Top-rated product

Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.

<p>The Easi Glide 300 comes fully assembled, folds away for easy storage and compacts grass cuttings resulting in less emptying.</p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>1300 watt electric hover motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>30cm blade width.</li><li>4 cutting heights.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 1cm-3cm.</li><li>20 litre grass collection box.</li><li>12m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 8.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736971676.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.413 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 300 reviews
5 Stars
175
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
277 of 30092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Review 1 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value lawn mower
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorley, Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Wanted a reasonable priced lawn mower that would be efficient and good value. Got both! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Works right out of the box, cut the grass without trouble and collected it well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very happy with this item, particularly as I bought it at such a great price in the sale. Cant believe how lightweight it is - so its very easy to carry around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good mower
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I have the same mower and bought this one for my daughter as she needed one. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" great value for money. Ideal for small / mediun garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
handy mower
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" Lightweight and easy to use ideal for small lawns upto about 100 sq meters or so. Grass collection good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use and store
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Narborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" this is a nice easy to use mower and with the handle folding down easily can be stored in garage shed with great ease "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembroke, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a great lawnmower at a really good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flymo
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough TS6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" wouldnt use any other make 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This does what it says on the tin!!!!!
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great, easy to use, transport and does a great job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good lightweight mower
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Having had the same make and model of mower previously, I am delighted with this replacement. It folds for storage, is lightweight and very easy to use. Same previous model lasted for years! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use and not cumbersome
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Love this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use efficient mower
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My garden is medium size and not very even. This mower is perfect for it. Light and easy to manage. You do have to add or remove spacers to change the height but I've had no issue with this. Good length of flex too. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Had to return kept cutting out. Was very hard to move had to push hard. Overall very disappointed . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fly mow easy glide 300
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this product. Good size, easy to use and was a good price. The only negative is that it does spew a fair amount of grass around which I did not expect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap price for a quality product
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Needed a mower for the garden. Our garden is quite small but on a reasonably steep hill. The flymo is perfect for it as the hover makes it easier to push up and down the hilly lawn we have. Compacts the cuttings into a neat box that is easy to remove and empty. Nice light weight feel to the mower when in use. It is not the most expensive in the range but is definitly worth a look as the flymo quality is there. Very pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lawnmower
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Light weight, folds up for easy storage, glides over the lawn perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glides with ease
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Fabulous top brand lawnmower.Light and easy to manoeuvre.Glides with ease.More than happy with my purchase and at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo Easi glide 300
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Ideal machine for my needs, works perfectly and it should cut for many "mower" years to come. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo lawn mower
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Light and easy to use
Floats around the garden
Will def stick to flymos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>