Top-rated product

Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.

<p>This fresh white bedrail compliments any coloured bedroom, everyone will have a good night's sleep knowing there won't be any bumps in the night! </p><ul><li>Suitable for divans and slatted bed bases.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>Size L51, H90cm.</li><li>Adjustable for different mattress widths.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 012914123317.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.32 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
89 of 10386%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed guard
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Anglesey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant product to stop toddler rolling out of bed. Bit tricky to put together but once on bed easy to use. Folds down when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A solid product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This Item works reasonably ok with a cot-bed but you may have to take some time to get it assembled. As per previous comments the user guide should be reviewed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found assembly of this item easy as long as you took your time to follow the instructions. At one stage I thought I'd put the fabric on the wrong way around but when it was finished it was perfect. It is probably helpful to have someone around to help out (such as threading the fabric seam around the frame) but for the most part it is a one person job. Don't forget that it needs to go across the bed and under the mattress - our bed base is slatted but it worked a treat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product at reasonable price. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does just the job!
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:st3 4bj
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed! Really happy with the price and quality of the product and would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product - complicated assembly
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bed guard looks lovely and does its job. Putting it together was very difficult with lots of parts and poor instructions. Took over half hour when i thought it'd be a quick job. But now it's up the quality seem like it'll last a long time and is durable "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use and assemble
Posted15 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pretty easy to use, though the buttons for folding it down can be a pain sometimes, can be hard to push in and move the rail at the sane times. Over all very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very good ordering service. Great communication.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rossendale, Rossendale, Lancashire BB4, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product was very reasonably priced, beating competitors and is of acceptable quality. The process of ordering and collection was very smooth. We were not previous customers of Argos but would certainly use them again now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely brilliant
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is fantastic. My little boy is only 16months but I feel so safe with him in the bed with this guard. Would highly recommend it! So pleased and so good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought while reduced. Does what it says - great item for child safety. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Millisle, Ards, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Difficult to put this together so it folds up & down. Probably very simple but instructions not detailed enough with pictures. Very sturdy good quality piece though "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bed guard
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item does the job. Kids safe so parents can leave the room with no worries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab once it is assembled!
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product does what it says on the tin but was a lot trickier than expected to assemble. It looks good though and is of a good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty much faultless
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product, looks good, really well made and easy to put together. Sometimes a bit tricky to collapse but that's being picky! Would definitely recommend, especially when a lot of similar products seem to be double the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breathable but sturdy and easy to use
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size, nice material. Not sure why it says for summer as it's ideal for all year around. 4/5 for ease of use simply because it took quite a bit to put it together (though that may have been because my little one was also trying to 'help' with its construction!). Was in store almost immediately for collection. I'd buy it again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this bed guard it was easy to put together and its very strudy when on my sons bed, best buy and does both boy and girl "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXTREMELY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've read that this is difficult to put together. I'm a pensioner with arthritis and I was able to do it quite easily. I bought two so the second one was a doddle. It certainly works well for the purpose I bought it. There are no drawbacks as far as I can see. Only had them a week so they've not been washed yet, but I have every confidence that they'll be fine. I've seen far more expensive ones on the market, but these are brilliant value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price, works well - hideous instructions
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like this, it's easy to move about (son still needs the cot side up for daytime nap), and it just slots back under his mattress. The sliders which fit under the mattress are easily adjustable so will fit his big bed when we get it. It's light but sturdy and has held him safely in bed every night since we installed it. However as other reviewers mention, the instructions are unbelievable. It's much better to look at the diagram/picture and not read them at all! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is good not great for value..I
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is good but doesn't strong as it looks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
bedrail
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had to take this back as we spent 2hrs trying to put it together, gave up in the end. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>