Top-rated product

Garden Bicycle Planter.

<p>With its bronze finish and minimalist lines, this bicycle planter mixes the traditional with the modern for a decorative planter that is a real statement piece.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Weather resistant.</li><li>W23.5, D23.5cm.</li><li>Size H38, W59, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.8kg.</li><li>Weighted for stability.</li><li>EAN: 7207813.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.825 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
142 of 14399%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Review 1 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks classy
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Englanb
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice size & sturdy planter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely addition to both indoor or outdoor space.
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted something of proportionate size to compliment a small decking area. Looks absolutely lovely. Planter of a good size. Has added a great feature to the area with compliments from various visitors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks nice
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks very well with flowers in,,but only bought it because it was on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Louth, Louth, Lincolnshire LN11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" surprisingly sturdy looks fab when planted up on the decking seen similar products at a far more cost well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVELY DIFFERENT PLANTER
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:BISHOPS STORTFORD, HERTFORDSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FATHER WHO IS A KEEN GARDENER, HE LOVES IT, AND HE HAS IT ON HES PATIO AREA OF HES MOBILE HOME, HE THINKS ITS SO DIFFERENT, HES PUT IN A LOVELY PLANT IN THE POT AND HAS SCATTERED SOME WILD FLOWER SEEDS IN IT ALSO, LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING SOME PHOTOGRAPHS OF THE PLANTS ONCE THEY ARE ESTABLISHED IN THE PLANT POT, WELL WORTH THE MONEY PAID FOR IT AND ITS MADE A DAD REALY HAPPY HES BEEN GIVEN IT AS A PRESENT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really Nice product - would buy for someone's housewarming gift - very nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Planter
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lookes great on patio withbplants in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's beautiful, solid and looks lovely in my garden, I want another one :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yate, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really lovely
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product bought as extra for garden was really presently suprised such a lovely item ! And very sturdy ! Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bicycle Planter
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this planter it looks good in my garden . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
damage
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought the item as a gift, but the item has a couple dents in the flower pot holder. Two times I tried to replaced it for the good one, but the other three items which I saw in two days had many more dents than first one and I decided to keep the first one for the gift, because I liked the idea of the item. Very unhappy with the quality of all the items I looked at. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bicycle planter
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quaint little planter,ideal for small/confined spaces. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Planter
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product . Bought one for myself then saw how great it is so bought another two ,one for daughter & one for son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy metal well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Unusual garden ornament
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a gift, recipient really liked it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks lovely when planted
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab buy
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two of these for presents, I am absolutely delighted with my purchase,so much so I bought myself one, really good quality it looks great in the garden and the bonus they were a 1/3 off the original price BARGAIN !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for the garden very nice addition for the patio "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>