Top-rated product

Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has wide-opening double doors and lid, giving easy access to its contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure. </p><p>The ultimate compact garden storage shed.</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 297 reviews
5 Stars
179
4 Stars
91
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
285 of 29796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
39 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meter midi store
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strong sturdy and very easy to put together holds a lot more than first thought will recommended this to many "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
storage ideas
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yeovil
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product for storing winter logs.
Very robust and very spacious inside.
Recommended product.thanks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter midi storage unit
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to store garden tools in a small garden. Excellent. Easy to put together and use. Can be locked for added security. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for this wet weather conditions
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fort Willaim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant for keeping garden equipment stored as this product is weatherproof and keeps everything dry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Store it out shed
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased Excellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted!
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strong and sturdy and stands up to the wind.
Easy to put together although I wasn't expecting to have to drill holes!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have just moved house and have no garage (having had a double one at my last house), so needed somewhere to store all the garden tools etc. This storage box is spacious, neat, and completely waterproof. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy ladder
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought a ladder which extends, to be used for access to my Boat in the yard for the winter. This ladder will also be a great asset when I come to paint our stairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great idea
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Truro
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Following some work on the outside of our house, we wanted to hide the dustbins. Having bought a Keter shed we decided to buy the midi store to hide the bins from view. The product is easily assembled by one person in 15 minutes and is quite sturdy. . It comes flat packed small and light enough for me to carry to the car and load into my wife's little Seat hatchback. Very pleased indeed. We added a couple of 5 tier universal shelving units to improve storage. Another excellent keter product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great all rounder.
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bd4 9ah
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good size very roomy and keeps everything dry it's great my get another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent and secure
Posted19 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Maltby, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have 3 young child's bikes 5-7yr olds with stabelizers and 4 scooters and they fit like a glove! It was easy to put together and it's tidy/looks great and secure. A must have for anyone with children. Or you could also store your gardening equipment in too. Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OutsideStore cupboard
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Slightly pricey(have seen cheaper since purchased)
One of the doors had a hole in(keter have sent a replacement)
Could do with a bolt fixing on 1door same as the larger model
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Outdoor storage
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this midi shed is perfect for my small back yard, it holds all the bits n pieces that lay around the yard and looks more expensive than it cost. I'm delighted with it as it blends in with the fence colour. Tidy backyard!!!!! Would recommend this shed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for outdoor storage
Posted09 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this product to store coal and logs. It has plenty of storage space, more than I expected. I put it together by myself, only took 20 minutes. I'm really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is extremely good value for money!
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, fits my garden furniture cushions perfectly with room to spare, very easy to put together and it looks good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I originally wanted the larger store but as that was out of stock I decided on this one,easy to assemble with adequate written instruction and assembled on my own.
Good value would defiantly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Storage Unit
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The store went together very easily, with reasonable instructions.
Fits into the space we had in mind perfectly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted19 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Easy to build. Great price. I will buy more of these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little shed
Posted11 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dungannon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband and me put this together with no problems. Parts well labelled. Plenty of room inside. Very pleased with this shed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:New Milton, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Waterproof and great size, just right. Looks smart in garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>