Top-rated product

Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.

<p>Sleek and stylish this garden obelisk will make a great addition to a modern contemporary garden. Great for letting vines grow around it this green obelisk would certainly brighten up your garden. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made from steel. </li><li>Size H190, W39, D39cm. </li><li>Weight 1.5kg. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 7203439. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.227 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
97
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
11
1 Star
7
237 of 25693%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These obelisks are of good quality
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These obelisks are of good quality and design, also easy to assemble. They do look better quality than the actual cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall for the price these were good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden obelisk
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was exactly as described, easy to assemble, strong and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well designed
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to train sweet peas on. Very useful and well designed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
obelisk
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" great looking but holes for screws tooka bit of lining up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden obelisk
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" much larger and more stable than expected.
great value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it is supposed to
Posted14 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having read some of the other reviews, was a bit dubious, but was pleasantly surprised. Bought two packs, and used parts from one to extend another. Went together quite easily, although you have to be patient. Plants seem to have flourished, after using the obelisks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
obelisks ...pk of 2
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic quality for so little money.
Excellent value and so simple to put together.
Look amazing. Compares very well against those expensive obelisks found at the garden centres.
Just the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Elegance
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Craigavon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product looks really good and adds to any garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An asset to my garden
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:S. Glos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very pleased with the pair of obelisks I bought this week Strong, very reasonably priced and ideal for climbing plants.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the thing for my sweet peas
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These obelisks are in large tubs in my garden and the sweet peas have already germinated. I'm sure these will look smart for many years, because they are very well made. The finish is particularly good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value obelisk
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value looks good in the garden recommend it to friend who has just purchased it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were bought to support clematis in large pots. A bit fiddly to put together but that was due to small pieces and arthritic fingers rather than tricky design.
Thoroughly recommend these supports, they're much better and taller than some I've had in the past. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Obelisk
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased these and they are exactly as expected. Easy to put together and doing the perfect job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it is designed for
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Forest of Dean, Coleford, Gloucestershire GL16, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Though it comes as many pieces it was actually quite easy to put together. Lighter weight than I had hoped but feel when my plants are big enough to be staked, it will do very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is what it says it is
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I want for growing my beans in easy to place nice to look at. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Satisfied.thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bargain.
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good product for the money. Would recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for the garden
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is very attractive in the garden, looks good and is really easy to assemble, well worth the money and you get 2 awesome "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very pleased with these obelisks good height will be growing sweetpeas up these highly reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>