Top-rated product

Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.

<p>This Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging is perfect if you need to fit a lot of plants on a shelf. This item is made from galvanised steel, making it extra sturdy.</p><ul><li>Galvanised steel.</li><li>Strong construction.</li><li>Free standing shelves.</li><li>Size H75, W115, D50cm.</li><li>EAN: 7203226.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.116 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
78 of 8988%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Review 1 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Euniceadi
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Stable and sturdy and good value, although the rough edges had to be filed smooth during assembly. It should be good for attracting the sun's warmth and helping seeds germinate but I have a slatted wooden frame to go on top to prevent overheating during hot weather."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jez
From:hereford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellect table or work bench, several different uses, i'm really pleased with it, at the moment useing it for the green house"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By shady
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this table is just great for what we need it fir"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bench for greenhouse.
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By garden potterer.
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I am very pleased with my purchase. The staging is very sturdy and easily put together. Just the right height for repotting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell007
From:Caerphilly, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"As we only have a 6x4 greenhouse this staging fitted perfectly and still gave us space to move"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Staging
Posted26 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiddy
From:Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Fantastic. very sturdy and simple to put together.A great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and Easy Construction
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pedr
From:Cheshire,England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have only a small greenhouse (6'x4') and the staging takes up one side. But still have room for eight tomato plants and a few other items. Would not be without this staging - it's great. Very sturdy and particularly easy to build as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY GOOD BUY
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Evostik
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I decided to buy this staging after having had other types which have fallen apart after a couple of seasons, being galvanised steel it is solid, very easy to assemble, and very sturdy, and it should last me out. Care is needed during assembly, and use as it does have sharp edges, it is very easy to cut oneself gloves are recommended but I find it almost impossible to work in gloves ,it would be even better if it was a three tier instead of two, I will probably buy another one in due course"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Greenfingers
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this staging. Solid & sturdy for my needs. Definitely follow the instructions & wear gloves when assembling it as the edges are very sharp."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Table is very sturdy
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Etta
From:Oxon
Age:65 or over
"I am very pleased with this table and it fits beautifully in my greenhouse."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
greenhouse staging
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By annie
From:woking, surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very easy to assemble and very strong, only complaint is the edges are very sharp metal and could easily cut yourself when assembling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda40
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good indeed. Easy to assemble. Strong and very useful. I will be raising plants on it next year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mike47
From:surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"easy to put together
excellent product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie2013
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good solid table I have put into my shed, it is bigger than i thought but still does the job.
Like other reviews I found it did have sharp edges when being assembled.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value For Money!!
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Joe82
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Easy to put together and nice and sturdy. Looks great in my greenhouse. So good I rushed back and grabbed another one. So much cheaper that similar ones I'd seen on the web (even if I hadn't got them in the sale)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Joe90
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"fitted into my greenhouse well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Holds UPTO 150 kilos-I don't think so
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Slim Lady
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"No problems with making up the bench on my own. At first I was very pleased with it & soon started to place my newly grown plants on it. However I soon changed my mind when I leant over the bench & it immediately dented. I weigh 8 stones(approx. 50 kilos) and didn't put my whole weight on it. Truly disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenhouse staging
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By tattybits
From:Bridgend
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great product, especially at the Sale price!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the stand was as expected
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By les
From:boston lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"found the shelves were very good ,I found that the edges were very sharp a better warning should be given in packageing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"easy to assemble and well made"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>