Top-rated product

Walk-in Greenhouse.

<p>This walk-in greenhouse is the perfect mobile structure to protect all of your plants from the elements. Durable and easy to assemble this greenhouse comes without the time consuming maintenance of traditional greenhouses. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover. </li><li>Double zip up door . </li><li>Ground fixing pegs for added stability. </li><li>4 shelves. </li><li>Shelf size L69, D32cm. </li><li>Size H197, W144, D71cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201981. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.037 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 748 reviews
5 Stars
334
4 Stars
260
3 Stars
64
2 Stars
28
1 Star
62
555 of 65385%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Review 1 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a last minute Christmas present - we already have one of these it was so easy to order for collection and we were in and out of the store in just 5 mins - perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product is fantastic what I wanted i got it..
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is excellent first i thought like it won't hold to this windy weather but it was beyond my imagination I liked the product very much b'caz I got what i exactly wanted for my purpose. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent all round.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So far I am delighted with it. It was very easy for one person to assemble; all the pieces were there, plus some spares.I can't wait to start using it -it will be great for tomatoes and for the price I think it is fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nylon Zip broke when I zipped up one side first time. Wire staples to hold in lawn failed with first winds "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Average! !
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Assembling was not too bad. Instructions were not as clear as I expected and by the time we put all the parts together there were loads of joints left behind. So am not sure if we put the pieces in the right place.
It looked like what we expected it to be and not much space inside it. It will be good for little plants.
The netting for the shelves did not fit. It appeared too small for the space give and I had to tie down with a cable.
Appearance overall is good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are very pleased with this greenhouse - it's a good size and fits together really easily, and is offering vital anti-frost protection to a lot of our plants. It's also really handy that it comes with some cord/rope so it can be secured at it's four corners to a fence/tethered to something heavy on the ground etc - it's managed to hold its own against the last two bouts of storm winds that we've had (similar versions of this product don't have this).
All in all, it's a really good buy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a very good product
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product easy to set up plenty of space I'm very happy with it highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says, but overall very flimsy
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ruislip, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It fulfilled a requirement for winter, I would say that you pay for what you get, flimsy build and cover doesn't fit overly well meaning there is tension on the zip, in time I am sure this will force the zip and it will break, but for now, it keeps my plants covered and frost free, the greenhouse isn't too offensive on the eye in my garden either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Weybridge, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a part time greenhouse for some semi hardy plants. This was ideal, easy to assemble., well thought out, good size too. A friend saw it and decided she wanted one for a playhouse for her kids - lots of uses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leadgate, Consett, Consett, County Durham DH8, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not set up yet due to moving home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
walk in Green house
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:SL6
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent delivery service and great product for the price and very happy with my order "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for over-wintering plants
Posted29 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the thing to over-winter plants, good solution when you need additional greenhouse space and doesn't take up too much room. Fairly easy to put together although the instructions would benefit from showing the assembly order rather than which piece of frame fits into which joint. Comes with ground anchors but is best located away from strong wind. Slightly disappointed with the slightly flimsy wire shelving, which may bend if larger pots are placed on the shelves without additional support. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we wanted
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Collecting was quick and easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Green house
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the job putting all my plants into it to protect them from the winter frosts a very good size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and does the job of protecting my delicate trees through the winter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
greenhouse
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wishaw, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ok products. A bit flimsy and not many shelves. Take care with zipper as it bursts very easily. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bit fiddly at first to erect but soon got the hang of it.Looks good with its green cover which is quite a tight fit.Make sure the poles are fully connected.It is stable and appears to be more than up to the job.It,s not seen a season yet,high winds or heavy wind etc but I'm sure it'll cope.though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks good and is not bad but zip didn't work
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to protect some late producing plants , the overall product is almost as described the assembly easy and the reinforced cover good. The negatives are that the ties are s to short , the spiked to tie it I up the ground bend and more importantly the quality of the zips is very poor!! One zip has lasted two weeks but is about to break the rh side zip managed to close twice Before it stopped working !! Bit pricey for what you get "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great, lightweight, movable walk in greenhouse.
Posted09 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Letchworth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A perfect solution for any garden or patio, with plants in need of winter protection. Easy to assemble, spares were provided too. Not small but also not massive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good buy
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was extremely easy to erect in 20 mins on my own. It was exactly what I was looking for to store the summer pots through winter and protect from the frost and grow some tomatoes when the sun, if ever returns. I would say position is key really as any high winds would see it flying. I have used the guide ropes to secure it to a fence and wall with screws and I am very pleased and happy it will do the job. Real value for money and just what I wanted I couldn't be happier with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>