Top-rated product

Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.

<p>This Slim Water Butt Kit is ideal as an alternative to hosepipes in times of drought. By collecting and utilising rain water you can save money on your water bills whilst being eco-friendly. Ideal for small gardens where space is a problem, it includes a butt, stand and diverter kit. Made from 100% recycled plastic. Some self assembly required. Available in 100ltr or 210ltr sizes. Includes stand, connection kit to downpipe and tap. <br \><br \></p><p>Available in 100ltr or 210ltr sizes. Includes stand, connection kit to downpipe and tap. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made from polypropylene. </li><li>100L capacity. </li><li>Size with stand H92, W38, D38cm. </li><li>EAN: 7202272. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,731 reviews
5 Stars
1,070
4 Stars
502
3 Stars
99
2 Stars
24
1 Star
36
1,554 of 1,64594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Review 1 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent well designed water butt
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This excellent well designed water butt is an ideal size to get n your car to take home and yet big enough to store a lot of water for all your gardening needs, it came with a kit to attach to a drainpipe down pipe and a stand to raise it up off the ground to make it easy to fill a watering can from the tap which was also supplied with the butt.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent thin design. Fits well in a small space. Good idea to order online and pick up in store. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the size is a great feature
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just what i wanted,,,,fits perfectly into the space / "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good slim line water butt
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says and easy to set up. One minor niggle, there is a small leak from the tap at the bottom, needed to put some sealant around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good service, very prompt! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Bought this for my shed,soon fills up,i will probably buy onther to link to this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water butt
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made compact water butt.
Very sturdy. Ideal for collecting rainwater from my summerhouse.
Researched the product before buying and though this best value for money.
Was not disappointed and would recommend this item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tall ,neat,great colour, easy to erect ,eccellent
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This water butt kit comes complete with a firm base and a easily installed tap,also all you need to connect to your rain water down pipe,
I bought 2 and connected them together so one acted as an overflow.
it is advisable to stand the base on a paved area or a paving slab to keep the water butt fully upright,not easy to correct any movement when the butt is full,
for the price this is really a good buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water butt
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slim water butt
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ideal for our small garden great value as everything included in the pack only down side the tap drips when the butt filled up so need to try and seal it to stop it leaking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water butt
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good slim model ideal if you have restricted space, easy to assemble, comes with base. A good return water flow device when full. I would recommend this water Butt. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very effective product at great price = top value!
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Early, Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second such water butt I have purchased - it's easy to fit, doesn't intrude and holds a decent quantity of rain. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact blends in yet very efficient would recommend to purchase to save on water bill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim Water Butt - No But's
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent customer service assistant, very polite and helpful. Good product which was a lot less to pay than through local sources. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price.
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Seems good value at the moment, instructions could be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal next to log cabin
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. I use this to collect rainwater from the roof of my log cabin. I bought a different rainwater diverter to suit my 50mm down pipe as the one provided is for standard guttering.
The stand clips together form a sturdy base.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent water butt.
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had just installed guttering to my shed and needed a neat little water butt and this fit the bill perfectly. I didn't use the diverter kit I just used a 64mm hole saw on the lid and put the 112.5° downpipe bend through that and fitted my own overflow pipe. The stands a little flimsy but once there's a few litres of water in the butt it was fine. Great product great price and the delivery service was excellent . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This water butt is is the perfect size for a small or medium garden .
Easy assembled, easy to disguise in a corner.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" sturdy enough water butt, the stand is a bit poor but overall all ok for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slim Water Butt Kit - 100 Litre.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water butt
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant wish i had got one sooner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 82 Next >>>