Top-rated product

Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.

<p>Bring a slice of elegance to your home or garden with this fashionably retro Paddington Outdoor Station Clock. Suitable for both indoor and outdoor use, it is sure to look uniquely stylish wherever you put it. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Plastic. </li><li>Size H41, W40, D9cm. </li><li>Weight 2kg. </li><li>Batteries required: 1 x AA (not included). </li><li>EAN: 7202193. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.249 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(225 reviews) 213
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
2
1 Star
17
202 of 22590%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Review 1 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Railway Clock looks great.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks really good and a bargin price. I had been looking for ages but any l found cost the earth or cheaper ones looked tacky. I could not believe the price and it looks good to.Well done Argos keep it up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks lovely.
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Just what I wanted. Looks lovely in my garden. As other reviews have said the screw's supplied are rubbish. So apart from having to find some better screw's it was perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value item
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wife is a gardening fanatic and tends to lose track of time when doing her Percy Thrower impressions. Bought this clock as a garden adornment and also to double up for use as its intended purpose to let her know how long she has spent out there. Both of us are delighted with the product and I particularly like the simple method of attaching to kitchen wall. Looks good in situ, and serves two useful purposes in one. A nice bit of kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden clock
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Clock is a lovely feature in the garden. Large clear face on both sides. Easy to attach. Said fittings not included but they were all in the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
outdoor clock
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" our outdoor clock looks great in our garden , and so easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks stylish
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never miss afternoon tea in the garden now
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great finishing touch for the garden , looks great . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford MK43, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for my dad for fathers day, he loved it. Shame it doesn't come with heavy duty screws for attachment but is really nice and stands out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddington clock..nice addition to garden
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit and a good addition to my garden. Nice size and easy to read the time. Battery operated. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clock looks great
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Armagh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this clock it looks great and was very easy to put up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not so good Paddington clock.
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:65 or over
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought tis clock for a surprise present , but when it was installed my daughter noticed that thr clock face on one side was marked & very poor quality.
Not very pleased at all.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddington out door clock
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely clock, looks so nice on the side of my shed, lovely large face too. ,it is also double sided which is a bonus , Would certainly recommend this produce. , and such a good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northwich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought station clock as a gift. friend over the moon with the product & clarity of the clock "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful design
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality. Looks great in the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddington Outdoor Station Clock
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was happy with the size and clarity of the clock face. The surround looks quite interesting in design. I am wondering if the metal will rust, so that is why I only gave the quality a good rating "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddington Outdoor Station Clock
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second clock like this I have had, the first one I had for six years and just explred owing to weather conditions. I like the product and would recommend it to anyone as it is a nice feature fixed to the shed in my garden. It is also handy for seeing the time as it is double faced,
as you do not always wear a watch when doing certain gardening tasks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Replacement
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Same Paddington Outdoor clock required by Granma after her last one had survived 16 years in her garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having spent a couple of hours looking around the internet for an outdoor click, I decided upon Argos. I am very impressed by the quality of the clock, bearing in mind the price. It fits in perfectly with the rest of my garden decor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Outdoor Clock
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Looks great, like a train station clock on the side of the garden shed. A great reminder of when it's time to leave the gardening and go to the kitchen to concentrate on a meal. Only time will tell how long this clock will perform. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PADDINGTON STATION CLOCK
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:HANTS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" FITTED IN MINUTES. LOOKS GREAT. GOOD VALUE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>