Top-rated product

Garden Bicycle Planter.

<p>With its bronze finish and minimalist lines this bicycle planter mixes the traditional with the modern for a decorative planter that is a real statement piece.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Weather resistant.</li><li>W23.5, D23.5cm.</li><li>Size H38, W59, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.8kg.</li><li>Weighted for stability.</li><li>EAN: 7207813.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.883 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
60 of 60100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Review 1 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LindaPinkx
From:Thrybergh, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am so pleased with this delighful little planter! I have put a fuscia plant in and it looks great displayed in my garden. Well constructed and well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brings a smile to people passing garden
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mavis
From:Staffordshire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this item. Very well made. Placed in my front garden with two geraniums in it. Looks lovely. Because it looks so good we have put a small chain on back wheel and fixed it to wall. Would hate it to go walkabout. 10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very attractive item.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shopper/grandmother
From:PONTYPRIDD
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is a sturdy, well- made, ornate item. Looks good on the front doorstep, attractive, and cute.
Would highly recommend. Reasonably priced too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissie
From:WORCESTERSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a very nice sturdy planter with a good sized pot. I have brought 3 of these 2 for presents and 1 for myself. No DIY skills required as they come ready made up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top class
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By woodentop69
From:Holbeach
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A fantastic addition to our garden, now planted with a bright yellow Dhalia."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden bicycle planter
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Krazykaz65
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A good well made item. Was a lot bigger than I was expecting ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Stein stein
From:Thurrock, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really well made and nice metal and actually better than I thought, Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bicycle planter
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Wish
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Lovely product - very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good value for the money
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tildy45
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought two of these one for my mother, it is a very solid little bicycle. Plenty of room for a good sized plant. Looks very attractive with the geraniums I filled it with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality.
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We bought 2 of these planters,and they are lovely. Very good quality,and a beautiful feature in the garden. Would recommend to everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab planter
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gardener
From:Mold
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good value for money, looks very good so pleased brought another one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By gina
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This planter is very good value and bigger than I thought it would be. Very sturdy and well made. I have a geranium in it at the moment and have had lots of compliments about how nice it looks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLANTER
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very happy with it and it looks lovely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bicycle planter
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By howie
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"Excellent detail and finish good size for planting"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An elegant pot
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mona
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"If you want to add a touch of elegance to your garden,this is the item ,children loved it as well,it may get rusty but a coat of paint next year will sort it out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GARDEWN BICYCLE PLANTER
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By rupert
From:lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good value for money.Surprised how well made and a sturdy construction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks fab!
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By raine
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this item. Just finished my garden off nicely. Looks a lot more expensive than it was and I have recommended it to many friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well made planter
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By WOLFMAN
From:DEVON
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"having purchased two of these before my friend and I bought two more as they are well made and stand up securely.they also have built in drain hole and look good in any part of the garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robust garden decoration.
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Roly
From:Greater Manchster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent garden decoration, have planted marjoram in it (bees love the flowers). Best part, came ready built.
Argos collection service works a treat.
Hmmmm, think I'll have another one !!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By love ggarden 1
Age:45 to 54
"Good quality and cute. Looks so beautiful in my garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>