Top-rated product

Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.

<p>Beautifully decorated with the Disney Winnie the Pooh design to make bath time fun for your little one.</p><p>Baby bath features:</p><ul><li>Large 84cm bath.</li><li>Cacoon shape.</li><li>Made with your baby's comfort in mind.</li><li>Deeper tub provides a more comfortable position for baby to be bathed in.</li><li>Practical.</li><li>Lightweight.</li><li>Easy clean.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H30, W45, D84cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Adult supervision required.</li><li>EAN: 5060299561489.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Review 1 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Debso
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good size and light weight
Nice features of Winnie the Pooh
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel78
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It is beautiful and funtastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisy
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I brought thus product due to a friend having one that she purchased of this website hers how ever came with a spot on thermometer in the inside of the bath to tell her weather the water was to hot. I thought great I'll get one the same as her, unfortunately mine never came with the spot on thermometer. I know it doesn't say in the description but my friend got hers a few days before me and hers had thet thermometer in the inside of the bath. Due to say I have took it back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical large baby bath
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ears
Age:25 to 34
"Great size for a baby that loves to kick about in the bath. Will hopefully use this for many months and save on lots of water. No plug."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice one
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By L Yel
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Perfect shape for babies to enjoy their bath. It would have been nice if there is a water outlet. But can be managed without it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pooh bath time
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Roypen52
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great product for a Winnie the Pooh fan to bathe her new born daughter and pass on the enthusiasm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute baby bath
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely baby bath really like the Winnie the Pooh design & it has a temperature gauge in the bottom of the bath, love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By vahur
From:Hanwell, London Borough of Ealing, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This baby bath is very good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Stoke on trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought this for a present .Love the design , a plug to empty the water easily and a built in temperature guide. This bath can be used for either a boy or girl making this a great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent choice
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandma M.
From:N.E.LINCS.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"bought for our expected great granddaughter.
Love the shape, colour excellent for boy or girl water thermometer in bottom a bonus and who wouldn't love the colourful Disney characters.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product