Top-rated product

Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has wide-opening double doors and lid, giving easy access to its contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure. </p><p>The ultimate compact garden storage shed.</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 231 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
223 of 23197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
39 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shed
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By s-gran
From:northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great for someone who doesnot want a large shed..holds lots of garden equipment.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Call
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shed is fantastic and it looks great out in the garden. We got this to replace our older shed which was smaller. This shed is very large inside as it can store all of our garden Furniture in the winter as we'll as the power tools. I was afraid that the shed color would make it stand out. However this is not the case. The brown colour makes it less of an "eyesore". It's good value for money, I suggest you purchase this shed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bob
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" realy easy to assemble keeps dry plenty of room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage unit
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mike
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble neat looking unit ideal to store such things as fertilisers and pots that tend to clutter up a garage and can look unsightly outside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size for garden essentials
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together. Great idea for storing garden essentials without taking up loads of garden space! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect garden storage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By loopylou
From:Dumfries
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great for keeping garden tidy,especially if you have a lot of children's toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hefty storage asset
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Saxon
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product is manufactured in heavyweight plastic which would seems to be durable...time will tell. However, be warned; upon collection, the package is heavy and bulky. Only aligning the doors caused any erection problems as placing them on the hinges requires the application of a little brute strength! The colouring is a little unnatural but liveable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is well worth buying
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nimrod42
From:East sussex uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, looks good and serves it's purpose. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brown keter
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GMcB
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together and looks very smart "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Di
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was pleasantly surprised how much stuff can be stored in this box..love the brown wood effect to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
outdoor storage box
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By burdstar
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fairly easy to build, keeps everything dry and holds average amount of garden tools and lawn mower with the handles folded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Laura Lou
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this to store our toddlers bike and other bits. Lots of room and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and easy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alibali
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for storage at my caravan. It was so easy to put together seems really sturdy but light enough for me to build in one place then carry to the proposed site. Excellent item would highly recommend. Getting half price padlock was also a great bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Elsa
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was easy to put together and it stores my lawnmower and hand tools which is what I wanted it for. It is not pretty and personally I could do without the fake wood effect on the plastic but it is hidden round the back of the summerhouse so OK. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By KENDO
From:NORTH EAST UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOOD QUALITY, VERY SIMPLE TO ERECT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brown keter plastic woodland midi store
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynn29
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice item easy to put up in fact like it so much got a second 1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikki29
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall happy with the box, plenty of room for storage. There are no struts on the lid to keep it up, have to make sure it is well pushed up so it stays up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AR
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality, easy to assemble and does the job that it is made for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shed seems good
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Yum Yum
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can't give a proper review as our pack contains 2 left sides & 2 left side doors.
Now we have to wait till tomorrow for the store to get one in.
Staff at Liskeard store were very good just wish these things were checked properly as it has now cost us more fuel running back & forth to the store. NOT HAPPY
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything we needed
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah38
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" True to size and description. Looks good and stores lots of items. We're using it to store car boot and table top stock and it fits a boot load in easily. Water tight and sturdy. Looks nice against the fence too. Lid and front access very useful too. Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>