Top-rated product

Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.

<p>These Terranueva Tall Square Planters would make a great addition to your garden. The grey colour makes them appear stone-like, and the tall style allows for a number of plants to be planted within them, creating a number of joyous colours. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made from plastic - . </li><li>Size H46, W30, D30cm. </li><li>Weight 3kg. </li><li>EAN: 7204885. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.496 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
111 of 11795%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:stevenage
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Look nice :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great look for the garden
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham,
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These pots looked great in my garden, they had a really nice finish for any plant types. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall very satisfied
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Satisfied with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value what you cant get any where else x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Purchased this item to re-pot some Bay Trees. They look great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leics
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Stylish pots, great for against a wall which was what I wanted. Nice for tall plants. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Already have 2 of these planters and very happy with them. I now have 4 at the front of the house and planted up they look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" strong and stylish ideal for patio as they match furniture and are large enough for all larger plants "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks very good
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this item looks more expensive than the amount paid and looks even better now with plants in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Garden Pots
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these set of 2 and loved them that much that went back and bought another 2. look great in the garden on our patio "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The planters need drainage holes putting in but that's no problem. They look more expensive than they were, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pots
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hi these pots are nice and colorful looks nice in my garden went and brought 2 more
Now my sister seen them she like a pair
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look great
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These planters are great good value for money. One fault they don't have any drain holes but simply to make your own . would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product I bought 4 of these last year to put my buxus balls in to weigh down my cantilever sun umbrella. As the quality is so good I have bought 2 more the colour lasts and does not fade the plastic is thick and doesn't split very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very attractive
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Attractive finish - do not look plastic. Price very good compared to Tubs I had looked at in Garden Centres and major DIY store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i loved these 2nd set i bought this year lovely and light for moving plants or plam trees like mine indoors and my hibiscus trees outside very happy great if like me disabled hands much lighter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the look-like pot plastic planters.
With kids - plastic last longer but doesn't compromise on design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected, looks expensive!!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with the pots. They look great with mini vine trees or a shaped conifer, the first 2 looked so good that I bought another 2 sets. They have a silver grey look, very modern. I put large rocks in the bottom to hopefully avoid anyone stealing them!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful planter
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great value planter, excellent quality for the price. So pleased with my purchase I bought two more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dark Tall Planter
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Beautiful, sturdy and strong plant pots. Looks great on patio or near entrances! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>