Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Galvanised Steel Incinerator.

<p>Easy to assemble, this Galvanised Steel Incinerator is ideal for disposing of garden waste, an essential tool for clearing your garden.</p><ul><li>100% galvanised steel.</li><li>Flat-packed for easy home assembly and storage.</li><li>Ideal for disposing of general garden waste.</li><li>Size H65, W46, D46cm.</li><li>Weight 7.25kg.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.51 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
36 of 5171%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Review 1 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Kazzy
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" THIS ITEM IS ONE OF THE BEST WELL MADE INCINERATORS ON THE MARKET FOR THE MONEY WE PAID...IT HAS A LARGER CAPACITY FOR BURNING RUBBISH AND IT IS VERY STABLE WHEN IT IS BUILT AND PUT TOGETHER. I HAVE SHOPPED AROUND FOR VALUE FOR MONEY ON THIS ITEM.. I CAN ADVISE YOU ALL THAT THIS FOR THE PRICE IS OF THE BEST QUALITY AND VALUE AND WILL LAST YOU A LIFETIME.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well made, good quility
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Les
From:Stretton on Dunsmore, Worwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The product was well made and gave very good value for money. Easy to put together. Overall very pleased indeed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Galvanised steel incinerator
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Unhappy customer
From:Norwich Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This item was an utter disgrace. The holes for the bolts to go through we're not correctly drilled through and they did not alligne properly and the entire construction of this is very poorly put together. I had to re drill the holes in order for it to be assembled. A very poorly manufactured item. Never again !!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
INCINERATOR
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By m,aggs
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" GREAT ITEM USED SEVERAL TIMES ALREADY DEF FIT FOR PURPOSE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Incinerator
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Possibly the Worst product I have ever purchased from Argos, it was simply poor quality, poor finish and took ages to re-engineer to assemble it, added to that 2-bolts were missing. I took it back for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointing
Posted18 May 2013
Customer avatar
By chocolatechicken
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" fiddly to put together, flimsy and distorts in heat. is only going to last for a few burnings "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful.
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Gronk
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Can't say more than it does what it says it will do! Kept the husband busy burning all night! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad for its price
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By S Homewood
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A little tricky to put together as it didnt come with a spanner to help put it together, cut myself on the steel. But the finished product was quite good. Ive used it twice already and it looks as good as new despite having a raging inferno of garden waste inside. Over all pleased with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By shazyb
From:slough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" wow fab cant say any more, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Badly Made
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By ATOL
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to assemble this is not. Most of the holes cut into the metal did not align which meant putting the thing together took a long time. One of the screws was missing, but I had three extra washers. Had to finish it off with garden wire to keep it together. Dreadful buy! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best incinerator ever
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Cool n
From:Derbyshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" This product is very good value and ideal for having small fires in them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
garden necessity
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By linda
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Item as expected but one of the bolts was missing, 15 supplied when should have been 16. As yet I have not used the item due to the bad weather but am looking forward to once the spring is here. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By eevey
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Read previous reviews before buying this item,so aware of the problems of putting together.once assembled seems ok and solid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Meeka
From:Bellshill
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Does the job but a nightmare to assemble had drill the "pre drlled holes myself luckily I had the tools and skill. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
incinerator
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By mazako
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I have been meaning to buy one of these for a while, had great fun burning all the rubbish in the garden, would have been better if slightly bigger though, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:Cambridgeshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Can have a good burn up ( of animal waste ) everyday, and stays contained. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This item was very good value for money and just what we were looking for. Its not too big and can be packed away flat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not good value for money
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By teejay
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Write-up says "Easy to assemble" I say not so. Very hard to slide side panels in correctly to lock together. Panels are very thin so I dont think it will last very long. Also most bolt holes were stamped out of position. Have not actually used it yet so cannot comment on whether it will do the job that it was purchased for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Consistent for all the wrong reasons
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Alan C
From:South Yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Firstly "easy to assemble". The interlocking sides had been bent therefore I had to adjust to make them interlock in any way. Then had to drill out partially punched out holes that were essential to assembly. Then the shoddily spot-welded legs just came away from the main body whilst assembling. Then the colour/finish was not as published. It had no finish at all. I'd suggest going for an already assembled round bin style to anyone consider this type. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galvanised Steel Incinerator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By shazza
From:leics.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product.
The only thing I can really say that the putting together bit you may need two ppl as you have to slide in the sides and we had to bend sum of the metal so that the side's could slide down
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>