Top-rated product

Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.

<p>The Easi Glide 300 comes fully assembled, folds away for easy storage and compacts grass cuttings resulting in less emptying.</p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>1300 watt electric hover motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>30cm blade width.</li><li>4 cutting heights.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 1cm-3cm.</li><li>20 litre grass collection box.</li><li>12m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 8.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736971676.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(363 reviews) 351
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 363 reviews
5 Stars
219
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
337 of 36393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Review 1 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good flymo
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A great lightweight flymo. Cuts nice and short. Overall very pleased with purchase and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Was ok did the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My new Flymo is doing the Job
Posted24 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I was able to cut my grass as soon as I got home with my new mower. No fiddling about trying to put it together. Once I put it on the lowest setting I had a nice neat lawn.
Staff member at my Argos store was very helpful and carried it out to my car.Mi
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We needed a compact lawnmower for a fairly small lawn. This does the job well. Quick and easy service - reserved online and collected same day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Flymo easi glide mower
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great to use and easy to clean after cutting. I am very happy with this product and would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant lawnmower
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Just open box and ready to use. Light to use cuts brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My lawnmower
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lichfield, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is the beat lawnmower I have ever used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flymo Easi Glide Bad Purchase
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Heavy and awkward to carry, difficult to store. Has a grass collecting box but a lot of grass flies everywhere and a lot drops from the box so need to rake the lawn after cutting and sweep paths, walls etc. Does not allow to cut grass near walls so have to manually cut grass edges. This Flymo is also difficult to clean as grass gets trapped in the narrow gaps. It will have to do for this summer, but, will look at buying a new lawnmower next year. Very bad purchase choice a huge mistake. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my new Flymo
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" After years of battling with a mower which had a grass collection bag on the back, I was relieved when it gave up the ghost and I had a real excuse to buy a new one! This Flymo is perfect for me. Medium sized front and back gardens. This is light, easy to use, easy to adjust the blade height (especially for a single women who is usually less than useless with that kind of thing)...and no bag to fight with and kick across the lawn! This has just made my life so much easier and less traumatic! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mower
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this to replace my Flymo Vision Compact 330 which gave up the ghost after 11 years. The new one is so much lighter and easier to get around with. Also easy to store as the handle folds, taking up less space. Cuts grass effortlessly - very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very lightweight
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I've only used the lawnmower a couple of times and it's very different to my old one so will take a while to get used to it........but so far so good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Ideal just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can mow the lawn in my wheelchair!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" My mower had to be lightweight and easy to use, the design allows for both, and with its folding handle is both compact and simple to store.
The Easi Glide function allows my lawn to look as good as any other and in pretty much the same time, despite my obvious disability. I couldn't recommend this item more heartily! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good replaced the same one
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Reliableandlasts a long time - "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Comes ready to use and cuts the grass even when it's long on very bumpy lawn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lichfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good product from reputable company. Easy to use. No complicated assembly. Just took it out of the box and plugged it in! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A dream to work
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Nice long lead, grass box is easy to emply, machine is light operate.Would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lawnmower
Posted10 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" excellent and easy to use open the box and it was ready for cutting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hover mower
Posted08 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I sold my petrol mower as we'd reduced the lawn coverage with parking space. I no longer needed a large heavy petrol mower so decided on a flymo. I've had flymo's before and have been pleased with their lightweight make up but with great results. I also wanted a mower that would store flat against my garden shed so I no longer took up space in my garage like the petrol mower. Overall very please. A lightweight, powerful flymo with great results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mower
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this flymo as it was on offer and fitted my garden requirements (sloped). It was easy to set up, came straight out of the box, was light and has a grass box to collect the cuttings. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>