Top-rated product

Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.

<p>Keep tabs on your baby from up to 50m away (300m if you're outdoors) with the Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor. One of the most high tech tot-watchers on the market, this clever two-way communicator will monitor your sleeping baby (and even the temperature of the room) while you grab some much needed rest. </p><ul><li>Model number: 44890.</li></ul><p>Feature rich, reliable and affordable monitoring solution</p><p>Monitor features:</p><ul><li>Digital signal.</li><li>2 channels.</li><li>Up to 300m range and out of range indicator.</li><li>1 parent unit included - portable.</li><li>2 way talk - allows you to reassure and comfort from another room.</li><li>Night light - to sooth and comfort baby.</li><li>Temperature display - for added peace of mind.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li></ul><p>Power features:</p><ul><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>Parent unit includes mains adaptor - rechargeable (included).</li><li>Baby unit includes mains adaptor.</li><li>EAN: 4893114208235.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.567 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
28 of 3093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Review 1 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor sound
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By LKM
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We actually returned this item as we found the volume was not loud enough, even with everything on high. Disappointed as it was easy to use, room temp display was handy as was talk back and lullabys. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best.
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By iron
From:yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" absolutley brilliant, beats all other monitors hands down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's good but not wow
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By eileenyabz
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" With the baby unit its a little tricky because pressing the power button doesn't always switch the monitor on. You have to persist. Setting it up on opening the product was a little cumbersome too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Roo
From:Telford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After trying a really expensive baby monitor and a cheap plug in baby monitor and both did not work as they should have done, I am so impressed with this. It looks stylish but most importantly does what it says. You can hear every movement and noise which really puts your mind at rest. I would recommend this product to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's ok if you got thin walls
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall this is good for a house with thin walls, we got really thick walls in our house and it doesn't reach from the bedroom to the living room. we need it to be closer in order for it to work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hush comfort baby monitor
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nellyb1892
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent monitor and simple to use . Good value for money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted05 November 2014
Customer avatar
By LLJ
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use with an intuitive menu. Good range and picks up all the small noises not just the loud cries! Lullabies and 2 way talk back are nice extras. The only criticism is the night light isn't much use as it is small so we still need a separate night light but this us a minor quibble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
onlh initial use
Posted05 November 2014
Customer avatar
By aly83
From:sittingbourne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with product after a swift delivery. Easy to operate and pleased with all the features available (some additional to than those than realised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great features and great price too
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great product and clear reception, the features are great and a high quality finish, very impressed and great value.
Exactly what we were looking for and would definitely recommend this to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumoftwo32
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fabulous monitor, can hear even small noises with no interference what so ever. Perfect price too, no need to spend out hundreds of pounds. Love the room temp, talk back and lullabies settings too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lots of features, very sensitive, battery lasts almost 24 hours without charge. Exactly what we wanted to replace a BT one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirsty
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" We are more than happy with this product, the sound quality is great. We've only had it for 5 weeks so canmot comment on battery life but so far so good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin pretty much
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By rumplestiltskin
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Having not owned a baby monitor before I have nothing really to compare this one to but so far it seems to be doing the trick.
I was tempted with the BT monitors to begin with but reading the reviews here (&elsewhere) I discovered that their battery life was not great & they often stopped working after a short space of time.
So far this has worked well. My only issue is that it states it has a range of 300m but I have tried it with my husband and we can't get further than 100m.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item!
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Esther
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It's perfect, I can hear my baby really clear and it has all this little things like talk back and lullaby songs and night light. The parent unit battery does not last that long but other than that it's perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality & value for money
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Elisa
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is a fantastic monitor with great features & is very easy to set up. The sound quality is excellent & is crystal clear. We've had no interference what so ever! The temperature feature is excellent, an alert sounds & light flashes on the parent monitor when the room temperature becomes too hot. The talk back feature is also great & crystal clear. We've only used the lullaby feature once as we don't really need it. Overall it's a fantastic quality monitor & excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty item sold
Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs M
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this item based on the good reviews on here. It didn't even switch on as faulty :-( Back to the drawing board! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic and we tried a few!
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By simmo89
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" We tried the BT 250 and the Tomy TF525 and this monitor is superior in every way. Significantly longer battery life of parent unit, fantastic clear sound, the only monitor with the time displayed which I thought was really useful and discreet lighting and the cheapest! Havent needed the lullabies or talk back but have tried them both and they're great. The BT monitor's battery life was poor in comparison and ot was like a disco in our room when she cried in the night with the Tomy monitor! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By AJ
Age:25 to 34
" Excellent product. Great extra features. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Name says it all
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By twinmum
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a replacement for our old monitor, our house has solid thick walls so was concerned it wouldn't work too well or give a lot of interference on parent monitor but needn't have worried, receiver works well around the house and is so quiet (no interference) I often look to check if it's still on,
Great features, night light, temp display though the lullaby feature isn't great but with our children being a bit older we wouldn't use that feature anyway.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hush Comfort Plus Digital Baby Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nina24
From:Frome, Somerset BA11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great value for money, easy to use. Has lots of extras that I wasn't aware of like feeding alarm anf time and date. Arrived quickly. Can't fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>