Top-rated product

Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.

<p>Enhance your garden with this charming Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament. Contemporary in design, it fits perfectly in modern gardens to provide a unique rural atmosphere.</p><ul><li>Made from resin.</li><li>Size H38.5, W15.5, D20.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.4kg.</li><li>Weather resistant.</li><li>EAN: 7207820.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.795 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
77 of 7899%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Review 1 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice quality.
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Judi55
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice quality ornament bought for indoors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful Character
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By angelofsouthwest
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this item as a present for a neighbour's garden. This hare is lovely. Althought the first one I bought was damaged, I took it back for a replacement. I thought it had a lovely character and will look lovely in the garden so opted for a replacement instead of a refund. Really pleased with it and I think the neighbour will love it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jb
Age:45 to 54
" A good product for the money. Has a bit of green on it, as one review mentioned but not too much and looks much more expensive than it is. Have seen this sold elsewhere at a higher price. Looks good sitting in my hearth! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks really good
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags.
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with this product.It looks very expensive . I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harry Hare
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By crissy annie
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am really pleased with the hare, it is a gift for my sister who is crazy about hares. I'm sure she'll be very happy with it. Looks quite realistic and at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Redpoppy
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought two gave one to my Dad really look like real Bronze in the garden would highly recommend and a good price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this garden ornament for my Dad for his birthday. On opening it my mother wanted one too. They considered it so lovely and `too good for the garden` that it now resides in their conservatory. Well made and very realistic. Will definitely be buying another! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful ornament
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynx
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This beautiful hare is excellent value and quality. He is now standing proudly on my lawn with 2 other more expensive hares bought elsewhere which are equally beautiful but of no better quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good but thought it would be bronze all over whereas it has a lot of green but saying that I still like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bronze effect hate
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fentix
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a good value gift. The hare looks more expensive than it is. Very pagan looking hare, pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo-let
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This hare is absolutely perfect ! Amazing value & looks exactly like bronze until you pick him up & realise he is not !! Everyone comments on him & I am delighted to have seen him online & made this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hartley Hare
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Love this ornament. Adds a bit of character to a dull corner of my garden and doesn't eat my veggies! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang
Age:25 to 34
" I would not buy this item 3 times I have swapped this and on all three occasions it has been broke. Very disappointing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks so much more expensive
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By marcie
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" As earlier reviews suggested, this is fantastic. I bought two and they look just like bronze on my windowsill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely ornament at a very reasonable price
Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ivan
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Really lovely garden ornament of an unusual animal. Not the usual rabbits! Great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bronze effect hare.
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Janjan
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" So lifelike. He would sits perfectly in the garden or home.
I've actually got mine inside regal stance by the fire place. Definitely value for money. Nicely made with a cute face.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super hare
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Litchy
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely item looks much more expensive than it was lots of admirers so far . Would love it if there were other animals available or in different stances would definitely buy more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Gillian
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I am absolutely delighted with this product, and it is one of the best that I have seen - some considerably more expensive. I am using it as an indoor ornament so cannot comment on its durability for outdoor use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bronze hare
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By frances52
From:Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this was ideal mothers day present looks amazing sitting at side of the lawn with garden spot light on it well worth money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bronze Effect Hare Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Hare looks more expensive
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Zippy666
From:Wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely hare, it is a great size and looks much more expensive, too good the garden! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>