Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fiskars Weedpuller.

<p>Weedpuller that allows the gardener to work in an upright position to prevent muscle strain and backache</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Blade length 82mm.</li><li>Steel blade.</li><li>Fibrecomp handle grip.</li><li>4 Deep-reaching stainless steel claws grab the root effectively.</li><li>Ejection system helps to release weed after pulling.</li><li>Weedpuller that allows the gardener to work in an upright position to prevent muscle strain and backache.</li><li>1.</li><li>Includes weed puller.</li><li>Lightweight, strong and comfortable to use.</li><li>Size H9.5, W30, D102.3cm.</li><li>Weight 0.954kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 6411501969101.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Review 1 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great garden product
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Florence
From:Co Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this after seeing it on tv and reading argos reviews. Very good product, no bending and removes weeds of all sizes easily. Suitable for people like myself with back problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tool
Posted14 June 2013
Customer avatar
By MrGB
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great tool.
Does what it is designed to do, well.
Bit of a knack, once cracked, you are off
Ended up with quite a few holes in the lawn that needed filling, but the dandelions are all but gone, for now!!!!
Also had two huge bags of soil / root plugs to get rid of
Good fun though
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weedpuller
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:heartfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"we are very pleased with our weedpuller its so easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant tool for weeding
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Over50 from Hertfordshire
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this after seeing TV advert thought I'd give it a go. What a brilliant tool, no more bending to pull tough weeds suits my back ache perfectly. Only thing I will agree with as written on other reviews is it does make quite a hole so I didn't get lazy I still pulled the little easy ones by hand but this definitely takes the backache out of weeding."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weed puller
Posted02 June 2013
Customer avatar
By phil
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very easy to use,clear instructions,excellent purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
Posted31 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Amber
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I wish we had of bought this weed puller a long time ago.It saves so much time and energy.
The bad weather brought loads of weeds and wild growth.
This weed puller did the work of many hands.
I cleared really stubborn ones as well.
We would not be without it now.
Does what it says pulls out weeds then easily releases for dumping.
If you havent purchased one yet I urge you to do so.You wont regret it!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Pulling dandelions has never been so easy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb !
Posted23 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Julian
From:East Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Woderfully simple and easy to use - makes weeding a pleasure !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Hob
From:Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Removes weeds easily and leaves a smaller hole than using a trowel. I've been plugging the holes with some grass seed and fertiliser mixture to help repair the lawn."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT ITEM
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By johnboy
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We had a garden full of dandylions and purchased this item having read other reviews.
This weed puller is robust and well made and as for doing the job it works very well indeed. I would recommend this item to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By muddyman
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"should of got one ages ago,just like on the tv.brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best garden purchase ever
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By grandad
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"best ever garden tool i ever had,no bending to pick weeds up so easey to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best garden helper ever
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By bazcat
From:cambs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"great item does exactly what it says never weeded so quick"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fiskars weedpuller
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By mick
From:bradford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"everybody should have one they are so easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Stew
From:Norfolk
"Great piece of kit easy dose what it says easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden tool that works !!!!!
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By robony
From:warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"many garden tools would be an great help if they worked as described. This one does as it should what a pleasure to use and see weeds come out of ground with all roots .Just press ground back and hi presto job done .The satisfaction is great quite a versatile tool well pleased .Best dandelion killer yet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best stuff yet to get rid of weeds!
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By sam
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"you have to use it to believe it! works like magic! uproots any type of weeds or unwanted plants in a click along with the roots! one of my best purchase ever!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:TEESSIDE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"A really good product that i actually enjoyed using. Feels petty robust, but time will tell. Glad i bought it. Watch product video on 'Youtube' to see how to use it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful gadget
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By lollipop
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I would highly recommend this, so easy to use no bending and all the weed and root gone. Only thing is you are left with a biggish hole, but hey that will soon grass over."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fiskars Weedpuller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By dinger
From:maidstone kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very good tool ,could be made longer for taller persons."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>