Top-rated product

Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has wide-opening double doors and lid, giving easy access to its contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure. </p><p>The ultimate compact garden storage shed.</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.445 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
204 of 21197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
38 Questions | 42 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Few bits missing, but great product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nik
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product that was easy to build.
Did arrive with some of the catches missing along with the screws pack. I built it using screws I had 'in stock' and contacted the Keter customer helpline and they sent the replacement bits. Very efficient service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shed
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By chuckyboy
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was very happy with this item thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good looking storage box
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Parb
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I got this box to replace a similar older box which I use to store outdoor toys for my childminding business. I liked the fact that it is a dark colour which doesn't stand out too much. I also like the way the front doors open wide for easy access. It seems fairly sturdy and so far has been kept everything dry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter medi out shed
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jem
From:Middlesex UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfect for my garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble. Blends in with the garden shed.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Flossy61
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Top and front opening for easy access. Good Value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kim 15
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent storage space for a small garden
garden tools, hose, pots & loads more in mine
still room for more
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jr
From:gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent very sturdy better than expected for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the Job!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Vik
From:Oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Goes together easily, looks great and does the job! Perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal storage for small gardens
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together, I managed it by myself, easy to follow instructions. Very sturdy and looks more expensive than it cost. Fits nicely under windowsill so doesn't obscure the view. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Gotham, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quite sturdy, easy to put together and extremely useful as a stop gap until I purchase a garden shed in the summer. Well pleased with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my keter midi store
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By david58
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exceptional value for money, very strong and robust.easy to assemble and will last for many years.I was particularly impressed with the heavy duty base which gives the unit its strength. I bought this to store my wheelchair in and it is easy to open and close even for one with a disability. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs outside storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tinyjackie
From:Bishop Auckland county durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for your money secure to lock things in I use mine to store my mobility scooter in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fair enough
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Housewife
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to build even for a woman ;) good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is OK to store gardens accessories but I wouldn't put anything of value in. Its worth what I paid but not a penny more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden box
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By squeeze
From:midlothain
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for the price easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful storage unit
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Red Rose
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Pieces slot together nicely. Screws used to connect back to the sides and a couple inside. A bevel is useful to dent the plastic and make a small hole where the screw goes in. The brown colour is stylish for the garden. Has kept the rain out so far. A very good alternative to a conventional shed and much easier to build. I think the price is slightly high for what it is although Argos is cheaper than other retailers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive, but does the job
Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sue500blue
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For a place to store the rubbish bags to stop them being attacked by mice, it is brilliant. Very expensive for some moulded plastic but it was far cheaper at Argos than anywhere else and it does look very presentable. Easy to construct - took about 20 minutes. It feels a bit flimsy and probably wouldn't stand up to kids using it every day, but as a garden store for occasional use it will keep things protected from the elements. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was the wrong the colour against that shown in
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ivan
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Colour did not match web or catalogue and non in the colour to be had in the NE! Item returned therefore. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keter Garden Store
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By TraeBeave
From:Camborne, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have now bought two of these units. I was impressed by the build & simplicity of the unit along with the competitive price. I was disappointed with my second one as the two pistons to keep the lid open were missing. Keter had left these out but it is sold as a feature of the unit. Argos let me have a pair out of a unit from stock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
early days
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Still early days as have only just built it. But was simple to build and looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>