Top-rated product

Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.

<p>This fresh white bedrail compliments any coloured bedroom, everyone will have a good night's sleep knowing there won't be any bumps in the night! </p><ul><li>Suitable for divans and slatted bed bases.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>Size L51, H90cm.</li><li>Adjustable for different mattress widths.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 012914123317.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.304 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
108 of 12586%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little heavier than expected but does the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer infant grow
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect product, easy to use.
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is perfect for your little one who has progressed to a bed but who is still liable to fall out. Works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed Guard
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought the bed guard for my little boy cot bed i was worried it wouldnt fit but it fit perfectly. It took a while to put together felt instructions could have been better but once fitted together was easy to install on the cotbed and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bed guard
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Instructions very hard to follow. Bars pop out when on bed and open it up. Not great quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Convenient and easy to assemble
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shipley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is designed for its purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for the job. Good design, folds down and makes it easy to make bed. Strong and soundly made bed rail. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sidcup
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, with easy to follow instructions. Very happy with product as it is excellent quality and value for money. It does exactly what it is supposed to do. Would certainly recommend this to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor bed guard
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" After putting bed guard together (which took 2 attempts) the bar snapped off that goes under the bed when I was trying to put it under the mattress. It was hard work as the matters is heavy. If you buy it remove mattress first then put it exactly where it needs to go then put mattress back & then never move it again. If like me you want one you can move from bed to bed then I recommend the tomy one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what we needed
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product was exactly as described, fitted perfectly on my little boys bed very pleased with it and would reccommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to put up
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This I team was easy to put up don't understand why people find it difficult ? Really easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maria
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product my little boy didn't like his cot so we put him in a toddler bed with this rail and now he sleeps great. I was a bit dubious about this because he's so young but its very safe and even when he leans on it, it doesn't move. Great buy at a great price. My little boy is only 13 months . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good bed rail
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The bed rail is exactly what we needed. It is sturdy so remains in place well and can also be folded down if required without removing completely. Only minor negative is that there is some health and safety type text on external face which isn't shown in pics. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice product in really good price
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is really nice specially after sale the price I paid is amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Single white bed rail
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to fit to cotbed and single bed. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what is says on the tin
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good solid bed guard, just didn't realise it needed assembling "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed guard
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very handy once assembled. It was very tricky to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Peace of mind
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product has given me peace of mind that the bed's occupant will not now fall out of bed. No tools were needed to assemble it and instructions were fairly clear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted22 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Says it it suitable for a cot bed, but it wasnt for ours as the metal and plastic fixings came up past the edge of the mattress and may have hurt if rolled into in the night. Have returned, but may buy to use with a deeper mattress in the future. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good and sturdy
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle co down
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product really good as it is good and sturdy . It stays in place and does exactly what I need it to . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>