Top-rated product

Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has an automatic opening mechanism giving easy access to it's contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure.</p><p>Compact garden storage shed</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.419 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
165 of 17296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loadsa space
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"was pleased with this it was so simple to put together and is spacious just what we were looking for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Daz
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good and would recommend to anyone else"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality, looks good, secure and sturdy
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By E Parr
From:Wootton, Northampton, Northampton NN4, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"High quality, looks good, secure and sturdy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jukerose
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great storage & everything is dry even with the storms we've had"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was fantastic for our garden"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A sturdy product it was easy to assemble only needed 1 person."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keter woodland midi.
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jan
From:Gravesend
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love my keter. brilliant. So easy to put together in no time at all.
I will add for future buyers that one door goes on really easy while the other should be attached to the side panel before lining up. Other than that people should be very pleased with their purchase. I was.
Thank you argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Had to buy another one!
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Harvey14
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I recently bought this storage unit for my sister, having bought 2 of these storage units already for myself. Very easy to assemble and keeps contents dry. I use it for storing logs for my fire. My only gripe is the back corners of the lid have started to curl upwards but it doesn't let water in so I guess it's not that much of an issue. A good purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent water tight storage
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kenco
From:Mansfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is excellent water tight neat looking and a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent storage
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By M D M
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to build (assuming all the parts are included- Argos staff were exceedingly helpful with a replacement upon discovering many essential parts were not in the first Keter I collected.
We'll use this for car washing stuff and paint etc. I would not recommend storing anything valuable in Keters as they are just not robust enough.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
keter plastic woodland midi store it out shed
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By JAM
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Reasonably easy to put together, didn't take too long. Neat, tidy and with a reasonable amount of space to store a number of items. Overall very pleased with purchase, only drawback, it is now £10 cheaper than what I paid for it!
A good buy though, would recommend this item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Unfortunately damaged otherwise would have got a 5
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gerbil03
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product is easy to assemble by one person. Unfortunately there was a crack in the plastic webbing of the lid. Unknown if this was a fault at the production stage or in transit. Nevertheless on ringing Keter they did not quibble and said that they would send one to me. The product is usable and does not leak and the "dampers" support the lid when it is open."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chrissie
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"needed for garage overspill did the job perfectly, went together like a treat, compact enough to go in the boot of our car. staff very helpful let us check that we could get in the boot before paying for product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful storage device
Posted19 September 2014
Customer avatar
By BloodFish
From:Middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"First one I collect had damaged base so need to be returned.
Second one worked fine. No instructions, but relatively easy to work out how to assemble. Looks fine on the patio and ideal for storing cushions from patio set and other bits and pieces."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Took me all of 27 mins to put together!! easy to follow instructions. Great for the job its made for, nice looking in the garden! I am very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal storage unit.
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ronnie
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product is ideal for storing anything outdoors when space
is limited inside. Fairly easy to assemble but, there are no
assembly instructions. If needed you can obtain these by
logging on to the manufacturers website, and printing them off.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well made , and plenty of room inside
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By stewpot
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"put it up in 30 minutes , well pleased with the size and build of this item, plus looks good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shed
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chaser
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The first thing that you notice is that it is a good buy. The assembly is so easy and the instructions are easy to follow. I am very pleased with the shed sturdy and strong"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By BigT
From:westyorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the price this item is great easy to put together and looks great on my decking at my static caravan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By TAFFMUNOWEN
From:warminster.wilts.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Top product Easy to assemble 15 minutes with help from my wife, follow the instructions IE. read thro'them first before building,lots of storage space.Keeping our padded garden furniture dry.
ps.
Might even be enough room for me to hide in when 'Her-self is on the warpath."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>