Top-rated product

Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.

<p>The Easi Glide 300 comes fully assembled, folds away for easy storage and compacts grass cuttings resulting in less emptying.</p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>1300 watt electric hover motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>30cm blade width.</li><li>4 cutting heights.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 1cm-3cm.</li><li>20 litre grass collection box.</li><li>12m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 8.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736971676.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.387 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 253 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
233 of 25392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Review 1 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Michele
From:Abercarn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very easy to put together and use. Would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
compact and light
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jillybean
From:Stafford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" quick easy and compact, light to carry, definitely recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't hover over grass
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kikina
From:Berkshire,UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I was disappointed with this Flymo Easy Glide 300 lawn mower as I believed it'll hover above and will easy glide over the grass, instead I had to push it with my foot now and then. Hard to push as it doesn't have wheels, scratched the plastic underneath as mowed over the edge with slabs/gravel. And the cut grass scattered up to 2 meters away onto my conservatory up to 1 m in height and covered my trousers up to my waist so exchanged it for different make with wheels and happy so far. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not liked I am afraid
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chrispin 73
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I found that I could not move this mower to the right and that I had to pull it backwards to get anywhere. It seemed to not raise itself up from the lawn enough. I am afraid that I returned it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flymo
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By davy
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Pretty good for a lawnmower of this price. It is very light to carry and move around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
RUBBISH
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Frustrated
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Continually cuts out, blows the grass everywhere when it decides to work, frustrating, I'm taking it back and getting a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to handle
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great mower at a great price. So easy to use after having normal electric mower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grass cutter
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jeff 09
From:mere wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Any grass cutter should be easy to use, light weight, and easy to clean. Any grass box needs to be light enough to enable an elderly person to use I without difficulty. We find that this product meets these criteria. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easi lover
Posted06 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JSM
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace a Flymo Micro Lite.
The Easi Glide 300 is noticeably more powerful and collects the grass, unlike the Micro Lite. Flymo state it "compacts" the grass - take this with a big pinch of salt. However, ensure that the air vents are fully clear of grass at all times otherwise it does impact the glide & grass "compacting".
Grass box needs emptying almost constantly, but overall the Easi Glide 300 does do a really good job!
Great 2 day 'deliver to store' service from Argos too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glides easily
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By John73
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Have found this model easy to use and efficient in maintaining small suburban lawns "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By maz
Age:55 to 64
" Good value and good results. Easy to use and ready to use on purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does the job
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheddars
From:England, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This machine does the job and is easy to use. The collector box holds just about the right amount and is easy to remove,empty and refit, More than happy thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product easy to use
Posted04 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Martino
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Already assembled. Only had to lock the handle into position and ready to use.
Very light.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent, easy-to-use
Posted03 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Replaced an aging lawnmower; very light to use, and makes mowing easy.Lawnmower sucks up mowed grass when you go back over it. The internal bin fills up quickly, but is easy to empty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flymo electric easi glide 300
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mesh
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" much easier to use and much lighter than my last mower "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ideal for the Home garden
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Virginian
From:Co. Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This product is light, easy to manoeuvre and does a good job of collecting up the cuttings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karimel
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very light , easy to handle and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mower!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DibzJ
From:Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A great lawnmower which is lightweight and very easy to use. No fiddly parts on taking it out of the box and it's ready to plug in and mow! It cuts the grass to a nice neat length. I purchased it in the sale, making it excellent value and highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joey
From:Middx
Age:55 to 64
" Female friendly, excellent grass collecting and cutting. Light and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo Electric Easy Glide 300 Lawnmower-300
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Baggie boy
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a really great mower light and easy to use and comes already assembled which is a bonus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>