Top-rated product

Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.

<p>This fresh white bedrail compliments any coloured bedroom, everyone will have a good night's sleep knowing there won't be any bumps in the night! </p><ul><li>Suitable for divans and slatted bed bases.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>Size L51, H90cm.</li><li>Adjustable for different mattress widths.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 012914123317.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.301 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(143 reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
125 of 14387%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedrail
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved design... Amazing product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not overly impressed
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Well keeps toddler in bed... BUT fiddly to build, instructions rubbish, metal frame covered by thin fabric (not padded to prevent head bumps), legs wobbly & feet not big enough so feet fall through gaps in slats and frame moves off mattress and pulls out when raising/lowering. To raise/lower barrier need to press buttons at both sides quite hard at same time as moving it - if had 3 hands it might be easy! Not sure how design/quality compare to more expensive brands but poss worth paying extra. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job but assembly a bit tricky
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Once constructed this is strong and practical but leave yourself time to put it together for first use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safe and aesthetically pleasing.
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this a bit tricky to assemble, but once I realised where I'd gone wrong, it was very simple. It looks good and due to the mesh, isn't overly noticeable. It's easy for an adult to drop the side but not a child. I find it very safe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Phew
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bingley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product if your good at crypton factor I've never struggled as hard putting this together once together if you make it its a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and very comfortable. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is easy to use
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bed guard is very sturdy and fits under mattress perfectly ,instructions a little tricky to follow but managed to put together in no time at all.would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits really well on my 3 year olds single bed.
Took a little while to fit. My only issue is I have quite small hands (!) so can't push the buttons in & move it at the same time so I use my foot to start lifting it but other than that no issues
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bed rail
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" needed this bedrail to stop my two year old grandaughter falling out of bed when she moved from cot to bed.
really pleased with this product, very easy to put together and has been the perfect solution,
We can sleep easy knowing she is safe and sound.
Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Growing up too quickly
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for grandson to finally move from his cot to bed. His mum had tried him in bed but he continually got out of bed so no one was getting sleep. Since this mum tried again and an instant success. He stays in bed all night and after nights sleep he can easily get up and toddle into mum and dad. I checked out few before deciding on this it was higher than others. Not high enough to make things awkward for mum, just high enough to make difference and for all to get nights sleep. Best Buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple yet Elegant
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, blends with the furnishings
Value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bed guard
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bed guard, just as good as the more expensive bed guards, I've bought more expensive ones before and this is exactly the same quality, glad I bought this one now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effective safety measure
Posted30 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fairly easy to assemble if the instructions are followed closely precisely and not rushed. Once assembled it is easy to fit and the raising and folding mechanism is simple to use and very effective. Got the price it is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed rail
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rasharkin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this bed rail for my 2yr old son to prevent him falling from child sized bed. Easy to attach and large so keeps him safe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter's first bed. Good quality - keeps her secure, especially when she moves around during her sleep. No complaints except for a little fiddly to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I wanted it to fold full 180 degrees but it doesn't
The movement joint is not of good quality , it feel like if you use this joint more , it will break.
The purpose is still achieved , it provides safety and looks nice
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bexley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Assembly might be bit tricky "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
safety first for our boys
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent bed rail with easy use and looks good while keeping my darling grandsons safe in their big boy bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little heavier than expected but does the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer infant grow
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>