Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.

Enhance your garden with this charming Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament. Contemporary in design, it fits perfectly in modern gardens to provide a unique rural atmosphere.

  • Made from resin.
  • Size H38.5, W15.5, D20.5cm.
  • Weight 1.4kg.
  • Weather resistant.
  • EAN: 7207820.
Overall rating:
4.805 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(82 reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
81 of 8299%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Review 1 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fermanagh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy and stylishly finished - would even look good if you have the right place in the house, never mind the garden ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bronze Hare - fantastic
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this item and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent as a gift. Well packed and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than picture in book
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Liked the hare so much bought another one the next day, Fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice quality.
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice quality ornament bought for indoors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful Character
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this item as a present for a neighbour's garden. This hare is lovely. Althought the first one I bought was damaged, I took it back for a replacement. I thought it had a lovely character and will look lovely in the garden so opted for a replacement instead of a refund. Really pleased with it and I think the neighbour will love it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" A good product for the money. Has a bit of green on it, as one review mentioned but not too much and looks much more expensive than it is. Have seen this sold elsewhere at a higher price. Looks good sitting in my hearth! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks really good
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with this product.It looks very expensive . I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harry Hare
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am really pleased with the hare, it is a gift for my sister who is crazy about hares. I'm sure she'll be very happy with it. Looks quite realistic and at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought two gave one to my Dad really look like real Bronze in the garden would highly recommend and a good price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this garden ornament for my Dad for his birthday. On opening it my mother wanted one too. They considered it so lovely and `too good for the garden` that it now resides in their conservatory. Well made and very realistic. Will definitely be buying another! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful ornament
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This beautiful hare is excellent value and quality. He is now standing proudly on my lawn with 2 other more expensive hares bought elsewhere which are equally beautiful but of no better quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good but thought it would be bronze all over whereas it has a lot of green but saying that I still like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bronze effect hate
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a good value gift. The hare looks more expensive than it is. Very pagan looking hare, pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This hare is absolutely perfect ! Amazing value & looks exactly like bronze until you pick him up & realise he is not !! Everyone comments on him & I am delighted to have seen him online & made this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hartley Hare
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Love this ornament. Adds a bit of character to a dull corner of my garden and doesn't eat my veggies! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" I would not buy this item 3 times I have swapped this and on all three occasions it has been broke. Very disappointing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks so much more expensive
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" As earlier reviews suggested, this is fantastic. I bought two and they look just like bronze on my windowsill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely ornament at a very reasonable price
Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Really lovely garden ornament of an unusual animal. Not the usual rabbits! Great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bronze effect hare.
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" So lifelike. He would sits perfectly in the garden or home.
I've actually got mine inside regal stance by the fire place. Definitely value for money. Nicely made with a cute face.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>