Top-rated product

Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has wide-opening double doors and lid, giving easy access to its contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure. </p><p>The ultimate compact garden storage shed.</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 316 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
304 of 31696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 46 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As advertised
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size and ideal for storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter Storeage
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price (on sale) excellent very pleased with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden shed
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Prompt delivery, great customer service from delivery man, who kindly carried the shed (flat packed) through to my garden.
Excellent product, highly recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Plenty of storage
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A nice sturdy storage shed, offering lots of space to store all of your garden equipment. I managed to get everything I needed to in the shed and more. I highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden storage
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yate, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this storage container easy to put together value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haverhill
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together & arrived the same day, looks better than in the catalogue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bootle, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to construct. Clever, inexpensive storage space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I put mobility scooter in mine and its great keeps it very dry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great value ,and very easy for one person to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Storage for small ish garden
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" delivery as expected
Looks good in garden
Was easy to fit together and doesn't look unsightly
Appears waterproof at the moment
Would buy again and would recommend too given the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid protection for garden tools for the price
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Delivery was excellent, the small fee for same day delivery by Argos is a steal.
Not really a whole lot I can say about a large brown plastic box, only that it does exactly what I wanted it to do, which was keep garden tools out of the rain.
On that basis, it works.
It's a low cost and easy to set up alternative to buying a shed if all you need to do is protect your garden tools.
I would definitely recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alright for a few garden tools
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I needed to make some room in the shed for a bike so purchased this for the garden tools, the quality is Ok, I wouldn't store anything of great value. Dispite having no instructions I put it together on my own in about 40 minutes, would have been quicker but the drill had no charge for the screws at the back! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally excellent
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bognor ages
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Totally happy with this product is fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
She'd plastic
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:northeast. England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" She'd was ideal for the purpose it was bought for as it is to store a wheelchair. it is dry and quite roomy with space for other items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The bottom rear left hand corner was cracked but as I had all the components out of the packaging and half built as you can imagine I was not pleased but instead of dismantling everything I just taped the corner with waterproof tape. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dinas Powys, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think this is a fantastic product. Easy to assemble. No maintenance. Fab ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect storage unit
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to assemble within 10 mins, looks good
would recommend this product for outside storage
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great storage for limited garden space good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meter midi store
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strong sturdy and very easy to put together holds a lot more than first thought will recommended this to many "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>