Top-rated product

Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.

<p>This fresh white bedrail compliments any coloured bedroom, everyone will have a good night's sleep knowing there won't be any bumps in the night! </p><ul><li>Suitable for divans and slatted bed bases.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>Size L51, H90cm.</li><li>Adjustable for different mattress widths.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 012914123317.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.343 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
58 of 6787%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer Infant Bedrail
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By SIMON
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a well made and robust with wipe-down mesh. The assembly is relatively straightforward if you don't try to slavishly to follow the instructions. It took me about 15 minutes to assemble and is very easy to fit below the mattress once constructed.
All in all one of the better baby/toddler products, I can't see what huge extra benefits the more expensive options would deliver. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble!
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bushy15
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I assembled this in about 10mins with my 2 young children so as long as you refer to the pictures as well as the instructions you'll be fine! It's a bit stiff pushing the buttons in to lower the guard but may be because it's new. I fitted it to a slatted base cot bed and fits very well. Fits length very well too. Yes it does have warning information on the side you see but does it really matter?! Very impressed and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We purchased this bed rail for my sons cotbed. As other reviews suggests it's a little tricky to put together but not bad although two pairs of hands is beneficial! It can be adjusted to fit any size matress and feels secure, am pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toddler bedrail
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Oliver
From:Llandudno, Conwy, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent design and value. Easy to fit, toddler friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bickers64
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Follow the instructions carefully and you get a very sturdy bedrail which I would recommend. This is much better than a more expensive rail one my daughter bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed guard
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nic
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really easy to fix to the bed and keeps my little one safe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
difficult to put together
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By alibabba1977
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This item does what it says on the tin but ease of assembly wasn't great "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedrail excellent
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By emmazza
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" HI - Great product - just hard to assemble - otherwise fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed gaurd
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Moomin
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for when the grandchildren come to stay and folds away when not needed perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this bed rail is fantastic it gpes together easy and is great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam12
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product is brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Scot2015
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job. Happy to recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good study product
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mc
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sturdy product. Does exactly what it should. Only disappointment is that there are printed words on the fabric on the outside of the barrier/front facing side which unfortunately can't be turned round. Just frustrating really as it means we see it every time we enter the room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ange
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Once I got over the headache of putting it together I was very please with the guard. It's very good quality, easy to use and perfect for my son's toddler bed. It will also be ideal for when he moves up to a normal bed . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sinead
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was easy to use and amazingly does slide off the bed at all even with the weight of my son trying to lean against it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kris
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is brilliant! I took my child out of her cot and into a single bed and it fits perfect and adjusts nicely easy to use and easy to fold away nicely! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased to prevent my 18 month old from falling out of a full size single bed. Works exactly as it should with no problems. Very sturdy design. Fairly easy to assemble, although instructions not that clear. fits single bed well and is wide enough to prevent toddler from falling out. Folds down easily when needed.
Have found that bars under the mattress occasionally fall through slats on the bed so need to be repositioned sometimes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sweetmc
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Hopefully someone else won't have the same problem we did everything was marked back to front, we worked it out in the end! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job its meant
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:Stewarton, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire KA3, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what its meant to do. Don't know how long it will stay white for though having a 19 month old typical boy lol it may see the washing regularly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Terry31
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Confident in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>