Top-rated product

Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.

<p>The Easi Glide 300 comes fully assembled, folds away for easy storage and compacts grass cuttings resulting in less emptying.</p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>1300 watt electric hover motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>30cm blade width.</li><li>4 cutting heights.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 1cm-3cm.</li><li>20 litre grass collection box.</li><li>12m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 8.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736971676.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.406 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
250 of 27192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Review 1 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By BlueBear
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Plus points - Cuts grass reasonably well and a good light machine to use without much effort.
Negatives - Not the shortest of cuts and it throws a lot of grass about, rather than picking it up in the grass box. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good replacement for old flymo
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bfd-lad
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Like the product and value. Good cutting and lawn finish. Disappointed that offer with strimmer, removed before I bought it. My son got a better deal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLYMO easy glide
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By floss
From:swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Found this product a dream to use. Easy to handle and cut my grass as low as I wanted. Well pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mower
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsB
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great mower, very lightweight and easy to use - ready to use straight out of the box! Especially love the folding handle which makes it so easy to store! Would recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little mower.
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By raymondo
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Would recommend this flymo, ace little machine, does the job A1. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo hover 300 mower
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bri
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent product. Slightly smaller than previous 350 hover mower, however, I have found this glides very easily over lawn and on lowest setting does a very good job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this flymo is light and easy to use,
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay1
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great flymo light on your hands and back, easy to use. Cuts the grass brilliant. Would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicky w
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent lawnmower , very light and easy to use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and quiet!
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Wayne2108
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Really happy with this mower. It's really light, really quiet and folds away easily. It really does compact the grass and it's so easy to empty. It comes with a long cord that you can leave inside the mower when your not using it. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product does what it is advertised to do
Posted13 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jw
From:Luton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The mower is lighter and more mobile that the previous flymo
but it still cuts the grass and removes the grass cuttings as efficiently. The finished lawn looks just a nice.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Toady44
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Ideal lightweight mower for my 30 by 20 foot lawn. Second Flymo we've had, original over 15 years old and still works fine but very heavy by comparison. Handle folds for easy storage, powerful enough to suck up all the clippings. Got it in the sale too. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By snoopy
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to use.
Cuts lawn very well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Good product, bought it to replace a 10 year old similar model that was well passed its sell by date. Only gripe would be that I need all three spacers in to get the cut I want and any less spacers means it does not cut much grass. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lawnmower renewal
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne121
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this to replace my old machine.It is very easy to use and empty .I just love the way it glides over the grass. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo mower
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rusty
From:West sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very happy to have bought this mower. Very light and gives a good cut perfect for our small garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymot Easiglide 300
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Malcjw69
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is the second type of this product I have purchased, the previous model lasted around 8 years, but needed a new blade, new grass box lid and the power cable also needed replacing so decided to buy a new piece of kit and it was an easy decision to make as to which make and model
Would recommend to anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By MelaWillow
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very impressed with this lawnmower. It's easy to use and has a nice light touch. Would highly recommend for a small to medium garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just the ticket
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pantherwench
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this as a stand in for my petrol mower until my shoulder heals. It has now been used in several gardens as it is so easy to cart around. It lost a star because the collector needs emptying so often. As with all hover mowers the ground needs to be fairly even and it does blow grass around at the edges. The spacer system makes changing the height quite straightforward.
All in all a very good purchase for the small lawn.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Michele
From:Abercarn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very easy to put together and use. Would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
compact and light
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jillybean
From:Stafford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" quick easy and compact, light to carry, definitely recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>