Top-rated product

Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.

<p>This fresh white bedrail compliments any coloured bedroom, everyone will have a good night's sleep knowing there won't be any bumps in the night! </p><ul><li>Suitable for divans and slatted bed bases.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>Size L51, H90cm.</li><li>Adjustable for different mattress widths.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 012914123317.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.14 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
36 of 4384%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple to put together
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kimothy1977
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product and easy to put together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not hard to build!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Agkl1530
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Despite numerous reviews saying this was difficult to build I went ahead and purchased and am glad I did. It took all of 10 minutes to put together on my own, no confusion with the instructions at all! The guard is really good, fits well on my daughters toddler bed and also fitted into a single bed at gran's house. The ability to fold it down is good and whilst can be difficult at first to push in both buttons and put up/down I soon got the hang of it and have no problems now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
To hard
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By k patel
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a waste of money I am good with DIY but this is sooo hard I can't stress enough. Don't waste your money like me it's at the back of the cupboard"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product maybe not meant for a cot bed though
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kay92
From:gloucester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is great I bought it for my 18 month old sons cot bed, it's not the easiest to assemble gets quite awkward with the material getting in the way and the bars clipping together I think the instructions need to be written a bit clearer. BUT once together it does the job, however my son's cot bed mattress doesn't hold it in place that well it slides around, once he's in bed its not as bad but I put pillows on the floor just in case he was to push on it too much but so far it has been great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By 111lp
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"great item, well made and is a bit fiddly to put together but nothing to worry about, at least our son won't fall out of bed now!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LG24
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great product, sturdy- folds down easily with the click of a button. Wipe clean & breathable material. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
summer infant bedrail
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mo brown
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i bought 2 of these bedrails for my 2 daughters they were beautiful pure white.a good length to keep the girls in bed easy to assemble value for money look good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid Unit!
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray 15
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Took quite a while to assemble. This is a sturdy item, good value and fit for purpose. Much better quality than other similar available items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks nice
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Took 20 mins to set up. I like the look of it but my 2 year old is still in cotbed and the metal bars along the bottom rails Sit above the top of mattress so he sometimes bangs his head on it when asleep other than this I like it. I don't thing this will be a problem when moves to a single bed with a thicker mattress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedrail
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By LizzieB
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely product, good quality, quite easy to assemble, I did it on my own. good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says it does, and as it just sits under the mattress we can take it away with us too. Exactly what we wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted11 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr West
From:Crewkerne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Took about 30 minutes to assemble, the only anomaly being that as you look at the front (with child behind) the left hand hinge is labelled RH and the right is labelled LH! Seems reasonable quality for the money and I like the neutral colour. I used a few cable ties to secure the bottom poles to the slatted base for added security."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By justme
From:Wick
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to put together, sturdy, would fit any bed size really (if you take the last curved up bit off). Has black, warning writing on the front-not pretty but the one on the picture doesn't have it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bed rail
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nana by the Sea
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It took 2 intelligent adults over an hour to put it together. More bits than a jigsaw!!
On top of that it takes 2 people to put it up and down!!
You have to press the button on both ends and move the side whilst doing it
Not a good design at all
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kershan
From:ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My toddler started to jump out of cot so put cot into bed but he kept rolling on to floor.was not sure of how the rail would be but it is really good.its sturdy but comftarble .it folds down for kid to get into bed and if they really want out they can slide through the wee gap without hurting them selves ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for a double bed too
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By katie
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this comes in lots of pieces but they are clearly marked and the instructions are easy to follow. I purchased this for a double divan and even though they market it for a single bed it fits a double. However I do have drawers in my divan base and when the bedrail is in the down position I cant open the drawers. not a big problem and overall am very happy with the rail, it has stopped my granddaughter falling out of my bed on a few occasions already!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bed guard
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By CO29
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It was a little fiddley to put together but once it was done it was great. Very sturdy and easy to put up and down and fits perfect on my daughters cot bed but will also fit a single bed when she moves in to one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Clumsie and unattractive
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sweep26
From:Stonehaven, Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Hinges are really large and all the safety insructions are on the outside so it is not very pleasing to the eye. It's strange that in The photograph it doesn't show this or on the box. If I had the time to take it back and purchase a different make I would have."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is says it does!
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suemumof2
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
"I was a little wary of purchasing this bed guard as a few others had said it was difficult to put together. I have to say ignore them! It was very easy and done in 5 minutes! Very sturdy and easy to use. Exactly what I wanted to fit my toddlers cot bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
summer infant grow with me white single bed rail
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By weary
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good looking product chosen because of its neutral colour. Found it very difficult to assemble as the instructions were not easy to follow. Once it was assembled and in situ the rail did not collapse easily as the mechanism was very stiff. Hopefully this will improve with use."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>