Top-rated product

Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has wide-opening double doors and lid, giving easy access to its contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure. </p><p>The ultimate compact garden storage shed.</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.461 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 243 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
235 of 24397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
39 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smart and handy for the
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Great outdoor cupboard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By LYNDA LOO
From:LANCASHIRE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GREAT PRODUCT, VERY USEFUL "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy too build
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pam L 1967
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item came flat packed . To start with the lovely man in Argos carried and put in my car .This item was really easy to build with clear instructions, was built in 20 minutes by two people. Sturdy construction and looks great in the garden
Had lots of rain recently and everything inside was dry ,
Highly recommend
Xxx
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product really is the business
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandygirl
From:Surrey.uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item ticked all the boxes I needed to be ticked. It also fits in my garden without being in my face. Ideal storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant storage
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased as an additional storage for garden tools as our shed was just too packed...am very pleased with this product.If you follow the instructions you should have no difficulty putting this store together but a second pair of hands is really helpful as plastic could flex before being put in place.The instructions for putting on the doors need care to ensure correct click fit.The end product is a lot more sturdy than each individual panel might suggest pre-assembly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bluto
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together seems to do the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat storage
Posted04 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie2
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed some compact and relatively unobtrusive storage for my garden - large enough to take folded garden chairs and some basic gardening tools, this unit fits the bill perfectly.
It was relatively easy to construct and came with clear instructions; I would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brown Keter Plastic storage shed
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By clair
From:south yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fab product, so easy to put together with just a screwdriver, very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No more room in the house
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rich49
From:Huntingdonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble, reasonably sturdy and rigid and not bad looking on the patio! Brought to store garden furiniture in the summer, works a treat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small storage
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By KC
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good storage has not leaked in the rain, make sure it's set on a level surface or it will distort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage box
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sparkles
From:Alexandria, West Dunbartonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the first flat pack item that I have ever made up that is easy. Holds lots of gardening tools and toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GlenW
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sturdy design, with plenty of room inside. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shed
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By s-gran
From:northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great for someone who doesnot want a large shed..holds lots of garden equipment.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Call
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This shed is fantastic and it looks great out in the garden. We got this to replace our older shed which was smaller. This shed is very large inside as it can store all of our garden Furniture in the winter as we'll as the power tools. I was afraid that the shed color would make it stand out. However this is not the case. The brown colour makes it less of an "eyesore". It's good value for money, I suggest you purchase this shed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bob
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" realy easy to assemble keeps dry plenty of room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage unit
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mike
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble neat looking unit ideal to store such things as fertilisers and pots that tend to clutter up a garage and can look unsightly outside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size for garden essentials
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together. Great idea for storing garden essentials without taking up loads of garden space! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect garden storage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By loopylou
From:Dumfries
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great for keeping garden tidy,especially if you have a lot of children's toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hefty storage asset
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Saxon
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product is manufactured in heavyweight plastic which would seems to be durable...time will tell. However, be warned; upon collection, the package is heavy and bulky. Only aligning the doors caused any erection problems as placing them on the hinges requires the application of a little brute strength! The colouring is a little unnatural but liveable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is well worth buying
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nimrod42
From:East sussex uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, looks good and serves it's purpose. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>