Top-rated product

Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.

<p>Keep tabs on your baby from up to 50m away (300m if you're outdoors) with the Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor. One of the most high tech tot-watchers on the market, this clever two-way communicator will monitor your sleeping baby (and even the temperature of the room) while you grab some much needed rest. </p><ul><li>Model number: 44890.</li></ul><p>Monitor features:</p><ul><li>Feature rich, reliable and affordable monitoring solution.</li><li>Digital signal.</li><li>2 channels.</li><li>Up to 300m range and out of range indicator.</li><li>1 parent unit included - portable.</li><li>2 way talk - allows you to reassure and comfort from another room.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Night light - to sooth and comfort baby.</li><li>Temperature display - for added peace of mind.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li></ul><p>Power features:</p><ul><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>Parent unit includes mains adaptor - rechargeable (included).</li><li>Baby unit includes mains adaptor.</li><li>EAN: 4893114208235.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Review 1 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By AJ
Age:25 to 34
"Excellent product. Great extra features. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Name says it all
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By twinmum
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a replacement for our old monitor, our house has solid thick walls so was concerned it wouldn't work too well or give a lot of interference on parent monitor but needn't have worried, receiver works well around the house and is so quiet (no interference) I often look to check if it's still on,
Great features, night light, temp display though the lullaby feature isn't great but with our children being a bit older we wouldn't use that feature anyway.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nina24
From:Frome, Somerset BA11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great value for money, easy to use. Has lots of extras that I wasn't aware of like feeding alarm anf time and date. Arrived quickly. Can't fault it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted with purchase.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rip Van Winkel
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Purchased this device to monitor our dogs when about to whelp and then in the week or so after when puppies are small (but sure it is equally good when used for baby!). This was a replacement for an ancient version which was driving us mad with the buzzing.intereferance. Easy to set up and special features are an added bonus: temperature and date/time display - optional alerts - two-way conversation - night light etc. Worth the financial outlay even though only used once every year or two."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect clear sound and plenty of functions
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I haven't had my baby yet but my husband and I have tested all the features and find this monitor exceptional. We originally bought a Motorola monitor but it didn't work so Argos kindly let us exchange it. I was initially nervous going for a lesser known make but what it lacks in brand familiarity, it makes up for in functionality. The sound quality is exceptional - you can hear a whisper in the nursery but no background noise. The thermometer and lullaby functions are nice additional features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hush monitor
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rwil
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
"We have found this monitor to be an excellent replacement to our old non-digital monitor. Simple to use, great price for what you get."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good reliable product
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By gazz83
From:Bolton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"excellent value for the features that are built into the product, as it as a built in thermomature as with young babies come in handy as it hard to get it wright. it's a very good product for the price i paid as it was on sale and would recommend this product. 10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for those on a budget
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
"baby isn't here yet, but we have tested this and are very pleased with this product. works as described."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant quality
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By woozie
From:merseyside
"crystal clear sound,you only hear when baby makes a noise ,no annoying buzzing like some monitors .good quality,looks nice ,does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Produt
Posted14 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"We came across this baby monitor with the only one with all good reviews.
We can play music to our son who is in our bedroom from our front room. Has a great range
We can see the temperature of the room which is ideal and we can also talk to our son if need be from the parent unit.
Fantastic sensitivity of the microphone in the room and great you can control so much from the main unit such as night light and baby feed timer.
The only thing which I think could be better is to have a lullaby button on the baby's sensor would be good.
Definitly for the price and different functions this is the one to go for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted10 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jess
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This monitor was bought as a replacement for a lesser, really quite bad one and I wish I had spent the tiny bit of extra money and bought this one first.
The sound quality is clear and gives reassurance with the range that even extends the width of the house and outside.
Fantastic product with a nightlight, several lullaby songs and a talkback function.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Northy91
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I bought this item for my partners ease of mind while we weren't in the room, we have had a great experience with them so far. you can control the song it plays from the hand unit you can turn the night light on or off. to be honest i would recommend these to anyone and for the price you cant go wrong
positives
good sound quality
nice functionality
look nice
easy to use
negatives
still to come across one
they even supply the batteries for you
i would highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Rehan
From:Lancashire.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this product after returning a Motorola baby monitor. That had no range in my house, wouldn't even catch in kitchen ( I have a large property). Also couldn't use without adaptor. But this product has good range all over house, can use without adaptor when charged properly. Also has lots more good features. Not noisy at all. No interference. I can hear my baby very clearly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.