Top-rated product

Garden Bicycle Planter.

<p>With its bronze finish and minimalist lines this bicycle planter mixes the traditional with the modern for a decorative planter that is a real statement piece.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Weather resistant.</li><li>W23.5, D23.5cm.</li><li>Size H38, W59, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.8kg.</li><li>Weighted for stability.</li><li>EAN: 7207813.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.885 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
61 of 61100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Review 1 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great novelty planter
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By keith
From:warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My wife ordered one of these (who has never had an interest in plants) because it was 'cute' needless to say it is very well made and more impressive than I thought we actually went and bought another one, filled them both with plants and they look very impressive, but ask the wife what the plants are and you will get 'red ones' but the product is a very good buy the price is excellent well done Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LindaPinkx
From:Thrybergh, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am so pleased with this delighful little planter! I have put a fuscia plant in and it looks great displayed in my garden. Well constructed and well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brings a smile to people passing garden
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mavis
From:Staffordshire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this item. Very well made. Placed in my front garden with two geraniums in it. Looks lovely. Because it looks so good we have put a small chain on back wheel and fixed it to wall. Would hate it to go walkabout. 10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very attractive item.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shopper/grandmother
From:PONTYPRIDD
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is a sturdy, well- made, ornate item. Looks good on the front doorstep, attractive, and cute.
Would highly recommend. Reasonably priced too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissie
From:WORCESTERSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a very nice sturdy planter with a good sized pot. I have brought 3 of these 2 for presents and 1 for myself. No DIY skills required as they come ready made up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top class
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By woodentop69
From:Holbeach
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A fantastic addition to our garden, now planted with a bright yellow Dhalia."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden bicycle planter
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Krazykaz65
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A good well made item. Was a lot bigger than I was expecting ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Stein stein
From:Thurrock, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really well made and nice metal and actually better than I thought, Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bicycle planter
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Wish
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Lovely product - very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good value for the money
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tildy45
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought two of these one for my mother, it is a very solid little bicycle. Plenty of room for a good sized plant. Looks very attractive with the geraniums I filled it with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality.
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We bought 2 of these planters,and they are lovely. Very good quality,and a beautiful feature in the garden. Would recommend to everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab planter
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gardener
From:Mold
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good value for money, looks very good so pleased brought another one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By gina
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This planter is very good value and bigger than I thought it would be. Very sturdy and well made. I have a geranium in it at the moment and have had lots of compliments about how nice it looks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLANTER
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very happy with it and it looks lovely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bicycle planter
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By howie
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"Excellent detail and finish good size for planting"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An elegant pot
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mona
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"If you want to add a touch of elegance to your garden,this is the item ,children loved it as well,it may get rusty but a coat of paint next year will sort it out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GARDEWN BICYCLE PLANTER
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By rupert
From:lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good value for money.Surprised how well made and a sturdy construction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks fab!
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By raine
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this item. Just finished my garden off nicely. Looks a lot more expensive than it was and I have recommended it to many friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well made planter
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By WOLFMAN
From:DEVON
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"having purchased two of these before my friend and I bought two more as they are well made and stand up securely.they also have built in drain hole and look good in any part of the garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garden Bicycle Planter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robust garden decoration.
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Roly
From:Greater Manchster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent garden decoration, have planted marjoram in it (bees love the flowers). Best part, came ready built.
Argos collection service works a treat.
Hmmmm, think I'll have another one !!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>