Top-rated product

Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.

<p>Keter's Bench Box provides a decorative combination of a practical patio storage box and a two seater bench. Mixing traditional styling with a contemporary anthracite finish, it is moulded in durable polypropylene, with additional metal reinforcement, making it virtually maintenance and fade-free.</p><p>Ideal for storing garden furniture, accessories and tools, this garden storage unit is a space-saving, maintenance-free alternative to a traditional shed that doubles up as a garden bench.</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>External size H84, W140, D60cm.</li><li>Weight 13.5kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.612 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
196 of 20198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Review 1 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed to clear out my conservatory but with a small garden had no room for another shed. This takes all the stuff I wanted to store and looks a smart, attractive bench in my garden. It has rained since I have had it and everything has kept perfectly dry. Also easy to assemble. Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So good I bought another one!
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By abinequine
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love this because it looks smart and is also functional. The only negative is the storage area which only held 3 folding garden seats at a push. Would be great if they made it a bit wider. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Storage
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikey L
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this product as somewhere to keep our outdoor boots, dogs leads etc. well with the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good design for extra storage
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy shopper
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unfortunately one of the plastic parts was split but we rang Keter as per information provided and received replacement part delivered within three days. Very pleased with bench and received excellent customer service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent storage
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By fisher25
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered this for my daughter to keep outside toys in. So far it has kept driving rain out. It feels comfy to sit on and looks good. I think its good value for money and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok but not quite what I expected
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By CAT24
From:GLASGOW
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I think this product is on but fairly overpriced for what you get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keter storage Bench
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with purchase, looks good and was easy to put together due to each individual pieces being marked to match instructions, and only a scew driver needed, good for a single parent like myself as put together easily on my own. Only thing I think could be better is the base which dosnt seem as solid as the rest of bench, so abit wary of putting heavy items in but large and fits a lot , also good being able to padlock it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Marje
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" We bought this for my father in law to replace a similar product which was well past its best. Easy to put together and it seems to be very sturdy with plenty of storage space for plastic pots and other garden bits and pieces. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to put together. Very good quality plastic and looks nice.
Loads of storage under seat.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By 002
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This garden bench fits the bill exactly, storing the grandchildren's garden games as well as being a useful garden seat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great addition for caravan
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good for storage and added seating easy to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outdoor furniture - easy to use
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pennybes
From:Penge, London SE20, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I have a disability so I chose the items with care.
Pleased with them, light and easy to move.
Assembling them was good too, clear instructions.
Delivery v good
Many thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plastic storage bench.
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This bench is fantastic. Bought it and assembled it with my 11 year old daughter, really easy to follow instructions and only took us about 30 minutes to put it together.
Once completed its great, very comfortable and the storage space is quite big.
I liked it so much I went and bought a second one.
I haven't yet stored any fabrics or cushions in it during rainy season so not sure how damp it gets inside but it's great for storing kids toys and gardening tools.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden seat
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Well boxed needs two people to move it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden bench
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Reea
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am very please with my garden bench, looks good and is comfortable to sit on. Managed to get it together without too much fuss. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Storage Seat.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Simon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This was ideal for my garden. Allowed me to store several items from the garden shed to free up space, and give the garden a bench to sit on.
Make sure you use a weather proof padlock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this item was rubbish
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy12
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It was bought to put my lawnmower and strimmer in they don't fit and it leaks waste of money I would not recommend it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lukas
From:N.Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Good, strong and nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Storage Bench
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Put this together on my own fairly easily. Decent size storage area and it has stayed dry, so far, even with heavy rain. comfy to sit on and looks attractive. In a couple of places the plastic was a little rough which was a little disappointing but not bad enough to return "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage bench
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Als
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Easy assembly ideal for storage great as bench "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>