Top-rated product

Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.

<p>This fresh white bedrail compliments any coloured bedroom, everyone will have a good night's sleep knowing there won't be any bumps in the night! </p><ul><li>Suitable for divans and slatted bed bases.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>Size L51, H90cm.</li><li>Adjustable for different mattress widths.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 012914123317.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.351 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
64 of 7486%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bed rail
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This bed rail looks nice in the white colour as it blends in with my childs white wooden bed . It is quite sturdy. Only big flaw is to get the bed rail up and down you have to press two buttons at either side and put miminal resistance on the bedrail at the same time,this is extremely tricky and is nearly a two person job. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good product
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Came in very useful for a family member who came home from hospital,for side of single bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made for the price
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lot of pieces to assemble but easy to follow instructions. Fits securely under matress (adjusts to various widths). The side folds down (a bit tricky as buttons on each side must be pushed simutaneously), necessary for making the bed, but not for removing a child. Overall excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good bed rail
Posted16 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my sons new divan bed, works well the only downside was the instructions are not very clear when putting it together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well designed product
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the bedrail is of sturdy design, however should you have weak wrists or not be that strong it is difficult to fold down or put up by having to press both ends at the same time! I understand it has to be child safe though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this purchase was concerned about how it would fit on to my sons single bed but is sound. Was also concerned it may be a hard surface but the padding makes it suitable for the bed. My son loves sleeping in his new bed and this is the perfect safety accessorie. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer Infant Bedrail
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a well made and robust with wipe-down mesh. The assembly is relatively straightforward if you don't try to slavishly to follow the instructions. It took me about 15 minutes to assemble and is very easy to fit below the mattress once constructed.
All in all one of the better baby/toddler products, I can't see what huge extra benefits the more expensive options would deliver. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble!
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I assembled this in about 10mins with my 2 young children so as long as you refer to the pictures as well as the instructions you'll be fine! It's a bit stiff pushing the buttons in to lower the guard but may be because it's new. I fitted it to a slatted base cot bed and fits very well. Fits length very well too. Yes it does have warning information on the side you see but does it really matter?! Very impressed and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We purchased this bed rail for my sons cotbed. As other reviews suggests it's a little tricky to put together but not bad although two pairs of hands is beneficial! It can be adjusted to fit any size matress and feels secure, am pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toddler bedrail
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Llandudno, Conwy, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent design and value. Easy to fit, toddler friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Follow the instructions carefully and you get a very sturdy bedrail which I would recommend. This is much better than a more expensive rail one my daughter bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed guard
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really easy to fix to the bed and keeps my little one safe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
difficult to put together
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This item does what it says on the tin but ease of assembly wasn't great "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedrail excellent
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" HI - Great product - just hard to assemble - otherwise fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed gaurd
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for when the grandchildren come to stay and folds away when not needed perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this bed rail is fantastic it gpes together easy and is great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product is brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job. Happy to recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good study product
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sturdy product. Does exactly what it should. Only disappointment is that there are printed words on the fabric on the outside of the barrier/front facing side which unfortunately can't be turned round. Just frustrating really as it means we see it every time we enter the room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>