Top-rated product

BabyDan Folding Bedrail - Black.

<p>This black high quality BabyDan bedrail will fit any bed and complies to the latest safety standard. The bedrail folds down to allow access to the bed and comes complete with its own travel bag for use away from home. It is suitable up to the age of 5.</p><ul><li>Suitable for divans and slatted bed bases.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>Size L90, H42cm.</li><li>Adjustable for different mattress widths.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 5705548027513.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyDan Folding Bedrail - Black.
Review 1 for BabyDan Folding Bedrail - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Toya
From:Dudley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this twice for my two year old and it broke in the same place"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyDan Folding Bedrail - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nana Moira
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was bought for my grandson, 2 and a half years old, who has outgrown his travel cot and graduated to a single bed. I agree with other reviewers who said it was easy to assemble and sturdy. Very good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyDan Folding Bedrail - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value and easy to assemble
Posted26 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gratefulgrandma
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for my grandson who is 22 months and just graduated to a bed. I am very pleased with the bed guard which was easy to assemble and sturdy. It is reassuring to know that he won't role out of bed and a very reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyDan Folding Bedrail - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wendy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money. Very sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyDan Folding Bedrail - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy to put together. Sturdy and gives good protection for sleeping child. Worth the money paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyDan Folding Bedrail - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for our visiting 2 year old grandchildren. Fits perfectly on our single divan bed. The fold down facility makes bed making easy. Lightweight for travelling and most of all keeps toddlers safe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyDan Folding Bedrail - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect (almost!)
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By MrsCee
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Exactly what we needed for the little one's bed and very lightweight for travel, yet sturdy. Doesn't have a bar but a strap to hold in place, better for our little one as he has a tendency to use his bed as a trampoline. So far so good. Won't fold down properly though as our bed isn't high enough off the floor, maybe we have a low bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyDan Folding Bedrail - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BabyDan Folding Bedrail - Black
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Carla
From:Gosport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really like this, very strong and sturdy, all that was needed was to connect two pieces to make the supporting pole, otherwise it folds away in one piece into a handy bag for ease use if needed when travelling, otherwise I have this on my own bed or on the sofa for my 4 month old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyDan Folding Bedrail - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and easy
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Woodley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Quick and speedy delivery! Good delivery driver :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyDan Folding Bedrail - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended - great product!
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I've found this to be an easy product to assemble. It is also robust and simple to fold down for my child to get in and out of bed. Great to have a travel bag and the ability to attach to different types of bed so it's ideal for overnight stays in different locations. Will definitely be taking this on holiday with us this summer and already successfully used this at Grandparents house for a sleep over."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.