Top-rated product

Princess Single Four Poster Bed Frame - Pink.

<p>Treat your little princess to this beautifully finished Princess single four poster bed frame, adding a sprinkle of elegance to their bedroom. Finished in pretty pastel pink, this stunning frame will glamorously finish off any little girls room. </p><ul><li>Includes metal slats.</li><li>Size W99, L198, H94cm.</li><li>Clearance between floor and underside of bed 25cm.</li><li>Weight 26.3kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Self assembly: 2 people recommended.</li><li>EAN: 7374588.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Princess Single Four Poster Bed Frame - Pink.
Review 1 for Princess Single Four Poster Bed Frame - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely looking but the mattress slips off
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The bed looks lovely and my little girl adores it. It's quite sturdy and the polls are, surprisingly, durable.
However there is nothing to hold the mattress on. It slips on the metal and my 4 year old has ended up on the floor a number of times. I've had to tie the mattress onto the bed with string.
Looks lovely but not the most practical of designs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Princess Single Four Poster Bed Frame - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lindyloo
From:aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" very pleased with the bed even better it was half price would highly recommend to anyone
grand daughter thrilled to bits with her new bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Princess Single Four Poster Bed Frame - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect.
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Twin princesses
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought two of these for my twin girls first beds, very sturdy, quiet easy to assemble, and they look so beautiful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Princess Single Four Poster Bed Frame - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for girls room
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lee121
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I put this together myself without any major problems. however another pair of hands would have be good when lifting and moving it., I brought my own mattress and it dose slide about the metal bed slots but not a major thing. good value for what I paid . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Princess Single Four Poster Bed Frame - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bed
Posted03 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirsty
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Such a lovely bed. Goes together really easy and looks fantastic when it's up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Princess Single Four Poster Bed Frame - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Janina
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I am very happy with this frame it's a very nice present for my daughter . Very good quality . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Princess Single Four Poster Bed Frame - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great, perfect bed for a princess
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By vicky5609
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Love this bed, was a bit worried that the drapes werent included with the bed but they arrived in the box.
My daughter loves this bed and is perfectly comfortable with a new mattress. The only thing I have found which I dont like is that it has metal slates so its difficult to add a bed guard safely to it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Princess Single Four Poster Bed Frame - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It looks as simple as on the photo, it's very nice
Posted20 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sylviag
From:Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It's perfect if you don't like beds too girly but with a light girl touch! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.