Top-rated product

Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has wide-opening double doors and lid, giving easy access to its contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure. </p><p>The ultimate compact garden storage shed.</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 275 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
89
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
263 of 27596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
39 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has plenty of space
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great storage box for garden tools and furniture, also lockable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brown Keter Midi Store
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cowes, Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money and easy to assemble. Plenty of storage space and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
poor quality
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Poor quality very lightweight ,the doors are very flimsy to say the least the locking section is screwed in rather than all made from the lid making it easy to snap off . The back is shockingly poor nothing a a sharp knife couldn't cut through in seconds very disappointed do not use to store any valuable equipment "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good storage
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this product to store our garden furniture cushions in very good, lots of space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keter midi store
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put up. To put the doors in don't fully push the sides in. All in all a lot easier than previous sheds of this type.
I am able to store an electric scooter in it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My big Brown box
Posted02 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:fleetwood
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quick & easy to assemble, blends in with my garden. I have two of these storage boxes one I use for general storage the other is used for storing logs. Yes it's a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cushion storage
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what we were looking for to store our VERY deep & plush garden furniture cushions, we had tried a couple before finding this one & it ticked all the boxes. Looks nice in the garden & the day after we purchased the weather was AWFUL, torrential rain & thankfully our cushions were completely dry!!!! so it really is waterproof. Very happy with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tidy storage unit
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for the garden keeps tools and materials hidden and dry.... Handy.!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
the top again
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" as review 13 july 2015
absolutely poor quality lid buckles hinges pop out so can not close lid
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice compact Design
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hathern
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was in two minds whether to buy this or not. Glad I did as it is a good little shed. I only have a small garden so I didn't want something too big. This fits nicely and holds more than I anticipated. Current holds two deck chairs, 1 lawnmower, 1 strimmer, 1 car box and 1 tool box plus my allotment footwear. Although it is plastic it does give the wood effect look. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Glad I bought it. There is no frustration with assembly; didn't need the instructions to put it together. Everything is plastic which means it won't rust or rot. It's water tight, so keeps your items dry.
I recommend this even though it fails on cost for a few bits of mass produced molded plastic. Looks really good though when put together but needs to be screened from wind or bolted down .Great for coal , gardening tools. Would recommend. Only gave 3 stars as it could be so much better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The top
Posted13 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Absolutely poor quality lid. First it quickly buckles and then the hinges pop out meaning it can't be closed properly. Ithink there are better quality items than thisDjango "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
useful small storage shed
Posted12 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product was easy to transport and assemble, not as sturdy as other plastic sheds, however, reasonable value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Keeter shed
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Perton, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought a similar shed a couple of years ago and was expecting this to be the same. It was the same price but when it came it was smaller, of cheaper quality and The doors were difficult to put on.
Was quite disappointed and wouldn't recommend it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its what it says on the box
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase, easy to erect and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After looking around everywhere for the correct size storage at a competive price I obviously went for this one. It ended up to be better than expected, thinking for the price it, it maybe either unsturdy or not weather proof. I was pleased to say I was pleasantly surprised as it proved easy to construct, well built and weatherproof. Happy days I would recommend this product to anyone else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage box
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and well designed.Easy to add a padlock with the interlocking door parts.Large storage space and exceptional value . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Storage
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgwater
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Robust storage easy to assemble. great perfect for storing our patio furniture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Storage
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's great for garden storage, I keep my lawn mower and other garden tools in there loads of space.
would highly recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>