Top-rated product

Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.

<p>Sleek and stylish this garden obelisk will make a great addition to a modern contemporary garden. Great for letting vines grow around it this green obelisk would certainly brighten up your garden.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Size H190, W39, D39cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7203439.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.244 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 197 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
5
182 of 19792%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant product, very pleasing to look .
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By valerie
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great as a focal point draws the eyes in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Amateur Gardener
From:North West
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed for climbing plants and good value especially when on offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for roses
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By beanie12
From:north yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to put together very well made looks good too with climbing roses intertwined between well priced for two decorative garden obelisk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
obelisk
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By min91
From:dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" very lightweight , easily assembled ; looks good but unsure if it will stay stationary when a climbing rose is over it ,an a strong wind ,storm occurs . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Garden Obelisk
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MrT
From:Lancs.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to put together, looks good in the garden with a rambling rose in a pot. Will have to see how long it lasts but not bad value for the 2. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An ok product at a low price
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By swervo
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" one or two minor faults but overall a pretty good product at a sensible price, easy to assemble, if only the uprights were as tight a fit as the circles it would make it more stable.however it is good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Attractive Garden Feature
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Garden Spoon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Quality, easy to put together and an attractive feature in the garden. I am pleased that I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good in all respects
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stickman
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recommend this product to all. Price and design are first class. Have bought three. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike 1
From:co Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the product is very good and easy to assemble looks great in garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decorative garden obelisk (pack of 2)
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ShalHx
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I found them to be a bit flimsy but firmed up when put into ground. They are a good size, look very nice and am sure will look even better when climbers growing on them. I would recommend them and the price was good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Garden obelisk.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob49
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Terrible product. Bought and put together in the morning. Dismantled in the afternoon and taken back to store for refund. Poor quality product, after following the instructions and putting it together it was all shapes, not straight and very flimsy. Not solid enough for its intended function. Not recommended. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great in the garden
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only wanted one obelisk but the first one looked nice so I went out and bought a second rose so that I could use the second obelisk. They both suit the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Obelisks Excellent value for money
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gardener at last
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The obelisks were all that I hoped for. Your store provided excellent service and value for money. I was extremely satisfied with the availability of the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CATLADY99
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" THIS PRODUCT IS FANTASTIC!!! THE OBELISKS ARE REALLY WELL MADE AND ARE A GREAT HEIGHT AND WIDTH. WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Look good
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeanjeanie
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good for the price, will probably buy more.
These were a little tricky to put together, some section did not want to fit together. I was a little disappointed that the upright sections were not full length so this made them seem a bit wobbly/unsteady.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
obelisk
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gangat8
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" on assembling the obelisk the rods are rather squint and have not alligned well. Rather out of shape when erected. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden obelisk
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By daisy02
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with this product easy to put together and very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Goodish
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie 1
From:N. Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" One pays for what one gets but having said that this isn't
a bad obelisk - a bit flimsy and you have to be careful
erecting it but it serves a purpose and it does look good
when erected. Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Drummer
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This easy to assemble obelisk is ideal for my small garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont buy
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By polly
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" dreadful. flimsy lightweight. you cant knock them into the ground they bend and buckle. i should have realised when the box containing the 2 of them was so light. they look really cheap and nasty too. in this case you really do get what you pay for!!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>