Top-rated product

Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.

<p>Sleek and stylish this garden obelisk will make a great addition to a modern contemporary garden. Great for letting vines grow around it this green obelisk would certainly brighten up your garden.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Size H190, W39, D39cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7203439.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.215 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
6
189 of 20592%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a really good buy!!
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Stevie
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wasn't sure about this 2 Obelisk's for this kind of money! But oh my goodness what a bargain! So easy to put together and really look good in the garden:-) very pleased with this purchase and recommend it highly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sands15
From:Inverness
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with overall effect - not sure whether it will stand up to too much wind. There needs to be extra length to secure into soil but time will tell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By thedane
From:West Mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Purchased these obelisks out of desperation at lack of availability of other ones, quickly wished I hadn't bothered.
Items were flat packed, self assembly of numerous small parts with bolts holding each in place which I think when built would have looked unsightly.
Promptly returned without fully assembling as could tell they were going to be quite bulky and unattractive. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product was what I expected
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Granny gruffalo
From:Warwickshite
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is robust, and quite easy to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product & Good value
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mazza
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Obelisk looks better in real life than the picture.
Easy to build and quite sturdy.
Website was easy to use and an efficient delivery service.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Clobie
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Can be a little tricky to put together at first as the interlocking parts do not all fit easily into each other. I ended up easing the parts by using a screwdriver to bend the hoops into position through the bolt holes. When i figured this out the assembly time was fast. They are strong and look nice. I am going to buy two more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value for money
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gardener
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" But I'd recommend checking the contents of the box before leaving the store. Ours was short of a fixing nut and we had 7 middle section poles and 5 bottom poles. Having already assembled and sited on of the obelisks, it was quicker for my husband to drill extra holes in one of the poles than to return them to the store.Some holes were not punched through properly, We had to do quite a lot of manipulating to align the poles and the drill holes and even now the obelisks are wonky. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suitable
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bigmama
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Top decoration was not the same as the picture. Easy to assemble but found it better to use two people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant product, very pleasing to look .
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By valerie
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great as a focal point draws the eyes in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Amateur Gardener
From:North West
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed for climbing plants and good value especially when on offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for roses
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By beanie12
From:north yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to put together very well made looks good too with climbing roses intertwined between well priced for two decorative garden obelisk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
obelisk
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By min91
From:dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" very lightweight , easily assembled ; looks good but unsure if it will stay stationary when a climbing rose is over it ,an a strong wind ,storm occurs . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Garden Obelisk
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MrT
From:Lancs.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to put together, looks good in the garden with a rambling rose in a pot. Will have to see how long it lasts but not bad value for the 2. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An ok product at a low price
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By swervo
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" one or two minor faults but overall a pretty good product at a sensible price, easy to assemble, if only the uprights were as tight a fit as the circles it would make it more stable.however it is good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Attractive Garden Feature
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Garden Spoon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Quality, easy to put together and an attractive feature in the garden. I am pleased that I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good in all respects
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stickman
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recommend this product to all. Price and design are first class. Have bought three. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike 1
From:co Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the product is very good and easy to assemble looks great in garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decorative garden obelisk (pack of 2)
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ShalHx
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I found them to be a bit flimsy but firmed up when put into ground. They are a good size, look very nice and am sure will look even better when climbers growing on them. I would recommend them and the price was good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Garden obelisk.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob49
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Terrible product. Bought and put together in the morning. Dismantled in the afternoon and taken back to store for refund. Poor quality product, after following the instructions and putting it together it was all shapes, not straight and very flimsy. Not solid enough for its intended function. Not recommended. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great in the garden
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only wanted one obelisk but the first one looked nice so I went out and bought a second rose so that I could use the second obelisk. They both suit the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>