Top-rated product

Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.

<p>Keep your grass looking trim with the Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower. Suitable for most sizes of garden this wheeled mower is lightweight and well powered, providing easy garden maintenance. </p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>900 watt electric rotary motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>32cm blade width.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 2cm-6cm.</li><li>29 litre grass collection box.</li><li>10m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 7.88kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736971812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.404 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 312 reviews
5 Stars
162
4 Stars
127
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
293 of 31294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Review 1 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product was useless
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By j
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"used first time and front wheels are buckled going to take back for a refund the casing on the mower is very flimsy"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grass box is a fiddle but worth the one off effort
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By bean2
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The overall mower is excellent, cuts well and easy to use. Putting together the grass box initially is a fiddle but worth the patience for the overall result."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By genius
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very easy to use and does its job rather well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hi
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By berni
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this Flymo Lawnmower as our other one blew up that was a flymo, i just hopeing this one lasts us as long as the other."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo320
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Cutter 1
From:Limerick
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent Lawnmower
and very easy to
assemble cuts lawn very
well and easy to adjust
Height on Lawnmower.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For a 57 square metre garden
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Opieone
From:Camborne, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"In use: this is a good "cheap" mower, it cuts well and is easy to push
Grass collection: The grass collects well and very little is left on the ground, the collector box is a decent size, although if left uncut for a couple of weeks plus will need to be emptied a couple of times before completing the cut
Speed: should have gone for next width up
Problems: only one issue I have, the wheels can pop out of the groove for height adjustment if they rub against something, eg a wall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a nice little lightweight
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mushypuss
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"a nice little lawnmower, just perfect for my garden .does the job , and easy to use ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Katie cat
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy and quick to assemble. Lightweight and easy to use. 3 settings. Grass box holds a lot. Good quality and does the job! Great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By just moved
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"went together fairly easily, and does the job well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dpotter12
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The mower was easy to assemble, although the hopper was a little tricky to assemble on your own. Has 3 height settings, adjustable height handle. Mows really well, although hopper is small and needs emptying after 3-4 rows but it's easy to empty. For storage, the mower is great being so small takes hardly any space. Really great little mower, ideal for small to medium gardens! Argos have best price and availability."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good mower for medium garden
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Desiderata
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This mower is good for our medium garden. A bit fiddly to set up. Happy after one use so would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cut
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pompey Phone Man
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"simple ordering process and great mower giving a far better cut than our previous flymo"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Super lawnmower
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Moneypenny
From:Limerick
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great lawn mower. Good cut. Have small back garden but did find the cord quite short. Needed an extension lead. Also had to empty the box twice. Over all very pleased for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Everyman
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Although initially it looks a bit daunting when you open the box it is actually easy and quick to assemble. I would only caution that when assembling the grass box, which feels a bit flimsy, make sure you identify which end is the back by using the diagramme and follow the instructions closely.
Based on one use it is easier to use than a hover mower but more difficult to get into corners."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great little lawn mower
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronnie J
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"For the smaller garden lawn this is an ideal mower, with its metal blade it can cope very well with longer grass, and the grass collection system is brilliant, no need to rake up the left over grass as it lifts the lot. A great little mower for the smaller garden, definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does its job
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"small electric mower for small lawn so O K"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower.
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Frustrated
Age:65 or over
"I now have my lawnmower over three weeks but after the first few minutes use a wheel came off because of a faulty clip at the end of the axle. Since then I have been trying to get the makers to send me a replacement clip / spring washer but without success. They have told me to contact one of their dealers who is situated approx thirty miles away but although I did I have not had a reply after three days,-------and my grass is getting longer and longer.
This is how the Flymo guarantee operates!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value and does the job
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kev
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Purchased to replace an old and heavy Flymo hover mover. The mower does a good job in a small garden. Seems to pick up the cut grass well and is surprisingly powerful. Lightweight and easy to use. Cable is a little short for my garden but good value overall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo compact law mower
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:South Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as a replacement. My old one was same model & I was so pleased with it I bought another when it broke. Having said that, I had had it for five years, which I thought was good going as nowadays a lot of electrical appliances conk out just after guarantee runs out! So no complaints.
Easy & light to manoeuvre.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
re320
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By uzer
From:dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"works as should, grass box better than the fabric ones, easy to use and assemble, cuts well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>