Top-rated product

Walk-in Greenhouse.

<p>This walk-in greenhouse is the perfect mobile structure to protect all of your plants from the elements. Durable and easy to assemble this greenhouse comes without the time consuming maintenance of traditional greenhouses. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover. </li><li>Double zip up door . </li><li>Ground fixing pegs for added stability. </li><li>4 shelves. </li><li>Shelf size L69, D32cm. </li><li>Size H197, W144, D71cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201981. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.055 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 782 reviews
5 Stars
354
4 Stars
271
3 Stars
65
2 Stars
30
1 Star
62
587 of 68785%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Review 1 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little greenhouse has kept my seedlings from perishing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great buy perfect alternative to glass very pleased and easy to put up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was a life saver for my plants and cuttings.
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just a brilliant product. So easy to assemble and holds lots
of plants. Got it just at the right time as the weather turned very cold with quite severe night frosts. Would have lost my plants and cuttings. So pleased with it we got a second one.At the price it was too good to miss.Real bargan.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Green house cover
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weybridge, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Light weight, easy to assembly, average quality, does the job. Half the price compared to longacres and other nurseries.
For the price it is a reasonable product. Not sure how long it will last. If there is a strong gust of wind it will fall apart as it is very light weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not bad for the price
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A fair sized walk in greenhouse With easy to follow instructions and no tools required. The only problem is the quality of the plastic covering. I had only used the door twice and the zip had come away from the plastic. I wouldnt get another one "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy little greenhouse
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to give me a little extra space while starting off the planting season, and it's perfect for the job. Doesn't take up too much room and is actually warmer inside than my other greenhouse. Easy to use instructions and well made, great value.
Ignore the 4th and 5th pictures on the product description though - it doesn't have a double width shelf, only the single as in the first few pictures.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walk in greenhouse
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First greenhouse to try some home grown veg, easy to put together, seems quite sturdy, I await the results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walk in greenhouse
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This green house is light and robust and am sure will give me many years of service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with product just what i needed and fitted into small space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful bit of kit.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:KENT
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Assembly can take a bit of time, and you do need a bit of space to complete it, but if you don't try to rush it and use some common dog it is not difficult.
It has proved useful for not only placing my seedlings on the shelves but also for storing my gardening kit out the way of the elements. The cover did have a fault which was rectified very quickly by the Customer Service Team.
May need to purchase other pegs to fix the frame to the ground as the pegs supplied are not the best.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ellesmere Port
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this! Good quality, easy to assemble and my plants are doing well :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was easy to assembly the greenhouse
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i do like this greenhouse . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great quality and value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this. Actually bigger than I thought it would be and there's ample room for two grow bags on the floor plus lots of shelving.
There could be more shelving around the top maybe but I'd definitely get another for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walk in green house
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very easy to assemble and is ideal for a starter green house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the ticket
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Camberley, Camberley, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is just perfect for my garden, right size and easy to put together. It is just what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does wot it says on the tin
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Penzance
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Perfect for small gardens "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Walk in greenhouse
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Great when put together but you need a PhD to follow the instructions as to connecting the pole structure- do I get a prize?! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to erect -
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This greenhouse was just the size I required for the space I had available. Erection details were clear as all the conntectiing pieces had the approriate letter printed on them to ensure they were fitted in the correct way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great, I'm not a keen gardener but like to potter and this is ideal for me, and is very sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next >>>