Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Garden Meerkat Slide.

<p>Add some fun to your garden with this cheeky meerkat ornament. The playful group will liven up your garden or patio and can even be used indoors.</p><ul><li>Made from resin.</li><li>Size H26, W29, D12cm.</li><li>Weight 1.25kg.</li><li>Weather resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5026637627194.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.962 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Review 1 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun and Funny
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By linzi36
From:Accrington, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Reminds me of Children on the Park. This is well made and very humorous. Not a bad size and isn't that heavy. Goes down well with the other selection of meerkat orniments.Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Meercats
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Newmenor
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Love this piece depicting Meercats having fun on a slide! Bought this specially to go with my other Meercats swinging on a bicycle tyre which I have in the garden amongst the container plants. Very good value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lolita
Age:45 to 54
"Love it! It is a perfect addition to my garden!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden meerkat slide
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kathy
From:wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this item to replace one that got taken from my garden yes if it was still able to get it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meerkats
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Grantie
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Lovely fun gift, was really well made and looked great. Purchased as a gift for my parents, they were very pleased and added to their collection in the garden. Cannot beat these little guys for making people smile :D"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By flossy
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i bought the meerkats swing for my mums birthday she loved it so much my dad went and bought this one she loves meerkats so it was the perfect present for her"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely cute!!
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By redwhizkid
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my fathers birthday it was so cute that I bought another one from the range really well worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant item
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By anitat
From:bury lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for a fathers day present loved it that much wont put it in the garden as he said it was too nice so its in the kitchen with the others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted with purchase
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By lorr
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely garden ornament. My husband loves meerkats so this is another one for his collection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By J
From:Siitingbourne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got the Meerkat slide for friends and they love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best present ever bought
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:doncaster.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my grandma for christmas, and she loved it. It's a good size and weight and totaly worth the price. I will be buying the swing and see-saw next. I would defenetly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great present
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By don
From:warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"the person we bought the present for thinks it great,won't be going in garden will be going on top of tv to be looked at.to good for garden"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Merv
From:South lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Looks lot bigger out of box love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 August 2012
Customer avatar
By patsy
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"really cute and well worth the money xx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Jannie
From:wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"cute looks very good love it to bits"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun ornament
Posted12 July 2012
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"if you love meerkats then this is perfect for you and your garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:Radstock banes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product was bought as a gift family member loved it said it was too nice for going outside"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meerkat slide
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Chez
From:N Lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Decided to buy some meerkat garden ornaments and this one is very cute, it's very small but it looks nice in the garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By leglessjules
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought a few from this range,looks brill on my patio"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garden Meerkat Slide.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By mall
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>