Top-rated product

Walk-in Greenhouse.

<p>This walk-in greenhouse is the perfect mobile structure to protect all of your plants from the elements. Durable and easy to assemble this greenhouse comes without the time consuming maintenance of traditional greenhouses.</p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover.</li><li>Double zip up door .</li><li>Ground fixing pegs for added stability.</li><li>4 shelves.</li><li>Shelf size L69, D32cm.</li><li>Size H197, W144, D71cm.</li><li>EAN: 7201981.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.02 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 689 reviews
5 Stars
302
4 Stars
243
3 Stars
59
2 Stars
26
1 Star
59
505 of 59485%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Review 1 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This greenhouse is of a good size
Posted24 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tutty
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The zip broke within the First week of putting the greenhouse up "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Doris
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After reading the previous reviews I thought what have I done buying this product. But once put together I was really pleased. I placed bricks on the frame at the bottom inside to keep it secure. Didn't have a problem with the zip at all. Just make sure u push the frame work together all the way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jocky 99
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is great easy to assemble great for small gardens "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
walk in greenhouse
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sherryl44
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" so pleased with this greenhouse, plenty of space for lots of plants, very easy to put together, well worth the money, cant fault it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By lizzydripping
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the ties could have been a bit longer to tie them to the frame work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Greenhouse
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By swanny73
From:Mansfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm 64, disabled and not good with 'Flat Packs' but this 'walk in greenhouse' was not just easy to assemble but a great asset to our garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money.
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Miss T
From:north yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Afte reading previous reviews before making my purchase,I had mixed feelings.however,I am delighted with my little greenhouse!its perfect for a novice gardener like myself,a great starter without costing a fortune. It was easy to assemble,we had it built in about 10mins.the ground pegs provided were a little poor but we had some spare tent pegs that did the trick. the shelves stay on better with a couple of garden ties. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.for the price you can't go wrong! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Poor quality has started ripping after less than a month and the zip has gone on one side "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Walk in Greenhouse
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Betty-Boo
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is great for small gardens and beginners. It is quite spacious inside and I was able to use it to store some garden furniture too. I did find it slightly fiddly to put together it took me about an hour to construct on my own an needed help putting the cover over but apart from that its great and very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By John 69
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to assemble takes an hour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
KEFTOM
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By KEFTOM
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Assembly was easy enough I just needed a hand to put the canopy over the frame, it has not been tested yet in a really strong wind although I have taken every precaution & sited it in a spot that is fairly sheltered.
The main design criticisim I have is that the door only opens from the bottom, & can only be secured when fully open. If a 2 way zip was incorporated it could be opened from the top also, thus allowing hot air out.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Walk in Greenhouse
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By NannaNette
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It took two of us about 11/2 hours to erect the greenhouse. The zip on the left gave way today under strong wind and the doorway was found to be flapping in the wind. I've had to sew up one side of the door using double ply string. Several small seed containers subsequently fell from the shelving in the wind. I had to scoop the compost from the ground and my seeds are now mixed up. So disappointing after only a few weeks in situ and being well anchored down. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dreadheadz
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Will be returning this as first gust of wind and the zip has given way and broken gggrrrrrrrrrrrrrr "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Chalky
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Every thing was good except for the pegs and they were useless .
Went to a camping shop and purchased stronger ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for a small garden
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fliss40
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This handy little greenhouse is big enough for you to start your seedlings in without taking up much room in the garden. It's tall enough to stand in and has four shelves for your seed trays. I am pleased with it so far. It does need a sheltered spot as high wind would blow it away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Temporary greenhouse
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tomo
From:Daventry, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can't beat this for the price. Just be logical when building, from the bottom up. I fixed the shelves on with some sandwich ties to secure a bit better. Definitely weigh down with some bricks or alternatives as added security. A good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the time being
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By James38
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not too hard to assemble on my own, would have been very quick with 2 people.
I spread out the cover and let it rest before putting it on, went on without much effort but there was a small rip in one of the seams of the cover. Only found it after I had put it on and filled the greenhouse so patched it rather than taking it all apart.
Seems to be doing the job as expected for now but not convinced by the quality of the cover.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ideal for the price i paid
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Teresa
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 5 year old daughter to grow her plants. The shelves for it had to be tied on as they are to small for the frame (and I had tried a new one in store both the same), the plastic connecters break easy and that wasn't with pressure.
You will need to use the ropes provided to tie to fence as the pegs provided are too thin and pop out of the ground to easy
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does what it's says on the box.
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Naomi223
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together . I have done it by myself. The cover fits fine and plenty of extra at the bottom. Instructions simple to follow.
It could have done with longer and more shelves . Will take it down in the winter as it will probably fly away . It's just a light plastic green house.
Overall really happy with the product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality greenhouse
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jc
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality greenhouse and the size is perfect for my little garden. Shelves are high enough for my plants to put in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>