Top-rated product

Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.

<p>These Terranueva Tall Square Planters would make a great addition to your garden. The grey colour makes them appear stone-like, and the tall style allows for a number of plants to be planted within them, creating a number of joyous colours.</p><ul><li>Made from plastic.</li><li>Size H46, W30, D30cm.</li><li>Weight 3kg.</li><li>EAN: 7204885.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.485 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
93 of 9994%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful planter
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Meeks38
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value planter, excellent quality for the price. So pleased with my purchase I bought two more!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dark Tall Planter
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheld
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Beautiful, sturdy and strong plant pots. Looks great on patio or near entrances!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BandW
From:Stroud, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent value, light weight planters.Just make sure you make a hole in the bottom for drainage before planting out!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
terraneuva tall square planter
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By blueboy58
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"exactly what we wanted .and look more expensive than what they cost"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden planter
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By andrea
From:stoke on trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"looks great in the garden. good quality and very attractive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great planters
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynda
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought these because I wanted something that would look expensive but could stay outside through the seasons, with small trees in. They are perfect for my requirements and look quite classy. You'd have to touch them to know they are plastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Had to return straight away , top of pots split , poor quality plastic , would not last very long at all , not worth the reduced price let alone full price"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kentsue
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These planters add height to my display and the silver/grey colour blends well with the plants
I'm hoping to leave the planters out during the winter made sure I put drainage holes in first before filling with compost very heavy once planted up, advise to fill and plant up where you what them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pau49
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these to put artificial topiary balls in them, I am pleased with the finishing product and they look well by the side of my porch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sassy
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Looks great. Lighter than expected in weight but very pleased with product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value planters
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By magic59
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These do exactly want I wanted, they look good and were very good value for 2 planters."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good value for money, nice looking planters. They are what they are - plastic pots, but I wasn't disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Casson94
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product, great price. Value for money. Nice addition to the garden"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terraneuva Planters
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Val
From:High Wycombe
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent purchase, good value for money
would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
planters
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jh
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The planters look really nice on our new light grey/dark grey patio"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylish garden tubs
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:luton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lightweight garden plastic tubs which look effective - very modern looking"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice planters
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By violet57
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish planters
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By MT1966
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Well worth the money & look great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:Bodmin, Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Looked more expensive and better quality in the picture. Plastic sides bulge easily. Returned this product because it just looked nasty and certainly not worth the money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Looking
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Wills Family
From:Neath West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fab looking pots. Excellent with shrubs ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>