Top-rated product

4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.

<p>Easy to assemble, this 4 shelf tubular greenhouse staging has 4 metal grid shelves to put your plants and other items on. It is an ideal space saving idea for your greenhouse. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steel. </li><li>4 metal gridded shelves, evenly spaced with push fit and joined with plastic connectors. </li><li>Width of shelves L85, D24cm. </li><li>Size H108, W85, D29cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201840. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.372 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 266 reviews
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
104
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
208 of 21597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Greenhouse Staging
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By SEMAJ
From:ROSS-SHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is easy to assemble and when assembled is much sturdier than would be expected on first glance ! It is surprising in the amount of plant pots/seed trays that the levels of staging can accommodate. I have a narrow greenhouse and the relatively small width of the staging maximises the space available for internal movement. I believe that the product is value for money and can recommend it.
Regards
J C L
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great storage space
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By steelers wheel
From:Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really pleased with this product, sturdy and plenty of room for plants . I bought 2 and have set them side by side in the greenhouse I purchased from argos . would recommend these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tubular Staging x 2 excellent value for money
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ronnie70
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, sturdy and quite solid once erected.
I used cable ties to attach wire shelve to make it more secure.
Great value for money would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 shelf staging x 2
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By P Lopez
From:Radcliffe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Checked net for best price, found Argos selling double pack for the price some companies are asking for 1 unit.
Shelf unit is quite long so could really do with a central cross piece to stop it wobbling, apart from that a great proctuct at a great price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pat38
From:Stafford uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to assemble, good value for money, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Much more stable than my last set of shelves
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter28
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to assemble but could do with stronger shelves "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glasshouse shelving
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By nancy
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product, perfect for job, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight but useful
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Vivienneq
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These shelves at first seem very flimsy but they do the job. They are supplied with green cords to secure the mesh shelves but cable ties do a better job. They're filled with plants in my greenhouse and represent good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the small greenhouse
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is generally good value and the dimensions are such that you can get 2 in a small greenhouse or up to 4 in my medium greenhouse (8x6). Wire shelves seem a bit weak but with care should do the job Ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for the smaller greenhouse
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased, it/they were a replacement for the older version i had that finally gave up on me after 8 years. this newer, stronger version is a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:South Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This little set of shelves was a lot more sturdy than I had expected for the price. Seems reasonably solid on my greenhouse floor. The only weakness perhaps is the loose shelves that I'm sure can get knocked off if you're not careful.
All in all, I'm pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By gardener 2
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 2 great little shelvings to keep my plants off the floor. Easy to construct. Only slight down side is that the metal racks don't sit tight or flat. They lift easy & move around. Still a good buy though. They do the job & were reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By brighton belle
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" strong well made good value perfect for my small greenhouse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with Staging
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mudget
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the staging, good value for money. Easy to assemble, although we used green garden wire to fix the shelves rather than the string provided, it made them more stable. We also fixed the two units together so they're deeper and fit perfectly in our 6 X 6 greenhouse. Using them for seed trays and also storage, all in all a good buy and I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mijafu
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You pay for what you get
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By purplehaz
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together. Initially felt flimsy but once assembled stands well on flat ground.
Needed to secure the backs of some shelves to stop the shelves lifting up if you don't put tray level on shelf.
Remember to fill from the bottom shelves first to give stability to the unit or it could topple
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chrystalite
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Purchase cable ties too if you buy these stands, they really need the extra support. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good in the Greenhouse
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By fozzy
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product to hold seedtrays in the greenhouse and they do the job with no problem, being just the right size.
It's probably asking a lot bearing in mind the price, but it would have been nice to have simple adjustable feet to save packing up the corners due to greenhouse floor not being exactly level.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 shelf tubular greenhouse staging pack of two
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with these shelfs,been looking for shelving to go inside my greenhouse,would recommend getting these,found them to be very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mumof3
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together. The shelves just sit on the frame, so I used plastic cable ties to attach them which makes the whole structure feel more sturdy. Perfect for the greenhouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>