Top-rated product

Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has wide-opening double doors and lid, giving easy access to its contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure. </p><p>The ultimate compact garden storage shed.</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.493 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(343 reviews) 337
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 343 reviews
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
102
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
330 of 34396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
42 Questions | 47 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden container
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Retford DN22, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for Storage
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very handy for storing items ourside. Shame though that no optional shelves provided. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good and easy to put together thanks
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great kit thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not up to the standard I expected.
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Quite flimsy and lid was not connected as shwn on diagram. Returned it and spent another ten pound on a larger and much sturdier model. Very pleased with that one as the lid has metal hinges to keep it open.Gee "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage box
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal as a storage box for the caravan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed !
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this item . I did need my daughters help to assemble it but the parts and instructions
made it very easy . Only difficulty we had was fixing on the doors but it only required the correct positioning
and firm push !
It's sturdy , neat and easy to access . Plenty of room for garden tools and pots , plus the garden furniture
seats . The torrential rain has tested its waterproof measures and passed with flying colours !
Am delighted with this purchase .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spacious storage
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was easy to put together and a good amount of storage space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good storage for garden
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good strength and durability to the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden storage
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for our garden to replace a smaller cheaper version we had. Main reason for buying was it stated you could fit 2 wheelie bins in it but this is not the case not tall enough. Back of unit is a bit flimsy but it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Store it out shed
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent small storage , easy to open, really handy with the lid opening and all the front, or just one side of the front will open , waterproof and easy to fit a padlock on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harden Rd, Harden, Bingley.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for storing the lawn mower and a few more things. Looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden storage
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the shed to keep garden tools in and it is ideal for that purpose. The lid has a clasp that allows it to be clipped shut and fitted with a padlock for extra security. I used it to replace one that had no facility to secure the lid and it suffered in high winds this model overcomes that problem.
The size is just right to hold the tools without taking too much space in the garden.
I would recommend this product as it seems robust and well suited to the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great garden storage
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble with plenty of space for gardening equipment. It feels very sturdy. Ours is cream and brown rather than all brown as pictured but it's still great. Overall very pleased with product, price and service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage box
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This box is study and manages to fit the cushions for our 12seat rattan furniture. Easy to assemble and appears to be waterproof (bought in May, only had showers). Definitely would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Storage Facility
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to store garden chairs and it is ideal for that purpose. It would also be good for bikes. I am very satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Storage Box.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to assemble, and surprisingly spacious, very good design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" MIDI store is just what we were looking for really good purchase easy to put together and good size plenty of room for storage of garden chairs and other garden items may even consider purchasing another unit. Really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 2 units at same time. One brown and cream, one all brown. Cardiff store had the only 2 available to buy together.
Was surprised that the all brown one does not have piston hinges for the lid, as did the cream one. Suppose they have to be bought separately now.
Still, easy to put together and do the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Shame it came with no assembly instructions but it's a great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best one I've seen
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design and colour with wood grain effect
We collected had a bit of a giggle as couldn't fit it in the car lucky we was in a Convertible so roof down an off we go with a few funny looks! It comes flat packed and ours seemed to be missing instructions however it was very easy and straight forward to put together! We filled it with out garden equipment and the lid lock is excellent keeping the doors closed and secure! And after the rain we had everything is dry and safe great buy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>