Top-rated product

Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.

<p>Beautifully decorated with the Disney Winnie the Pooh design to make bath time fun for your little one.</p><p>Baby bath features:</p><ul><li>Large 84cm bath.</li><li>C0coon shape.</li><li>Made with your baby's comfort in mind.</li><li>Deeper tub provides a more comfortable position for baby to be bathed in.</li><li>Practical.</li><li>Lightweight.</li><li>Easy clean.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H30, W45, D84cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Adult supervision required.</li><li>EAN: 5060299561489.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
25 of 2793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Review 1 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The price is good and is reflected in the product.
The bath does not take too much space and is easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality item...
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for visiting grandchildren and was delighted with it ....very reasonably priced even with delivery costs ...
Fun decals makes bathtime more interesting too ....can recommend this item .... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for new granddaughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Norwood, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly what I was looking for :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:derry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for the price and alot bigger than expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design........especially as the nursery is Winnie the Pooh "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very like it! My little girl aswell :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appreciate
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's nice.my baby fits in it properly and charming design. I really liked it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Misleading reviews and description.
Posted24 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The product description is misleading. There is no drain plug and and does not include any thermometer. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not slippery
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Ealing
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Its not slippery but not gud for the early born nor premature born so I returned it back because there is no space to place baby seat in it and evn it is not worth after 4,5 month as no enough space .. so found waste of money but gud for those who are gud enough to hold there baby while shower . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good size and light weight
Nice features of Winnie the Pooh
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It is beautiful and funtastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I brought thus product due to a friend having one that she purchased of this website hers how ever came with a spot on thermometer in the inside of the bath to tell her weather the water was to hot. I thought great I'll get one the same as her, unfortunately mine never came with the spot on thermometer. I know it doesn't say in the description but my friend got hers a few days before me and hers had thet thermometer in the inside of the bath. Due to say I have took it back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical large baby bath
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Great size for a baby that loves to kick about in the bath. Will hopefully use this for many months and save on lots of water. No plug. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice one
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Perfect shape for babies to enjoy their bath. It would have been nice if there is a water outlet. But can be managed without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pooh bath time
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great product for a Winnie the Pooh fan to bathe her new born daughter and pass on the enthusiasm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute baby bath
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lovely baby bath really like the Winnie the Pooh design & it has a temperature gauge in the bottom of the bath, love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Hanwell, London Borough of Ealing, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This baby bath is very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>