Top-rated product

Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.

<p>Beautifully decorated with the Disney Winnie the Pooh design to make bath time fun for your little one.</p><p>Baby bath features:</p><ul><li>Large 84cm bath.</li><li>C0coon shape.</li><li>Made with your baby's comfort in mind.</li><li>Deeper tub provides a more comfortable position for baby to be bathed in.</li><li>Practical.</li><li>Lightweight.</li><li>Easy clean.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H30, W45, D84cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Adult supervision required.</li><li>EAN: 5060299561489.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.479 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(48 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
46 of 4896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Review 1 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my daughter is delighted with her Winnie the Pooh
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ordered this product late afternoon at one store to be collected at another the next day. Was kept up to speed regarding despatch and then when it was in store for collection. Very pleased with the service especially the help I received in placing the order at the "no catalogue" store in Dunfermline. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely item & superfast delivery, many thanks! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice quality bath
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice quality bath. I would recommend for kids over 1 year "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby bath
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Product seems strong enough for baby, IHAVE not used it, as it is for my grandaughter, waiting on new baby. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect little bath
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clowne, Chesterfield, Derbyshire S43, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't wait to try this little bath out when the little one comes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive baby bath
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disney Baby Bath
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ESSEX UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We brought this cute baby bath for my Neice's first baby, this was perfect as she loves Disney, and wanted a neutral colour bath.
We were all really pleased with this product, it has a good shape, and cute design, detail.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby bath
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Castle douglas
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size colourful fantastic quality no problem recommending this baby pdoduct realist price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent baby bath
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lestah
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The dog loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bath has cute features
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift, recipient loves Winnie the Pooh. Very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great bath really sturdy would recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winnie the Pooh bath
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good size, cute design would recommend this bath. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous baby bath
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this baby bath for our new baby as we liked the look of it in the picture after our 3 year old picked it out lol ! After we bought it we thought it was much nicer than the picture it's very cute... It's a great size & high backed which will provide good support while bathing baby !! Still waiting on baby arriving but can't wait to give our new baby baths in it :)) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby bath
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price good product
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bean, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not knowing if we were having a boy or girl, this was a perfect buy. Outstanding value and we would definitely recommend this as an essential purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely baby bath I totally recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mrs L.C.Ellis
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England.UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Delivery came earlier than expected. Pleased with item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bath is a very good size and excellent quality. Bought when on offer so real bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poo baby bath
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Practical and simple, does the job fine! Good quality, this is a back up baby bath at grand parents house and is great for the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>