Top-rated product

Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.

<p>Bring a slice of elegance to your home or garden with this fashionably retro Paddington Outdoor Station Clock. Suitable for both indoor and outdoor use, it is sure to look uniquely stylish wherever you put it. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Plastic. </li><li>Size H41, W40, D9cm. </li><li>Weight 2kg. </li><li>Batteries required: 1 x AA (not included). </li><li>EAN: 7202193. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.185 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
2
1 Star
17
178 of 20089%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Review 1 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Flimsy
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bit flimsy particularly the catch and hanging bracket but for the price ok, gets plenty of good remarks from neighbours and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
...as time goes by
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lovely time piece. Nice to see the time from both ends of the garden...looks good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab buy
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely quality, said it was made of plastic, thought oh dear, going to be cheap looking. Not at all, very authentic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Outdoor Station clock
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swanley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My sister and her boyfriend were over from Australia and they loved my clock so much I went out and bought them one. Just hope they got it back alright! We love our clock and have had lots of admirers. Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden clock
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely looking clock and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyldesley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this clock for my motherinlaw cos she spends a lot of time in the garden, with the numbers being big and bold she had no problem seeing as she struggles with her eye sight, perfect gift for the garden... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paddington clock
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Irvine ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wes very pleased with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outdoor garden clock
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This garden clock was purchased as a birthday present. It looked a very good quality and was well worth the money.
An ideal present for the garden.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good looking
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Porlock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Gave this as a present our friends were very pleased good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value clock
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pleased with this outdoor clock, the only thing that could be improved would be an extra fixing as it gets caught by the windy weather sometimes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddington Clock
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have brought 3 of these clocks, for myself and my family. They fell in love with it as I did because it's different without being over the top ! Really good price as well for a gift that looks more expensive ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddington Outdoor Clock
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to install the batteries and just 2 screws hold it firmly in place. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paddington clock
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good looking item Great price. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easily seen even at the end of our big garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Outdoor Clock
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size, nice clear numerals can be read from anywhere in the garden. Easy to set up and fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely garden clock!
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Chose this for my dad as one of his secret Santa gifts He loves pottering in the garden and often looses track of time, but not anymore! Easy to assemble and fit. I used the fast track method paying online and collecting in store within half an hour! Local store was busy but I just breezed in,was served immediately and was back in the car within five minutes!! Brilliant service!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product looks really well very ornate
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this clock to enhance a open air out building we built it looks really well I am pleased we bought it. It finishes our project off nicely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden clock
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my second clock as the first one broke after around a month. Argos replaced the item even though I didn't have a receipt so far so good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent garden clock - easily read
Posted12 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to install and very easy to read when working in the garden. Ideal! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outdoor garden clock
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed to replace my outdoor clock which was a fixed to my garden shed which a useful location to see the time when gardening and it can also to seen from the kitchen window which is a bonus.The best value after searching the Internet was Argos. I found the Paddington Station clock I wanted. Then I Ordered it on line and collected it the next day from there new location at homebase Kidderminster I found the ease to find and purchase my product excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>