Top-rated product

Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.

<p>Keep your grass looking trim with the Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower. Suitable for most sizes of garden this wheeled mower is lightweight and well powered, providing easy garden maintenance. </p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>900 watt electric rotary motor. </li><li>Metal blade. </li><li>32cm blade width. </li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 2cm-6cm. </li><li>29 litre grass collection box. </li><li>10m power cable. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 7.88kg. </li><li>EAN: 7391736971812. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.405 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 365 reviews
5 Stars
192
4 Stars
146
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
342 of 36594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Review 1 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good for the price
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Trixie
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought the mower as a replacement as my other one broke. I was very pleased as this mower cut the grass a lot shorter than my other one meaning that I won't have to cut it so often! It was very easy to put together although the basket is a little flimsy. Overall a good buy for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great to use lightweight
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By heartangel
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" lovely mower ideal for small or large gardens.quite easy to assemble compact grass collector does the job fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use Mower
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Baz
From:Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Simple, easy to use mower. Light but robust. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Law mower product review
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good buy, nice product. I would recommend my friends to go for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flymo RE320
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lightweight mower.Good for smaller gardens.only downside is medium cut too high,low cut scalps the grass.Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little mower
Posted21 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jardine
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Was easy to put together, cuts the grass well. But need to use strimmer for the edges next to fence. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality product
Posted20 June 2015
Customer avatar
By julie123
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" What a poor product , only had it 7-8 weeks front wheels buckled and now the blade has bent and made a mess of the grass . I want a refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jo
From:glos
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great lawnmower for small garden , cuts good with 3 levels to higher or lower. Definitely a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A CUT ABOVE THE REST
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By TIGGYPOO
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent mower,that is easy to move around,cuts the grass well,light to move.at excellent value.this has to be the mower.hope it last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LAWNMOWER
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bobby
From:great britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" SUITS PURPOSE OF CUTTING MEDIUM SIZED LAWN
HAVE BOUGHT BEFORE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacing old Flymo
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Hector
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A great lawnmower just the right size and weight for what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good job
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By the
Age:55 to 64
" Did a good job with the lawn.
easy to aseemble
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little machine
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By debkadd
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" had flymo before so thought i would try this one brilliant and very light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it does its job
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" the lawnmore is value for money,but the plastic that its made of is not that strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" For someone that has a small lawn, this product is ideal. Very light and cuts the grass perfectly. The grass is captured in the box that attaches to the mower so theres no piles of grass all over the lawn. It also have 3 cutting heights which is a good touch. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great mower does exactly what it should and great price. Easy to assemble too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo lawn mower
Posted22 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sandi
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this Flymo product as it has a grass collector where as my other lawn mower dosen't its just one that hovers over the grass and i was getting fed up with it leaving the grass behind. So i decided it was time to buy a better one, It was very easy to assemble and cuts the grass a lot better as it has three levels to raise it, i am very pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this little lawn mower
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sezz
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Perfect for my little garden,even mows the annoying little hill that always grows too long,would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Right price !
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By wilmarty
From:north somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" For the money---- it's not bad. Small lawn capability. Grass box fills quickly. Cuts well.
I am more used to a hover mower, but a few more outings and i will get the best out of this machine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By bigray
From:Larne co antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Cheap and reliable. Great for a small lawn. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>