Top-rated product

Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.

<p>This Slim Water Butt Kit is ideal as an alternative to hosepipes in times of drought. By collecting and utilising rain water you can save money on your water bills whilst being eco-friendly. Ideal for small gardens where space is a problem, it includes a butt, stand and diverter kit. Made from 100% recycled plastic. Some self assembly required. Available in 100ltr or 210ltr sizes. Includes stand, connection kit to downpipe and tap. <br \><br \></p><p>Includes stand, connection kit to downpipe and tap. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made from polypropylene. </li><li>100L capacity. </li><li>Size with stand H92, W38, D38cm. </li><li>EAN: 7202272. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.479 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(1812 reviews) 1712
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,812 reviews
5 Stars
1,127
4 Stars
523
3 Stars
101
2 Stars
25
1 Star
36
1,631 of 1,72694%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 37 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Review 1 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value product as it includes tap and base.
Easy to fit together.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slimline and smart
Posted24 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product for our small back garden, a good all-around piece of equipment for the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water butt
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This water butt is just the right size for me excellent for the price payed,comes with stand as well , it was also deliverd on time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The slim water butt was delivered on time and relatively easy to install. Finding a level flat space proved a challenge - near enough to drain pipe. It fits in well and is unobtrusive. It is just the right size for collecting rain water from an extra roof. It supplements the larger one we already had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great space saver
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this water butt. Uses up very little ground space but holds a fair amount . Very pleased with purchase and would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water butt was fab value for money
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommend this water butt. Reduced from £29.99 to £19.99. Bargain. Compact and esay to put together "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water butt
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Base easy to put together and butt sits well.
Excellent delivery service.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water butt
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ended up buying two as we were pleased with it. Adapted one to fit new 6ft X 6ft greenhouse. This filled within 24 hours!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits perfectly neat design impressed
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My water butt is exactly size colour design that I wanted.seen many places exact same item but lot more expensive some included fittings others did not.price amazing on offer easy to pick up and take away.top score. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water butt
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The water butt is great if you have a small garden very compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wisbech
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good economical water butt "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Butt
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The reservation worked very well and the staff in the shop where very courteous and helpfull "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watter but
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:telford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I put it together in five minutes next day it rained it was full workings great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good but could be better
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The butt could do with being round instead of square as I found it doesn't fit the stand properly. Apart from that it is fine and does what it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
butt but
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's good quality but it's quite tall and I am not sure it would stand up in strong winds. I will wait and see on that one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good compact product
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Relatively easy to assemble and the joint to connect the down pipe works well, allowing the Water Butt to fill and then redirects the surplus down the original pipe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slimline water butt
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great slimline water butt perfect for smaller gardens. Easy to erect and came with all the necessary attachments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Be green save water
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This water butt is excellent.
A much better design and shape to my other one. It's robust and elegant in design.
Collecting rainwater certainly helps to keep the water bills down in the summer months when the garden is dry and the plants need the moisture. Much better for them than tap water too.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality product,at a good price
Posted19 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am so pleased with my water butt that I bought a second one. Well made,good design and easy to assemble,all at a reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great size for small spaces
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We already have one of these in our front garden but found its slim size fits most spaces and does not over power our garden. Our shed has guttering that drips perfectly into the butt but due to limited space there is not room for any other butts and this one is the cheapest and the best around. We have not used the hose on this as it just sits under the drip with its lid off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 86 Next >>>