Top-rated product

4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.

<p>Easy to assemble, this 4 shelf tubular greenhouse staging has 4 metal grid shelves to put your plants and other items on. It is an ideal space saving idea for your greenhouse. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steel. </li><li>4 metal gridded shelves, evenly spaced with push fit and joined with plastic connectors. </li><li>Width of shelves L85, D24cm. </li><li>Size H108, W85, D29cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201840. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.369 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 274 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
110
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
216 of 22397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain staging
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I suppose if you want to open your greenhouse to the general public, these won't be quite smart enough. But if you want functional staging at a very good price this is about as good as it gets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
greenhouse staging
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Donington, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to assemble and ideal for my purpose. the shelving is a little flimsy for heavier items but given the small cost i am reasonably satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good vakue for money
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the second pack I have bought, as they are really useful in a small greenhouse and can be moved around as and when I need the space, Easy to put together and as long as you balance your pots sensibly on the wire shelves they are reasonably stable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic item
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shelving is easy to put together with no fixings required and is strong. The only reason I gave four stars is because I found I had to tie the shelves to the frame as they have a tendency to slip and fall off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is a practical and straightforward p
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lancashire District, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a pensioner's garden club greenhouse and assembled by a 79yr old WOMAN, says it all.
The club are delighted with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is what I wanted.
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is exactly what I expected and I am not disappointed. I am very pleased with the design and quality, and it will certainly help my work in the greenhouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really good value for money
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Impressed with standard for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and easy
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quick and easy to put together. Frame stronger than it looks, but shelving a bit flimsy and I wouldn't put anything too heavy on it. Otherwise, it's decent value for the price and does the job it's designed for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Greenhouse Staging
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ROSS-SHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is easy to assemble and when assembled is much sturdier than would be expected on first glance ! It is surprising in the amount of plant pots/seed trays that the levels of staging can accommodate. I have a narrow greenhouse and the relatively small width of the staging maximises the space available for internal movement. I believe that the product is value for money and can recommend it.
Regards
J C L
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great storage space
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really pleased with this product, sturdy and plenty of room for plants . I bought 2 and have set them side by side in the greenhouse I purchased from argos . would recommend these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tubular Staging x 2 excellent value for money
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, sturdy and quite solid once erected.
I used cable ties to attach wire shelve to make it more secure.
Great value for money would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 shelf staging x 2
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Radcliffe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Checked net for best price, found Argos selling double pack for the price some companies are asking for 1 unit.
Shelf unit is quite long so could really do with a central cross piece to stop it wobbling, apart from that a great proctuct at a great price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to assemble, good value for money, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Much more stable than my last set of shelves
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to assemble but could do with stronger shelves "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glasshouse shelving
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product, perfect for job, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight but useful
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These shelves at first seem very flimsy but they do the job. They are supplied with green cords to secure the mesh shelves but cable ties do a better job. They're filled with plants in my greenhouse and represent good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the small greenhouse
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is generally good value and the dimensions are such that you can get 2 in a small greenhouse or up to 4 in my medium greenhouse (8x6). Wire shelves seem a bit weak but with care should do the job Ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for the smaller greenhouse
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased, it/they were a replacement for the older version i had that finally gave up on me after 8 years. this newer, stronger version is a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This little set of shelves was a lot more sturdy than I had expected for the price. Seems reasonably solid on my greenhouse floor. The only weakness perhaps is the loose shelves that I'm sure can get knocked off if you're not careful.
All in all, I'm pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Shelf Tubular Greenhouse Staging - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 2 great little shelvings to keep my plants off the floor. Easy to construct. Only slight down side is that the metal racks don't sit tight or flat. They lift easy & move around. Still a good buy though. They do the job & were reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>