Top-rated product

Garden Bicycle Planter.

<p>With its bronze finish and minimalist lines, this bicycle planter mixes the traditional with the modern for a decorative planter that is a real statement piece.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Weather resistant.</li><li>W23.5, D23.5cm.</li><li>Size H38, W59, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.8kg.</li><li>Weighted for stability.</li><li>EAN: 7207813.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.827 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(150 reviews) 148
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
148 of 15099%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Review 1 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bicycle Planter
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice addition to my garden. Pleasantly surprised at the sturdiness of it. Good colour and well made. Have planted Busy Lizzies in it and it looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bike Planter looks good
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good, reasonable price in the sale and something a bit different looking from usual plant pots "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Made a lovely gift for my mums birthday, once filled with flowers it looked really nice! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quirky planter
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh BT61, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, quite big in size and made well. Looks well in the patio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely planter
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this planter for a smallish patio and it's the perfect size. Well made, unusual design with neutral tones that will fit into most garden schemes. Very happy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" just what I wanted, I have seen others not has good as this and more expensive, looks good put a plant in the holder good to go "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Smallfield, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was delighted with this planter, it's cute, attractive and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks classy
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Englanb
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice size & sturdy planter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely addition to both indoor or outdoor space.
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted something of proportionate size to compliment a small decking area. Looks absolutely lovely. Planter of a good size. Has added a great feature to the area with compliments from various visitors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks nice
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks very well with flowers in,,but only bought it because it was on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Louth, Louth, Lincolnshire LN11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" surprisingly sturdy looks fab when planted up on the decking seen similar products at a far more cost well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVELY DIFFERENT PLANTER
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:BISHOPS STORTFORD, HERTFORDSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FATHER WHO IS A KEEN GARDENER, HE LOVES IT, AND HE HAS IT ON HES PATIO AREA OF HES MOBILE HOME, HE THINKS ITS SO DIFFERENT, HES PUT IN A LOVELY PLANT IN THE POT AND HAS SCATTERED SOME WILD FLOWER SEEDS IN IT ALSO, LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING SOME PHOTOGRAPHS OF THE PLANTS ONCE THEY ARE ESTABLISHED IN THE PLANT POT, WELL WORTH THE MONEY PAID FOR IT AND ITS MADE A DAD REALY HAPPY HES BEEN GIVEN IT AS A PRESENT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really Nice product - would buy for someone's housewarming gift - very nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Planter
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lookes great on patio withbplants in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's beautiful, solid and looks lovely in my garden, I want another one :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yate, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really lovely
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product bought as extra for garden was really presently suprised such a lovely item ! And very sturdy ! Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bicycle Planter
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this planter it looks good in my garden . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
damage
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought the item as a gift, but the item has a couple dents in the flower pot holder. Two times I tried to replaced it for the good one, but the other three items which I saw in two days had many more dents than first one and I decided to keep the first one for the gift, because I liked the idea of the item. Very unhappy with the quality of all the items I looked at. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>