Top-rated product

Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.

<p>The Keter Woodland Mini Store has wide-opening double doors and lid, giving easy access to its contents, and can be locked to keep its contents secure. </p><p>The ultimate compact garden storage shed.</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>Lockable.</li><li>External size H110, W132, D74cm.</li><li>Weight 17.5kg.</li><li>1 person self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 7290103663186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.492 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(335 reviews) 329
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 335 reviews
5 Stars
206
4 Stars
100
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
323 of 33596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
42 Questions | 47 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Review 1 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden storage
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for our garden to replace a smaller cheaper version we had. Main reason for buying was it stated you could fit 2 wheelie bins in it but this is not the case not tall enough. Back of unit is a bit flimsy but it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Store it out shed
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent small storage , easy to open, really handy with the lid opening and all the front, or just one side of the front will open , waterproof and easy to fit a padlock on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harden Rd, Harden, Bingley.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for storing the lawn mower and a few more things. Looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden storage
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the shed to keep garden tools in and it is ideal for that purpose. The lid has a clasp that allows it to be clipped shut and fitted with a padlock for extra security. I used it to replace one that had no facility to secure the lid and it suffered in high winds this model overcomes that problem.
The size is just right to hold the tools without taking too much space in the garden.
I would recommend this product as it seems robust and well suited to the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great garden storage
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble with plenty of space for gardening equipment. It feels very sturdy. Ours is cream and brown rather than all brown as pictured but it's still great. Overall very pleased with product, price and service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage box
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This box is study and manages to fit the cushions for our 12seat rattan furniture. Easy to assemble and appears to be waterproof (bought in May, only had showers). Definitely would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Storage Facility
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to store garden chairs and it is ideal for that purpose. It would also be good for bikes. I am very satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Storage Box.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to assemble, and surprisingly spacious, very good design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" MIDI store is just what we were looking for really good purchase easy to put together and good size plenty of room for storage of garden chairs and other garden items may even consider purchasing another unit. Really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 2 units at same time. One brown and cream, one all brown. Cardiff store had the only 2 available to buy together.
Was surprised that the all brown one does not have piston hinges for the lid, as did the cream one. Suppose they have to be bought separately now.
Still, easy to put together and do the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Shame it came with no assembly instructions but it's a great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best one I've seen
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design and colour with wood grain effect
We collected had a bit of a giggle as couldn't fit it in the car lucky we was in a Convertible so roof down an off we go with a few funny looks! It comes flat packed and ours seemed to be missing instructions however it was very easy and straight forward to put together! We filled it with out garden equipment and the lid lock is excellent keeping the doors closed and secure! And after the rain we had everything is dry and safe great buy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is so easy to put together, looks so stylish for a small shed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful shed for one person or two
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Anglia
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As I live alone I put this shed together myself, I found instructions very easy to understand, didn't need drill just screwdriver looks very stylish and neat swallowed up my scooter and garden chairs and various gardening tools I didn't want to leave outside, lots of my neighbours have commented on how neat it is, so all in all as usual very pleased with my purchase from Argos, good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was as described and very easily put together. Only a little tight in places. It appears to be fairly sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace one that had been damaged after a break in, the old one was 10 years old and would have lasted a long time longer, these are great products and because of the colour will take little maintenance, I use to keep my lawn mower in some tools and a couple of folding garden chairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed somewhere to store a few tools and a small lawnmower and have no room for a shed. This product was perfect for me, also easy to put up. The mini shed has also survived heavy rain, hail and snow. Perfect for keeping tools dry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keter
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this on sale for £79.99. Worth every penny. Theres a knack to fitting the doors but good instructions and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outdoors storage box
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Keter Plastic Woodland Midi Store It Out Shed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As advertised
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size and ideal for storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>