Top-rated product

Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.

<p>This Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging is perfect if you need to fit a lot of plants on a shelf. This item is made from galvanised steel, making it extra sturdy.</p><ul><li>Galvanised steel.</li><li>Strong construction.</li><li>Free standing shelves.</li><li>Size H75, W115, D50cm.</li><li>EAN: 7203226.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.135 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
82 of 9487%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Review 1 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave67
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good value, strong and sturdy, should last a long time. there are sharp edges but not a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
overpriced in my opinion
Posted05 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
From:gorleston
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" fits well with 6x4 greenhouse "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy and looks built to last
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ray65
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fairly easy to put together but beware the sharp corners. Have no doubt it will do the job and look good for a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong and durable
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony baloney
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Galvanized and weatherproof and easy to assemble. Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sturdy structure
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tp
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this item for my husband and He is very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Euniceadi
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Stable and sturdy and good value, although the rough edges had to be filed smooth during assembly. It should be good for attracting the sun's warmth and helping seeds germinate but I have a slatted wooden frame to go on top to prevent overheating during hot weather. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jez
From:hereford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellect table or work bench, several different uses, i'm really pleased with it, at the moment useing it for the green house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By shady
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this table is just great for what we need it fir "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bench for greenhouse.
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By garden potterer.
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I am very pleased with my purchase. The staging is very sturdy and easily put together. Just the right height for repotting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell007
From:Caerphilly, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" As we only have a 6x4 greenhouse this staging fitted perfectly and still gave us space to move "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Staging
Posted26 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiddy
From:Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Fantastic. very sturdy and simple to put together.A great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and Easy Construction
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pedr
From:Cheshire,England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I have only a small greenhouse (6'x4') and the staging takes up one side. But still have room for eight tomato plants and a few other items. Would not be without this staging - it's great. Very sturdy and particularly easy to build as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY GOOD BUY
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Evostik
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I decided to buy this staging after having had other types which have fallen apart after a couple of seasons, being galvanised steel it is solid, very easy to assemble, and very sturdy, and it should last me out. Care is needed during assembly, and use as it does have sharp edges, it is very easy to cut oneself gloves are recommended but I find it almost impossible to work in gloves ,it would be even better if it was a three tier instead of two, I will probably buy another one in due course "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Greenfingers
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this staging. Solid & sturdy for my needs. Definitely follow the instructions & wear gloves when assembling it as the edges are very sharp. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Table is very sturdy
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Etta
From:Oxon
Age:65 or over
" I am very pleased with this table and it fits beautifully in my greenhouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
greenhouse staging
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By annie
From:woking, surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very easy to assemble and very strong, only complaint is the edges are very sharp metal and could easily cut yourself when assembling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda40
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very good indeed. Easy to assemble. Strong and very useful. I will be raising plants on it next year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mike47
From:surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" easy to put together
excellent product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie2013
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good solid table I have put into my shed, it is bigger than i thought but still does the job.
Like other reviews I found it did have sharp edges when being assembled.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value For Money!!
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Joe82
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Easy to put together and nice and sturdy. Looks great in my greenhouse. So good I rushed back and grabbed another one. So much cheaper that similar ones I'd seen on the web (even if I hadn't got them in the sale). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>