Top-rated product

Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.

<p>The Easi Glide 300 comes fully assembled, folds away for easy storage and compacts grass cuttings resulting in less emptying.</p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>1300 watt electric hover motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>30cm blade width.</li><li>4 cutting heights.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 1cm-3cm.</li><li>20 litre grass collection box.</li><li>12m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 8.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736971676.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.422 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 306 reviews
5 Stars
180
4 Stars
97
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
283 of 30692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Review 1 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and hovery
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this mower to make grass cutting a little easier. Easy to move. Hovers well. Had to put both spacers on the blade to give the best cut. But overall, pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo easily glide
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very easy to use lightweight compact one of the best lawnmower I have used "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product does a great job cut the grass very smoothly i love this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New grasscutter
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant product well worth the money. Bought 2 weeks ago when grass needed cutting, used today, first day it was dry enough to cut and the length was no issue, the blades sliced through with no effort, the box filled quickly (due to the length of the grass) simple to empty and re attach. Lovely mower, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Should have bought this earlier
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Only got a small front and rear garden so up til now I've just been using a strimmer.
Saw this mower was highly recommended and at s good price so decided to buy it.
I am now able to mow both lawns in like 5 mins.
So easy to use. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:65 or over
" Love this cutter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value lawn mower
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorley, Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Wanted a reasonable priced lawn mower that would be efficient and good value. Got both! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Works right out of the box, cut the grass without trouble and collected it well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very happy with this item, particularly as I bought it at such a great price in the sale. Cant believe how lightweight it is - so its very easy to carry around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good mower
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I have the same mower and bought this one for my daughter as she needed one. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" great value for money. Ideal for small / mediun garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
handy mower
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" Lightweight and easy to use ideal for small lawns upto about 100 sq meters or so. Grass collection good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use and store
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Narborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" this is a nice easy to use mower and with the handle folding down easily can be stored in garage shed with great ease "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembroke, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a great lawnmower at a really good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flymo
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough TS6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" wouldnt use any other make 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This does what it says on the tin!!!!!
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great, easy to use, transport and does a great job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good lightweight mower
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Having had the same make and model of mower previously, I am delighted with this replacement. It folds for storage, is lightweight and very easy to use. Same previous model lasted for years! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use and not cumbersome
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Love this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use efficient mower
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My garden is medium size and not very even. This mower is perfect for it. Light and easy to manage. You do have to add or remove spacers to change the height but I've had no issue with this. Good length of flex too. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Had to return kept cutting out. Was very hard to move had to push hard. Overall very disappointed . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>