Top-rated product

Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.

<p>Ideal for storing garden furniture, accessories and tools, this garden storage unit is a space-saving, maintenance-free alternative to a traditional shed that doubles up as a garden bench.</p><ul><li>Made of plastic.</li><li>External size H84, W140, D60cm.</li><li>Weight 13.5kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.61 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 Stars
132
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
185 of 19097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Review 1 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great addition for caravan
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good for storage and added seating easy to put together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plastic storage bench.
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This bench is fantastic. Bought it and assembled it with my 11 year old daughter, really easy to follow instructions and only took us about 30 minutes to put it together.
Once completed its great, very comfortable and the storage space is quite big.
I liked it so much I went and bought a second one.
I haven't yet stored any fabrics or cushions in it during rainy season so not sure how damp it gets inside but it's great for storing kids toys and gardening tools.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden seat
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Well boxed needs two people to move it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden bench
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Reea
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am very please with my garden bench, looks good and is comfortable to sit on. Managed to get it together without too much fuss."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Storage Seat.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Simon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This was ideal for my garden. Allowed me to store several items from the garden shed to free up space, and give the garden a bench to sit on.
Make sure you use a weather proof padlock."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this item was rubbish
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy12
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It was bought to put my lawnmower and strimmer in they don't fit and it leaks waste of money I would not recommend it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lukas
From:N.Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Good, strong and nice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Storage Bench
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Put this together on my own fairly easily. Decent size storage area and it has stayed dry, so far, even with heavy rain. comfy to sit on and looks attractive. In a couple of places the plastic was a little rough which was a little disappointing but not bad enough to return"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage bench
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Als
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy assembly ideal for storage great as bench"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden Bench Box
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bezza
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"We love this bench, it looks good, it's strong, it was easy to put together, and it can hold two heavy people. The storage area is ample and we would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very usefull and handy product.
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rodg.
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Although when I first opened the box all the screws and some small items were missing, I went back to the shop and your staff were excellent getting another new box and gave me the parts which were missing thus saving me all sorts of problems. Very well done by your staff."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
useful dual purpose bench
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was bought for storage of small tools, plant feed etc at our allotment. Also so I can sit and watch my husband work-excellent! Went together easily with me reading instructions and telling him what to put where! Very pleased with finished article-looks good and fit for purpose. Useful that it can be padlocked too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good storage
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By b1959
From:Stockport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is easy to assemble,,,,nice addition to the garden,,,not to bulky,,could be a bit more sturdy on the seat....as seems to dip when 2 people sit on it,,( and we are not large people) other than that,,,great value for money,,,,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought it to keep pet supplies in.
easy to build, sturdy, keeps dry inside and more comfy to sit on that i imagined.
Just perfect for what i needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent storage
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By charlie41
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble with one person. Light enough to move around. Great storage and seat. Easy to keep clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Outdoor Furniture
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Frank, Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I was looking for storage for my grandchildren's outdoor toys and when I came across this item in the form of a seat I felt it was the perfect solution. I was dubious about the strength of the seating unit but I need not have worried. A very sturdy piece of equipment. The seat was quite easy to build as instructions enclosed were easily understood. Unit is made of strong plastic which will not rust and seems to be a very durable product. A nice piece of furniture in my patio area."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent garden bench, storage seat
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Vron
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is the second bench I have bought, my own which I have owned for four years and now a new one for my daughter. They are an excellent product, easy to clean, if needed and hold lots of items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By LukeLukeLuke
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"To be honest I was worried this would feel flimsy & plasticy but am glad to report it is well made and sturdy. Have had 3, big, adults sat on it with no problems. The storage area is big and can hold a lot.
Only quibble with it is as it comes flat packed you have to construct it yourself and some of the parts didn't line up exactly so took a bit of pushing and shoving to get in place."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden seat/storage box
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dot
From:Oldmeldrum
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Reasonably easy to put together!
Very pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Plastic Garden Bench Box with Storage.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mandi
From:Cleckheaton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really easy to follow instructions and quick to assemble looks good too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>