Top-rated product

Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.

<p>Keep tabs on your baby from up to 50m away (300m if you're outdoors) with the Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor. One of the most high tech tot-watchers on the market, this clever two-way communicator will monitor your sleeping baby (and even the temperature of the room) while you grab some much needed rest. </p><ul><li>Model number: 44890.</li></ul><p>Feature rich, reliable and affordable monitoring solution</p><p>Monitor features:</p><ul><li>Digital signal.</li><li>2 channels.</li><li>Up to 300m range and out of range indicator.</li><li>1 parent unit included - portable.</li><li>2 way talk - allows you to reassure and comfort from another room.</li><li>Night light - to sooth and comfort baby.</li><li>Temperature display - for added peace of mind.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li></ul><p>Power features:</p><ul><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>Parent unit includes mains adaptor - rechargeable (included).</li><li>Baby unit includes mains adaptor.</li><li>EAN: 4893114208235.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.528 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
49 of 5392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Review 1 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby monitors
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant baby monitors would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The Monitor looks good its not too big. Looks good in the sitting room although the flashing light when charging is annoying. The Features are good and picks up the slightest noise from baby. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant monitor and well worth its money. Easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hardly ever linked!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I returned this item as it wouldn't stay linked to the base unit. We are only one room away and the walls are not solid so not sure why.
I bought it to replace a BT monitor which we can't replace batteries on and the charge time is not great on the supplied batteries - but at least I can hear my child on it.
I hoped this cheaper monitor would suffice as our child is now 2, but I wanted to take it into the garden on an evening - no chance when it won't even work in the next room.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value product
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift, very much used and features are great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hush comfort monitor
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dudley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would definitely recommend this product, it has great features and does the job as stated. Would buy this again as well worth the price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great monitor
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this product because it was recommended on which and was so on sale so was a win win for me, a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice to use
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walthamstow, London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its very good and easy to use and long rang and long charging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my son to use when my grandchild arrive
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I read every review about the product before I bought it. Just a couple of negatives but the positives were great. Son and his wife tried it out and they are really happy with it. Just waiting for baby now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product with clear sound.
Easy to use with lullaby feature and a button so you can talk back to baby. The only downside is the nightlight - it's not bright at all and I wouldn't really call it a nightlight.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab product, does what we need it for and extra features, night light, room temp display etc are very handy extras. Hadnt heard of this brand before so was a little cynical at first but overall extremely happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent all round
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to replace another monitor - different brand - which had worn out - I use it as a monitor/intercom for my elderly Mum.
I was pleased to discover extra features, such as the time and temperature display - both very useful extras.
Ordering and delivery were extremely straightforward and fast - it was ready for collection two days sooner than had been suggested when I ordered.
All round, I am delighted with this item, and would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent device. Very clear sound, music is perfect for helping the little man get to sleep. Definitely recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would definitely recommend
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This baby monitor came unbelievably quickly (ordered around 9pm and arrived the next day late morning). I was delighted and found this product to be easy to use and was pleased there were features on there not advertised. My children love the lullaby and the fact that I can speak to them from downstairs. The sound is nice and clear, the range good. Can't fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great device
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This monitor is great value for your money, it is very sensitive so you can hear what your child is up to if not asleep, defiantly purchase this for sound of mind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little monitor
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for our 2nd baby, quality is good, plays 5 lullabys, easy to use and has temperature sensor feature. Just wanted a basic monitor and it does everything it promises. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grantham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product, so easy to use but does beep randomly from the monitor in my daughters room. Would recommend it to anyone, so much better than camera monitors and very good for its price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hush comfort plus digital baby monitor
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good vaule for money clear sound as was brought for use with my 5 year old granddaughter who struggles with bed time now she feels safe knowing nan is all ways with her and the night light helps her settle better as its not to light to keep her awake would definitely recommend for older children with anxiety problems or behaviour issues as well as baby's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Earith, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money love that it gives temperature of baby's room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby monitor
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Immingham, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are the best ones out on the market and such value for money allowing you to speak to baby without entering the room , playing lullabies and temperature control and warnings,......extremely reassuring especially for first time parents.......highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>