for the storage of young plants in pots as well as other potting items with plenty of shelving which subsequently clears the greenhouse floor creating greater safety when walking in the greenhouse. I purchased two items of the green house staging due to the competitive price and have 8 shelves for storage. very pleased and good value for money. I did however strap the loose shelves onto the frame work with cable ties to give more stability to them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal staging for greengouse
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindalou
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second pack I have bought. Easy to assemble. Fits normal sized seed trays. Bought this one to bring plants in for the winter. Easy to move about and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse staging
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Frankmax
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this item for placing my pots for seed growing. A very well made item, does what I wanted it to do. I'm going to purchase another pair!with the shelving it gives me plenty of room for storage. I will recommend these item's to anybody with a greenhouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tubular Greejnhouse Staging
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Light easy to assemble good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Isleworth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price, the shelving was great value. It was easy to assemble and stronger than it looked. I was unsure what to do about the length of string to tie the shelves on, so I will purchase some cable ties if needed.
Just right for my new greenhouse!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>