Top-rated product

Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.

<p>Bring a slice of elegance to your home or garden with this fashionably retro Paddington Outdoor Station Clock. Suitable for both indoor and outdoor use, it is sure to look uniquely stylish wherever you put it. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Plastic. </li><li>Size H41, W40, D9cm. </li><li>Weight 2kg. </li><li>Batteries required: 1 x AA (not included). </li><li>EAN: 7202193. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.203 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
2
1 Star
17
185 of 20789%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Review 1 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Outdoor Clock
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Looks great, like a train station clock on the side of the garden shed. A great reminder of when it's time to leave the gardening and go to the kitchen to concentrate on a meal. Only time will tell how long this clock will perform. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PADDINGTON STATION CLOCK
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:HANTS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" FITTED IN MINUTES. LOOKS GREAT. GOOD VALUE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like the real thing
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product easy battery changing, Light weight but looks heavy, easy to install in minuets. If you are looking for that old fashioned look this is great Very easy to read even at a distance, a little bit smaller than I thought but great value for money. I would highly recommend this product 100%. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good old standby
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have been buying this clock for many years, (I think that this is the third.)
They have always been extremely attractive in our garden, but as they are always used outside, the paper with the numerals on tends over time to attract condensation and starts to curl.
At this price, they have always been worth replacing when this happens, and we would not like to be without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value Clock
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lincolnshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product does exactly what it says on the tin, it's easy to see and clear to from a distance, plus the fact that it is two faced, and that is meant in the nicest way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddington station clock
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great looking clock "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a lovely garden ornament.
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This clock was bought for me as a present. I had a clock in my garden for a long while that stopped working but this one is a great ornamental wall feature, would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Flimsy
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bit flimsy particularly the catch and hanging bracket but for the price ok, gets plenty of good remarks from neighbours and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
...as time goes by
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lovely time piece. Nice to see the time from both ends of the garden...looks good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab buy
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely quality, said it was made of plastic, thought oh dear, going to be cheap looking. Not at all, very authentic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Outdoor Station clock
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swanley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My sister and her boyfriend were over from Australia and they loved my clock so much I went out and bought them one. Just hope they got it back alright! We love our clock and have had lots of admirers. Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden clock
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely looking clock and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyldesley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this clock for my motherinlaw cos she spends a lot of time in the garden, with the numbers being big and bold she had no problem seeing as she struggles with her eye sight, perfect gift for the garden... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paddington clock
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Irvine ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wes very pleased with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outdoor garden clock
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This garden clock was purchased as a birthday present. It looked a very good quality and was well worth the money.
An ideal present for the garden.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good looking
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Porlock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Gave this as a present our friends were very pleased good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value clock
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pleased with this outdoor clock, the only thing that could be improved would be an extra fixing as it gets caught by the windy weather sometimes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddington Clock
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have brought 3 of these clocks, for myself and my family. They fell in love with it as I did because it's different without being over the top ! Really good price as well for a gift that looks more expensive ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddington Outdoor Clock
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to install the batteries and just 2 screws hold it firmly in place. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Paddington Outdoor Station Clock.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paddington clock
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good looking item Great price. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>