Top-rated product

Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.

<p>Suitable for most sizes of garden this wheeled mower is lightweight and well powered.</p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>900 watt electric rotary motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>32cm blade width.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 2cm-6cm.</li><li>29 litre grass collection box.</li><li>10m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 7.88kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736971812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.404 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 302 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
284 of 30294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Review 1 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good mower for medium garden
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Desiderata
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This mower is good for our medium garden. A bit fiddly to set up. Happy after one use so would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cut
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pompey Phone Man
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"simple ordering process and great mower giving a far better cut than our previous flymo"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Super lawnmower
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Moneypenny
From:Limerick
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great lawn mower. Good cut. Have small back garden but did find the cord quite short. Needed an extension lead. Also had to empty the box twice. Over all very pleased for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Everyman
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Although initially it looks a bit daunting when you open the box it is actually easy and quick to assemble. I would only caution that when assembling the grass box, which feels a bit flimsy, make sure you identify which end is the back by using the diagramme and follow the instructions closely.
Based on one use it is easier to use than a hover mower but more difficult to get into corners."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great little lawn mower
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronnie J
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"For the smaller garden lawn this is an ideal mower, with its metal blade it can cope very well with longer grass, and the grass collection system is brilliant, no need to rake up the left over grass as it lifts the lot. A great little mower for the smaller garden, definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does its job
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"small electric mower for small lawn so O K"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower.
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Frustrated
Age:65 or over
"I now have my lawnmower over three weeks but after the first few minutes use a wheel came off because of a faulty clip at the end of the axle. Since then I have been trying to get the makers to send me a replacement clip / spring washer but without success. They have told me to contact one of their dealers who is situated approx thirty miles away but although I did I have not had a reply after three days,-------and my grass is getting longer and longer.
This is how the Flymo guarantee operates!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value and does the job
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kev
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Purchased to replace an old and heavy Flymo hover mover. The mower does a good job in a small garden. Seems to pick up the cut grass well and is surprisingly powerful. Lightweight and easy to use. Cable is a little short for my garden but good value overall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo compact law mower
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:South Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as a replacement. My old one was same model & I was so pleased with it I bought another when it broke. Having said that, I had had it for five years, which I thought was good going as nowadays a lot of electrical appliances conk out just after guarantee runs out! So no complaints.
Easy & light to manoeuvre.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
re320
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By uzer
From:dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"works as should, grass box better than the fabric ones, easy to use and assemble, cuts well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo RE320 electric law mower
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this lawnmower for our new little garden. Ideal for a small garden. £10 cheaper than anywhere else, so bonus. Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stacey
From:Blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Light weight and easy to assemble. Great for my small garden. I needed an extension lead though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AG Truro
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Having had a few hover mowers, my son favoured this one for a change. I have no hesitation in saying he finds it very effective and does the job as promised. Metal blade is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this mower is small and light
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By helenlukealex
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
"The blade was not sharp and had to sharpen it. It is awkward to move the level of the mower up and down because there is no lever on the outside. You have to turn it upside down and move the wheels up and down. This is awkward and stiff to do. |On a positive note, the weight of the mower is very light and great for going up and down banks. I had a Compact Flymo previously which was better than this."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Mowing Much Easier!
Posted21 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam S
From:Angus, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A big improvement on my old lawnmower. Very pleased with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rusty
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy and light to handle, possibly too light for good cut, but disappointed at short lead which strains to reach perimeter of my small garden so disappointedly will have added cost of an extension lead."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very effective
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrsm51
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The mower is light to handle but it cuts the grass efficiently. Simple to use and easy to clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
just the job for a small lawn
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ken
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I got this hoping it would easily tackle a decent size lawn,but it wasn't the case.it did do it but you could here the sound of the motor after so long making alot different noise,I wish I got a more powerful one now,Ken from county Durham"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By llj
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice and light lawnmower and a good price. Ideal for small garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item is fantasic
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By toby99
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"i have just bought this lawn mower i have allways had flymos
but this mower is well better than any other flymo i have had
it cuts the grass a lot shorter than flymos ive had i have paid double the price than i paid for this one great little mower one little stag grass box could be stronger other that that a great little mower
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>