Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.

Keep your grass looking trim with the Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower. Suitable for most sizes of garden this wheeled mower is lightweight and well powered, providing easy garden maintenance.

Lawnmower features:

  • 900 watt electric rotary motor.
  • Metal blade.
  • 32cm blade width.
  • Cutting heights ranging from 2cm-6cm.
  • 29 litre grass collection box.
  • 10m power cable.

General information:

  • Weight 7.88kg.
  • EAN: 7391736971812.
Overall rating:
4.404 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 401 reviews
5 Stars
213
4 Stars
158
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
376 of 40194%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Review 1 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lawnmower
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gilmerton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Hopeless didn't do what it was meant to "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what we needed
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does the job easy to use with children was a must when buying this product so happy with it :) and was in the sale too so an absolute bargain we had to get it very happy we had a look around before just spending our gift card on anything for something worth while :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lawn mower Flymo
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:barton-on-sea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Couldn`t have asked for more at this price. Ideal for medium size lawns. Clean cut, good length of cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lawnmower
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" second time I have bought this mower, easy to use and maintain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" What can I say, only used it twice. It cuts the grass and picks up the cuttings, what more can I say. It doesn't cook the tea or do the washing up but that's what the wife is for! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for the money
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lusk, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good cheap lawn mower. It does the job. Perfect for the medium sized garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quite pleased, good quality mower, very light
Posted12 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" We're pleased with this mower, it's nice and lightweight which is great compared to our old one from the 90s!
Fairly easy to put the bits together, attaching the grass box was quite tricky but we got there after a few minutes.
The grass had gotten very long when we did our first cut, and this mower trimmed it reasonably well but we did have to stop very often to empty the box and clear the blades as they were getting clogged. I'm sure on a less manic lawn this would not be a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
" Light & very easy to use.
Found the instructions to put it together a bit confusing, but other than that, it's great!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fymo
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Workshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The flymo works very well giving a good cut. Some assembly required but the instructions are easy to follow and the work is minimal.
I would certainly recommend this model to my friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" easy to use, light and easy to store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab flymo
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fab flymo really easy to use and assemble couldn't be happier :)))) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Cheep and cheerful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo RE320 electric lawn mower
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic product, nice, light & mobile. Highly recommend. Easy to use & simple to adjust cutting settings. Great price for this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well priced mower
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lostock, Bolton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Not a bad lawnmower I wished I'd have bought one with length setting but for the money it does the trick! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAWNMOWER
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent mower for the smaller garden. Fairly quiet and a nice size grass box. Easy to assemble and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
4.4 out of 5(401)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for a small lawn.
Posted19 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easy to assemble. Cuts well. Highly recommended for a smallish lawn. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Electric Flymo Lawnmower
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North west
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am delighted with my new lawnmower its ideal for small gardens. Delivery was very quick and it was very easy to assemble. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good mower
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" light weight very easy to push "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 85 yr old father. He can handle it easily and it cuts the grass really well. Dad is very pleased with it.
Dad couldn't put the grass box together but I found it quite easy.
Dad can empty it and put it back easily.
Simple to use. Cuts well. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item does its job well
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I have no complaints about this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>