Top-rated product

Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.

<p>The Easi Glide 300 comes fully assembled, folds away for easy storage and compacts grass cuttings resulting in less emptying.</p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>1300 watt electric hover motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>30cm blade width.</li><li>4 cutting heights.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 1cm-3cm.</li><li>20 litre grass collection box.</li><li>12m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 8.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736971676.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.413 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 283 reviews
5 Stars
165
4 Stars
90
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
261 of 28392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Review 1 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glides with ease
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Fabulous top brand lawnmower.Light and easy to manoeuvre.Glides with ease.More than happy with my purchase and at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo Easi glide 300
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Ideal machine for my needs, works perfectly and it should cut for many "mower" years to come. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo lawn mower
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Light and easy to use
Floats around the garden
Will def stick to flymos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lawn mower
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought as a present,light easy to use and at a good price.what more could you ask "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A very good choice for middle sized lawns. Mower is very light and cuts close to the edge where there is a wall or raised path. Adjusting the height of the blade is easily achieved by adding or reducing the number of spacers. Produces a good cut and mower is easy to clean. Good reach with the cable provided. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great mower!
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I had the model below this one with plastic blades and it just didn't cut it (excuse the pun!), even for my small-ish lawn.
This mower is great, lightweight, holds a lot of clippings and doesn't blunt my grass. Fully recommend for any lawn. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the box
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent service same day delivery just what I needed well recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mower
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Picked it up for my daughter and she thinks its very good not to heavy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks good - but....
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" With only a small lawn to look after we thought this would be the answer. It's compact and lightweight but not very efficient. There is a considerable amount of grass that does not make it to the box. However, it does the job but could do with some refinements. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This nproduct is light weight and easy to use.
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunoon, Argyll
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" After many years of faithful service my old Flymo hover motor broke and couldn't be repaired. I looked at your catalogue and saw this was a similar model to the one that had broken.
I ordered it on line and went across the river to collect it the following day - my grass has been cut twice since I bought it, it is so much lighter to use - We did put in spaces to reduce the height of the blade, and my lawns are looking great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
" It's light easy to use, and does everything it says on thin tin. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and easy to use
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Only negative point is that it doesn't pick up quite as much grass as I would like. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Plus points - Cuts grass reasonably well and a good light machine to use without much effort.
Negatives - Not the shortest of cuts and it throws a lot of grass about, rather than picking it up in the grass box. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good replacement for old flymo
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Like the product and value. Good cutting and lawn finish. Disappointed that offer with strimmer, removed before I bought it. My son got a better deal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLYMO easy glide
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Found this product a dream to use. Easy to handle and cut my grass as low as I wanted. Well pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mower
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great mower, very lightweight and easy to use - ready to use straight out of the box! Especially love the folding handle which makes it so easy to store! Would recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little mower.
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Would recommend this flymo, ace little machine, does the job A1. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo hover 300 mower
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent product. Slightly smaller than previous 350 hover mower, however, I have found this glides very easily over lawn and on lowest setting does a very good job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this flymo is light and easy to use,
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great flymo light on your hands and back, easy to use. Cuts the grass brilliant. Would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent lawnmower , very light and easy to use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>