Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.

<p>This Bosch cordless grass trimmer is suitable for trimming and edging of up to 800m per charge having a plastic blade, which cuts with a 260mm width. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number: ART 23 Accutrim. </li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>18 volts. </li><li>Edging facility. </li><li>Cutting width 23cm. </li><li>Cordless - . </li><li>Telescopic shaft - enables you to adjust the length of the shaft to suit your height. </li><li>Rotating tilting head. </li><li>Features plastic blades to cut through the grass - spare blades included. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>NiCd battery. </li><li>Charge time 3-. </li><li>Weight 1.9kg. </li><li>Running time 26 minutes. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year parts and labour guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5055257657694. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.967 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
14
75 of 9282%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Review 1 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product can do what it ia supposed to do .
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jamie
From:kerry
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very happy wiith the strimmer have been using it for the past two weeks Sean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great strimmer!
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By RichyBig
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace the line feed strimmer that we had as I got fed up with the feed not auto feeding through (it was a cheap one so I guess you get what you pay for). Saw this one with the plastic keys to do the trimming, and after reading the reviews I decided to splash out. Well for me it's definitely money worth spending! The cutting keys last long & can withstand cutting through some tough weeds (which is what I use mine for in a medium size garden) & are easy to change. Reccommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Make life easy
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Biggles
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great little machine and great that there are no cables to get tied up in. Long charge light and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Beets
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is very poor you spend more on blades as thay snap and you need about 5 to do small garden. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Librarian
From:Gt, Britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this Bosch trimmer to replace G Tech one which had suddenly died on us. This is a great replacement. Does the job superbly and with less vibration than our last one. I would recommend it highly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Graham H
From:Cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This didn't cut well and the blades keep breaking. Returned it after just one day as not really fit for purpose. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very easy to use as lightweight, very efficient ,battery recharge very quick . Very pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dusty
From:wakefield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Wanted a strimmer without cord this is perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bosch Art 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By barnie 01
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cuts well the only trouble with it is when you cut near border rocks / walls the blade wears away too quickly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bit of kit
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Stu
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent little strimmer for the garden, dont expect it to go through heavy growth, but round the edges of the lawn and light non woody undergrowth its superb, very quiet and light, and keeps the garden tidy, expect to get through the plastic blades every 20 mins of strimming if your against walls etc. Also folds up into quite a small size for storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bosch Art 23 Cordless Grass Trimmer
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:North Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Product ideal because it is cordless but plastic blades keep breaking and do not last very long. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bosch art 23 18v trimmer
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Beaulieu33
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I have found this product pro forms very well, the only downside is the number of plastic blades I am getting through.
But very powerfull and well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
surprisingly robust
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Trevor
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Hacked through the nettles and brambles on the allotment surprisingly well. battery last for about half an hour but recharges quickly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great features
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Al
From:Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Grand bit of kit once you get used to it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SORTED!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pauline
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I hated using the old strimmer, constantly fiddling with the reel and line, and yes the blades may wear out when they hit paths etc but it is such a doddle to pop another one on you are soon back to work, i got round my medium sized garden with charge to spare in no time, so happy i bought this, i'm sure it will get done far more regularly now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good strimmer
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Daz68
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Cuts fine battery life good, plus spare blades ++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Job Done
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Robert G
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This strimmer was just what I wanted,easy to assemble and easy to use.
Not heavy and easy to manoeuvre around the scrubs in the garden.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not much cop on trimming next to a raised bed
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By oldfool
Age:65 or over
" which is what I bought it for. More fool me. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted07 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Streamlined123
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" No wires to hold you back, easy to change strimmer blade literally 10 seconds. Brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bosch ART 23 Accutrim Cordless Grass Trimmer - 18V.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted07 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Fred1234
From:Ascot
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought this as a replacement for a similar product. Works great with long battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>