Top-rated product

Walk-in Greenhouse.

<p>This walk-in greenhouse is the perfect mobile structure to protect all of your plants from the elements. Durable and easy to assemble this greenhouse comes without the time consuming maintenance of traditional greenhouses. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Weather resistant polyethylene cover. </li><li>Double zip up door . </li><li>Ground fixing pegs for added stability. </li><li>4 shelves. </li><li>Shelf size L69, D32cm. </li><li>Size H197, W144, D71cm. </li><li>EAN: 7201981. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.022 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 713 reviews
5 Stars
315
4 Stars
249
3 Stars
60
2 Stars
28
1 Star
61
525 of 61885%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Review 1 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good size
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was purchased to house my tomato plants, as they were growing too tall to keep indoors.
It is doing its job well. I have tied it to concrete posts to ensure it is stable and I hope to have lovely tomatos soon!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we need.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sheila
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have a small back garden, so a bigger greenhouse would take up too much space. This is ideal for size as we just want to grow a few tomatoes and store a few plants in Winter that need a bit of protection from frost. The quality seems very good and we'll see how it lasts, but at this price, if we get two or three years out of it, it'll have done its job. Very happy with this little greenhouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gardener
From:Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This greenhouse was easy to erect and mostly seems to be of good quality.
The ties to secure the cover are much too short, I had to knot on longer ones.
The trays for the plants are hopeless, too small for the supports. I had to weigh them down with bricks.
Good value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not really a walk in. But
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Br1an
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for a small garden. Holds a descent amount and good height for tall plants. You can touch the back of the greenhouse whilst standing outside of it so i would not describe it as a walk in. A bit tricky to assemble so i recommend 2 people to put it together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good construction
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mini me
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It took hubby and myself half an hour to put the greenhouse together. All the parts were labelled so it was a case of checking the diagram to find out what part to use next. The parts are a push fit. (Brut strength NOT required.) The cover went on easy with over 3 inches to spare at the bottom. The only problem that we did have was that the a couple of the cotton ties were not long enough to attach the cover to the frame properly. The cover is a strong plastic and has been well constructed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracking buy for the money
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bloke156
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for the wife and took 20 mins to assemble on my own. Far sturdier than I thought it would be and wife more than happy. Great value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
walk in greenhouse
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By naomi812
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The walk in greenhouse is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Wife Loves It
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jacki
From:Barnsley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's Really Nice For a Small Garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By weejoycee
From:East renfrewshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was just what my husband was looking for spot on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Greenhouse
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ahmed
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great sturdy green house that comes with pegs to secure it down, I've used additional pegs for more support.
Easy to build and secure in the garden.
Great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Walk in greenhouse
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jmw
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very Disappointed.
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By delfletch
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product on a whole is quite good for the money. But the zips on the cover need strengthening.Mine broke on the second time of doing it up .As it was fully assembled and in use
I could not take it back for a replacement. I read from other reviews that this is an ongoing problem. Therefore i do not recommend this product until the problem is fixed by the Manufacturer.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:County Londonderry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy assembly. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Maddie
From:Poole
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely thrilled with my purchase of the Walk-in-Greenhouse. Have put the tomatoes in it together with a green pepper plant, bedding & geraniums. It was so easy to erect too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly what it says it will do
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By gizmo2203
From:Kidbrooke, London SE3, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" a great little garden accessory ,ideal for compact gardens ,easy assembly and does not look out of place , a must have for any budding gardener who as the idea of growing his own plants etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The Greenhouse is poor quality.
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bumble
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Initially we were very pleased with the size and design of the product, however only after a couple of days it started to fall apart.
First the side seam started to split and then one of the zips broke.
Cannot recommend this product due to the poor quality. Very dissapointed.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor zips
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bee
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" When I bought this greenhouse I knew it would only last a couple of years, however the zips are of very poor quality. One now has already completely broken after only a couple of weeks. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to Assemble
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By George
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to assemble with 'no text' instructions, only diagrams. Like the flexible shelving, giving tiers of space for small plants, and removable shelving for taller plants. For price, excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased, a good well built product.
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to erect and well constructed. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walk-in Greenhouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Beech
From:Bristol England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product .I want a replacement cover ,if you do not sell them can you let me know the makers details so that I can contact them direct. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>