Top-rated product

Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.

<p>Bring a slice of elegance to your home or garden with this fashionably retro Paddington Outdoor Station Clock. Suitable for both indoor and outdoor use, it is sure to look uniquely stylish wherever you put it. </p><ul><li>Plastic.</li><li>Size H41, W40, D9cm.</li><li>Weight 2kg.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x AA (not included).</li><li>EAN: 7202193.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.137 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
1
1 Star
15
134 of 15388%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Review 1 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Colonels
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great product just what I expected. Apart from the sizing information on the web page being wrong. It says the dis of the clock face is 9cms when inf fact it is about 9 inches!
Having said that I would recommend the producy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Station clock
Posted17 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Howler
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Clock looks great. Time shows on both sided so you can see it from either direction. I placed it on the wall at the end of my first floor balcony, so you can see it in garden below, and on balcony if seated there. It has been up since the summer ( about 5 months now) and has withstood some severe winds and rain, an d is still in good working order."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wanted an unusual birthday present
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This fitted the bill well and recipient really pleased. Lovely sturdy product and well designed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice retro clock
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By datin
From:Banska Stiavnica, slovakia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"thanks many times, clock is great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddington Clock
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tigger01
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Outstanding value and great product and very effective, pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Clock
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gaswatkins
From:north somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Its a lovely big size
So both sides can be seen from all over the garden
And has survived some real stormy weather
(Yep typical British summer)
With no problems
So yes I would buy another one
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect anniversary gift
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By PlymDebs
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for a friends Golden Wedding anniversary, they have everything! Seen it and thought that it was the perfect gift for such a couple. Good quality, study design and just ideal for what I wanted and so much cheaper than another (Jungle) site ;)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
station clock
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Theresa
From:Widley hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Have always wanted a station clock so when I saw this one at such a great price I purchased one and I am so impressed, it looks great, keeps goodtime and well worth the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Half and Half
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat42
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought 2 of these clocks at the same time. 1 was for myself and my friend asked me to get 1 for her.
We have both had them up at the same time but unfortunatley for me my 1 has had condensation on a couple of occasions when it has rained but my friends one has been fine! and she only lives across the road from me!
Have not returned it as someone had put it up for me and I am still waiting for them to come and take it back down.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nostalga
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JohnWB
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"At one time I lived in Swindon with my young family, with the monthly travel to London to see grandparents and friends, Paddington was the initial destination, before onward travel across London. The Station clock was the feature I remembered both coming and going. This item brings back many happy memories."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By billybob
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This clock has been fitted on the wall outside around a week.
Its rubbish don"t buy it, one side of the clock has misted up already going to get a refund have to take it off the wall.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabulous
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Iris
From:glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Sturdy , bold, and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Padding ton Outdoor Station Clock
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Wilky
From:Tyne & Wear U.K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This clock is ideal for being able to view the time from both sides when in the garden.
We bought it for the second time after the other one needed
Replacing.
good purchase, and price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tezzy Bear
From:Northampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This item is a great addition to my garden and looks really good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jenben
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great buy, looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tick tock looks well
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By will
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"A very attractive outdoor timepiece compliments my garden"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design Improved
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By LMR
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is the second version of this clock that I have purchased. The newer design seems to be much more robust and the seals around the two clocks are much better so water cannot get inside to cause problems. I have a yard where it is useful to have a double faced clock so the time can be clearly seen from both ends and this clock fits the bill perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Clock
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with this clock"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Clock,
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tabatha4
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Looks great in the garden. Visible from a good distance.
Keeps good time. Stood up to high winds, rain/storms this winter. Great buy at a reasonable price. Very pleased!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sally
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just the right size to see dials when hung in the garden, and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>