Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.

<p>This strong and sturdy Argos Value Range Lawn Rake is excellent value for money and is perfect for clearing away leaves on your lawn.</p><ul><li>Metal handle.</li><li>Size H176, W44, D7.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.35kg.</li><li>EAN: 7203257.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
71 of 7299%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lawn rake
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ged10
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great value for the money,it makes the job of raking the grass and hedge cuttings a great deal faster than it used to be.Everybody should have one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy rake
Posted30 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this rake is well made and its strong, should last a long time. easy to use and hold."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kym
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product does exactly what you need it to and not expensive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted16 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissie
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"For a product that was so cheaply priced I thought it was tremendous value. It was really sturdy and does exactly what it is supposed to. Very pleased with it and would certainly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money. So far, very good.
Posted13 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Juicing Geo
From:London
Age:35 to 44
"Used it twice. So far very good + excellent value. Handle long enough. Did a good job separating small stones from loose soil. Only niggle is the grip is made of hard plastic so not very comfortable. It's on the small side too (my hands are very small for men's). I want to return and update after some months of use to let people know if it lasts. However Argos is highly selective with reviews. 1-you must be invited to leave a review 2-your review must be chosen to be published 3- no updates"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality rake
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa M
From:Donisthorpe, Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This rake was a lot sturdier than we expected. Great at pulling out the stones and rubbish. Appears to be good quality that will last."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lin
From:GB
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great value. Good strong rake that does the job! Why pay more?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs N
From:Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was a great item. Very sturdy and strong"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
solid build
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jamesy
From:northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"received incredible service from staff at cramlington store.rake itself is very sturdy,nice strong handle. used it once up to now to clear moss from my lawn and managed no problem,so one happy punter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:North Tyneside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought the rake as it was very reasonably priced compared with others I had looked at and for the money it is really good value and it does the job it was designed to do what more could you want."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent rake
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By S
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Despite the budget price this is an excellent, solid rake."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is easily damaged
Posted02 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lulu3.5
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I reserved to collect in store. The rake was heavy and the tynes were inflexible. Unfortunately, one of the tynes was bent in store and the item was unusable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good price
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Vin33red
From:Vince33
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I would recommend this rake it's very good dose the job required and a very good price you can't go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mitzijo
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great value and really robust"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Caza70
Age:35 to 44
"Good quality and good price. Can't ask for more!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted03 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought to replace aging rake which was starting to fall apart. This completely fits the bill for a fraction of the price of other branded items I looked at. Feels robust and works very effectively. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb B
From:Barking
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this item as could not find my old one. Very pleased with value and over all look. quite strong and easy to use would recommend product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden scraper
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By alan
From:northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"does the job expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good value for money a lot stronger then my last one which was 3 times the price of this one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Lawn Rake.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Tool
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By yogapaul
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It's a rake, it rakes, 'nuff said"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>