Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.

1200 watts Hi-Torque Bosch 'Powerdrive' motor offers superb cutting and collection. 34cm cutting width. 11 cutting heights - single lever (20-70mm). Metal blade. Grassbox capacity 40 litres. Rear roller for lawn stripes. Cable length 12m. Lightweight 12kg with 'easy carry' handles. Full width safety switch. Manufacturer's 5 year parts and 2 year labour guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Sort by Customer reviews for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Review 1 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good purchase,
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Barnet
" Really pleased with purchase, brilliant mower. Only criticism, not knowing when the collection box is full "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Revelation
Posted28 December 2008
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Merseyside
" I'd been using a pokey hover mower and giving myself a hard time of it. Finally, after a few years, it died a death. I could then persuade my wife to let me spend a little more. The Qualcast 3400 was a god send: it whipped through the garden in minutes - I used to spend an hour or more and a lot of sweat! Why break your back? "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted23 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Kent
" I bought this product when it was at a reduced price. It is quite light but the cut is first class and the roller adds to the finish. I would recommend this product to others. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lawn mower
Posted12 October 2008
Customer avatar
By lynn
From:cleveland
" good price, easy yo use,
collects large amount of grass ,would recomend this type.so you dont have to keep emptying it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bargin
Posted07 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Hertfordshire
" Purchased our Qualcast Power Trak Rotary Lawnmower which was advertised at a reduced price from our local Argos having reserved it online. The product is great, cuts very well and extremely easy to operate. Possibly tho only suitable for a fairly small garden "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mowe
Posted06 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Welshcake
From:Abertawe
" Excellent value for money for small to medium sized gardens .
A variety of settings that give a good close cut with minimum mess well worth the money.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted05 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Clivethegas
From:Oxfordshire
" Good quality mower, Big grass collection box, i'm completely satisfied with this purchase. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suits me!
Posted03 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Lloydy
From:Somerset
" I looked at several different mowers, I read about lots of belt failures with other makes which put me off. This model has a Bosch motor, what clinched the buy for me was the 2 year guarantee offered.
I am still impressed with the quality of cut achieved with this mower. Ideal for a small garden.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
Posted03 October 2008
Customer avatar
By JStr
From:Cheshire
" You can't go wrong with this one. Easy to carry, huge amount of grass space, I managed to mow the whole lawn without emptying. Very impressed overall. h "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buy!
Posted02 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Middlesex
" A great buy at half price - very powerful motor, excellent rotary blades and grass length cutter adjustments make this product a fabulous buy. Also the collection box has a large capacity which makes mowing the lawn very easy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little mower
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Codger
From:Hants
" Cuts well; collects well and stripes the grass. Niggles? No cable storage - but you can wind the cable round the handle and tuck the last bit under the switch. Needs practice to tell when the grass box is full - the motor starts to labour even though you're not cutting grass. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Staffordshire
" Does a very good job and easy to use "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By munty
From:leicestershire
" this was a great buy. my lawn is cut in no time. i wished i had purchased it earlier "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
qualcast power trak 3400 lawn mowar
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By lillian
From:merseyside
" excellent value 4 money. easy to use, lightweight, does a great job on the lawn. Highly reccomended "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Deborah
From:Nottinghamshire
" My husband is really pleased with this lawn mower, it does a fantastic cut. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even better than I thought it would be
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Francis
From:Norfolk
" Without being able to "try before you buy" I built up in my mind , from the sellers description, how I thought it would suit my requirements. I was certainly not disappointed after the first use - so powerful, easy to use and a perfect finish to the lawns. Extremely good value for money. Service was first class - sincere thanks. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Qualcast 3400
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By vak
From:India
" well constructed easy to use, wish the cord was longer though. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a bad mower - and great value
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By InternetChamp
From:Bucks
" Fantastic value for money when I bought it. I would like it to cut a little closer, but it is plenty good enough. The grass box holds a complete cut and the lawn is nice and neat when finished.
Good job Qualcast !
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
qualcast power mower
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By captain
From:Lancashire
" a brilliant product which mows wet/dry long/short grass. I have a large area of lawn and the mower as done everything that I have asked of it and more.. I will certainly buy another one and i highly recommend this product to anybody as it is a reasonable price and does a super job "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Qualcast Power-Trak 3400 Electric Rotary Lawn Mower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Qualcast power-trak 3400 Mower
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Carmarthenshire
" The mower was easy to assemble and functions well, cutting grass to the level I want. The only fault is that the grass box could be larger. But then I have a large lawn. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>