Top-rated product

Walk-in Greenhouse.

<p>This walk-in greenhouse is the perfect mobile structure to protect all of your plants from the elements. Durable and easy to assemble this greenhouse comes without the time consuming maintenance of traditional greenhouses. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover. </li><li>Double zip up door . </li><li>Ground fixing pegs for added stability. </li><li>4 shelves. </li><li>Shelf size L69, D32cm. </li><li>Size H197, W144, D71cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201981. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.075 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 826 reviews
5 Stars
380
4 Stars
285
3 Stars
67
2 Stars
31
1 Star
63
628 of 73186%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Review 1 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product.
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took 30 mins to build on my own. Clear instructions. Well designed and good quality for price. Ground cables and pegs are provided to hold it down. Cover does a good job keeping inside warm and moist. Shelves are study. I have grow bag on each and they are fine.
Also space to put taller plants along the back. There is enough room for me to get in and look after everything (I think anyone up to about 6' could easily stand inside).
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenhouse
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product but a challenge to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had been looking for a greenhouse to look after young plants for a few weeks.
Came accross this and took the plunge.
Very happy with it, big enough for a number of growbags which will also help if the wind picks up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son for his birthday, Fits very well into a corner of a small garden, Very pleased with it. Not the strongest frame in the world, As long as the wind doesnt get hold of it and kept in a sheltered part of your garden it should last for a number of years and do the job very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small Greenhouse
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to put together. bigger than expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This greenhouse is perfect
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the greenhouse for my daughter in law for her birthday, she is growing all sorts in it. Flowers, fruit and veg, it's fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walk-in greenhouse
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bognor Regis, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Assembled easily. Parts labelled clearly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good price
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and great size for a small garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very useful
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very useful product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does what it says on the box.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to erect and with tie-downs to stop it blowing away. Brill for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is a good start for a novice.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hoping the tomatoes cucumber peppers and herbs will be a success, it's a start before bigger ventures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would recommend this
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little greenhouse for the money. Not as flimsy as ones I have bought in the past. Love that it comes with guy strings so you can secure it to a fence "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not what i was expecting!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All the greenhouse is well protected and the assembly is very easy.....the product is of a poor quality. My pots have fallen off the shelves twice as they are not sturdy enough at all. At the moment i have my vegetable pots on the floor with the greenhouse as cover and I am not using it as it should be used! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Walk in Green house
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The zip broke whilst I was putting the cover on even though I was extremely careful, looking at where it had come off the stitching was missing so I think this was a manufacturing fault. I fixed it so not really a problem - if you can fix a zip!
The sides aren't quite deep enough to fit a standard tomato grow bag in (I wanted to fit x3 grow bags in comfortably). It's good for most stuff though and retains a really humid atmosphere. Not bad value for money really.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
plastic greenhouse
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together and appears to be well put together. Bought to replace previous greenhouse on which the plastic had ripped. This does look like it is made of better quality materials and hopefully will last longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Walk in Greenhouse
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Product is very flimsy. The wire shelves come apart in high winds. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product for price
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lincolnshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this walk in greenhouse does everything it should and for a good price have seen similar and not as good quality for twice the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very pleased with this greenhouse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good value and easy to put up. got stuff growing already :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good features
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" However I have noticed today that the stitching is coming away from the zip area. So not sure how long this will last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 Next >>>