Top-rated product

Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.

<p>These Terranueva Tall Square Planters would make a great addition to your garden. The grey colour makes them appear stone-like, and the tall style allows for a number of plants to be planted within them, creating a number of joyous colours.</p><ul><li>Made from plastic.</li><li>Size H46, W30, D30cm.</li><li>Weight 3kg.</li><li>EAN: 7204885.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
87 of 9394%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Had to return straight away , top of pots split , poor quality plastic , would not last very long at all , not worth the reduced price let alone full price"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kentsue
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These planters add height to my display and the silver/grey colour blends well with the plants
I'm hoping to leave the planters out during the winter made sure I put drainage holes in first before filling with compost very heavy once planted up, advise to fill and plant up where you what them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pau49
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these to put artificial topiary balls in them, I am pleased with the finishing product and they look well by the side of my porch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sassy
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Looks great. Lighter than expected in weight but very pleased with product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value planters
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By magic59
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These do exactly want I wanted, they look good and were very good value for 2 planters."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good value for money, nice looking planters. They are what they are - plastic pots, but I wasn't disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Casson94
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product, great price. Value for money. Nice addition to the garden"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terraneuva Planters
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Val
From:High Wycombe
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent purchase, good value for money
would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
planters
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jh
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The planters look really nice on our new light grey/dark grey patio"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylish garden tubs
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:luton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lightweight garden plastic tubs which look effective - very modern looking"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice planters
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By violet57
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish planters
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By MT1966
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Well worth the money & look great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:Bodmin, Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Looked more expensive and better quality in the picture. Plastic sides bulge easily. Returned this product because it just looked nasty and certainly not worth the money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Looking
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Wills Family
From:Neath West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fab looking pots. Excellent with shrubs ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart looking
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"These are lovely plant pots. Have put 2 fern plants into them either side of the door and they look lovely.
Only thing that might b a good addition is a few drainage holes in the bottom :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for our front door!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kitty156
From:Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These look great; lightweight and won't rust!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazza
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These planters are spot-on. I've planted a french lavender in each and they look elegant. As they're tall and lightweight, I put quite a bit of rubble in the bottom to ensure they don't blow over in a strong wind. Such good value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely features
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SandieJo
From:Sutton Courtenay, Abingdon, Oxfordshire OX14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We have the two planters each side of the front door with dwarf fern trees planted inside them. A welcome addition to our garden display."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value for money buy one get one free! Lovely sturdy planters"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Have already brought 4 before, so would recommend these planters, look good and good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>