Top-rated product

Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.

<p>Sleek and stylish this garden obelisk will make a great addition to a modern contemporary garden. Great for letting vines grow around it this green obelisk would certainly brighten up your garden. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made from steel. </li><li>Size H190, W39, D39cm. </li><li>Weight 1.5kg. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 7203439. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.198 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 237 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
91
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
11
1 Star
7
218 of 23792%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very pleased with these obelisks good height will be growing sweetpeas up these highly reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden obelisk
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glossop, Derbyshire SK13, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value, slight problem assembling as some tubes were a little flattened and would not fit into each other, however they were soon restored to round using a screwdriver in the tube end. Otherwise very easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does The Job!
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Golden Cross, Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Better quality than expected. Easy to assemble. A very good buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are a very nice addition to our garden
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife is the gardener in our family and well pleased after I had put them together and they are now doing their thing in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for the money
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble and looked good. However, they are bigger than I actually thought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decorative garden obelisk
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking obelisk. Just the job. Easy to assemble. Two for the price of one. What more could you want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice quality, can be dismantled for winter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with this product.
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product, bought it for my mum's birthday because she loves gardening and she was very pleased with it, it looks lovely in her garden and was easy to essemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for the Allotment!
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is ideal for the allotment - it has two fairly tall obelisks for growing runner beans, sweet peas, golden hops and any plant that requires control and support. At an amazingly good price too! Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quite sturdy
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these obelisks because two that I bought elsewhere were flimsy and soon broke in heavy wind. These seem much more more sturdy, although the metal is obviously not the toughest. They were very easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
first fast track
Posted10 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" simplistic and quick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the money you get a lot of product. Recommend two people to fit together. Dont know how long a life they will have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A friend gave me one I was so impressed I went straight to Argos and bought two more!! That says it all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decorative Garden Oblisk Pk2
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The oblisk was easy to put together and was perfect for our garden.Supergran "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Really Flimsy
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These really are a case of you get what you pay for. Putting them together is easy enough, most of the pole ends are either too tight or too loose, even after finding the best fit for various parts, it is very wobbly, especially the end poles. I have left out one set of the sections on the second Obelisk I put together, which has helped a bit with stability.
The top decoration is only a circle, and not as pictured. Using both of these on Honeysuckle, but really not sure how long they will last.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All good
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northsomerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We had two over 10 years ago so hope these will be as good, the design of the top piece is not as good so have put old ones on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dissapointing
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Top of obelisk was not as pictured. Very flimsy when put together. Looks wonky. Wouldnt expect it to last long. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this product looks nice
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product looks nice but quite difficult to put together but good for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great in the garden
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" using for rambling roses. easy to set up and looks great supporting the roses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>