Top-rated product

Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.

<p>The Glider 330 from Flymo is a lightweight, easy to use electric hover mower, that will have your lawn looking great in no time at all. It is powerful and easy to use, and glides across the lawn cutting and compacting grass into its easy to remove and empty collection box. <br \><br \></p><p>Coming fully assembled out of the box, quickly fold the handles into place and away you go. The glider 330 has a 12m cable letting you reach the far corners of your lawn, and can be neatly stored via its cable storage facility. <br \><br \></p><p>The glider has four cutting heights, this allows you to choose the best height of cut for your garden conditions, or your personal preference. With a metal cutting blade of 33cm, this popular mower gives you a neat and tidy lawn. <br \><br \></p><p>The glider has a unique vision window on its 26 litre capacity grassbox, so you can see when it needs emptying. It also has a unique lift action, which means the grassbox is easy to remove and empty with only one hand. <br \><br \></p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>1450 watt electric hover motor. </li><li>Metal blade. </li><li>33cm blade width. </li><li>4 cutting heights. </li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 1.2cm-3.2cm. </li><li>26 litre grass collection box. </li><li>12m power cable. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 9.9kg. </li><li>EAN: 7391736976398. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.424 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 245 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
225 of 24592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Review 1 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lawnmower
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eltham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" So much easier now . My lawn looking good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Light weight and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality lawn mower
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It's bigger than I expected. It does cut the grass well and the storage box for the grass is easy to remove and empty.
Quite bulky.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and compact
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely and light to use one handed...used on the first cut of the year and the grass was relatively long and didn't seem much of a problem on factory settings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this as I struggled to use the petrol one I bought last year, it's so light to use and cut the grass no problem, love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So guess what... it cuts grass!
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Corby, Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" And very well too. Collects the grass well, easy to empty and it has a sensible length chord. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Easily glides over the lawn and gives a good cut. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for uneven lawns
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Wanted a hover mower due to the uneven nature of the lawn, I thought a wheeled machine would struggle to cope with the dips and bumps.
Out of the box mower is ready for instant use. So far I have been very impressed with how light and easy to move the mower is. I am also achieving a consistent cut across the inconsistent level of the lawn.
Grass box provides ample storage and is easy to empty and replace
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Formby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Only recently bought this mower and found it to be just what I hoped for. Light weight and easy to use. Would recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent machine have always used this brand. Makes cutting the lawn so much easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic lawnmower very powerful
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this lawnmower is excellent value for money it is very powerful and easy to use. easily maneuverable and glides well on grass.the grass box is easy to empty once you see its full and the cable easily ties around a hook.would certainly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lightweight mower
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very light easy to use and does a good job. We have a large lawn which is uneven and the mower does a quick and great job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A definite improvement on the old Flymo
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is the third large hover Flymo I have bought in about 20 years. I was very happy with this new model; it was light, affordable and really easy to use. Although you can now fold the handle down for easier storage, there is no quick way to secure the grassbox when it's in this "mode" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product just glides through and does not need
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Just great product. Cut the garden in half time compared to the previous mower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flymow
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, Caerphilly CF83, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This flymow is very light and easy to use good box for collect the grass it also folds away nicely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A Very Good Product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo glider
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great mower. Large garden. Cuts extremely well. Very light to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light and Easy
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This lawn mower, the 330 Hover Vac is so easy to use as it is very light to push and hovers over the grass . The large grass box has a see through lid so you know when it is full . Emptying is also easy . I am very pleased with it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use mower
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good mower for the money. Powerful enough to cut through long grass with ease. Collection box works well but does not collect 100% of the cuttings unfortunately. For best results you will have to install the extra spacers provided to lower the cutting blade. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo Glider Corded Collect Hover Mower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
effortless
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" easy to use effortless worth the money and more couldnt be more pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>