Top-rated product

Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.

<p>This Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging is perfect if you need to fit a lot of plants on a shelf. This item is made from galvanised steel, making it extra sturdy.</p><ul><li>Galvanised steel.</li><li>Strong construction.</li><li>Free standing shelves.</li><li>Size H75, W115, D50cm.</li><li>EAN: 7203226.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.162 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
92 of 10488%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Review 1 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functional
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Toby
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sturdy design. Easy to assemble and perfect for the greenhouse. I would definitely recommend the the heavy duty 2 tier greenhouse staging. Great value for money compared with all others that e had looked at. Very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Caroline M
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Did it myself although might be quicker with two people. Great size and quality. Really delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well made
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jpy2001
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A bit awkward to bolt together with sharp edges underneath "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Razor
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just about a fair price but exceptional quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 stagings
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gaz
From:EASTLEIGH
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" OK good & strong ,some of the holes in one leg
had been drill in the wrong places , had to drill new holes,
the first one was alright.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Green house bench
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By P Lopez
From:Radcliffe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for my wife's green house, easy to build and lower shelf is adjustable, took 10-15 to build and gained me valuable browny points, well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really sturdy and a nice height to work on
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this bench easy to put together and is ideal for me in my greenhouse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight but sturdy
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Trellis
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good, lightweight, but sturdy piece of kit. I found it fairly quick and easy to assemble and you can put a good bit of weight on it in the greenhouse, unlike alot of the flimsy ones available. I will probably be buying another one this summer as I think it represents very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By boo
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The racking takes about 30 minutes to put together bottom shelf has three heights choices. Takes some weight 150kg.
I have 5 seed trays side by side on the top shelf. Galvanized so watering is not a problem. A good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs C.
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little fiddly to assemble, but overall just right for the greenhouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave67
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good value, strong and sturdy, should last a long time. there are sharp edges but not a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
overpriced in my opinion
Posted05 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
From:gorleston
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" fits well with 6x4 greenhouse "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy and looks built to last
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ray65
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fairly easy to put together but beware the sharp corners. Have no doubt it will do the job and look good for a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong and durable
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony baloney
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Galvanized and weatherproof and easy to assemble. Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sturdy structure
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tp
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this item for my husband and He is very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Euniceadi
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Stable and sturdy and good value, although the rough edges had to be filed smooth during assembly. It should be good for attracting the sun's warmth and helping seeds germinate but I have a slatted wooden frame to go on top to prevent overheating during hot weather. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jez
From:hereford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellect table or work bench, several different uses, i'm really pleased with it, at the moment useing it for the green house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By shady
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this table is just great for what we need it fir "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bench for greenhouse.
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By garden potterer.
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I am very pleased with my purchase. The staging is very sturdy and easily put together. Just the right height for repotting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heavy Duty 2 Tier Greenhouse Staging
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell007
From:Caerphilly, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" As we only have a 6x4 greenhouse this staging fitted perfectly and still gave us space to move "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>