Top-rated product

Walk-in Greenhouse.

<p>This walk-in greenhouse is the perfect mobile structure to protect all of your plants from the elements. Durable and easy to assemble this greenhouse comes without the time consuming maintenance of traditional greenhouses.</p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover.</li><li>Double zip up door .</li><li>Ground fixing pegs for added stability.</li><li>4 shelves.</li><li>Shelf size L69, D32cm.</li><li>Size H197, W144, D71cm.</li><li>EAN: 7201981.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.042 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 649 reviews
5 Stars
288
4 Stars
231
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
23
1 Star
54
477 of 55486%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Review 1 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maggs
From:Northolt
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble large space excellent cover "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jjozsi
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this greenhouse for extra storage and I must say it's quite spacious inside and I like the reinforced cover that also hides what's inside.
Assembly was a child's play. Some joints were more tight that others but the end result is a sturdy greenhouse.
The cover overhangs a bit at the bottom that gives extra protection agains water all around.
The zip is durable and runs very easy, I don't know what others complain about.
All in all, it's a very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product for price
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was pretty easy to assemble and is fairly sturdy with ample internal space and shelving. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Deb's
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size Greenhouse easy to assemble .
Very sturdy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By J
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased on offer.
Easy to put together.
Shelves a little wobbly.
But overall happy with it and really good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JW
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a must for anyone wanting to grow plants or veg. Top quality materials, easy assembly and looks real smart "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By grumpy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this item is spot on for my mum who cant bend down to do flowers. so its perfect for her to stand inside and play with her flowers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:South wales
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for my father as a gift, at first it seemed packed smaller for whatvi expected however once assembled (which he done with ease) the size was really good! Could be a little sturdier however great value for the money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
greenhouse
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By limara
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was very easy to assemble,i didnt (as suggested) assemble it inside the cover???
the trays are a bit flimsy and do not stay in place very well,a couple of cable ties did the trick..its a great size just right for my small patio-garden,,i will be securing g.h.to wall as suggested as i have no grass..its only been up for a few hours but so far so good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not enough space
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Craig
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The greenhouse is a little on the small side if you want to use it for more then four seed trays.
The Shelves are just big enough for one tray. There is a lot of wasted space above the top shelf and if the wind is more then and wolf's puff it will take off for the horizon!
Yes you can stand up in it but the purpose is for plants not people! It's not ideal for a small backyard as you will need to use the guide ropes to hold it down and if there are little ones around just not the best idea. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
walk in greenhose
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Aly
From:Benfleet SS7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" plastic joins 2 were broken. And zip was broke on first day. would not invest in another. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good size and value money check parts
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By presleythedog
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value but be sure you have ALL parts before starting!! Ours lacked 2 and it doesn't like being taken apart again (the plastic joints crack) but if all there and once assembled it does the do! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Self Assembly Greenhouse
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By lrwtsoton
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have had one of these for about 18 months.
Cover is stronger than a normal plastic cover in that it has a mesh built in to the plastic.
Space is good with 4 shelves provided - I put another shelf along the back to provide additional storage using slats of wood.
Would recommend if it the greenhouse is erected on soft ground the use of tent pegs will stop it blowing away. As mine is on slabs I made some holes at the rear which I used to tie to points on an adjacent wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
walk in greenhouse
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By wen
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" In general a good product, but would have been nice to have a few more ties for the cover to attach to the frame.
Easy to put up, and fit for purpose.
Definitely good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality Product If You Use Common Sense
Posted23 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JD
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product, I was worried after I purchased it then saw reviews on here about zips breaking, people saying the shelves kept falling off and covers not fitting however I would say they are all wrong. this frame pushes together, the harder you push the frame together the better fitting the cover, and less pressure on a perfectly fine zip. also shelves fit fine, I put cable ties on mine to stop rattling in the wind and there solid. A quality greenhouse if you use your common sense. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
poor quality
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kath1712
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this for my 10 year old to grow flowers. But the racks fall off the shelves and the zip broke on the first day. Pretty gutted as he was so excited to start growin his own things. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By joezz
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is very good for the value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wood say not bad if zip problem resolved
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mart
From:Northolt
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This Greenhouse is a good size but big problem with the zips the first time l used them one broke very poor l think they need to look into this looking at the blogs it bean a big problem for long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long Term Review
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Fruitbat
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought mine in August 2009 and it has served me well, without any problem with zips, tears, assembly or anything else, but now the clear parts of the cover are starting to disintegrate, which, I guess, will eventually leave me with a portable netting fruit cage - can't really complain after five years use at this price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed lady
Posted29 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bulldogbabe
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Having ordered this product for delivery and duly erected the whole thing (no mean feat as the instructions consist of a diagram with numbered parts, no wording and very small) I struggled putting on the outer coat (a bit like putting a duvet in a duvet cover) only to discover one of the zips to be broken, there was no way on earth I could possibly disassemble the whole thing and pack it away to send it back. would have been a great product if not broken "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>