Top-rated product

Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.

<p>Keep your grass looking trim with the Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower. Suitable for most sizes of garden this wheeled mower is lightweight and well powered, providing easy garden maintenance. <br \><br \></p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>900 watt electric rotary motor. </li><li>Metal blade. </li><li>32cm blade width. </li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 2cm-6cm. </li><li>29 litre grass collection box. </li><li>10m power cable. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 7.88kg. </li><li>EAN: 7391736971812. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.41 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 390 reviews
5 Stars
208
4 Stars
153
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
366 of 39094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Review 1 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Cheep and cheerful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo RE320 electric lawn mower
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic product, nice, light & mobile. Highly recommend. Easy to use & simple to adjust cutting settings. Great price for this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well priced mower
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lostock, Bolton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Not a bad lawnmower I wished I'd have bought one with length setting but for the money it does the trick! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAWNMOWER
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent mower for the smaller garden. Fairly quiet and a nice size grass box. Easy to assemble and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for a small lawn.
Posted19 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easy to assemble. Cuts well. Highly recommended for a smallish lawn. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric Flymo Lawnmower
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North west
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am delighted with my new lawnmower its ideal for small gardens. Delivery was very quick and it was very easy to assemble. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good mower
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" light weight very easy to push "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 85 yr old father. He can handle it easily and it cuts the grass really well. Dad is very pleased with it.
Dad couldn't put the grass box together but I found it quite easy.
Dad can empty it and put it back easily.
Simple to use. Cuts well. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item does its job well
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I have no complaints about this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Good product, powerful and quiet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lawnmower
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This lawnmower is an exellent machine lightweight and efficient and easy to manoeuvre.
Perfect for use on any type of grass and simple to clean when the job is done.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flymo
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very light for my mum now is 74 years .A good 5 stars flymo I would recommend thankyou argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Great price and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gets the job done
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I have a medium sized garden and it was perfect. Even tackled the fallen brambles. I would recommend this product to a friend. Great quality lawnmower for a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flymo lawnmower
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Perfect for medium size lawns ,box has ample capacity,very happy with this product and brand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
" Good mower for the price. Fine for smaller lawns, picks up grass well. Needs to be assembled but straightforward "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with my new Flymo> just the right size, though a trifle light and may unbalance with grassbox full. Take care.
Otherwise works well; suitable for small grass areas. Reasonable cost
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little machine
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Takes a little bit of time to assemble: it's relatively straightforward but fiddly. The best cut happens with the blades in the lower position. Where we have a raised patio, it cuts right up to the edge much closer than the previous lawn mower we had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
MOWING !
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" A GOOD LIGHT MOWER DOES THE JOB IDEAL FOR SMALL TO MEDIUM SIZED GARDENS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:chesire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is an excellent lawn mower easy to use and very light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>