Top-rated product

Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.

<p>Keep your grass looking trim with the Flymo RE320 Electric Lawnmower. Suitable for most sizes of garden this wheeled mower is lightweight and well powered, providing easy garden maintenance. </p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>900 watt electric rotary motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>32cm blade width.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 2cm-6cm.</li><li>29 litre grass collection box.</li><li>10m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 7.88kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736971812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.407 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 329 reviews
5 Stars
172
4 Stars
133
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
309 of 32994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Review 1 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By aarwen3000
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great product at a great price. Does exactly what it says on the box. Easy to assemble and use. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Piney1
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A great little mower ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lawn mower
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:west-midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" i brought this lawn mower for my father as i have one of my own that ive had now for about 5yrs and is still going strong-my father had a old petrol one for years and the family didnt like him useing it anymore he"s 82 yrs old and loves hes new mower,its lightweight and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Evil Pixie
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" You really can't go wrong at this price. Mower is much sturdier than expected and does a fair job of the lawn. Only issue was box it came in was all taped together (so I suspect mower was a return) and there were absolutely no instructions in the box. Not too bothered though - it's a lawnmower not rocket science. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very pleased. Easy to push around and quite light. Cuts the grass nice and short on the lowest level. Very loud but then aren't they all ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Granny
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good lawnmower. Light to manouvre and very easy to store.
Same model as my old one , a bit more compact . Pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Must have been faulty
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By p4ul
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace an older model for this year. Sadly the cutting performance was poor and plucked rather than cut our grass. Also it tripped out several times without any noticeable reason.
Apart from that - assuming this was a one off - it collects grass very well and is light and quite manouverable. Would try again if need another mower in the future. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo lawn mower
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By miss lemon
From:Garston, Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Gives a very neat cut and very pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing for the price
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chang
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought as old more expensive hover flymo had basically fallen to peices. Wasn't expecting mutch for the price but after one use its already miles ahead of the last mower, assembled easy enough and gives a really even cut with next to no grass cuttings escaping unlike the hover mo. Would recommend over more expensive mowers! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First class product.
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosko
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Our meadow type grass not ideal for our hover mower but the wheeled model copes admirably, for the first cut set to 6cm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Posted12 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Les
From:Wolviston, Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees TS22, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
" I bought this Lawnmower 2 weeks ago,
This is a great lawnmower, very easy for my wife to use as well, the petrol mower i had was to heavy for my wife and now mainly cuts the lawn this is just the right lawnmower for her.
Great features - like the handle being able to fold down making storage a little better, Grass bin easy to remove & empty and place back on mower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
flymo
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ronny
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Does a good job and is value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Incredible Value
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mal
From:Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This flymo was surprisingly low priced but very surprisingly high quality. Really quick and easy to assemble and feels pretty solid.
The safety button is a little annoying, but necessary I suppose.
Quick and easy to change height front and rear. Decent size grass box, decent length cord. No real complaints.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ideal for small to medium gardens.
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kiteman13
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought this model to replace a previous version that I had for about 10 years and the only spares I needed to buy were a couple of replacement blades.
This model has been improved with a carrying handle and the wing nuts replaced with lugs to enable you to wind the cable on to keep it tidy.
Looking forward to many years mowing!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great offer price and great product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Robbie Williams
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Needed a new mower to replace other one that refused to work when I got it out of shed for it's first job of the year. Checked range in catalogue and then website to check offers, decided on this one based on reviews, great price offer and brand. Checked in stock, reserved and collected from local store. Super friendly staff. Easy to assemble, clear instructions, easy to use and did great job, lawn looked good in no time at all. Hassle free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good lawn mover
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jc
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" My previous one broke down in less than 3 years and this one is the replacement of the same model. However, it is a good lawn mover and is also easy for my wife to use as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bri
Age:45 to 54
" very good cutter and powerful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product was useless
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By j
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" used first time and front wheels are buckled going to take back for a refund the casing on the mower is very flimsy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grass box is a fiddle but worth the one off effort
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By bean2
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The overall mower is excellent, cuts well and easy to use. Putting together the grass box initially is a fiddle but worth the patience for the overall result. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo RE320 Electric Rotary Lawnmower - 900W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By genius
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to use and does its job rather well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>