Top-rated product

Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.

<p>Enhance your garden with this charming Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament. Contemporary in design, it fits perfectly in modern gardens to provide a unique rural atmosphere.</p><ul><li>Made from resin.</li><li>Size H38.5, W15.5, D20.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.4kg.</li><li>Weather resistant.</li><li>EAN: 7207820.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.803 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
75 of 7699%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Review 1 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jb
Age:45 to 54
"A good product for the money. Has a bit of green on it, as one review mentioned but not too much and looks much more expensive than it is. Have seen this sold elsewhere at a higher price. Looks good sitting in my hearth!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks really good
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags.
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this product.It looks very expensive . I love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harry Hare
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By crissy annie
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am really pleased with the hare, it is a gift for my sister who is crazy about hares. I'm sure she'll be very happy with it. Looks quite realistic and at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Redpoppy
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought two gave one to my Dad really look like real Bronze in the garden would highly recommend and a good price ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this garden ornament for my Dad for his birthday. On opening it my mother wanted one too. They considered it so lovely and `too good for the garden` that it now resides in their conservatory. Well made and very realistic. Will definitely be buying another!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful ornament
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynx
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This beautiful hare is excellent value and quality. He is now standing proudly on my lawn with 2 other more expensive hares bought elsewhere which are equally beautiful but of no better quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good but thought it would be bronze all over whereas it has a lot of green but saying that I still like it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bronze effect hate
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fentix
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a good value gift. The hare looks more expensive than it is. Very pagan looking hare, pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo-let
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This hare is absolutely perfect ! Amazing value & looks exactly like bronze until you pick him up & realise he is not !! Everyone comments on him & I am delighted to have seen him online & made this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hartley Hare
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Love this ornament. Adds a bit of character to a dull corner of my garden and doesn't eat my veggies!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang
Age:25 to 34
"I would not buy this item 3 times I have swapped this and on all three occasions it has been broke. Very disappointing"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks so much more expensive
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By marcie
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"As earlier reviews suggested, this is fantastic. I bought two and they look just like bronze on my windowsill."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely ornament at a very reasonable price
Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ivan
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Really lovely garden ornament of an unusual animal. Not the usual rabbits! Great price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bronze effect hare.
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Janjan
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"So lifelike. He would sits perfectly in the garden or home.
I've actually got mine inside regal stance by the fire place. Definitely value for money. Nicely made with a cute face.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super hare
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Litchy
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely item looks much more expensive than it was lots of admirers so far . Would love it if there were other animals available or in different stances would definitely buy more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Gillian
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I am absolutely delighted with this product, and it is one of the best that I have seen - some considerably more expensive. I am using it as an indoor ornament so cannot comment on its durability for outdoor use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bronze hare
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By frances52
From:Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this was ideal mothers day present looks amazing sitting at side of the lawn with garden spot light on it well worth money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Hare looks more expensive
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Zippy666
From:Wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely hare, it is a great size and looks much more expensive, too good the garden!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy.
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Elma
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Lovely bronze effect hare. Good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quite unique.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:West Midlands.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Been after a hare for ages in silver but could not find one. So amazed to see this one in Argos. Its supposed to be for the garden but I'm using it as an ornament in the house. Might just get another and spray it silver. Very quirky."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>