Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.

<p>The Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu trims cordlessly for up to 500 metres on one charge. It is lightweight, at just 2kg, making it easy to handle and has storage for replacement blades.</p><ul><li>Model number: ART 23 Easytrim Accu.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Edging facility.</li><li>Cutting width 23cm.</li><li>Cordless.</li><li>Auto line feed - feeds out of the reel automatically.</li><li>Features plastic blades to cut through the grass - spare blades included.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer's 2 year parts and labour guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 3165140437639.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.078 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
50 of 5985%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Review 1 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bosch Easytrim
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great product - easy to use - does what it says on the tin !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bosch ART 23 Easytrim
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By The Lawn Mower
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Spot on lightweight product, efficient easy and effective to use, no messy cables. Strimmed the garden three times on one charge!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bosch ART 23 Trimmer
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jimmyboyq
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this model after being fed up with the plastic wire type forever breaking we have had one before and the plastic blades are far better ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bosch trimmer.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Charles.
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This was listed as a strimmer by Argos and "Which" magazine, but it isn't. The product looks good, it is light, well balanced and the advanced battery holds its charge well. But the feeble little plastic cutters wore out in no time. It took three to go round a lawn 30 feet by 30, and if they come into contact with materials such as a path, wall or driveway, they are worn down to stumps in seconds. Give me a line strimmer every time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product is so easy to use. I am a 53 year old woman with back problems. Its easy to put together its light, no line to keep trying to pull out when it's run out, and of course it's cordless. FANTASTIC, would recommend to everyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Every Gardener should Have One
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pedr
From:Cheshire,England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Ideal for light to moderate work with a reasonable battery life. Fair price, too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Present
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Conway
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This was a present for my brother-in-law and he says it's great, just what he wanted as his old one, several years old, need replacing and he wanted one the same"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth it
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Pete
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I like Bosch kit, but regrettably I can't recommend this item. We don't have a lot of luck with strimmers, I thought this would be better because it has blades, but within a few minutes the first blade was broken, and the second wore away to half its length in no time, effectively becoming useless. For the price, as well as the cost of replacement blades, this is no value whatsoever. We returned it and are now trying the Challenge cordless one."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Allotment Strimmer
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Battery lasted longer than I had feared. The plastic blades are a bit inclined to break - I had to be very careful cutting close to the wooden sides of raised beds. Certainly easier than cutting paths with shears."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does a good job
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Jerry
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble, battery lasts as long as stated and did my front & back garden. East to use but the blades wear down quickly if you are trimming against brick or concrete."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By brian
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought this strimmer for a small garden and to keep a grave tidy. I can't fault the strimmer at all, it is easy to assemble and as all the power I need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job.
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By David
From:North Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Although this product is not the most powerful in the world - and it never claimed to be, it does a good job as a follow-up to my push mower at the allotment. The battery lasts for about 15 mins on fairly heavy weeds."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase.
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By kate
From:EAST SUSSEX
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to order and pick up. Brilliant product for my use which is keeping long grass and small brambles at bay."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what it says
Posted09 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Butty D
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Decided to go for this grass trimmer as I already have a battery powered hedge trimmer from Bosch so I'm able to use the battery packs for both units in each other always having one fully charged. I've only got a medium sized lawn and the battery power is more than enough for my needs. Very impressed with the ease of use and the weight of the trimmer would recommend to anyone great price and it does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By TheBFG
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to handle and does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and easy
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Dave 171
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It is light and easy to use. I had a lot of weeds to clear from my allotment, and found it just the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good choice
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Jilly
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"If like me you have constant problems with strimmers, cord breaking, jamming etc this strimmers is a good choice as no cord just clip on plastic blades, much better. This was the reason I bought it rather than the fact it is cordless. Would like it to last a little longer before losing power but overall good product for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best strimmer ever
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By marbo
From:west yorks england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"the strimmer is great no more breaking wire just great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for small garden
Posted25 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this strimmer to replace an older "line feed" strimmer. The battery charge lasted for more than needed to do around the edges of my garden. The only down side (as mentioned in a previous review) is the lack of a safety switch!! I would definitely recommend battery removal whenever the strimmer is not actually being used."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bosch ART 23 Easytrim Accu Cordless Electric Grass Trimmer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bosch ART 23 Easytrim
Posted25 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Gezza
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent strimmer. Easy to use, well balanced. A1 Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>