Top-rated product

Garden Bicycle Planter.

<p>With its bronze finish and minimalist lines, this bicycle planter mixes the traditional with the modern for a decorative planter that is a real statement piece.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Weather resistant.</li><li>W23.5, D23.5cm.</li><li>Size H38, W59, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.8kg.</li><li>Weighted for stability.</li><li>EAN: 7207813.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.874 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
94 of 9599%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Review 1 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This looks wonderful in my garden, filled with flowers. It's strong, sturdy and a good size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great design
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely little planter,very well made and even got a drainage hole very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bike planter is excellent value for money and looks great in my garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charming addition to any garden
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love this addition to my garden. Its a good size and plant looks eye catching in it. If your looking for something a bit different for your garden you can't go wrong with this little bicycle. Think I might even buy another I like it so much. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my father on fathers day and he loves it. It's not too big and looks good in the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:gateshead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks very nice with flowers in it. I was pleased to see it has a drainage hole already in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Padgate warrington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can I say simply nice for the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely feature to the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden bike for plants
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:royton nr oldham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this item now I have put plants in it so I bought one for my friends birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely garden feature
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is lovely and a lot bigger than I thought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for my husbands birthday present, hewas very pleased with it, good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quirky
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my sister's birthday,liked it so much got one for myself ,looks lovely planted up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden Bicycle Planter
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely product, good size planter as well. Looks good on the patio. Order and pick up service very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little item
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item had to buy another one as my sister wanted mine the little bike has a good size planter and it looks great in the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Bike
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No assembly needed...just put a plant pot in the back and thats all there is too it. Looks good in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great talking point
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely old bicycle planter it takes a good size plant pot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Whow, this looks so real, l want to ride it
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonteg, Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have wanted this planter for some time, now l have, planted with a blue grass, it looks great on my decking, its delicate to look at, but also a sturdy ornament for that special place in any ones garden or home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden bicycle planter
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well made rust proof, looks the part in my small garden with a lavender plant in it, very satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality but ..
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I Thought this was very well put together. Very sturdy. The only problem is that it is on the small side. Although my garden is not very big I thought this item would be better suited indoors. I have put it on my sideboard with an artificial plant. Everyone so far have made lovely comments about it. I am tempted to get another one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bicycle planter
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gave as gift to my friend. She was very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>