Top-rated product

Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has an automatic opening mechanism giving easy access to it's contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure.</p><p>Compact garden storage shed</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.396 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
133 of 13996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keter Midi Store
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Product was as described and was quite easy to put together. The hinges on the lid were cracked and therefore did not fit into the sockets properly so the lid does not shut properly. We have sent direct to Keter for a replacement which is meant to be coming.
Seems to be waterproof.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By marie 14
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great for storage in yard, did have to take first one back as it had damage to it but argos replaced it and this one is fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well packaged.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Well packaged, a bit heavy for carrying on your own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good size holds a lot of items.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GINGERGRAN
From:CARMARTHENSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"There are no instructions with it,but hubby sorted it in no time.We use is as storage ,at the back of our caravan,it holds a big amount of stuff,and is safe with the locking feature,really pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keter plastic shet
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lainey
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great shed, took 2 of us just 10 minuets to put it together,
Ideal for any garden tools.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product does what they say it does
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Raff
From:Norfolk uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It was easy to put it together and looks as if it is water tight during a recent rain storm ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Allaksa
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"OK.perfect service.Thx Argos:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen30
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very easy to assemble and perfect for what I needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item for storing garden stuffs
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tanveer
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The item is not very hard to assemble. I keep my lawn mower and garden stuffs in it. So far rain water has not got it. The back is a little flimsy but if you dont move the item around, it should be okay."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By uncle
From:highbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Most recomended & easy to erect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Choop
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Easy to put together, good size. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sturdy box
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This item was easy to put together once sussed out, however instructions should have been included in package without having to go on Keter's website. No assembly instructions prevented me scoring it a 5 star rating."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter shed
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Locky
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very easy to assemble . Lots of space to store things Ideal !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb4163
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with it. I assembled it easily on my own in about half an hour. Perfect size for storing my mower as well as lots of other garden paraphernalia. And despite the recent storms, it has proved to be totally water proof. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plastic shed
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Just the two of us
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"It took two of us to assemble, but really pleased with it - might even buy another!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not great quality
Posted14 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Definitely needs 2 people to put this together. Packaged well on delivery but found a cracked corner, some scratches and a few dents. Doors didn't line up together properly but the catch that comes down when using a padlock, held the doors together. Very disappointed with quality and condition but does the job. Not sure it's worth the amount charged though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Missing Parts
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
Age:35 to 44
"Unhappy as unpackaged item to start building and there were 24 missing screws. Publications inside advise you to contact the supplier direct and not argos. I have done this and have had no response and I am still waiting. I will be returning this item to argos if the Keter supplier doesn't get back to me soon."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
plastic shed
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By del927
From:central scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"took a total of 20mins to build ,this is my second keter shed ,no need for yearly maintenance.put it up and relax ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and effective
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product does the job. Its small compact and watertight. Great for putting in all those things lying around the garden.
It was also very easy to erect by myself, the instructions are very clear and easy to understand. Would I recommend this product. Definately.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mid Store
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Len
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent value now with caravan on site.
Very pleased Thank you.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>