Top-rated product

Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.

<p>This fresh white bedrail compliments any coloured bedroom, everyone will have a good night's sleep knowing there won't be any bumps in the night! </p><ul><li>Suitable for divans and slatted bed bases.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>Size L51, H90cm.</li><li>Adjustable for different mattress widths.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 012914123317.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.226 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
45 of 5385%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sinead
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was easy to use and amazingly does slide off the bed at all even with the weight of my son trying to lean against it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kris
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is brilliant! I took my child out of her cot and into a single bed and it fits perfect and adjusts nicely easy to use and easy to fold away nicely! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased to prevent my 18 month old from falling out of a full size single bed. Works exactly as it should with no problems. Very sturdy design. Fairly easy to assemble, although instructions not that clear. fits single bed well and is wide enough to prevent toddler from falling out. Folds down easily when needed.
Have found that bars under the mattress occasionally fall through slats on the bed so need to be repositioned sometimes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sweetmc
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Hopefully someone else won't have the same problem we did everything was marked back to front, we worked it out in the end! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job its meant
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:Stewarton, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire KA3, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what its meant to do. Don't know how long it will stay white for though having a 19 month old typical boy lol it may see the washing regularly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Terry31
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Confident in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee14
From:East Anglia
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my grandchildren, so I was very pleased to find a neutral colour. The instructions weren't easy to follow but as the parts were labelled it was obvious how to assemble and it didn't take me long to put it together. It's well made, sturdy and it's easy to let it down to sit on the bed for story reading, which is a very useful feature. It was very good value being cheaper than most yet good quality. I would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does whats needed
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am pleased with the purchase it is secure and safe and I have no worries of my little one rolling out of bed now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of the best bed guards out there
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Niki
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was chuffed to bits with this bed guard. It did take a bit of putting together but when we'd mastered that, the guard works perfectly. I'd definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Secure and folds down easily
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacqui32
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I fitted this to a wooden cot bed slatted base, it fits great. It has buttons on the side to push and it folds down, very easy to use and good quality. Adjustable size to fit toddler bed or single bed. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple to put together
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kimothy1977
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product and easy to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not hard to build!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Agkl1530
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Despite numerous reviews saying this was difficult to build I went ahead and purchased and am glad I did. It took all of 10 minutes to put together on my own, no confusion with the instructions at all! The guard is really good, fits well on my daughters toddler bed and also fitted into a single bed at gran's house. The ability to fold it down is good and whilst can be difficult at first to push in both buttons and put up/down I soon got the hang of it and have no problems now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
To hard
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By k patel
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a waste of money I am good with DIY but this is sooo hard I can't stress enough. Don't waste your money like me it's at the back of the cupboard "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product maybe not meant for a cot bed though
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kay92
From:gloucester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This is great I bought it for my 18 month old sons cot bed, it's not the easiest to assemble gets quite awkward with the material getting in the way and the bars clipping together I think the instructions need to be written a bit clearer. BUT once together it does the job, however my son's cot bed mattress doesn't hold it in place that well it slides around, once he's in bed its not as bad but I put pillows on the floor just in case he was to push on it too much but so far it has been great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By 111lp
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" great item, well made and is a bit fiddly to put together but nothing to worry about, at least our son won't fall out of bed now!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LG24
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great product, sturdy- folds down easily with the click of a button. Wipe clean & breathable material. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
summer infant bedrail
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mo brown
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" i bought 2 of these bedrails for my 2 daughters they were beautiful pure white.a good length to keep the girls in bed easy to assemble value for money look good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid Unit!
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray 15
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Took quite a while to assemble. This is a sturdy item, good value and fit for purpose. Much better quality than other similar available items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks nice
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Took 20 mins to set up. I like the look of it but my 2 year old is still in cotbed and the metal bars along the bottom rails Sit above the top of mattress so he sometimes bangs his head on it when asleep other than this I like it. I don't thing this will be a problem when moves to a single bed with a thicker mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Summer Infant Grow with Me White Single Bedrail.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedrail
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By LizzieB
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lovely product, good quality, quite easy to assemble, I did it on my own. good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>