Top-rated product

Walk-in Greenhouse.

<p>This walk-in greenhouse is the perfect mobile structure to protect all of your plants from the elements. Durable and easy to assemble this greenhouse comes without the time consuming maintenance of traditional greenhouses. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover. </li><li>Double zip up door . </li><li>Ground fixing pegs for added stability. </li><li>4 shelves. </li><li>Shelf size L69, D32cm. </li><li>Size H197, W144, D71cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201981. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.095 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(861 reviews) 824
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 861 reviews
5 Stars
402
4 Stars
296
3 Stars
69
2 Stars
31
1 Star
63
662 of 76686%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Review 1 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not very sturdy
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The idea of this is very good but the structure is not very solid. We had a few windy days and the greenhouse blew over even with the guide ropes holding it down. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Walk in Greenhouse
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For anyone who has limited space in their garden and wants to grow a few plants and tomatoes this is an ideal and reasonably priced option.
However I would suggest additional ties and possibly weight in the base to avoid accidents in windy condition.
Overall a decent product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Had such fun putting it together. We opened box and couldn't find instructions. We got as many pictures together and set about building this greenhouse frame. My wife and I were in stitches trying to fathom what went where. We eventually built it and positioned the framework in the garden. Now for the cover. As I unraveled the cover, guess what fell out............yes, the instructions. What a silly place to put them, in the very last item you need. Beware everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little greenhouse
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If like me you have lack of space it's ideal .. Seems strong and sturdy although could maybe do with a few more tent pegs .. But cheap enough to buy .. On the whole very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Love This
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy (ish) to put up and looks good, does the job and the plants are thriving with tomatoes on the way :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One happy gardener...
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:anglesey,North wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Hubbie got this greenhouse for me because I had too many tomato plants...Oh its brill.
He said it was very easy to put together, because we have lots of wind here he did add two metal strips to the bottom to secure it down, will not move now....
I have got my big plants one each side and one in the middle and the tomato,s love their new home.
Did not add the shelves yet going to use them after have picked all my toms.
BEST EVER XXX
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walk in greenhouse
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This greenhouse was the easiest self assembly item I have purchased by a long long way. The quality is excellent as well. Thank.you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Greenhouse
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good greenhouse for a small garden i would recommend it, easy to erect, great price and you should see the size of our carrots !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it needs too
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my first attempt at growing veg. Left the door closed for a couple of days and couldn't believe how much the veg had grown. Easy to assemble, has string to tie it down, does a great job. Wish I had brought one sooner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good....
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm impressed with the quality. I've had a couple of similar Growhouses before and they were OK but we're fairly uninspiring quality-wise and didn't really last beyond a season. This one is excellent. It is currently withstanding fairly blustery and rainy weather and ny tomato plants are snug inside and growing rapidly. I was highly impressed with the quality of the fittings as well as the fact that each piece had the relevant component letter code neatly embossed on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
walk in greenhouse
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" absolutely brilliant purchase. my husband has tomatoes, scallions, lettuce and tomatoes all growing well in this fantastic greenhouse. a definite best buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value greenhouse
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to replace an old similar greenhouse which had rusted. Assembly was easy and straightforward and done in about an hour, start to finish. The real test will be how well it withstands the autumn winds! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A greenhouse without problems
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Apart from a few niggles about assembly there is nothing to complain about the greenhouse, be it price,delivery or usefulness. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very greenhouse
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
User submitted photo
" My mum wanted this greenhouse for propagating cuttings and protecting some not so hardy plants and it is ideal for this. its a good size if you don't have a big garden, Once (easily# put together the framework is fairly rigid and with the reinforced polythene fitted its more fit for purpose because it holds everything together. Being reinforced it wont tear too easily like some cheaper models, My only gripe is the wire mesh shelves are too flimsy and are slightly shorter than they need to be. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect greenhouse for my small garden
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this product. Easy to assemble with good instructions. Seems quite sturdy to say it's very lightweight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent walk in greenhouse
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" my daughter has a great time in her walk in greenhouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall good for what the greenhouse is designed f
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Immingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little greemouse! Although don't forget your wildlife friendly slug repellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it was designed for and brilliant value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does as it says
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good size,can be put up by one person other than if short,difficult to put the cover on. Good value for money,very pleased with it so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for small places,
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got two tomatoe plants and a cucumber plant with ease could get loads more but only new at this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 Next >>>