Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.

Flymo Venturer 32. Powerful electric wheeled lawnmower and lightweight easy to use grass trimmer. All in one box. 1000w. 32cm metal blade width. 3 cutting heights from 2cm to 6cm. 29L grass box. Rear roller for stripes and easy cutting over edges. Easy to carry. 10m cable length. Weight 8.3kg. Flymo Electric Mini Trim. 230w. 21cm cutting width. Manual feed. Comfortable single handed use. Easy to trim round trees, walls and fences. 6m cable length. Weight 1.5kg (excluding cable). EAN: 7393080900838
Overall rating:
4.244 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
113 of 12789%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Review 1 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy mower
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By c-lawn
From:North West
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Sorry to be negative but the mower is very low quality. The handle of the grass box kept falling off. The 3-level height adjustment would not stay set as I set it when mowing and so part scalped my lawn. The roller would not stay clipped in and so ended up getting chopped by the blade.
I returned this product. Would be a good design but actually this one is too flimsy. Sorry.
The strimmer was fine. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By minos
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Note you need alot of patience to put together as i found that the instructions were not that good. The plastic grass carrier was on the weak side and when you removed to empty grass the handle would fall off. The changing of the height level was very hard to do,not good if you have long nails,manual instruction unclear.
But as regards the cutting I was very happy indeed it did a very good job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good machine
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Eddie
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Nice and light, but effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lawn mower & mini trimmer
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By peter
From:oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" it is a good buy i am well impressed with it and it cuts the grass to the level you want it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD BUY
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By DEE
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" GOOD BUY FOR A LAWN MOWER AND WAS ON SPECIAL OFFER. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted16 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Peter M
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Assembled quickly, worked well, easy to use. Satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By titsh
From:endland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great garden tool easy to set up and use gets job done quick and tidy and folds for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent mower
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By elmo
From:east sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bargain price for both the mower and strimmer.
nice little mower better than the flymo hovermower we had.
definately buy this when you get the free strimmer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:England
" Easy to put together, cuts well.
Very happy with purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor First Purchase
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By tonypj
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Price looked very hard to ignore. however you get what you pay for. Both the lawnmower and trimmer were easy to put together and very light. The trimmer did not appear to cut the grass very well. The mower's roller fell off after the first strip as did the rear wheel. The very small retaining cap had fallen off and could not be found. Difficult to clean. Could not recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for money
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Tam
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy assembled, easy to use and excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Leggy
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent Value for Money and cuts very very well - would highly recommend ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money Flymo
Posted05 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good value for money and great idea to include the strimmer. Only complaint so far is that the bucket which collects the grass is not as sturdy as it could be - unable to lift it by the handle as the lid keeps coming off - apart from that grass looking better than it has done in a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" i do recommend this product, but i don't know if i used it on a wrong way???
i thought it would collect the grass inside the box, but just some of them had been collected, and the rest i had to do it manually.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By diane
From:bucks england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I am very happy with this product
as my other mower had broke
anf will have a new one for next year
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommended
Posted03 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Recommended by a friend, good mower for small gardens, the trimmer could have been a little bigger to save bending over. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value Mower
Posted29 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great product.
Very straightforward to assemble.
Cutting height is easily adjustable by changing the mowers ride-height via the wheels.
Nice clean cut and rollers at the back produce a good striping effect to the lawn.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 September 2011
Customer avatar
By pearl
From:south yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" does everything i need it to, coped with long thick clumps of grass, only problem i can say sometimes hard to push on my uneven lawn. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Yas
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great value for money, it's done a great job in the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo Venturer 32 & Mini Trim.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By juliea
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lawnmower is brilliant, I was borrowing a more expensive one and this one is by far the better better product although much cheaper, it is light and easy to use, a joy to mow the lawn.
Strimmer is good, if a little short, if you have a big area to do you may need to take a break to save your back, but overall for the money brilliant.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>