Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.

Ideal for the smaller garden this Argos Value Range 15 Metre Hose is a durable product that makes watering your garden and plants effortless. With a tap and hose end connector included this hose is all you need to get started.15m length hose.Hose made from braided hose.Accessories included;1 hose end connector.Threaded tap connector.General information;Size H9, W39.5, D33cm.Weight 1.84kg.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 7203587.
Overall rating:
3.732 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
42 of 5675%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase for price
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Loui-01-06
From:Bedfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Can't complain about price - the hose clips are not the best quality but aren't a massive issue and haven't broken. Hose quality seems good and didn't have any leaks. Would certainly buy another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
Posted18 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Exellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hoses
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By jimmy
From:hounslow,middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" the quality is very good ,the price is excellent,it is the best purchase i ever made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for your money
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By MG
From:Sutton Coldfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is value for money, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Didn't use for intended purpose...
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Cornwall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I actually bought this hose so i could syphon some water out from a container, but it did the job.
It didn't leak at all, it was more than long enough, and I can only imagine it will do the job when it needs to used in the garden.
There's no need to go buying fancy expensive hoses as this does exactly what it says on the tin.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very Thin
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By peter
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The hose is so thin it kinks really badly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By andrei
From:oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very cheap, use as a backup "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" ok if all you want to use it for is very basic.
if you want to connect to pressure washer or coil up for storage on a reel, forget it.
wall very thin and wont last long if used as above.
recommend spend a little more "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
False Economy
Posted13 September 2012
Customer avatar
By gardener
From:London
" This is a very poor quality hose. Within one use it got a kink in it which immediately weakened the hose wall. Also the end fittings did not fit my standard tap or nozzle securely. A waste of money since I shall probably have to buy another one very soon. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
valu8e for money
Posted16 August 2012
Customer avatar
By dee
From:Chatham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The only reason i purcahsed this hose was to be able to fill the pool i had purchased for my daughter. It did the job. I would recomend anybody purchasing this hose to keep it in the shade when not in use, also wrapping it around somthing as it folds on itself ver easily. but for the price you cant go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This was a really good value hose that I bought as a second one for keeping aboard and rinsing off a boat. The connections are adequate, the hose kinks a little bit, but overall did the job as I hoped. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value hosepipe
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By albert6309
From:england middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" very good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Becca
From:essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good basic hose ideal for filling paddling pool. Length is excellent reaches all the way to the end of our garden.
Great value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hose pipe
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By sean
From:barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" well worth its money thanxs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap rubbish
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Total waste of money. If it bends then it splits. Trying to uncurl it just to connect to the tap was enough for the first kink to form, turned tap on & instant shower from the kink...more developed along the hose. Would probably work as good irrigation system though not terribly controlable! Save your money or spend a little more & buy a proper hose! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
very average
Posted21 September 2011
Customer avatar
By lenks
From:middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Not a bad hose for a emergency .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hose pipe
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By TYDEMNEO
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Just purchased this to fill up the kids swimming pool. Does that great so I am satisfied .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very cheap quality
Posted16 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:ilford
" very low qualityt, start leaking in few days and i returned it - Argos staff was excellent and refund it immediately "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Acceptable hose, terrible connectors
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By jh
" This is a cheap but usable hose. The connectors, however, leak and are not acceptable. Spend a few extra pounds and get decent connector ends and you'll have a fine setup. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Garden Hose - 15m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ok purchase
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By jacqui
From:England
" If the product isn't used too often it serves a basic purpose. It's connecting nozzle took too long to attach and even then wasn't secure. The hose itself isn't of strong material so twisted and cracked by second use. It's very very basic so don't expect much from it. Better to invest in a better quality one at the outset. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>