Top-rated product

Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.

<p>The Easi Glide 300 comes fully assembled, folds away for easy storage and compacts grass cuttings resulting in less emptying.</p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>1300 watt electric hover motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>30cm blade width.</li><li>4 cutting heights.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 1cm-3cm.</li><li>20 litre grass collection box.</li><li>12m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 8.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736971676.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(333 reviews) 321
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 333 reviews
5 Stars
198
4 Stars
104
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
308 of 33392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Review 1 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick and easy
Posted25 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I had my previous flymo forever. Decided to go for another one. My garden was cut quickly. Only problem I found was because my last one broke during cutting I had different lengths. The one that came on the mower left a lot of grass behind. You do need to adjust the height to get a clean cut. Overall pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lot less bover with a hover
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Well designed piece of kit except it could do with some method of storing the power cabled when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and easy to use
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" We have a medium sized uneven lawn. The lawnmower did a really good job and was really quick. A good purchase all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Easi Glide 300 makes grass cutting effortless!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I found that this product's light weight combined with the 'hover' action made 'the-orange-beast' glide over my grass with graceful ease.
Now whenever my wife nags me to sort out the lawn, I skip to the shed with enthusiasm and vigour!!
Very good product, would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FLYMO
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
DOES THE JOB
EASY AND LIGHT TO USE
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo Easi Glide really IS easy!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Best lawnmower I have ever used! Never had a flymo before as I suffer from a painful lower back and had been told that flymo mowers moved left and right more than forwards and backwards and cause pain in movement. This is definitely not the case, it's so much easier to use, quick and lighter. Gardening is no longer such a chore and I no longer feel the need to postpone the inevitable dreaded grass cutting like before. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Has helpped alot as cuts garden lawns down well thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy and light to use.
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fantastic it only takes me 15 minutes to cut my grass
now and no more raking!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flymo
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not overly please :|
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I purchased this item due to a family member taking back the petrol engines mower we had for a while, after using it for the first time I noticed the grass catcher is pretty pointless because 70% of the grass cut flys everywhere when mowing and makes a big mess of the garden. The overall cut of the lawn was very average but then again it could be my grass??? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy glide lawn mower
Posted20 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" easy to use and cuts the grass well and the grass box very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good product. Nice and light, glides well, collects grass well. Lawnmower even copped really well on my over grown and slightly uneven lawn. basket fills quick so will need emptying regularly, probably due to my over grown lawn. folds away quickly, just push handles down. love the fact that the design works fore both left and right handed users. as left handed isn't always taken into account. Would recommend. good for small- medium garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great way to cut your grass
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Plug and play, very light, simple to use, and cuts your grass quickly and effortlessly. I would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Easy and light to use and the grass is looking good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY FLYMO IS A CUTTING EDGE BIT OF KIT
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Cuts down the gardening time by half. Flies through the grass (or in our case - forest!) with ease. Makes easy work of the garden. Thoroughly recommend. Excellent price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Grass trimmings Everywhere!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
" Gives great cut but blows grass everywhere. I was covered in clippings. It must have been a malfunction so it had to go. Will never by a hover mower again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo ... the best!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Previously had a Flymo and have always rated them exceptionally highly.
What a fantastic product ... my garden looks beautiful!
I would never use anything else again!!!
Thanks Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really good price for a nice, compact mower. Took no time at all to get it up and running after our old one gave up the ghost half way through cutting the lawn! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleased with my new Easy glide lawnmower.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very good value for money. I compared prices & rgos was the most competitive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo Easi Glide 300 Electric Lawnmower - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is excellent and has great features
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southmead, Bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The product has great and magnificent features, works more than I anticipated and also I'm not going to forget the great customer service from the assistant who helped me to decide on which product to get.i would recommend it to anybody "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>