Top-rated product

Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.

<p>The Easi Glide 300 comes fully assembled, folds away for easy storage and compacts grass cuttings resulting in less emptying.</p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>1300 watt electric hover motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>30cm blade width.</li><li>4 cutting heights.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 1cm-3cm.</li><li>20 litre grass collection box.</li><li>12m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 8.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736971676.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.414 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 244 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
227 of 24493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Review 1 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glides easily
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By John73
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Have found this model easy to use and efficient in maintaining small suburban lawns"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By maz
Age:55 to 64
"Good value and good results. Easy to use and ready to use on purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does the job
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheddars
From:England, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This machine does the job and is easy to use. The collector box holds just about the right amount and is easy to remove,empty and refit, More than happy thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product easy to use
Posted04 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Martino
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Already assembled. Only had to lock the handle into position and ready to use.
Very light.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent, easy-to-use
Posted03 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Replaced an aging lawnmower; very light to use, and makes mowing easy.Lawnmower sucks up mowed grass when you go back over it. The internal bin fills up quickly, but is easy to empty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flymo electric easi glide 300
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mesh
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"much easier to use and much lighter than my last mower"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ideal for the Home garden
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Virginian
From:Co. Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product is light, easy to manoeuvre and does a good job of collecting up the cuttings."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karimel
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very light , easy to handle and good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mower!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DibzJ
From:Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A great lawnmower which is lightweight and very easy to use. No fiddly parts on taking it out of the box and it's ready to plug in and mow! It cuts the grass to a nice neat length. I purchased it in the sale, making it excellent value and highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joey
From:Middx
Age:55 to 64
"Female friendly, excellent grass collecting and cutting. Light and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo Electric Easy Glide 300 Lawnmower-300
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Baggie boy
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a really great mower light and easy to use and comes already assembled which is a bonus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light weight mower
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bramble55
From:Fort William, Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A light weight mover which is easy to use. It does have a little grass box but if you have a smallish lawn then it is perfect! Good price too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great buy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gyprocjoe
From:Bolton, Lancs.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Have had flymos before but this is the best model I have ever had. Like the fold down Handel .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
argos good - flymo not good
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By not happy
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"delivery service was second to none. however the product is terribly inafficient. it hardly touches the lawn, simply flattens it down. increadibly dissapointed. have had different models of flymo lawnmowers before and have always been pleased. would not even consider buying one again. admittedly this was one of the lower priced ones, but has now proved expensive, as i have had to buy another one after only using it twice."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box a good clean cut
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Doug
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very light and easy to use although a bit of grass came out of the side, overall a good mower. The lawn looks very good now
very neat and tidy, Well done flymo.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as I'd hoped
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Although I added the extra spacers, it still does not cut as short as my old mower. It is easy to use and the "hoover" function works well but I need to mow more often because of the reasons above."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for small lawns
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dannyscun
From:Spennymoor, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"We bought this product when it was reduced, although it took a while to get our lawn cut for the first time.
Now its straightforward and cuts fine. no problems at all.
Folds up small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quiet, easy to use
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fair weather gardener
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Cuts grass well. Very quiet (after my old petrol mower). Handle folds easily for storage. Light enough to be carried easily. Very easy to empty grass box. Spring on handle switch a bit strong, tiring to hold in for long period. Didn't "float" quite as well as I expected so a bit of effort needed to push about."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flymo easi glide 300
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:Derby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good price easy to use and compact for storage ideal for small lawns"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo Electric Easi Glide 300 Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mattydmk3
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"If your after rake free mowing then this is not for you! I know it's a hover mower, but the suction from the rear intake is not great and sits too high. Resulting in a good sweep/rake up afterwards... Apart from this its a nice, easy to use lawnmower for those who just want to keep the grass short. The cable is fairly long too so no need for the extension."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>