Top-rated product

Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has an automatic opening mechanism giving easy access to it's contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure.</p><p>Compact garden storage shed</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.395 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
156 of 16296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
keter plastic woodland midi store it out shed
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By JAM
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Reasonably easy to put together, didn't take too long. Neat, tidy and with a reasonable amount of space to store a number of items. Overall very pleased with purchase, only drawback, it is now £10 cheaper than what I paid for it!
A good buy though, would recommend this item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Unfortunately damaged otherwise would have got a 5
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gerbil03
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product is easy to assemble by one person. Unfortunately there was a crack in the plastic webbing of the lid. Unknown if this was a fault at the production stage or in transit. Nevertheless on ringing Keter they did not quibble and said that they would send one to me. The product is usable and does not leak and the "dampers" support the lid when it is open."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chrissie
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"needed for garage overspill did the job perfectly, went together like a treat, compact enough to go in the boot of our car. staff very helpful let us check that we could get in the boot before paying for product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful storage device
Posted19 September 2014
Customer avatar
By BloodFish
From:Middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"First one I collect had damaged base so need to be returned.
Second one worked fine. No instructions, but relatively easy to work out how to assemble. Looks fine on the patio and ideal for storing cushions from patio set and other bits and pieces."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Took me all of 27 mins to put together!! easy to follow instructions. Great for the job its made for, nice looking in the garden! I am very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal storage unit.
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ronnie
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product is ideal for storing anything outdoors when space
is limited inside. Fairly easy to assemble but, there are no
assembly instructions. If needed you can obtain these by
logging on to the manufacturers website, and printing them off.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well made , and plenty of room inside
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By stewpot
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"put it up in 30 minutes , well pleased with the size and build of this item, plus looks good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shed
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chaser
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The first thing that you notice is that it is a good buy. The assembly is so easy and the instructions are easy to follow. I am very pleased with the shed sturdy and strong"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By BigT
From:westyorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the price this item is great easy to put together and looks great on my decking at my static caravan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By TAFFMUNOWEN
From:warminster.wilts.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Top product Easy to assemble 15 minutes with help from my wife, follow the instructions IE. read thro'them first before building,lots of storage space.Keeping our padded garden furniture dry.
ps.
Might even be enough room for me to hide in when 'Her-self is on the warpath."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JJF4656
From:Avon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money, easy to assemble, and looks very neat and tidy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions included and worked OK
Posted24 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JC2014
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Took a little longer than the 25 minutes but fairly clear - just a bit of a struggle getting the doors on - until finally working out the way to slot them in. Spacious, fitting a lock straightforward waiting to see how it survives outdoor life"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Waterproof outdoor storage
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tecnocrank
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Easy to put together, with few tools required. Easy for one person - easier with 2. 20 minutes and job done. I am going to buy another. Its not 100% secure though. The materials would be easy to break into, so don't store anything that you can't afford to loose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy assembly
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By female 62
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very easy to assemble. Did it by myself, and I am female"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
more a box than a shed
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mike s
From:co durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"due to its size I would call this a box or container rather than a shed.its easy to put together and will keep the weather out though I couldn't really call it secure even with a lock on due to its plastic construction, mine came with the screws missing but this issue was quickly resolved by phoning the keter customer services ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
store shed
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By brooke
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"could recommend this store box easy to erect and nice and sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just right for purpose, easy to put together,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keter Poodland Midi Store it Out Shed
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter51
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble with clear instructions. Room for quite a lot of average sized garden equipment. Everything was kept nice and dry inside the shed during a recent heavy rainfall. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By susan
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"made for your garden stuff at a GREAT price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the website
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Q
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does all that was expected, easy to assemble. Only criticism had to place brick on each of the front corners of the roof to stop deformation ( curling upwards)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>