Top-rated product

Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.

<p>This fresh white bedrail compliments any coloured bedroom, everyone will have a good night's sleep knowing there won't be any bumps in the night! </p><ul><li>Suitable for divans and slatted bed bases.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>Size L51, H90cm.</li><li>Adjustable for different mattress widths.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 012914123317.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.318 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
54 of 6386%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bickers64
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Follow the instructions carefully and you get a very sturdy bedrail which I would recommend. This is much better than a more expensive rail one my daughter bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed guard
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nic
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really easy to fix to the bed and keeps my little one safe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
difficult to put together
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By alibabba1977
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This item does what it says on the tin but ease of assembly wasn't great "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedrail excellent
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By emmazza
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" HI - Great product - just hard to assemble - otherwise fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed gaurd
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Moomin
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for when the grandchildren come to stay and folds away when not needed perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this bed rail is fantastic it gpes together easy and is great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam12
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product is brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Scot2015
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job. Happy to recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good study product
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mc
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sturdy product. Does exactly what it should. Only disappointment is that there are printed words on the fabric on the outside of the barrier/front facing side which unfortunately can't be turned round. Just frustrating really as it means we see it every time we enter the room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ange
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Once I got over the headache of putting it together I was very please with the guard. It's very good quality, easy to use and perfect for my son's toddler bed. It will also be ideal for when he moves up to a normal bed . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sinead
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was easy to use and amazingly does slide off the bed at all even with the weight of my son trying to lean against it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kris
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is brilliant! I took my child out of her cot and into a single bed and it fits perfect and adjusts nicely easy to use and easy to fold away nicely! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased to prevent my 18 month old from falling out of a full size single bed. Works exactly as it should with no problems. Very sturdy design. Fairly easy to assemble, although instructions not that clear. fits single bed well and is wide enough to prevent toddler from falling out. Folds down easily when needed.
Have found that bars under the mattress occasionally fall through slats on the bed so need to be repositioned sometimes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sweetmc
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Hopefully someone else won't have the same problem we did everything was marked back to front, we worked it out in the end! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job its meant
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:Stewarton, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire KA3, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what its meant to do. Don't know how long it will stay white for though having a 19 month old typical boy lol it may see the washing regularly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Terry31
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Confident in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee14
From:East Anglia
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my grandchildren, so I was very pleased to find a neutral colour. The instructions weren't easy to follow but as the parts were labelled it was obvious how to assemble and it didn't take me long to put it together. It's well made, sturdy and it's easy to let it down to sit on the bed for story reading, which is a very useful feature. It was very good value being cheaper than most yet good quality. I would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does whats needed
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am pleased with the purchase it is secure and safe and I have no worries of my little one rolling out of bed now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of the best bed guards out there
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Niki
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was chuffed to bits with this bed guard. It did take a bit of putting together but when we'd mastered that, the guard works perfectly. I'd definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Secure and folds down easily
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacqui32
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I fitted this to a wooden cot bed slatted base, it fits great. It has buttons on the side to push and it folds down, very easy to use and good quality. Adjustable size to fit toddler bed or single bed. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>