Top-rated product

4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.

<p>Easy to assemble, this 4 shelf tubular greenhouse staging has 4 metal grid shelves to put your plants and other items on. It is an ideal space saving idea for your greenhouse. </p><ul><li>Steel.</li><li>4 metal gridded shelves, evenly spaced with push fit and joined with plastic connectors.</li><li>Width of shelves L85, D24cm.</li><li>Size H108, W85, D29cm.</li><li>EAN: 7201840.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.391 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
168 of 17497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to put together
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bry
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I am very pleased with this product. It is sturdy and was easy to put together. It fits perfectly against the wall under the kitchen window where I use it to keep resting plants."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Arrived early on door step
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Vickyvic
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Cable ties needed to fix shelving as 1 length of string totally
useless for 1 set let alone 2. Not very sturdy but does a basic job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandjcurry
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"So easy to put up and ideal for the purpose. I've bought metal and wood before and spent ages putting them up and using wood preservative. This is a cheap and easy option that is ideal for anyone who needs staging for their greenhouse or patio. Mine have strwaberries, tomatoes and flowers. Great value. The units are so flexible that you can build them to whatever height you need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clips
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sandie
From:Staple Hill, BS16, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"staging is good would of be nice to have clips for shelving instead of string as its difficult to do the shelfs move about and dont fit at all well adds great space in green house will get some ties"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what you need
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Greenish fingers
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This transformed my greenhouse into a tidy space rather than the scruffy dumping ground it used to be"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tammy
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Three of the plastic bits were cracked and had to glue them together. Very light weight"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for greenhouse & garden
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs M
From:Fife, Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have lots of this type of staging for my greenhouse & round the garden.
Light weight, strong, easy to assemble.
The mesh on this one seems a bit flimsy compared to others & doesn't seem to fit as well.
Gets a bit rusty after a while of use, due to the plastic bits filling with water, which a simple drain hole would cure.
Good depth between shelves, 2 seed/plant trays fit end to end easily on each shelf.
Easy to dismantle & store away when not in use.
Overall very handy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good useful product.
Posted21 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Trevor
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By gmk
From:birmingham.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"good value. easy assemble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse staging
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By green fingers
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fitted together in minutes two sets in the pack so you can fit it together as you want a 5 shelf and a three shelf set if it suits you. very sturdy as mine are now crammed full of seed trays. Ready to order the next pack."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerful.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By rodders
From:England Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very easy to assemble, took about 15 minutes. Although it is rather light, it will serve its purpose. The staging is supplied with string to tie the shelves to the unit. I used plastic cable ties instead which made it more sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shelves for Greenhouse
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Green fingers
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Although this product appeared a little flimsy when unwrapped I must say it does it's job very well and I am very satisfied with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Portraitman
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The greenhouse shelving is sturdy, good size for a small greenhouse without taking up to much room, easy to assemble, the mesh shelving designed and more useful for trays, rather than pots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Joan
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I brought my seed to the planting out stage on this ,in my dining room . It was great and wasn't an eyesore."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
shelving
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By annie
From:woking
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"shelving too narrow. Took back to store"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted16 February 2014
Customer avatar
By suz2q
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Using the staging in A Poly Tunnel , very easy to assemble, does what I want, and a good price, surprisingly sturdy and you get two. Quite pleased with product so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By brackla12
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My only concern was that the shelves would not take much weight but it is possible to fit an additional pole in the centre which I did using some old piping. Am going to buy a couple more - very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted25 October 2013
Customer avatar
By LM
From:North Tyneside.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this for the conservatory to over-winter our geraniums etc. Being green, looks quite good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse staging
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ctu
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very good, easy to assemble. Too many parts in box though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
greenhouse shelving a bit flimsy for pots
Posted11 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Didi
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The overall structure is okay for the price I paid. Wouldn't have been happy to pay original price. Actual shelves too flimsy to put on anything with any weight. like a terracotta plant pot with plant and soil - I use them to store empty plant pots and trays which it is fine for."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>