Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Malibu Cabin Bed Frame - White.

This Malibu cabin bed is a neat and highly popular space-saving bed in maple effect with 4 white drawers and a central open storage section on the side of the bed. Cabin bed:Bed size W95, L196, H60cm.Drawer size H15, W56, D32cm.General information:Self assembly: 2 people recommended.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Malibu Cabin Bed Frame - White.
Review 1 for Malibu Cabin Bed Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bed
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By jules
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the bed was easy to assemble , my son loves it very comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Malibu Cabin Bed Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality for the price you pay and easy to put up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Malibu Cabin Bed Frame - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just scrapes through on quality
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By rich
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This bed looks like it's made with the cheapest quality materials & workmanship possible. It is rather flimsy in places & doesn't look like it will take much abuse. However, for a cheap child's bed it does the job, but I wouldn't expect it to last for years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Malibu Cabin Bed Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By inkpen
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice bed. 10 year old daughter loves it. Great storage and looks super."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Malibu Cabin Bed Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quakity excellant vfm
Posted19 December 2011
Customer avatar
By KS18
From:Kent
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the 2nd bed of this type we've bought and only chnaged because of changing the colour scheme and matching a wardrobe.
easy to put together (my 10 year old could follow the instructions!)
would recommend for those that need storage /hideaways but want a sturdy affordable option.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Malibu Cabin Bed Frame - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value product
Posted04 December 2011
Customer avatar
By ali
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bed is good enough quality for the price we paid for it. The only complaint is that around the top of the drawers the finish is not great with white paint hanging off the edges which we dont want to pick off incase it all comes off the drawers! The base is only MDF so not the strongest in the world so no jumping up and down on it , but like I said good for what is costs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Malibu Cabin Bed Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD SOLID BED
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a great bed for my 6 year old she thinks its great , it was easy enough to put together and is a very strong frame"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Malibu Cabin Bed Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid bed, good value for money
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Seb
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's not perfect, but for the money it would be hard to find a better bed for a young child.
Set up wasn't too bad but a two man job & you need to follow the instructions carefully.
It is a good, solid bed & will easily take the weight of an adult in the middle of the night trying to get child back to sleep!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Malibu Cabin Bed Frame - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad for the money
Posted01 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a solid product that is of an above average quality. It definitely needs 2 people to put it together though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.