Top-rated product

Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has wide-opening double doors and lid, giving easy access to its contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure. </p><p>The ultimate compact garden storage shed.</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 328 reviews
5 Stars
201
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
316 of 32896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
42 Questions | 47 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Storage Box.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to assemble, and surprisingly spacious, very good design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" MIDI store is just what we were looking for really good purchase easy to put together and good size plenty of room for storage of garden chairs and other garden items may even consider purchasing another unit. Really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 2 units at same time. One brown and cream, one all brown. Cardiff store had the only 2 available to buy together.
Was surprised that the all brown one does not have piston hinges for the lid, as did the cream one. Suppose they have to be bought separately now.
Still, easy to put together and do the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Shame it came with no assembly instructions but it's a great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best one I've seen
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design and colour with wood grain effect
We collected had a bit of a giggle as couldn't fit it in the car lucky we was in a Convertible so roof down an off we go with a few funny looks! It comes flat packed and ours seemed to be missing instructions however it was very easy and straight forward to put together! We filled it with out garden equipment and the lid lock is excellent keeping the doors closed and secure! And after the rain we had everything is dry and safe great buy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is so easy to put together, looks so stylish for a small shed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful shed for one person or two
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Anglia
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As I live alone I put this shed together myself, I found instructions very easy to understand, didn't need drill just screwdriver looks very stylish and neat swallowed up my scooter and garden chairs and various gardening tools I didn't want to leave outside, lots of my neighbours have commented on how neat it is, so all in all as usual very pleased with my purchase from Argos, good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was as described and very easily put together. Only a little tight in places. It appears to be fairly sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace one that had been damaged after a break in, the old one was 10 years old and would have lasted a long time longer, these are great products and because of the colour will take little maintenance, I use to keep my lawn mower in some tools and a couple of folding garden chairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed somewhere to store a few tools and a small lawnmower and have no room for a shed. This product was perfect for me, also easy to put up. The mini shed has also survived heavy rain, hail and snow. Perfect for keeping tools dry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keter
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this on sale for £79.99. Worth every penny. Theres a knack to fitting the doors but good instructions and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outdoors storage box
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As advertised
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size and ideal for storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter Storeage
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price (on sale) excellent very pleased with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden shed
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Prompt delivery, great customer service from delivery man, who kindly carried the shed (flat packed) through to my garden.
Excellent product, highly recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Plenty of storage
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A nice sturdy storage shed, offering lots of space to store all of your garden equipment. I managed to get everything I needed to in the shed and more. I highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden storage
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yate, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this storage container easy to put together value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haverhill
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together & arrived the same day, looks better than in the catalogue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bootle, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to construct. Clever, inexpensive storage space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>