Top-rated product

Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.

<p>Keep your grass looking trim with the Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower. Suitable for most sizes of garden this wheeled mower is lightweight and well powered, providing easy garden maintenance. </p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>900 watt electric rotary motor. </li><li>Metal blade. </li><li>32cm blade width. </li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 2cm-6cm. </li><li>29 litre grass collection box. </li><li>10m power cable. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 7.88kg. </li><li>EAN: 7391736971812. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.414 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 350 reviews
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
138
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
328 of 35094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Review 1 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great mower does exactly what it should and great price. Easy to assemble too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo lawn mower
Posted22 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sandi
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this Flymo product as it has a grass collector where as my other lawn mower dosen't its just one that hovers over the grass and i was getting fed up with it leaving the grass behind. So i decided it was time to buy a better one, It was very easy to assemble and cuts the grass a lot better as it has three levels to raise it, i am very pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this little lawn mower
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sezz
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Perfect for my little garden,even mows the annoying little hill that always grows too long,would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Right price !
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By wilmarty
From:north somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" For the money---- it's not bad. Small lawn capability. Grass box fills quickly. Cuts well.
I am more used to a hover mower, but a few more outings and i will get the best out of this machine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By bigray
From:Larne co antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Cheap and reliable. Great for a small lawn. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Katie64
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Does what it says on the box. Was very easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light and easy to use
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By nasrin
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Cuts grass nicely, very light and already assembled so can be used straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My mower
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazza
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
" Great wee mower compact and lightweight better than the one I had before which was about twice the price, it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By SMJ18
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to assemble and lightweight, a vast improvement on my previous lawnmower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent small mower
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Reluctant Mower
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to setup, powerful, collects grass efficiently,ideal for small garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, functional, easy to handle lawnmower
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this mower due to my familiarity with the brand and also because it was on special offer. It's a good, functional lawnmower and, most importantly, it is light and easy to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul45
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" lightweight versatile mower that cuts really well. only slight gripe is that once the grass box is over half full the mower tends to tip over "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Laurs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good for price but will clog up if lawn is long. Good for maintenance for normal length grass "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mower For The Price !
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Valfreyja
From:ESSEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very easy to use & manoeuvre. All in all, a great mower that does the job well. Well worth the money ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cuts well, difficult to assemble
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By andrew496018
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
" The product cuts well, but was difficult to assemble. Despite several attempts, the upper and lower halves of the grassbox would not join securely. In the end I had to use superglue to join them together. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This lawn mower is a really good buy.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gos
From:Luton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this mower & I have been really impressed. It's light & easy to use, my lawn has never looked better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLYMO MOWER
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great little item and would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lawnmower
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kiki
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good little mower for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Down for power
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr Crusty
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Not a bad mower but it is a bit down for power "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little mower
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DonnaH
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good value for money, easy to put together by myself. Light and easy to manoeuvre, even one handed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>