Top-rated product

Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has wide-opening double doors and lid, giving easy access to its contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure. </p><p>The ultimate compact garden storage shed.</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.437 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 268 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
257 of 26896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
39 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cushion storage
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Baps
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what we were looking for to store our VERY deep & plush garden furniture cushions, we had tried a couple before finding this one & it ticked all the boxes. Looks nice in the garden & the day after we purchased the weather was AWFUL, torrential rain & thankfully our cushions were completely dry!!!! so it really is waterproof. Very happy with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tidy storage unit
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gary4981
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for the garden keeps tools and materials hidden and dry.... Handy.!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
the top again
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By graham 58
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" as review 13 july 2015
absolutely poor quality lid buckles hinges pop out so can not close lid
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice compact Design
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Melanie
From:Hathern
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was in two minds whether to buy this or not. Glad I did as it is a good little shed. I only have a small garden so I didn't want something too big. This fits nicely and holds more than I anticipated. Current holds two deck chairs, 1 lawnmower, 1 strimmer, 1 car box and 1 tool box plus my allotment footwear. Although it is plastic it does give the wood effect look. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Susan52
From:Limerick
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Glad I bought it. There is no frustration with assembly; didn't need the instructions to put it together. Everything is plastic which means it won't rust or rot. It's water tight, so keeps your items dry.
I recommend this even though it fails on cost for a few bits of mass produced molded plastic. Looks really good though when put together but needs to be screened from wind or bolted down .Great for coal , gardening tools. Would recommend. Only gave 3 stars as it could be so much better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The top
Posted13 July 2015
Customer avatar
By django
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Absolutely poor quality lid. First it quickly buckles and then the hinges pop out meaning it can't be closed properly. Ithink there are better quality items than thisDjango "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
useful small storage shed
Posted12 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Avid shopper
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product was easy to transport and assemble, not as sturdy as other plastic sheds, however, reasonable value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Keeter shed
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue310
From:Perton, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought a similar shed a couple of years ago and was expecting this to be the same. It was the same price but when it came it was smaller, of cheaper quality and The doors were difficult to put on.
Was quite disappointed and wouldn't recommend it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its what it says on the box
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase, easy to erect and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After looking around everywhere for the correct size storage at a competive price I obviously went for this one. It ended up to be better than expected, thinking for the price it, it maybe either unsturdy or not weather proof. I was pleased to say I was pleasantly surprised as it proved easy to construct, well built and weatherproof. Happy days I would recommend this product to anyone else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage box
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Zooscott
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and well designed.Easy to add a padlock with the interlocking door parts.Large storage space and exceptional value . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Storage
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By dazporter
From:Bridgwater
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Robust storage easy to assemble. great perfect for storing our patio furniture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Scraps
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Storage
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's great for garden storage, I keep my lawn mower and other garden tools in there loads of space.
would highly recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent storage solution
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Shan
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to tidy up my balcony. Living in a flat we have very little storage. This fits perfectly. It was easy to put together and offers protection from the elements. I have stored my son's toys and some other things. Lots of room and looks very nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Box
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Colin44
From:Bathgate
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Easy to Build , solid ,great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very neat
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jon
From:Westbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Iooks very tidy in my garden and is perfect for the job i bought it for and very well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good store box
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By m
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble, nice color and solid locker. Definitely recommend it! We use it to store things on the balcony. It fits very well there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By HMW
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I wanted - perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>