Top-rated product

Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor JPD-100S3.

<p>Share the joy of pregnancy with family and friends and listen to your baby's heartbeat from the comfort of your own home. This easy to use Angelsounds device, provides a magical insight into your baby's continual development and boasts the ability to record pre-natal sounds. Includes a built-in speaker and headphone ports.</p><ul><li>Allows you to share, record and monitor your baby's heart beat.</li><li>Model number 46829.</li><li>EAN: 6951740501033.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor JPD-100S3.
Review 1 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor JPD-100S3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for pregnancy women's
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wythenshawe
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product to pregnancy women's this product is just amazing you can hear your baby heart beating "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor JPD-100S3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good thing to buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor JPD-100S3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First time mum and dad
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purcahsed this when i was 13 weeks and 4 days and successfully found our baby's heart beat and have used it often since to keep an eye on baby. A useful tip with this item is to be aware that baby has a quicker heart beat than yourself and that you also find a heart beat in your placenta. The best way to find baby is to find your own heart beat and compare to know the difference. This becomes even more helpful when you start to feel baby move as you can listen to baby as well as feel baby kick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor JPD-100S3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clear and easy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Tried this when I was 10 weeks and been able to hear heartbeat nice and clearly ever since. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor JPD-100S3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so clear!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Biggleswade
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The probe looks like a toy so I was very surprised to hear a very clear heartbeat!
The instructions and illustrations are awful (Chinese to English)but don't let it put you off as it's fantastic.
Always seek medical advice if concerned and attend midwife appointments regularly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor JPD-100S3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favourite maternity product so far:)
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Amazing product!works wonderful with some oil applied on belly :) find heartbeat right away, easy to use and fantastic experience!(20 weeks pregnant) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor JPD-100S3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth buying
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" What a great purchase this was..bought it when I was 16 weeks pregnant and found the baby's heartbeat straight away and still do every time use it..fantastic product really puts your mind at east in between appiointments and scans "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor JPD-100S3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reassuring
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Had a very bad beginning to this pregnancy so bought this item to reassure me that all is well.
What an amazing thing to hear your babys heartbeat could only hear it from 12wks 4days but after my 12 wk scan its a long wait till your next one so this is a great device to keep you calm
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.