Top-rated product

Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.

<p>Sleek and stylish this garden obelisk will make a great addition to a modern contemporary garden. Great for letting vines grow around it this green obelisk would certainly brighten up your garden.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Size H190, W39, D39cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7203439.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.264 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
149 of 15994%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decorative garden obelisk
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Baldy 1
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The product was good value for money and looks good in the garden!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review on 2 pack Decorative Garden Obelisks
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Noelly
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We are very impressed with the quality of these items, they are manufactured to a very high standard, when you consider they cost so little for the pair, can't wait for our Clematis to climb and cover these, with their support to fulfil their display."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden Obelisk
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham 40
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very well made for the money, very easy to assemble. Only problem one part missing, but no problem with Argos ,they replaced it straight away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Almost so good!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Stirling
Age:55 to 64
"This is great and very good value for money-better than expected and the service was first rate in Stirling and Cumbernauld.. We went back and bought 2 more packs. However one of them had a part of a ring missing which was a real nuisance as it meant another trip to town! So nearly so good.
Still gave it 5 but missing parts are a problem!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DECORATIVE GARDEN OBELISK-PACK OF 2
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By christine
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND LOOKS NICE WHEN PUT INTO GARDEN WITH PLANTS GROWING UP IT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Emsgemms
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good value product compared to garden centre and you get two! Well made and sturdy. Easy to put together. Only disappointment was the fact that the decorative finial on the top with the central screw and nut were missing for both! Typical Argos, there is nearly always one part missing so had to cobble something together!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By LADYP
From:Saint Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I replaced my wooden obelisk with this, quite good for the price, Easy to put together and went in the ground very well, Top slightly different from the picture but still very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value, great product
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jdgardener
From:Carlow, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The obelisks are a little awkward to put together on your own, but manageable even if you don't have another set of hands. It was perfect for what I intend to do with it, sow sweet pea or climbing plants. Hard to beat for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I had looked for some form of garden obelisk at more expensive Garden Centres and couldn't believe my luck upon finding just what I wanted at Argos. Fantastic value, great size and a pack of two."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good value for money in pack of 2"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy addition to the garden
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Junie
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to put together and looks great in the garden for climbing plants/roses"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By HayleyJ
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"When you are putting these together they do feel a little flimsy but once they are pushed into the ground they become nice and sturdy. So i feel for the price, considering it is for two of them then very good value. Nice and tall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By LilyJean
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bit of a fiddle to put together, but very cheap for 2 obelisks which do the job. Look ok too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Obelisk twin pack
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ron
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My wife needed this to support her roses and Clematis, this Obelisk is perfect for the Job,
looks great in the garden, wife well please.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"a bit fidderly to assemble but once up -very impressed -strong and sturdy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase.
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By ccjj
From:Herefordshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"These two garden obelisks are excellent value. When I collected them I was concerned as they felt very light an I thought they would be too flimsy.
When assembled, which was simple, they are sturdy and doing an excellent job supporting roses.
I removed the decoration from the top which I thought a bit 'naff'', and I am very pleased with the result. Well done Argos th service I received was first class as usual!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Lymington
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My Clematis is growing up one already. Just what I needed. Obelisks look as if they did not cost much (which they didn't) but they will be soon covered in climbers and will be very useful. Not sure how long they will last though. Could have done with pointed base posts so they could be pushed in to the soil easier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Cleveland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good value for the money
A bit "faffy" to put together
Should last two to four years with luck
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A little flimsy but good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Decorative Garden Obelisk - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Nanabear
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"twin pack of obelisks- useful and good value addition to the garden. fairly easy to assemble. won't last a lifetime but compare quite well with mid-price ranges of similar goods."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>