Top-rated product

Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.

<p>Beautifully decorated with the Disney Winnie the Pooh design to make bath time fun for your little one.</p><p>Baby bath features:</p><ul><li>Large 84cm bath.</li><li>C0coon shape.</li><li>Made with your baby's comfort in mind.</li><li>Deeper tub provides a more comfortable position for baby to be bathed in.</li><li>Practical.</li><li>Lightweight.</li><li>Easy clean.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H30, W45, D84cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Adult supervision required.</li><li>EAN: 5060299561489.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.489 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
45 of 4796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Review 1 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely item & superfast delivery, many thanks! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice quality bath
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice quality bath. I would recommend for kids over 1 year "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby bath
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Product seems strong enough for baby, IHAVE not used it, as it is for my grandaughter, waiting on new baby. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect little bath
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clowne, Chesterfield, Derbyshire S43, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't wait to try this little bath out when the little one comes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive baby bath
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disney Baby Bath
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ESSEX UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We brought this cute baby bath for my Neice's first baby, this was perfect as she loves Disney, and wanted a neutral colour bath.
We were all really pleased with this product, it has a good shape, and cute design, detail.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby bath
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Castle douglas
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size colourful fantastic quality no problem recommending this baby pdoduct realist price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent baby bath
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lestah
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The dog loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bath has cute features
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift, recipient loves Winnie the Pooh. Very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great bath really sturdy would recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winnie the Pooh bath
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good size, cute design would recommend this bath. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous baby bath
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this baby bath for our new baby as we liked the look of it in the picture after our 3 year old picked it out lol ! After we bought it we thought it was much nicer than the picture it's very cute... It's a great size & high backed which will provide good support while bathing baby !! Still waiting on baby arriving but can't wait to give our new baby baths in it :)) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby bath
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price good product
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bean, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not knowing if we were having a boy or girl, this was a perfect buy. Outstanding value and we would definitely recommend this as an essential purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely baby bath I totally recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mrs L.C.Ellis
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England.UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Delivery came earlier than expected. Pleased with item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bath is a very good size and excellent quality. Bought when on offer so real bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poo baby bath
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Practical and simple, does the job fine! Good quality, this is a back up baby bath at grand parents house and is great for the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pure and simple
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and very light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>