Top-rated product

Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.

<p>These Terranueva Tall Square Planters would make a great addition to your garden. The grey colour makes them appear stone-like, and the tall style allows for a number of plants to be planted within them, creating a number of joyous colours. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made from plastic - . </li><li>Size H46, W30, D30cm. </li><li>Weight 3kg. </li><li>EAN: 7204885. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
106 of 11295%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gillybear
From:Leics
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Stylish pots, great for against a wall which was what I wanted. Nice for tall plants. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ANON
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Already have 2 of these planters and very happy with them. I now have 4 at the front of the house and planted up they look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By brighton belle
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" strong and stylish ideal for patio as they match furniture and are large enough for all larger plants "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks very good
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By susan 69tyn
From:tyne and wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this item looks more expensive than the amount paid and looks even better now with plants in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Garden Pots
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Stell
From:Morecambe, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these set of 2 and loved them that much that went back and bought another 2. look great in the garden on our patio "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By edd
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The planters need drainage holes putting in but that's no problem. They look more expensive than they were, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pots
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By rosa
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hi these pots are nice and colorful looks nice in my garden went and brought 2 more
Now my sister seen them she like a pair
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look great
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By philly
From:surrey uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These planters are great good value for money. One fault they don't have any drain holes but simply to make your own . would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bel fairs
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product I bought 4 of these last year to put my buxus balls in to weigh down my cantilever sun umbrella. As the quality is so good I have bought 2 more the colour lasts and does not fade the plastic is thick and doesn't split very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very attractive
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By San
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Attractive finish - do not look plastic. Price very good compared to Tubs I had looked at in Garden Centres and major DIY store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By franny
From:shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i loved these 2nd set i bought this year lovely and light for moving plants or plam trees like mine indoors and my hibiscus trees outside very happy great if like me disabled hands much lighter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By argos shopper
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the look-like pot plastic planters.
With kids - plastic last longer but doesn't compromise on design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected, looks expensive!!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazza
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with the pots. They look great with mini vine trees or a shaped conifer, the first 2 looked so good that I bought another 2 sets. They have a silver grey look, very modern. I put large rocks in the bottom to hopefully avoid anyone stealing them!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful planter
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Meeks38
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great value planter, excellent quality for the price. So pleased with my purchase I bought two more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dark Tall Planter
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheld
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Beautiful, sturdy and strong plant pots. Looks great on patio or near entrances! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BandW
From:Stroud, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" excellent value, light weight planters.Just make sure you make a hole in the bottom for drainage before planting out! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
terraneuva tall square planter
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By blueboy58
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" exactly what we wanted .and look more expensive than what they cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden planter
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By andrea
From:stoke on trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" looks great in the garden. good quality and very attractive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great planters
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynda
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought these because I wanted something that would look expensive but could stay outside through the seasons, with small trees in. They are perfect for my requirements and look quite classy. You'd have to touch them to know they are plastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
" Had to return straight away , top of pots split , poor quality plastic , would not last very long at all , not worth the reduced price let alone full price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>