Top-rated product

Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.

<p>Sleek and stylish this garden obelisk will make a great addition to a modern contemporary garden. Great for letting vines grow around it this green obelisk would certainly brighten up your garden.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Size H190, W39, D39cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7203439.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.246 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
9
1 Star
5
172 of 18792%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Garden obelisk.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob49
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Terrible product. Bought and put together in the morning. Dismantled in the afternoon and taken back to store for refund. Poor quality product, after following the instructions and putting it together it was all shapes, not straight and very flimsy. Not solid enough for its intended function. Not recommended."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great in the garden
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I only wanted one obelisk but the first one looked nice so I went out and bought a second rose so that I could use the second obelisk. They both suit the garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Obelisks Excellent value for money
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gardener at last
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The obelisks were all that I hoped for. Your store provided excellent service and value for money. I was extremely satisfied with the availability of the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CATLADY99
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"THIS PRODUCT IS FANTASTIC!!! THE OBELISKS ARE REALLY WELL MADE AND ARE A GREAT HEIGHT AND WIDTH. WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look good
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeanjeanie
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good for the price, will probably buy more.
These were a little tricky to put together, some section did not want to fit together. I was a little disappointed that the upright sections were not full length so this made them seem a bit wobbly/unsteady.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
obelisk
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gangat8
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"on assembling the obelisk the rods are rather squint and have not alligned well. Rather out of shape when erected."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden obelisk
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By daisy02
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this product easy to put together and very sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Goodish
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie 1
From:N. Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"One pays for what one gets but having said that this isn't
a bad obelisk - a bit flimsy and you have to be careful
erecting it but it serves a purpose and it does look good
when erected. Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Drummer
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This easy to assemble obelisk is ideal for my small garden"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont buy
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By polly
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"dreadful. flimsy lightweight. you cant knock them into the ground they bend and buckle. i should have realised when the box containing the 2 of them was so light. they look really cheap and nasty too. in this case you really do get what you pay for!!!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathyb
From:Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product takes a bit of putting together but not too difficult. Looks great in the garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By GLO
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very pleased with this item, looks great in garden A little fiddly to put together but that could be just me!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By paulay
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These 2 obelisk are fantastic value for money.
They are much bigger than expected, so will last my climbers with ease (I didn't take much notice of the size in the description) I also thought they were black, but they are dark green (again I didn't read)
Bit of a pain to put together, but once i did the 1st, the 2nd took half the time
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bargain
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very pleased with these items,they look lovely in my garden with climbers growing up them, well worth the money and strong"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought these for my sweet peas at my allotment. They are really sturdy, feel a bit wobbly when you first put them together but once in the ground fine. Really good value for money as there are 2 in the pack"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden Obelisk
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cuff
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to build. Very sturdy once placed into ground. Bought this to replace old garden arch which was damaged by the strong winds during the winter. Very pleased with this product so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
obelisk
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By dusty bin
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"not blown away,but you get what you pay for."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase and value for money
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By BerylT
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This garden obelisk is extremely good looking and strong. It was very easy to assemble and to make it even better you get "2" for the price of one. Wonderful bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Inexpensive but flimsy
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Luckily I purchased this pair of obelisks just for a couple of containers growing sweet peas. they were inexpensive, but very flimsy and fiddly to put together.The photo ade the obelisk look quite strong which it definitely isn't"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks great in the garden
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By busymum2014
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I would recommend this product as the finished article once in the ground is sturdy and looks really lovely. However, it is a bit fiddly putting together and seems very unstable once constructed. Having said that, once in the ground it seems to regain structure and does look nice. Good value being a 2-pack."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>