Top-rated product

Garden Bicycle Planter.

<p>With its bronze finish and minimalist lines, this bicycle planter mixes the traditional with the modern for a decorative planter that is a real statement piece.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Weather resistant.</li><li>W23.5, D23.5cm.</li><li>Size H38, W59, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.8kg.</li><li>Weighted for stability.</li><li>EAN: 7207813.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.869 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
98 of 9999%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Review 1 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just fun for the garden
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks cool in the garden and was great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product will enhance a drab garden.
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with the planter. It is robustly made and actually looks even better than the photo in the catalogue. As the plant pot is off the ground, there is no fear of slugs attacking the plants. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bike planter
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" has a classy cast iron look to it good size. bought this for my parents & they absolutely loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
planter
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is the 3rd one i have now purchased as a freind and a family member wanted 1.sturdy and pretty in the summer filled with plants.pretty and practical "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This looks wonderful in my garden, filled with flowers. It's strong, sturdy and a good size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great design
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely little planter,very well made and even got a drainage hole very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bike planter is excellent value for money and looks great in my garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charming addition to any garden
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love this addition to my garden. Its a good size and plant looks eye catching in it. If your looking for something a bit different for your garden you can't go wrong with this little bicycle. Think I might even buy another I like it so much. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my father on fathers day and he loves it. It's not too big and looks good in the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:gateshead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks very nice with flowers in it. I was pleased to see it has a drainage hole already in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Padgate warrington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can I say simply nice for the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely feature to the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden bike for plants
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:royton nr oldham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this item now I have put plants in it so I bought one for my friends birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely garden feature
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is lovely and a lot bigger than I thought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for my husbands birthday present, hewas very pleased with it, good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quirky
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my sister's birthday,liked it so much got one for myself ,looks lovely planted up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden Bicycle Planter
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely product, good size planter as well. Looks good on the patio. Order and pick up service very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little item
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item had to buy another one as my sister wanted mine the little bike has a good size planter and it looks great in the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Bike
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No assembly needed...just put a plant pot in the back and thats all there is too it. Looks good in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great talking point
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely old bicycle planter it takes a good size plant pot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>