Top-rated product

Walk-in Greenhouse.

<p>This walk-in greenhouse is the perfect mobile structure to protect all of your plants from the elements. Durable and easy to assemble this greenhouse comes without the time consuming maintenance of traditional greenhouses. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover. </li><li>Double zip up door . </li><li>Ground fixing pegs for added stability. </li><li>4 shelves. </li><li>Shelf size L69, D32cm. </li><li>Size H197, W144, D71cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201981. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.021 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 708 reviews
5 Stars
313
4 Stars
247
3 Stars
59
2 Stars
28
1 Star
61
520 of 61385%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Review 1 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracking buy for the money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bloke156
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for the wife and took 20 mins to assemble on my own. Far sturdier than I thought it would be and wife more than happy. Great value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
walk in greenhouse
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By naomi812
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The walk in greenhouse is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Wife Loves It
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jacki
From:Barnsley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's Really Nice For a Small Garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By weejoycee
From:East renfrewshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was just what my husband was looking for spot on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Greenhouse
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ahmed
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great sturdy green house that comes with pegs to secure it down, I've used additional pegs for more support.
Easy to build and secure in the garden.
Great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Walk in greenhouse
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jmw
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very Disappointed.
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By delfletch
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product on a whole is quite good for the money. But the zips on the cover need strengthening.Mine broke on the second time of doing it up .As it was fully assembled and in use
I could not take it back for a replacement. I read from other reviews that this is an ongoing problem. Therefore i do not recommend this product until the problem is fixed by the Manufacturer.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:County Londonderry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy assembly. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Maddie
From:Poole
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely thrilled with my purchase of the Walk-in-Greenhouse. Have put the tomatoes in it together with a green pepper plant, bedding & geraniums. It was so easy to erect too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly what it says it will do
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By gizmo2203
From:Kidbrooke, London SE3, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" a great little garden accessory ,ideal for compact gardens ,easy assembly and does not look out of place , a must have for any budding gardener who as the idea of growing his own plants etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The Greenhouse is poor quality.
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bumble
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Initially we were very pleased with the size and design of the product, however only after a couple of days it started to fall apart.
First the side seam started to split and then one of the zips broke.
Cannot recommend this product due to the poor quality. Very dissapointed.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor zips
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bee
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" When I bought this greenhouse I knew it would only last a couple of years, however the zips are of very poor quality. One now has already completely broken after only a couple of weeks. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to Assemble
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By George
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to assemble with 'no text' instructions, only diagrams. Like the flexible shelving, giving tiers of space for small plants, and removable shelving for taller plants. For price, excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased, a good well built product.
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to erect and well constructed. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Beech
From:Bristol England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product .I want a replacement cover ,if you do not sell them can you let me know the makers details so that I can contact them direct. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
greenhouse
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sumi
From:clackmannanshire
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good, far better than the cheaper clear plastic ones whose frame is very flimsy and collapsed inthe first gust of wind,this one is much sturdier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well finished wlak in grren house
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By past work
From:slough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well finished over all. good job that I had previously owned a simialarly sized one . as I had to borrow the wire grid selve tops to finish the job, ie the ones supplied kept falling off as they were to narrow to fit over the support structure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Paulam
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this product, seems sturdy and well made. Just right when you haven't got room for a big greenhouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
walk in Greenhouse
Posted25 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Found the Greenhouse difficult to assemble , took over 2 hours
because the frame kept coming apart as 2 of us tried to put it
together,the cover supplied was difficult to fit over frame without the lot collapsing and also eventually after it was fitted and it is very tight fitting the zips broke but the cover was replaced by shop with no problem,and finally the shelves have to be tied on as they pop up sorry unable to recommend
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This greenhouse is of a good size
Posted24 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tutty
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The zip broke within the First week of putting the greenhouse up "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>