Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Galvanised Incinerator.

Garden bin incinerator made from steel with a funnel lid and feet. Size (H)78, (W)45, (D)54cm.
Overall rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Galvanised Incinerator.
Review 1 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted21 August 2010
Customer avatar
By steven
From:gwent
"robust good all round incinerator
recomended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful to have
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Yvette
From:Leeds
"Bought this on special offer and used it the same day. Reduced my old branches which had been languishing in a pile behind the garage to ash in no time at all. Good for buring the pile of letters that I hadn't bothered to shred. All in all a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Galvanised incinerator
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Pauine
From:Broxbourne Hertfordshire
"Because of recycling so much paper, this is great for getting rid of all bank statements, and personal letters!! A great buy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:South Yorkshire
"Excellent value, but watch the funnel as it can get really hot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Burns well
Posted12 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Shimmy
From:Kent
"Works well. Make sure you attach the feet to keep it off the gound so the air can circulate underneath for a better burn!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Promaniac's dream!
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Derbyshire
"This incinerator is seriously good. I've burnt everything in it including really thick tree trunks no problem. The lid is a good fit too. Highly recommended, especially for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bonfire maniac
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By cherie
From:essex
"Have recently removed loads of ivy and shrubs from the garden and since buying this I have had a bonfire every night for a week!! I have to cut down the size of larger branches but thats not a problem. I even bought one of these for my mother as she often has a bonfire because she has a large garden and I felt using this product would be safer for her. EASY to fit the legs and very inexpensive. Love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
INCINERATOR
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By DENISE
From:KINGS HEATH
"THIS BIN IS REALLY GOOD, BURNS ALL PAPERS WELL,ASHES STAY AT THE BOTTOM RATHER THAN ALL OVER THE GARDEN, HAVING THE FUNNEL ON THE LID IS REALLY GOOD FOR ADDING EXTRA PAPERS, AND ALSO KEEPING SMOKE TO A MINIMUM"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the bin
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By robm
From:North Yorks
"Good unit, burns the rubbish safely so it does what it says on the bin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Conwy
"We have just started to clear an orchard to grow fruit and veggies, needless to say that is creating lots of rubbish for burning. The Galvanised Incinerator from Argos is perfect for the job, burns down excellently, riddle holes bigger enough to get at and cools down quickly at the end of the day. The feet could be improved and made sturdier as the incinerator can move when riddling. Top tip, when cool put in the shed to keep it dry and then it will always be like new."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By adrian
From:leicester
"should have bought it years ago , great way to burn , safe and great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Glad we bought it !
Posted09 June 2010
Customer avatar
By RM
From:Berkshire
"So simple and safe to use. Burning the large amount of garden rubbish we have accumulated from the trimming of bushes etc. has saved us a lot of time and energy from not having to take frequent trips to the tip."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By GarySue
From:Essex
"Really good buy, started a large project in the garden and its really helping to get rid of all the waste that's impossible to bag up and take to the tip.....
Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
incinerator
Posted28 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Chris G
From:kent
"Best intem you can burn all your private letters safe and get all that garden waste burnt as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing I ever got.
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By VIVIEN
From:Wolverhampton
"It did the job I wanted it to do and easy to control safely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Essex
"Only had to fix the feet on to be able to use it. Is ideal for small fires - I should have bought one years ago. Really pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By kay
From:hythe kent
"good buy nice and sturdy ideal for all the garden rubish and papers would defently recommend it to a friend.well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant liitle purchase
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Rio
From:Didcot
"excellant, burnt all my wood fencing and newspapers. Easy storage safe to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 March 2010
Customer avatar
By stephen
From:west midlands
"item is a good size the funnel on top comes in useful for putting things in without having to keep taking the lid off it really keeps the fire contained too and it was great for what i needed to do really pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galvanised Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By tony
From:sussex
"better than I expected,once its burning very little smoke,very quickly burns thick woody cuttings,reduced large piles of laurel bushes to ashes in no time.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>