Top-rated product

Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.

<p>These Terranueva Tall Square Planters would make a great addition to your garden. The grey colour makes them appear stone-like, and the tall style allows for a number of plants to be planted within them, creating a number of joyous colours. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made from plastic - . </li><li>Size H46, W30, D30cm. </li><li>Weight 3kg. </li><li>EAN: 7204885. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.53 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(132 reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
126 of 13295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Monehy
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxenhope, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was looking for some pots for my groupon bay trees and i found these for them to stand it each side of my door and they are looking great. Had some great comments and would definitely recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with my twin tall planter looks lovely
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stanmore Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They r great looks lovely in my garder with rose bushes very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks very expensive!
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these 2 planters for a couple of Phoenix Palms and they look fantastic and very expensive. They look great just like they use in very upmarket hotels. Just drill a couple of holes in them for drainage, I put an upturned plant plot and some garden chippings in for ballast. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look Attractive
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are sturdy heavy enough not to get blown over and look attractive. A good addition to my patio "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and durable
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These planters are really good just what I was looking for.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woodhall Spa
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The planters are a good size for the money and are great for under planting being so deep. The only problem is they don't have any drainage holes or part formed holes to push through but easy to make with a cross head screwdriver. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these are very stylish. nice height .
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love these. They are a nice colour and don't look like plastic. They are sturdy and fairly tall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking planters .
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunny lan!
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking planters that don't look plastic at all . Even though they are plastic , the design makes them look anything but . They aren't cheap looking or tacky . They are nice and light too . Popped a few stones in the bottom , for weight , then put my plant in , standing on an upturned plant pot . To save compost and to keep the planter nice and light . Ideal if you like moving your plants about . Would buy again . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great planters
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These look good quality and much better than china ones as they break as soon as we have frost. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TALL SQUARE PLANTER
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" I bought two packs of two last year for my front garden and they look great and have weathered well so I decided to buy another set of two for the back garden to put the solar bay trees in which also are from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these tall planters are just the job with a little conifer in each one and bedding plants around them they look really good either side of our French doors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fastastic
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brum
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have 6 of these! They are great quality and really last well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speedy delivery,plus great quality!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these garden pots because once filled with dirt they will not weigh as much as ceramic pots would. Much easier to move when mowing the grass.and when the grand kids are playing in the garden. They are of very good quality and good not beleive the fast delivery. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kenilwort Warwickshire CV8, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and look great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Planters
Posted11 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dreghorn
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These planters look amazing and look grt at the front of my new house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:stevenage
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Look nice :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great look for the garden
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham,
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These pots looked great in my garden, they had a really nice finish for any plant types. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall very satisfied
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Satisfied with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value what you cant get any where else x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Purchased this item to re-pot some Bay Trees. They look great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>