Top-rated product

Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.

<p>Suitable for most sizes of garden this wheeled mower is lightweight and well powered.</p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>900 watt electric rotary motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>32cm blade width.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 2cm-6cm.</li><li>29 litre grass collection box.</li><li>10m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 7.88kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736971812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.421 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 292 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
120
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
275 of 29294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Review 1 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo RE320 electric law mower
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this lawnmower for our new little garden. Ideal for a small garden. £10 cheaper than anywhere else, so bonus. Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stacey
From:Blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Light weight and easy to assemble. Great for my small garden. I needed an extension lead though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AG Truro
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Having had a few hover mowers, my son favoured this one for a change. I have no hesitation in saying he finds it very effective and does the job as promised. Metal blade is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this mower is small and light
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By helenlukealex
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
"The blade was not sharp and had to sharpen it. It is awkward to move the level of the mower up and down because there is no lever on the outside. You have to turn it upside down and move the wheels up and down. This is awkward and stiff to do. |On a positive note, the weight of the mower is very light and great for going up and down banks. I had a Compact Flymo previously which was better than this."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Mowing Much Easier!
Posted21 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam S
From:Angus, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A big improvement on my old lawnmower. Very pleased with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rusty
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy and light to handle, possibly too light for good cut, but disappointed at short lead which strains to reach perimeter of my small garden so disappointedly will have added cost of an extension lead."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very effective
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrsm51
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The mower is light to handle but it cuts the grass efficiently. Simple to use and easy to clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
just the job for a small lawn
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ken
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I got this hoping it would easily tackle a decent size lawn,but it wasn't the case.it did do it but you could here the sound of the motor after so long making alot different noise,I wish I got a more powerful one now,Ken from county Durham"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By llj
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice and light lawnmower and a good price. Ideal for small garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item is fantasic
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By toby99
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"i have just bought this lawn mower i have allways had flymos
but this mower is well better than any other flymo i have had
it cuts the grass a lot shorter than flymos ive had i have paid double the price than i paid for this one great little mower one little stag grass box could be stronger other that that a great little mower
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little machine!!!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:Bath and North East Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I found this mower very easy to use, and so easy to handle. I am indeed very pleased with this product and would recommend it to anyone who needs a small compact mower, that is quite powerful and picks up the grass with great efficiency."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product operates superbly
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By palzang
From:edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am delighted with the product..it is easy to use because it is light weight. It picks up the grass very efficiently and does not seem to clog at all. I am a happy customer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flymo re320 excellent
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Binley, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I chose this product as the reviews were good, and it is just as good as the reviews I read. I have never mowed a lawn before, never mind assembling a new mower, and have found both to be easy with this mower."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fly I
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Donnie
From:Coalburn, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It's a great lawnmower very easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice and lightweight
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyndy
From:staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"AS a female pensioner who has to drag the mower from the front garage round to back of house and lift over obstacles it was great and lighweight. An excellent price also with 3 height settings what more could I ask for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so far so good
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Elbereth
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great Little mower, easy to put together, very light, grassbox does seem to come off every 5 seconds, but I don't know if thats just my clumsiness!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Susanmc73
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Disappointed in this lawnmower.Went for Flymo thinking would be better than Argos own make and was wrong.Doesnt cut grass as good or as short as previous one we had.Wouldnt recommend:("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By One lucky person my dad bought me it
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good lawn mower settings very good it doesn't cut too low.
Collects the grass and leaves your lawn looking very tidy. I would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LIGHTWEIGHT
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul M
From:Bloxwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a great little machine. Very light and easy to manoeuvre."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mower.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great product. Bought it to replace old Flymo. Have always found Flymo lawnmowers excellent at the job and this one is no exception. It was easy to put together as usual. If your looking for a light and easy to use lawnmower, then this is the one to chose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>