Top-rated product

Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has wide-opening double doors and lid, giving easy access to its contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure. </p><p>The ultimate compact garden storage shed.</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 261 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
252 of 26197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
39 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Keeter shed
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue310
From:Perton, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought a similar shed a couple of years ago and was expecting this to be the same. It was the same price but when it came it was smaller, of cheaper quality and The doors were difficult to put on.
Was quite disappointed and wouldn't recommend it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its what it says on the box
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase, easy to erect and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After looking around everywhere for the correct size storage at a competive price I obviously went for this one. It ended up to be better than expected, thinking for the price it, it maybe either unsturdy or not weather proof. I was pleased to say I was pleasantly surprised as it proved easy to construct, well built and weatherproof. Happy days I would recommend this product to anyone else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage box
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Zooscott
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and well designed.Easy to add a padlock with the interlocking door parts.Large storage space and exceptional value . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Storage
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By dazporter
From:Bridgwater
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Robust storage easy to assemble. great perfect for storing our patio furniture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Scraps
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Storage
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's great for garden storage, I keep my lawn mower and other garden tools in there loads of space.
would highly recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent storage solution
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Shan
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to tidy up my balcony. Living in a flat we have very little storage. This fits perfectly. It was easy to put together and offers protection from the elements. I have stored my son's toys and some other things. Lots of room and looks very nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Box
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Colin44
From:Bathgate
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Easy to Build , solid ,great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very neat
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jon
From:Westbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Iooks very tidy in my garden and is perfect for the job i bought it for and very well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good store box
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By m
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble, nice color and solid locker. Definitely recommend it! We use it to store things on the balcony. It fits very well there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By HMW
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I wanted - perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it should
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ade
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple to put together, large storage area, appears to be sturdy and weatherproof. Good bit of garden storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Buffin
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, good design & well made. Easy to assemble with easy read instructions.
Worth every penny!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tish
From:Leigh-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When we first unpacked the shed it did seem rather flimsy but once put together using the straight forward instructions it's pretty strong and sturdy. My husband put it together himself quite easily. The store is deceptively spacious and we have been able to fit in all our garden tools and our lawnmower although the handles have to be folded down. It has kept all these things totally dry. We are very pleased and this is an excellent buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By S H
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased as this product holds all my garden equipment and will probably even take the lawnmower folded down over winter as well. It's very easy to construct (did it by myself) and looks much better than I thought it would -a really handy addition to the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smart and handy for the
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Great outdoor cupboard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By LYNDA LOO
From:LANCASHIRE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GREAT PRODUCT, VERY USEFUL "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy too build
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pam L 1967
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item came flat packed . To start with the lovely man in Argos carried and put in my car .This item was really easy to build with clear instructions, was built in 20 minutes by two people. Sturdy construction and looks great in the garden
Had lots of rain recently and everything inside was dry ,
Highly recommend
Xxx
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>