Top-rated product

Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.

<p>The Easi Glide 300 comes fully assembled, folds away for easy storage and compacts grass cuttings resulting in less emptying.</p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>1300 watt electric hover motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>30cm blade width.</li><li>4 cutting heights.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 1cm-3cm.</li><li>20 litre grass collection box.</li><li>12m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 8.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736971676.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.396 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 260 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
240 of 26092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Review 1 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By snoopy
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to use.
Cuts lawn very well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Good product, bought it to replace a 10 year old similar model that was well passed its sell by date. Only gripe would be that I need all three spacers in to get the cut I want and any less spacers means it does not cut much grass. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lawnmower renewal
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne121
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this to replace my old machine.It is very easy to use and empty .I just love the way it glides over the grass. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo mower
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rusty
From:West sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very happy to have bought this mower. Very light and gives a good cut perfect for our small garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymot Easiglide 300
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Malcjw69
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is the second type of this product I have purchased, the previous model lasted around 8 years, but needed a new blade, new grass box lid and the power cable also needed replacing so decided to buy a new piece of kit and it was an easy decision to make as to which make and model
Would recommend to anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By MelaWillow
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very impressed with this lawnmower. It's easy to use and has a nice light touch. Would highly recommend for a small to medium garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just the ticket
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pantherwench
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this as a stand in for my petrol mower until my shoulder heals. It has now been used in several gardens as it is so easy to cart around. It lost a star because the collector needs emptying so often. As with all hover mowers the ground needs to be fairly even and it does blow grass around at the edges. The spacer system makes changing the height quite straightforward.
All in all a very good purchase for the small lawn.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Michele
From:Abercarn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very easy to put together and use. Would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
compact and light
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jillybean
From:Stafford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" quick easy and compact, light to carry, definitely recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't hover over grass
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kikina
From:Berkshire,UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I was disappointed with this Flymo Easy Glide 300 lawn mower as I believed it'll hover above and will easy glide over the grass, instead I had to push it with my foot now and then. Hard to push as it doesn't have wheels, scratched the plastic underneath as mowed over the edge with slabs/gravel. And the cut grass scattered up to 2 meters away onto my conservatory up to 1 m in height and covered my trousers up to my waist so exchanged it for different make with wheels and happy so far. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not liked I am afraid
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chrispin 73
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I found that I could not move this mower to the right and that I had to pull it backwards to get anywhere. It seemed to not raise itself up from the lawn enough. I am afraid that I returned it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flymo
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By davy
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Pretty good for a lawnmower of this price. It is very light to carry and move around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
RUBBISH
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Frustrated
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Continually cuts out, blows the grass everywhere when it decides to work, frustrating, I'm taking it back and getting a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to handle
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great mower at a great price. So easy to use after having normal electric mower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grass cutter
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jeff 09
From:mere wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Any grass cutter should be easy to use, light weight, and easy to clean. Any grass box needs to be light enough to enable an elderly person to use I without difficulty. We find that this product meets these criteria. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easi lover
Posted06 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JSM
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace a Flymo Micro Lite.
The Easi Glide 300 is noticeably more powerful and collects the grass, unlike the Micro Lite. Flymo state it "compacts" the grass - take this with a big pinch of salt. However, ensure that the air vents are fully clear of grass at all times otherwise it does impact the glide & grass "compacting".
Grass box needs emptying almost constantly, but overall the Easi Glide 300 does do a really good job!
Great 2 day 'deliver to store' service from Argos too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glides easily
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By John73
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Have found this model easy to use and efficient in maintaining small suburban lawns "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By maz
Age:55 to 64
" Good value and good results. Easy to use and ready to use on purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does the job
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheddars
From:England, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This machine does the job and is easy to use. The collector box holds just about the right amount and is easy to remove,empty and refit, More than happy thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product easy to use
Posted04 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Martino
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Already assembled. Only had to lock the handle into position and ready to use.
Very light.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>