Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.

<p>Quick coupling kit: tap connector., quick connector, with waterstop with 10 pattern back trigger gun.</p><ul><li>10 spray patterns.</li><li>3 connectors included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Review 1 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with this set
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppy1
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good value, especially as I purchased it in the sale. All parts fitted easily to hose, works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rothery
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Good quality product, all the fittings are bulky, sturdy and clearly well made, they really clip into each other ensuring that they are 100% water tight. Got them at a good price when they had an offer on, so couldn't be happier with them really. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sagelady
From:TYRONE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Haven't used this product yet, but roll on the summer and we will get plenty of use from it. looks like a good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
garden 10 pattern hose gun set
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By susi
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" cant give full rating, as ive not been able to use properly, plus i still need another fitting:( but it looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted16 September 2013
Customer avatar
By John m
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Does what you expect, some of the spray patterns are a bit pointless, but all in all excellent for watering plants or washing the car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By kimba
From:Jarrow, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Brilliant product, good value exactly what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Anna57
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This product I like a lot, has great features and fun using same.
Highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good solid product
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kittyfish
From:Salford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is exactly what I needed. I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good but have difficulty in using
Posted25 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Velu
From:Ilford, london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" good but have difficulty in using. two of the the connectors are useful but the main 10 pattern hose gun is not connecting to any of the connector and I couldn't use it so far. may be it my problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hose attachment
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ewhite
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brilliant product at a great price, fitted the hose perfectly and has made garden chores easier to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Qualcast Garden Hose Gun
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Charles
From:Bicester, Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I purchased this garden hose, but it had a small leak on its body; I returned it to Argos for an exchange and the new one works great - highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" The above item is very sturdy and excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the ticket
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" great price -
good selection of water jets, from light to down pour!!
has connections included - marvellous
bought two - one for ourselves & one for a friend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant sprayer
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By aileen
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" fantastic, works well, doesn't leak from the join, loads of different spray types to use, couldn't ask for more, love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Kent
" Goes with the hose just the job fro watering the pots and plants "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best hose gun set & no drips
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By JM45
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Fantastic price for a hose set including all fittings & no leaks, good choice of spray patterns, better than the more expensive well known brand . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I got this hose gun for cleaning my back yard. It works well, no problems at all. Good quality and a range of water sprays. I have great water pressure so was able to use it to clean moss off the outside walls (did not expect it to do this) Seems sturdy enough to last a while unlike some of the cheaper versions. No leaks so far. Happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Cookie
From:Wigtownshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Am delighted with this spray. Over the years I have tried many different sprays and, without fail, they have leaked either between hose and adaptor or between adaptor and spray. This one (so far) has not leaked a single drop from either. Excellent!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Qualcast Garden 10 Pattern Hose Gun Set.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product