Top-rated product

Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.

<p>Beautifully decorated with the Disney Winnie the Pooh design to make bath time fun for your little one.</p><p>Baby bath features:</p><ul><li>Large 84cm bath.</li><li>C0coon shape.</li><li>Made with your baby's comfort in mind.</li><li>Deeper tub provides a more comfortable position for baby to be bathed in.</li><li>Practical.</li><li>Lightweight.</li><li>Easy clean.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H30, W45, D84cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Adult supervision required.</li><li>EAN: 5060299561489.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
39 of 4195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Review 1 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby bath
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Castle douglas
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size colourful fantastic quality no problem recommending this baby pdoduct realist price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent baby bath
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lestah
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The dog loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bath has cute features
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift, recipient loves Winnie the Pooh. Very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great bath really sturdy would recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winnie the Pooh bath
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good size, cute design would recommend this bath. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous baby bath
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this baby bath for our new baby as we liked the look of it in the picture after our 3 year old picked it out lol ! After we bought it we thought it was much nicer than the picture it's very cute... It's a great size & high backed which will provide good support while bathing baby !! Still waiting on baby arriving but can't wait to give our new baby baths in it :)) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby bath
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price good product
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bean, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not knowing if we were having a boy or girl, this was a perfect buy. Outstanding value and we would definitely recommend this as an essential purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely baby bath I totally recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mrs L.C.Ellis
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England.UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Delivery came earlier than expected. Pleased with item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bath is a very good size and excellent quality. Bought when on offer so real bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poo baby bath
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Practical and simple, does the job fine! Good quality, this is a back up baby bath at grand parents house and is great for the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pure and simple
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and very light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The price is good and is reflected in the product.
The bath does not take too much space and is easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality item...
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for visiting grandchildren and was delighted with it ....very reasonably priced even with delivery costs ...
Fun decals makes bathtime more interesting too ....can recommend this item .... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for new granddaughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Norwood, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly what I was looking for :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>