Top-rated product

Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.

<p>These Terranueva Tall Square Planters would make a great addition to your garden. The grey colour makes them appear stone-like, and the tall style allows for a number of plants to be planted within them, creating a number of joyous colours. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made from plastic - . </li><li>Size H46, W30, D30cm. </li><li>Weight 3kg. </li><li>EAN: 7204885. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.516 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
118 of 12495%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Review 1 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great planters
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These look good quality and much better than china ones as they break as soon as we have frost. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TALL SQUARE PLANTER
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" I bought two packs of two last year for my front garden and they look great and have weathered well so I decided to buy another set of two for the back garden to put the solar bay trees in which also are from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these tall planters are just the job with a little conifer in each one and bedding plants around them they look really good either side of our French doors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fastastic
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brum
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have 6 of these! They are great quality and really last well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speedy delivery,plus great quality!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these garden pots because once filled with dirt they will not weigh as much as ceramic pots would. Much easier to move when mowing the grass.and when the grand kids are playing in the garden. They are of very good quality and good not beleive the fast delivery. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kenilwort Warwickshire CV8, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and look great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Planters
Posted11 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dreghorn
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These planters look amazing and look grt at the front of my new house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:stevenage
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Look nice :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great look for the garden
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham,
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These pots looked great in my garden, they had a really nice finish for any plant types. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall very satisfied
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Satisfied with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value what you cant get any where else x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Purchased this item to re-pot some Bay Trees. They look great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leics
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Stylish pots, great for against a wall which was what I wanted. Nice for tall plants. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Already have 2 of these planters and very happy with them. I now have 4 at the front of the house and planted up they look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" strong and stylish ideal for patio as they match furniture and are large enough for all larger plants "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks very good
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this item looks more expensive than the amount paid and looks even better now with plants in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Garden Pots
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these set of 2 and loved them that much that went back and bought another 2. look great in the garden on our patio "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The planters need drainage holes putting in but that's no problem. They look more expensive than they were, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pots
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hi these pots are nice and colorful looks nice in my garden went and brought 2 more
Now my sister seen them she like a pair
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Terraneuva Tall Square Planter - Pack of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look great
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These planters are great good value for money. One fault they don't have any drain holes but simply to make your own . would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>