Top-rated product

Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.

<p>Tested to 1 million bounces, this encourages the development of motor skills such as jumping and moving. Fully supportive seat ensures the correct posture is maintained.</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Adjustable straps and back buckle.</li><li>Fun and enjoyable exercise for baby.</li><li>Sliding clips make loading and unloading baby easy.</li><li>Strong and secure door frame clamp.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 3 months and over.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 12kg.</li><li>Removable washable cover - machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 5019090512046.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Review 1 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!! Daughter loves it!!!
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By emma83
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my 6 month daughter and she LOVES it!!! she can reach the floor and has a good bounce around
would recommend this to anyone!!! nice and safe
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Minehead
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 4 month old baby and he loves it, feels very stable and secure."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome toy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Louis
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My Daughter has not had much fun before on her own like she does with the bouncer. Great entertainment for my daughter and a time saver for me. I can do my house work and keep her safe from the stairs with no worries. I Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great prouduct
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura 2408
From:Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 5 month old baby girl she loves it's keeps her entertained. Great quality for the price and very well made would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was a great success
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By EHP
From:Tyrone, Omagh BT79, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought the bouncer for my granddaughter who is 7 months old for Christmas. she loved it as soon as she got into it and has been bouncing every day since. Recommend this item and was delighted that it was delivered to me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JACK
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Our little grandson has had great fun with his new gift from Santa and enjoys bouncing in time with music. Also gives his mum some time off too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Melissa
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Quite tricky to get little one in and out of, but once she's in she seems to like it. At 5 months she's not quite heavy enough to reach the floor yet but we have put a washing up bowl of water underneath so she can splash her feet which has kept her entertained for ages!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good price
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By monkey
From:middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"its good quality and works well the only problem is attaching the baby, its very fiddly getting them on and off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Casteli
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased this for my 9 month old daughter. It is sturdy, feels secure and is of good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Clairelou28
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Lovely colourful bouncer. Easy to assemble although a little tricky to attach the child but does get easier with practice! My 4 month old enjoys sitting in the bouncer although hasn't discovered how to bounce yet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tinabena
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Found the product to be good quality. Service was good and was delivered on time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best bouncer
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Wug
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"haven't seen it as it went to my daughter's house but my grand daughter just loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted09 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Kazz
From:Great Britain
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This door bouncer looks good and sturdy and supports the baby well, only problem is is that he still can't reach the floor, he is old enough to use it and able but it is too short for his feet to touch the ground, although in sure when he can reach it he will have plenty of fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent item
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Janette.
From:warrington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"well made and lots of fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Antirm
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this was bought for my 7 month old granddaughter and she loves it. Very easy to clip to the door frame, also easy to pop her into the seat and strap her in. Also very portable so my daughter and partner take it on visits to relatives. A great purchase, arrived on time and well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bouncing Fun!
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By bingbox
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The bouncer is very easy to attach to door frames and can be put up or removed in seconds. Its tricky to attach the superman pants bit to the main frame once the baby is on board as I have to balance her on my knee and attached the straps. Once this is done however my daughter is completely delighted bouncing away. The guide suggests limiting each spell in the bouncer to 20 mins and I think this is important. Great exercise for the little one and develops their confidence!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lindham Jump About Plus Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Thalassa
From:W1u
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought these as a gift for my niece&nephew, I must say they are more sturdy than one would initially think, very happy with the purchase and the little ones will be too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.