Top-rated product

Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.

<p>This fresh white bedrail compliments any coloured bedroom, everyone will have a good night's sleep knowing there won't be any bumps in the night! </p><ul><li>Suitable for divans and slatted bed bases.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>Size L51, H90cm.</li><li>Adjustable for different mattress widths.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 012914123317.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.207 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
24 of 2983%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kershan
From:ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My toddler started to jump out of cot so put cot into bed but he kept rolling on to floor.was not sure of how the rail would be but it is really good.its sturdy but comftarble .it folds down for kid to get into bed and if they really want out they can slide through the wee gap without hurting them selves ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for a double bed too
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By katie
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this comes in lots of pieces but they are clearly marked and the instructions are easy to follow. I purchased this for a double divan and even though they market it for a single bed it fits a double. However I do have drawers in my divan base and when the bedrail is in the down position I cant open the drawers. not a big problem and overall am very happy with the rail, it has stopped my granddaughter falling out of my bed on a few occasions already!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bed guard
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By CO29
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It was a little fiddley to put together but once it was done it was great. Very sturdy and easy to put up and down and fits perfect on my daughters cot bed but will also fit a single bed when she moves in to one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Clumsie and unattractive
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sweep26
From:Stonehaven, Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Hinges are really large and all the safety insructions are on the outside so it is not very pleasing to the eye. It's strange that in The photograph it doesn't show this or on the box. If I had the time to take it back and purchase a different make I would have."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is says it does!
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suemumof2
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
"I was a little wary of purchasing this bed guard as a few others had said it was difficult to put together. I have to say ignore them! It was very easy and done in 5 minutes! Very sturdy and easy to use. Exactly what I wanted to fit my toddlers cot bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
summer infant grow with me white single bed rail
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By weary
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good looking product chosen because of its neutral colour. Found it very difficult to assemble as the instructions were not easy to follow. Once it was assembled and in situ the rail did not collapse easily as the mechanism was very stiff. Hopefully this will improve with use."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is really good quality
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lainey
From:Ayr
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent bought this fr my grandchildren staying over it is a super product when not in use just folds down out the way"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble. Difficult to adjust
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jcw208
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This bedrail is easy to assemble and is adjustable which is brilliant, however to fold up and down the guard each eveniong and morning is somewhat difficult. Its good its white ie neutral too, in a sea of pink and blue bedguards! I would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficult to assemble
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product was incredibly difficult to assemble correctly. The instructions were dreadful. Two of us had to wrestle with it, taking it apart a couple of times before we achieved completion. Now it's done it works fine. My daughter remarked that she had assembled the Lindam brand one of these by herself and very easily. I wanted white and this is why I chose the Summer one over the Lindam. Not sure that I would a second time!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sfuntel
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this product for my toddler and it was very easy to put together within half an hour by one person. Its also quite long and easy to put up and bring down. I also used it for a double bed by just removing the railings and it still functions perfectly. I ended up buying 2 for the 2 sides of the bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A safe bedrail but a challenge to assemble
Posted16 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jojjan
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We needed a bedrail for our 2.5 year-old's bottom bunk. The bedrail was tricky to assemble, as it took quite a lot of force and "fiddling" to get the parts to connect. I think the instructions need to be clearer, with regards to which side of the mesh part is left and which is right. Sounds obvious, but trust me, it was not that straight forward. However, once assembled and fitted to bed, it has proven to be a sturdy and safe bedrail. Happy with product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Sturdy Product
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Pampa
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A lot of parts and a bit complicated to put together, but once assembled it was very sturdy and effective. Does pack down into a creditably small box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer infant grow with me
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Granny
From:Leiceate
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grandson just the right length to stop him rolling out of bed when he stays"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Single bedrail
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A bit tricky (for a novice like myself) to put the poles together but a great purchase once fitted !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too hard to assemble
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Be-be
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Found this product EXTREMELY difficult to assemble. The instructions didn't make it clear enough. Spent 7 hours over 2 days & gave up for my own sanity & chucked it in the bin!!! Don't buy it!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By mummybee
From:lincs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was purchased for my 18 month little girl - assembly was a little tricky, but once together fits the bed well and is ideal as can fold it down for ease of getting her into bed. Pleased with this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product- terrible instructions
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Bianca
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love this bed rail. No complains. It allows space for my daughter to climb in and out of her cot bed.
Now for the bad news. Buy this only if you have the Patrice to assemble it. The picture was wrong n instructions were terrible. Took 2 adults more than 2 hours to assemble it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Best bye ever hard to put together but well worth the time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy product
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By LynnET
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bed guard does exactly what it's meant to and keeps your wee one in bed safely, it's sturdy too the only gripe would be that when you're making the bed the other end of the bed rail slips through the bars at the bottom but still well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted07 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is not too difficult to put together and works well, the only downside is that you need 3 hands to tilt it up or down ! One at each end of the guard and one to get it moving. I presume there is a knack to it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>