Top-rated product

Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.

<p>Bring a slice of elegance to your home or garden with this fashionably retro Paddington Outdoor Station Clock. Suitable for both indoor and outdoor use, it is sure to look uniquely stylish wherever you put it. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Plastic. </li><li>Size H41, W40, D9cm. </li><li>Weight 2kg. </li><li>Batteries required: 1 x AA (not included). </li><li>EAN: 7202193. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.164 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
2
1 Star
17
167 of 18988%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Review 1 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddington Outdoor Clock
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to install the batteries and just 2 screws hold it firmly in place. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paddington clock
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good looking item Great price. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easily seen even at the end of our big garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Outdoor Clock
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size, nice clear numerals can be read from anywhere in the garden. Easy to set up and fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely garden clock!
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Chose this for my dad as one of his secret Santa gifts He loves pottering in the garden and often looses track of time, but not anymore! Easy to assemble and fit. I used the fast track method paying online and collecting in store within half an hour! Local store was busy but I just breezed in,was served immediately and was back in the car within five minutes!! Brilliant service!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product looks really well very ornate
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this clock to enhance a open air out building we built it looks really well I am pleased we bought it. It finishes our project off nicely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden clock
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my second clock as the first one broke after around a month. Argos replaced the item even though I didn't have a receipt so far so good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent garden clock - easily read
Posted12 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to install and very easy to read when working in the garden. Ideal! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outdoor garden clock
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed to replace my outdoor clock which was a fixed to my garden shed which a useful location to see the time when gardening and it can also to seen from the kitchen window which is a bonus.The best value after searching the Internet was Argos. I found the Paddington Station clock I wanted. Then I Ordered it on line and collected it the next day from there new location at homebase Kidderminster I found the ease to find and purchase my product excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paddington clock
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We had a similar clock for about 5 years but it went wrong because the inside was not protected. This one is. Both clocks have covers that prevent the wet from destroying the mechanisms. It is big enough to see from across the garden and enhances the property without great expense. I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
time on my hands
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a great centre piece in my back garden and well recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Offaly, Co. Offaly, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i purchased this clock last year for my back garden and i decided to get 1 for out my front garden ever since my husband has put it up there has been a good few neighbours enquiring as to where we got it so i told them and they said they were going to purchase 1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kildare
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value, stylish & durable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXTERNAL PADDINGTON CLOCK
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uckfield, East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is the second such item that I have purchased. My previous clock only rusted after more than three years of use so I thought it time to replace it.
Batteries last a long period of time. Perfect for outside use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
outdoor clock
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Beautiful outdoor clock easy to put up would recommend it to anyone thinking about getting one keeps times needs two pencil batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paddington Station Outdoor Clock..
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good all round value clock.
I now have 2 of these models recently fitted to both the house and garage wall and I am satisfied with the product to date.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Longer bracket required
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The product is good however the bracket to which it is attached would be better longer where it attaches to the wall so that a longer screwdriver can be used when securing the product. There is very little space between the clock and the bottom screw-hole. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive looking!
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely addition in the garden! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paddington Clock
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks just the part in my garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Third time lucky
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product consists of two clocks and the first two I collected had one clock out of time with the other. This was due in both cases to a bent hand which was scraping on the glass face. Argos exchanged both and the third clock looks great in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>