Top-rated product

Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.

<p>Beautifully decorated with the Disney Winnie the Pooh design to make bath time fun for your little one.</p><p>Baby bath features:</p><ul><li>Large 84cm bath.</li><li>Cacoon shape.</li><li>Made with your baby's comfort in mind.</li><li>Deeper tub provides a more comfortable position for baby to be bathed in.</li><li>Practical.</li><li>Lightweight.</li><li>Easy clean.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H30, W45, D84cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Adult supervision required.</li><li>EAN: 5060299561489.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Review 1 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not slippery
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By nav
From:Ealing
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Its not slippery but not gud for the early born nor premature born so I returned it back because there is no space to place baby seat in it and evn it is not worth after 4,5 month as no enough space .. so found waste of money but gud for those who are gud enough to hold there baby while shower . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Debso
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good size and light weight
Nice features of Winnie the Pooh
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel78
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It is beautiful and funtastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisy
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I brought thus product due to a friend having one that she purchased of this website hers how ever came with a spot on thermometer in the inside of the bath to tell her weather the water was to hot. I thought great I'll get one the same as her, unfortunately mine never came with the spot on thermometer. I know it doesn't say in the description but my friend got hers a few days before me and hers had thet thermometer in the inside of the bath. Due to say I have took it back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical large baby bath
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ears
Age:25 to 34
" Great size for a baby that loves to kick about in the bath. Will hopefully use this for many months and save on lots of water. No plug. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice one
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By L Yel
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Perfect shape for babies to enjoy their bath. It would have been nice if there is a water outlet. But can be managed without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pooh bath time
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Roypen52
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great product for a Winnie the Pooh fan to bathe her new born daughter and pass on the enthusiasm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute baby bath
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lovely baby bath really like the Winnie the Pooh design & it has a temperature gauge in the bottom of the bath, love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By vahur
From:Hanwell, London Borough of Ealing, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This baby bath is very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Stoke on trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this for a present .Love the design , a plug to empty the water easily and a built in temperature guide. This bath can be used for either a boy or girl making this a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent choice
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandma M.
From:N.E.LINCS.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" bought for our expected great granddaughter.
Love the shape, colour excellent for boy or girl water thermometer in bottom a bonus and who wouldn't love the colourful Disney characters.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Bath.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5