Top-rated product

Walk-in Greenhouse.

<p>This walk-in greenhouse is the perfect mobile structure to protect all of your plants from the elements. Durable and easy to assemble this greenhouse comes without the time consuming maintenance of traditional greenhouses. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover. </li><li>Double zip up door . </li><li>Ground fixing pegs for added stability. </li><li>4 shelves. </li><li>Shelf size L69, D32cm. </li><li>Size H197, W144, D71cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201981. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.022 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 720 reviews
5 Stars
316
4 Stars
254
3 Stars
61
2 Stars
28
1 Star
61
532 of 62585%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Review 1 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lightweight
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" not too difficult to assemble but needs weights on as the pegs are not very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
walk in greenhouse
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to put together over time it depends on the weather I hope it lasts time will tell size ok for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size greenhouse
Posted16 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Took 30 mins for 1 person. Reasonably sturdy. Reasonably spacious. The cover & the zip are said to be of average quality by other reviewers. So hav been careful in handling them. So far so good. Overall good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
walk in green house
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great i have no room for a proper green house it's perfect does the same job as a glass one love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am over the moon with my little greenhouse. It wasn't too difficult to assemble, but it does need two to pull the cover over if you are short like myself. will probably need to secure it quite well for winter when the winds start picking up. Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
walk in greenhouse
Posted07 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good little greenhouse ,fairly easy to assemble .plenty of room for plants. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD FOR VALUE!!!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birkenhead, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the price it's a great little greenhouse, but even with it pegged down it has managed to blow over twice, but that could be my assembly of it that was at fault there. Even though it is a basic design with an obvious assembly, the manual could perhaps provide a slightly more detailed instruction as to the assembly. Over all though, still a great product that I would still recommend it to any Gardner that's starting out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good size
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was purchased to house my tomato plants, as they were growing too tall to keep indoors.
It is doing its job well. I have tied it to concrete posts to ensure it is stable and I hope to have lovely tomatos soon!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we need.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have a small back garden, so a bigger greenhouse would take up too much space. This is ideal for size as we just want to grow a few tomatoes and store a few plants in Winter that need a bit of protection from frost. The quality seems very good and we'll see how it lasts, but at this price, if we get two or three years out of it, it'll have done its job. Very happy with this little greenhouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This greenhouse was easy to erect and mostly seems to be of good quality.
The ties to secure the cover are much too short, I had to knot on longer ones.
The trays for the plants are hopeless, too small for the supports. I had to weigh them down with bricks.
Good value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not really a walk in. But
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for a small garden. Holds a descent amount and good height for tall plants. You can touch the back of the greenhouse whilst standing outside of it so i would not describe it as a walk in. A bit tricky to assemble so i recommend 2 people to put it together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good construction
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It took hubby and myself half an hour to put the greenhouse together. All the parts were labelled so it was a case of checking the diagram to find out what part to use next. The parts are a push fit. (Brut strength NOT required.) The cover went on easy with over 3 inches to spare at the bottom. The only problem that we did have was that the a couple of the cotton ties were not long enough to attach the cover to the frame properly. The cover is a strong plastic and has been well constructed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracking buy for the money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for the wife and took 20 mins to assemble on my own. Far sturdier than I thought it would be and wife more than happy. Great value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
walk in greenhouse
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The walk in greenhouse is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Wife Loves It
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's Really Nice For a Small Garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East renfrewshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was just what my husband was looking for spot on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Greenhouse
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great sturdy green house that comes with pegs to secure it down, I've used additional pegs for more support.
Easy to build and secure in the garden.
Great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Walk in greenhouse
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very Disappointed.
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product on a whole is quite good for the money. But the zips on the cover need strengthening.Mine broke on the second time of doing it up .As it was fully assembled and in use
I could not take it back for a replacement. I read from other reviews that this is an ongoing problem. Therefore i do not recommend this product until the problem is fixed by the Manufacturer.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Londonderry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy assembly. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next >>>