Top-rated product

Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.

<p>The Easi Glide 300 comes fully assembled, folds away for easy storage and compacts grass cuttings resulting in less emptying.</p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>1300 watt electric hover motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>30cm blade width.</li><li>4 cutting heights.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 1cm-3cm.</li><li>20 litre grass collection box.</li><li>12m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 8.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736971676.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.404 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 235 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
218 of 23593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Review 1 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karimel
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very light , easy to handle and good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo Electric Easy Glide 300 Lawnmower-300
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Baggie boy
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a really great mower light and easy to use and comes already assembled which is a bonus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light weight mower
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bramble55
From:Fort William, Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A light weight mover which is easy to use. It does have a little grass box but if you have a smallish lawn then it is perfect! Good price too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great buy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gyprocjoe
From:Bolton, Lancs.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Have had flymos before but this is the best model I have ever had. Like the fold down Handel .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
argos good - flymo not good
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By not happy
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"delivery service was second to none. however the product is terribly inafficient. it hardly touches the lawn, simply flattens it down. increadibly dissapointed. have had different models of flymo lawnmowers before and have always been pleased. would not even consider buying one again. admittedly this was one of the lower priced ones, but has now proved expensive, as i have had to buy another one after only using it twice."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box a good clean cut
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Doug
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very light and easy to use although a bit of grass came out of the side, overall a good mower. The lawn looks very good now
very neat and tidy, Well done flymo.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as I'd hoped
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Although I added the extra spacers, it still does not cut as short as my old mower. It is easy to use and the "hoover" function works well but I need to mow more often because of the reasons above."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for small lawns
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dannyscun
From:Spennymoor, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"We bought this product when it was reduced, although it took a while to get our lawn cut for the first time.
Now its straightforward and cuts fine. no problems at all.
Folds up small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quiet, easy to use
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fair weather gardener
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Cuts grass well. Very quiet (after my old petrol mower). Handle folds easily for storage. Light enough to be carried easily. Very easy to empty grass box. Spring on handle switch a bit strong, tiring to hold in for long period. Didn't "float" quite as well as I expected so a bit of effort needed to push about."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flymo easi glide 300
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:Derby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good price easy to use and compact for storage ideal for small lawns"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mattydmk3
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"If your after rake free mowing then this is not for you! I know it's a hover mower, but the suction from the rear intake is not great and sits too high. Resulting in a good sweep/rake up afterwards... Apart from this its a nice, easy to use lawnmower for those who just want to keep the grass short. The cable is fairly long too so no need for the extension."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
flymo easy Glide 300
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hassall88
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is ok. It cuts the grass nice and short and is easy to manoeuvre around the garden. But it does not collect the cut grass very well, it sprays more of the cut grass around my garden and path than it collects in the box!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cpepp
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A great mower that is light to handle and folds easy for storage. Grass cuttings are easy to empty , I would definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easi glide 300
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ryan
From:Bodmin, Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Very good lawn mower nice and easy and so quick to cut the back and front garden literally all you have to do is guide it to where you want it to go and to change the cutting heights there is a spanner tool sulphide and it has to bolt looking things you have to undo the cutting blade with the tool then place the bolts on underneath the cutting blade then put the blade back and tightly then away you go :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lawn mower buyer
From:Tamworth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is light and easy to use. Never liked the idea of losing my stripes but this does a really neat job of the lawn"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A+++++
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By duggy
From:worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Cuts grass short. Fold down handle makes it easy to carry. Excellent lawn mower."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbob
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"First cut on long grass made light work was easy to empty"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo Rasy Glide
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tina
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My front graden was turining into a field was worried the lawn mower wouldn't cope but it exceeded my expectations. Excellent lawn mower. It does fill up quickly but we had a lot of grass to cut."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easi Glide Easi Everything
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kitchenmad
From:Hastings, East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Me old Flymo gave up the ghost after many years of abuse (charging into 4 foot high grass, hitting plastic manhole covers, churning various small garden tools into the blade etc). Had no second thoughts about a replacement and purchased a Flymo Easi Glide 300. Have to say that it was a lot easier to move this new beauty around and had the job done quicker than I thought it would. One drawback is the small(ish) grass box which I seem to be emptying every couple of minutes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and easy to use
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Heavenly Connexion
From:Wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It did what it says on the box. Worth every penny!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>