Top-rated product

Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.

<p>Vision window and interactive translucent grassbox, so you can see when the grassbox is full</p><p>Lawnmower features:</p><ul><li>1450 watt electric hover motor.</li><li>Metal blade.</li><li>33cm blade width.</li><li>4 cutting heights.</li><li>Cutting heights ranging from 1.2cm-3.2cm.</li><li>26 litre grass collection box.</li><li>12m power cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 9.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 7391736976398.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
166 of 17993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Review 1 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Old man
From:Gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very light easy to manoeuvre . Easy cuttings disposal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Big P
From:West Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I have had 3 flymos over the years and this is by far the best. It comes ready assembled, easy to store, easy to use and picks up far more cuttings than other machines I have had."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo Glider 330
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great lawnmower, nothing to put together as its all ready to go from the box. It's been a long time since I have used a Flymo, It was so easy to mow the lawn and so light to push it around. would highly recommend it to all, even those with some mobility problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flymo
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Robyn
From:County Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great mower for my garden Cuts grass very well and collects cuttings so no big clear up afterwards :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long grass no problem
Posted05 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mumsie
From:middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very happy with this product, best ever lawnmower"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst ever
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gazza
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I got the lawnmower into the front garden and switched it on. I managed to cut about 1.5 meters squared and the machine ceased to work. Checked all the usual suspects ie trip switches and fuses but still no good. Have replace with a Bosch."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breath of fresh air
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chasbigspuds
From:Harlow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I hate mowing the lawn, I had a Bosch Rotak which broke after only a couple of years and went out for this flymo mid-lawn. It's so much easier it's great, it's like hoovering the lawn, easy to do one handed.
I still hate mowing the lawn, but this makes it much less wearisome a task.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jheath118
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to order, ready to pick up next day. So light and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thoughtfully designed
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nicely designed (large) lift out grass box with handle, much easier than older models. Thankfully there's no separate cable as it is already connected and has a proper plug. Glides across the lawn effortlessly. The handles are still bolted to the plastic body which is disappointing as they always snap after several years use. Otherwise this is an excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jon
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Although my old Flymo was still working perfectly, decided to purchase one that collected the grass cuttings. Nice to be able to open the box and use straight away without any assembly. Works very efficiently and is not particularly noisy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
briliant
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:Hull, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great mower dose the job great guns, easy to get ready to use, easy to use and easy to fold away, what more could you ask for ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light to Handle and Easy to Use.
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Big D
From:Angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Exactly what was required for my back lawn. Easy to use and light to handle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flymo
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This lawnmower cuts really well and is very light to move around, but doesn't pick up as well as my old Flymo. Not a problem though. Very pleased with our purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dickie
From:Newark-on-Trent, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Found this mower to be excellent. aEasy to adjust height with spanner and spacers supplied.
Simple to use and grass box very good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and easy
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By X40441
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This product requires no assembly and is very easy to use. Works well on long and short grass"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend!
Posted30 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ema
From:Conwy, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Needed a lawn mower for small garden, found the best price at the time was Argos. Very lightweight & easy to use/set up. Only issue is that the grass sometimes flies out of the sides throwing it all over the patio etc but apart from that I'm very pleased with the product & would recommend. As it is very lightweight it's easy to push around even with one hand, so would be ideal for those looking for a lightweight mower! Changing the blade height is easy & took minutes with the tool provided."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lawnmower
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mak52
From:Harrow on the Hill, Harrow, Greater London HA1, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This Flymo is really a good buy. Very easy to use and is not heavy at all. Love the grass collected basket"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so easy to use
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By prodoggroom
From:west sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"had enough of my old mower as it was so heavy to push. this one is brilliant. got out box, plugged it in and off i went. it literally flies round the garden. job done in 30 mins. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is exactly what you need.
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheznay 83
From:Perth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this to replace my old flymo, the grass is cut to the perfect height and there was nothing to pick up because the box holds it all compact so only emptied it once. The tools for cleaning and maintaining the mower are keep neatly under the box so you can never loose them, it also had the cable clip at the side which was great. It was a little more expensive than I was used to paying but you get what you pay for, excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flymo Electric Glider 330 Lawnmower - 1450W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good!
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Caerphilly
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This Flymo is really good; cuts well and easy to use. The best thing is there was no assembly required like cheaper lawnmowers we bought previously!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>