Top-rated product

Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has an automatic opening mechanism giving easy access to its contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure.</p><p>Compact garden storage shed</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
187 of 19496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
37 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful storage unit
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Red Rose
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Pieces slot together nicely. Screws used to connect back to the sides and a couple inside. A bevel is useful to dent the plastic and make a small hole where the screw goes in. The brown colour is stylish for the garden. Has kept the rain out so far. A very good alternative to a conventional shed and much easier to build. I think the price is slightly high for what it is although Argos is cheaper than other retailers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive, but does the job
Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sue500blue
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For a place to store the rubbish bags to stop them being attacked by mice, it is brilliant. Very expensive for some moulded plastic but it was far cheaper at Argos than anywhere else and it does look very presentable. Easy to construct - took about 20 minutes. It feels a bit flimsy and probably wouldn't stand up to kids using it every day, but as a garden store for occasional use it will keep things protected from the elements. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was the wrong the colour against that shown in
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ivan
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Colour did not match web or catalogue and non in the colour to be had in the NE! Item returned therefore. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keter Garden Store
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By TraeBeave
From:Camborne, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have now bought two of these units. I was impressed by the build & simplicity of the unit along with the competitive price. I was disappointed with my second one as the two pistons to keep the lid open were missing. Keter had left these out but it is sold as a feature of the unit. Argos let me have a pair out of a unit from stock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
early days
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Still early days as have only just built it. But was simple to build and looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
store it out shed
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dodo
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good stuff. easy to put together take me 10 min
Nice light weight.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal storage for garden
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By RogerW
From:Sidcup, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for storing small garden tools. It came flat packed but was easy to carry to the car with the help of an Argos-provided shopping trolley. Assembly was straightforward by one person requiring just a screwdriver. Overall, the quality is good as is the appearance. It has a good clasp (you have to provide your own padlock). Been in use for several weeks with plenty of rain, but is perfectly dry inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good and adequate
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rocket
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fairly easy to put together, instructions relatively clear. Product well made and package was picked up at the local store the day after ordering. All components provided and in excellent condition "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:Newbury, Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to build and a good size too. Seems sturdy enough and so far weatherproof which is ideal as I'm storing sawdust, hay/straw and rabbit food inside. Plenty of space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to put together,very tough item 10/10
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SmithyG
From:Esse, France
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this item in the sale and very happy , put together on my own in 15mins and very strong and tough , ready for my logs and coal for the winter 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" after reading lots of reviews on this and similar items I opted for this and am very pleased. We put it together fine, looks great in the garden and so far so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for what I need
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cookie
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thanks for my latest purchase. This has solved more than one problem for me. Great price, great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little storage
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ducky17
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was easy to put together and it is great for storing my tumble dryer in as we do not have space for it in the kitchen but needed one with a new baby. Would definitely recommend it, especially on sale price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We purchased the box to house my wife's mobility scooter and we have been very happy with all aspects of the product and would recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easily assembled
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Russty
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" would have given this 5 stars if the left hand hinge on the roof panel hadn't broken. This is a one piece roof so it's a weak point in the construction; apart from that which was easily fixed by buying a long screw, all pieces slotted together well & can confirm that despite the recent rains it's not leaked !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Firm and durable
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Granny type
From:Tooting Bec, London SW17, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed extra storage space after having my studio flat renovated. Being female and over the age of 60 I was worried about putting the Midi Shed together without any assistance, especially after hearing that 'brute force' was needed. (I don't have brute force!) I found it difficult to attach the doors until I realised that they have to be held wide open in order to slot into place. The instructions and diagrams are clear and easy to follow, and there is ample space. It also looks neat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By billsinc
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to put together, took about 20 minutes. Does everything you expect from it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent storage
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By singu pingu 06
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This storage unit is great for storing buggies car seats for my childminding buisness "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product does what it says
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Davy
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I,m glad I bought this product, neat and tidy, yet very spacious,
Only down side no assembly instructions, Had to do a
Krypton factor on it, luckily i figured it out handy enough,
Might buy another one soon.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what i wanted it too
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nathan
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Keeps water out and easy to assemble. perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>