Top-rated product

Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.

<p>This Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging is perfect if you need to fit a lot of plants on a shelf. This item is made from galvanised steel, making it extra sturdy.</p><ul><li>Galvanised steel.</li><li>Strong construction.</li><li>Free standing shelves.</li><li>Size H75, W115, D50cm.</li><li>EAN: 7203226.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.183 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
98 of 11089%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Review 1 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great... once I'd corrected a couple of faults
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" The bench is exactly as described and is perfect for my greenhouse.
Two of the holes in one of the legs had been punched off centre (see pics) which meant a small delay whilst I weighed up returning the item to Argos or fixing the issue myself. I chose to fix it myself and drilled holes in the correct location. Once I'd done this it took no more than 15 minutes to build.
I didn't find the edges sharp but would suggest wearing gloves as per the instructions just in case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very strong and sturdy. Easy to put up and looks good. The only problem I found was when butting 2 together to make an 8foot run you can't .
I would have liked a method to bolt the 2 together for an easy 8 foot bench. But overall they are a very sturdy bench and make a great addition to the greenhouse.
Would recommend this item for sure. Be warned though you will need trays on the top because you can fry an egg on its surface when the sun is out. We purchased the grow bag trays for the top. ;)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenhouse staging
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Port Talbot West Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" an excellent addition to the greenhouse, it no only saves space but it is the right height for easy working, and for seed trays etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, very sturdy and a nice size, It does take up nearly a third of my small greenhouse but suits my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong and easy to build
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my potting shed - great price in comparison to elsewhere, very easy to construct, good size (quite large), sturdy and strong - very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functional
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sturdy design. Easy to assemble and perfect for the greenhouse. I would definitely recommend the the heavy duty 2 tier greenhouse staging. Great value for money compared with all others that e had looked at. Very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Did it myself although might be quicker with two people. Great size and quality. Really delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well made
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A bit awkward to bolt together with sharp edges underneath "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just about a fair price but exceptional quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 stagings
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:EASTLEIGH
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" OK good & strong ,some of the holes in one leg
had been drill in the wrong places , had to drill new holes,
the first one was alright.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Green house bench
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Radcliffe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for my wife's green house, easy to build and lower shelf is adjustable, took 10-15 to build and gained me valuable browny points, well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really sturdy and a nice height to work on
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this bench easy to put together and is ideal for me in my greenhouse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight but sturdy
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good, lightweight, but sturdy piece of kit. I found it fairly quick and easy to assemble and you can put a good bit of weight on it in the greenhouse, unlike alot of the flimsy ones available. I will probably be buying another one this summer as I think it represents very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The racking takes about 30 minutes to put together bottom shelf has three heights choices. Takes some weight 150kg.
I have 5 seed trays side by side on the top shelf. Galvanized so watering is not a problem. A good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little fiddly to assemble, but overall just right for the greenhouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good value, strong and sturdy, should last a long time. there are sharp edges but not a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
overpriced in my opinion
Posted05 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:gorleston
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" fits well with 6x4 greenhouse "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy and looks built to last
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fairly easy to put together but beware the sharp corners. Have no doubt it will do the job and look good for a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong and durable
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Galvanized and weatherproof and easy to assemble. Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>