Top-rated product

Garden Bicycle Planter.

<p>With its bronze finish and minimalist lines, this bicycle planter mixes the traditional with the modern for a decorative planter that is a real statement piece.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Weather resistant.</li><li>W23.5, D23.5cm.</li><li>Size H38, W59, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.8kg.</li><li>Weighted for stability.</li><li>EAN: 7207813.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.866 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
82 of 82100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Review 1 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden Bicycle Planter
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By catlady
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely product, good size planter as well. Looks good on the patio. Order and pick up service very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little item
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ross
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item had to buy another one as my sister wanted mine the little bike has a good size planter and it looks great in the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Bike
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By David G
From:Somerset, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No assembly needed...just put a plant pot in the back and thats all there is too it. Looks good in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great talking point
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By dot
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely old bicycle planter it takes a good size plant pot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Whow, this looks so real, l want to ride it
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By greenfox
From:Tonteg, Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have wanted this planter for some time, now l have, planted with a blue grass, it looks great on my decking, its delicate to look at, but also a sturdy ornament for that special place in any ones garden or home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden bicycle planter
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By me
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well made rust proof, looks the part in my small garden with a lavender plant in it, very satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality but ..
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Joan114
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I Thought this was very well put together. Very sturdy. The only problem is that it is on the small side. Although my garden is not very big I thought this item would be better suited indoors. I have put it on my sideboard with an artificial plant. Everyone so far have made lovely comments about it. I am tempted to get another one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bicycle planter
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cate
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gave as gift to my friend. She was very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gardeners delight
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:South england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item as a gift, but would now like one myself!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty little bicycle
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By senior lady
From:fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this purchase, have filled it with bedding plants so now looking forward to the end results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks so pretty
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzi
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It looks so good in my front garden I have put pansies in it for the winter and I will plant summer flowers soon.
Very pleased with this planter.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bigger than it looked
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jud
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased when I brought this home and took it out. It was larger than I had expected, and very attractive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden bicycle planter wow i love it
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kirsty
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" buy buy buy you wont be dissapointed ive planted mine up with a creeping rosemary and its stunning highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tinribs
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great value for money ( I bought at sale price) I had seen it at full price but wanted two and could not afford them, when they were reduced in price I finally got them. I could not be more pleased. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mark1
From:swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well made item, great for the money, the wife loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quaint
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By CL57
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this, was much nicer than expected. Bought this in memory of my late dad who loved his bicycle, takes pride of place on the patio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bicycle planter
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this item as a present so was a little disappointed that it didn't come in a box, it was wrapped in bubble wrap but apart from that it made a lovely gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was an unusual present
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a present for an old gentleman because he could not reach to water his hanging basket. He was delighted because it was such an unusual design. I put a pot of bulbs in it and he can look forward to seeing them flower. He can attend to them because he can reach them easily on the back of the 'bike'. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Novelty Planter
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a nice focal point in the sandstone paving and gravel pea garden I built. The planter is deep and wide enough to take one substantial plant without outgrowing the planter. The planter does not detach from the bicycle as it is integral to the metal. Very unusual and an eye catcher, it is not too large as to be obtrusive not too heavy to move around. It goes with other planters I bought from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Bicycle Planter
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Wadey164
From:Greater London (Surrey)
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" It was nice but sorry that the actual planter was dented when I picked up from local shop. The pot was welded to cycle so you have to carry the whole cycle when planting and no choice of colour other then brown but it suited my requirements. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>