Top-rated product

Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.

<p>Suitable for most sizes of garden this wheeled mower is lightweight and well powered.</p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>900 watt electric rotary motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>32cm blade width.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 2cm-6cm.</li><li>29 litre grass collection box.</li><li>10m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 7.88kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736971812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.427 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 288 reviews
5 Stars
151
4 Stars
118
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
272 of 28894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Review 1 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Mowing Much Easier!
Posted21 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam S
From:Angus, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A big improvement on my old lawnmower. Very pleased with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rusty
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy and light to handle, possibly too light for good cut, but disappointed at short lead which strains to reach perimeter of my small garden so disappointedly will have added cost of an extension lead."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very effective
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrsm51
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The mower is light to handle but it cuts the grass efficiently. Simple to use and easy to clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
just the job for a small lawn
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ken
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I got this hoping it would easily tackle a decent size lawn,but it wasn't the case.it did do it but you could here the sound of the motor after so long making alot different noise,I wish I got a more powerful one now,Ken from county Durham"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By llj
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice and light lawnmower and a good price. Ideal for small garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item is fantasic
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By toby99
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"i have just bought this lawn mower i have allways had flymos
but this mower is well better than any other flymo i have had
it cuts the grass a lot shorter than flymos ive had i have paid double the price than i paid for this one great little mower one little stag grass box could be stronger other that that a great little mower
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little machine!!!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:Bath and North East Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I found this mower very easy to use, and so easy to handle. I am indeed very pleased with this product and would recommend it to anyone who needs a small compact mower, that is quite powerful and picks up the grass with great efficiency."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product operates superbly
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By palzang
From:edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am delighted with the product..it is easy to use because it is light weight. It picks up the grass very efficiently and does not seem to clog at all. I am a happy customer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flymo re320 excellent
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Binley, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I chose this product as the reviews were good, and it is just as good as the reviews I read. I have never mowed a lawn before, never mind assembling a new mower, and have found both to be easy with this mower."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fly I
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Donnie
From:Coalburn, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It's a great lawnmower very easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice and lightweight
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyndy
From:staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"AS a female pensioner who has to drag the mower from the front garage round to back of house and lift over obstacles it was great and lighweight. An excellent price also with 3 height settings what more could I ask for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so far so good
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Elbereth
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great Little mower, easy to put together, very light, grassbox does seem to come off every 5 seconds, but I don't know if thats just my clumsiness!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Susanmc73
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Disappointed in this lawnmower.Went for Flymo thinking would be better than Argos own make and was wrong.Doesnt cut grass as good or as short as previous one we had.Wouldnt recommend:("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By One lucky person my dad bought me it
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good lawn mower settings very good it doesn't cut too low.
Collects the grass and leaves your lawn looking very tidy. I would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LIGHTWEIGHT
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul M
From:Bloxwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a great little machine. Very light and easy to manoeuvre."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mower.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great product. Bought it to replace old Flymo. Have always found Flymo lawnmowers excellent at the job and this one is no exception. It was easy to put together as usual. If your looking for a light and easy to use lawnmower, then this is the one to chose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
flymo
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By escortlady
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"ideal for my small lawn & easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for my small garden
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Claud21
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Was a little worried that this product wouldn't be any good due to the low cost, however I was wrong it is light weight, moves easy and cuts well.
Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing little mower
Posted15 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JPJ333
From:Royal Wootton Bassett, Swindon, Wiltshire SN4, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This Flymo is small but it cuts through even long grass like a hot knife through butter. Even more impressive was it's grass collection. It sucks everthing up like a hoover and feels like a much more powerful mower.
My small front and rear gardens were taking well over an hour with my previous truly awful mower (Qualcast if your interested). Now I can do both in under 20 mins with no hassle and a far superior cut.
For the price, I am genuinely impressed. Well done Flymo! Credit where its due."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By nita1
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"As the grass is being cut, some gets thrown out sideways and still need to go and rack and pick some grass up ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>