Top-rated product

Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has an automatic opening mechanism giving easy access to its contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure.</p><p>Compact garden storage shed</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.435 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
177 of 18496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
37 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" after reading lots of reviews on this and similar items I opted for this and am very pleased. We put it together fine, looks great in the garden and so far so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for what I need
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cookie
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thanks for my latest purchase. This has solved more than one problem for me. Great price, great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little storage
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ducky17
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was easy to put together and it is great for storing my tumble dryer in as we do not have space for it in the kitchen but needed one with a new baby. Would definitely recommend it, especially on sale price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We purchased the box to house my wife's mobility scooter and we have been very happy with all aspects of the product and would recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easily assembled
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Russty
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" would have given this 5 stars if the left hand hinge on the roof panel hadn't broken. This is a one piece roof so it's a weak point in the construction; apart from that which was easily fixed by buying a long screw, all pieces slotted together well & can confirm that despite the recent rains it's not leaked !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Firm and durable
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Granny type
From:Tooting Bec, London SW17, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed extra storage space after having my studio flat renovated. Being female and over the age of 60 I was worried about putting the Midi Shed together without any assistance, especially after hearing that 'brute force' was needed. (I don't have brute force!) I found it difficult to attach the doors until I realised that they have to be held wide open in order to slot into place. The instructions and diagrams are clear and easy to follow, and there is ample space. It also looks neat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By billsinc
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to put together, took about 20 minutes. Does everything you expect from it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent storage
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By singu pingu 06
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This storage unit is great for storing buggies car seats for my childminding buisness "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product does what it says
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Davy
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I,m glad I bought this product, neat and tidy, yet very spacious,
Only down side no assembly instructions, Had to do a
Krypton factor on it, luckily i figured it out handy enough,
Might buy another one soon.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what i wanted it too
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nathan
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Keeps water out and easy to assemble. perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By chrisc
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent storage shed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By phil
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for use as a log store. It's fit for purpose and nice and neat. Elderly users might have trouble putting the doors on as it requires some brute force. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loadsa space
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was pleased with this it was so simple to put together and is spacious just what we were looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Daz
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good and would recommend to anyone else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality, looks good, secure and sturdy
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By E Parr
From:Wootton, Northampton, Northampton NN4, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" High quality, looks good, secure and sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jukerose
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great storage & everything is dry even with the storms we've had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was fantastic for our garden "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A sturdy product it was easy to assemble only needed 1 person. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keter woodland midi.
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jan
From:Gravesend
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love my keter. brilliant. So easy to put together in no time at all.
I will add for future buyers that one door goes on really easy while the other should be attached to the side panel before lining up. Other than that people should be very pleased with their purchase. I was.
Thank you argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Had to buy another one!
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Harvey14
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently bought this storage unit for my sister, having bought 2 of these storage units already for myself. Very easy to assemble and keeps contents dry. I use it for storing logs for my fire. My only gripe is the back corners of the lid have started to curl upwards but it doesn't let water in so I guess it's not that much of an issue. A good purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>