Top-rated product

Garden Bicycle Planter.

<p>With its bronze finish and minimalist lines, this bicycle planter mixes the traditional with the modern for a decorative planter that is a real statement piece.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Weather resistant.</li><li>W23.5, D23.5cm.</li><li>Size H38, W59, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.8kg.</li><li>Weighted for stability.</li><li>EAN: 7207813.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.862 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
115 of 11699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Review 1 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent article better quality & cheaper than I,
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really really pleased with this bicycle planter, much better quality & design than I have seen elsewhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a present and the recipient loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:pembrokeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with garden bicycle planter good size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thumbs up
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Barr
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for my farther in laws birthday I was amazed how big it is and how well it was made fantastic value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well made
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I was very surprised at how good quality it is. I can see this lasting ages. It has been well designed and adds character to the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful , as described.. Agree with all comments. Highly recommended it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A fun addition to the garden
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This fun plant pot holder is a useful addition to any garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my mother, she was surprised by the overall size and how bigger pot she could place within it. It went straight into her garden and looks really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bycicle planter
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really love this planter, I was really surprised how big it is, the bucket you put a plant in is quite deep, I'm going to buy another for the back garden,, it's a great price for the size, I would recommend this planter, I love mine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous little vintage looking bike
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my mother in law who has a very vintage looking garden. She absolutely loved it. It fits in extremely well and looks beautiful. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unusual and eye catching garden ornament
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I actually bought this as a present who didn't realise it was to go in the garden. She is very happy with it and once with the plant embedded will make a very attractive feature for the outside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden Planter
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought as apresent. Great planter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" item is beautiful, supports large vessels and large plants. beautiful in any garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bike
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Just bought this bike pot for my garden it looks fab with my new flowers. It's something different for a garden. Would be another ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden plant holder
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was a family birthday present and was well liked by my sister.worth the money and would recommend it x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bigger than expected
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a birthday gift for my motherand she absolutely loves this garden item from Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
garden planter
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just fun for the garden
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks cool in the garden and was great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product will enhance a drab garden.
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with the planter. It is robustly made and actually looks even better than the photo in the catalogue. As the plant pot is off the ground, there is no fear of slugs attacking the plants. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bike planter
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" has a classy cast iron look to it good size. bought this for my parents & they absolutely loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>