Top-rated product

Walk-in Greenhouse.

<p>This walk-in greenhouse is the perfect mobile structure to protect all of your plants from the elements. Durable and easy to assemble this greenhouse comes without the time consuming maintenance of traditional greenhouses. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover. </li><li>Double zip up door . </li><li>Ground fixing pegs for added stability. </li><li>4 shelves. </li><li>Shelf size L69, D32cm. </li><li>Size H197, W144, D71cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201981. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.089 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(849 reviews) 812
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 849 reviews
5 Stars
395
4 Stars
292
3 Stars
68
2 Stars
31
1 Star
63
651 of 75486%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Review 1 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A greenhouse without problems
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Apart from a few niggles about assembly there is nothing to complain about the greenhouse, be it price,delivery or usefulness. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very greenhouse
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
User submitted photo
" My mum wanted this greenhouse for propagating cuttings and protecting some not so hardy plants and it is ideal for this. its a good size if you don't have a big garden, Once (easily# put together the framework is fairly rigid and with the reinforced polythene fitted its more fit for purpose because it holds everything together. Being reinforced it wont tear too easily like some cheaper models, My only gripe is the wire mesh shelves are too flimsy and are slightly shorter than they need to be. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect greenhouse for my small garden
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this product. Easy to assemble with good instructions. Seems quite sturdy to say it's very lightweight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent walk in greenhouse
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" my daughter has a great time in her walk in greenhouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall good for what the greenhouse is designed f
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Immingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little greemouse! Although don't forget your wildlife friendly slug repellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it was designed for and brilliant value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does as it says
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good size,can be put up by one person other than if short,difficult to put the cover on. Good value for money,very pleased with it so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for small places,
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got two tomatoe plants and a cucumber plant with ease could get loads more but only new at this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would recommend this product. Plenty of room on shelves and floor space . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A splendid product
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second walk-in greenhouse that I have purchased. The one I bought last year had none if the qualities that this one provides. All in all it is a splendid product and at an exceptionally good price. It is far more robust,and the parts join up,with no problems Am looking forward to a great crop of tomatoes ,cucumbers and chillies which the greenhouse is ideally placed
Well done Argos for your selection, efficiency and quality at a splendid price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It took me ages to put it up as there were no instructions. But its great to put on my fruit and veg. Everyone has comented on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
walkin greenhouse
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" waited till it had gone down in price excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Green house
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wellingborough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I don't want a large greenhouse, Its easy to assemble. Guide ropes are good but I do wonder in heavy wind how long they will stay attached. I bought stronger pegs ,the ones supplied are not good & soon slid out . This greenhouse is surprisingly spacious .I have two grow bags & many plant pots in it. 6 Tomato plants 2 cucumbers, two peppers, not to mention the cutting & seeds I have done. I think I will not leave it up to weather the winter. I will pack it away ready to bring out next summer :O) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for price
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this in the sale, for the price I paid I'm very happy, bit flimsy if you put any pressure on the rods( I had to move mine) but in general really good. Plenty of room for all my plants, they are blooming lovely now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what i wanted
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Im a real amateur gardener, but wanted a starter greenhouse, this is ideal for a small amount of plants im now growing fruit and veg,
I will reccomend using tent ropes as well as i know they arent great in strong winds, we'll see how it holds up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its good
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Green house
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We love it. Wanted it for my children to be able to have a go at growing their own fruit an veg. As I don't have a big garden it is perfect. We already have our 1st strawberries coming through. X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good, little house for my plants
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An quick simple greenhouse for instant use My plants grew so fast I recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walk in greenhouse
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ryton, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This greenhouse is a great buy it holds all my plants it was a doddle to put up .would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for small gardens
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 Next >>>