Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Metal Mid Sleeper Bed Frame.

<p>This silver metal mid sleeper with slanting ladder maximises bedroom space. </p><p>Sleeper:</p><ul><li>Metal frame finish.</li><li>Ladder can be positioned either side of the bed.</li><li>Bed size W98, L200, H115cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Maximum depth of mattress 20cm.</li><li>Weight 27kg.</li><li>Self assembly: 2 people recommended.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Metal Mid Sleeper Bed Frame.
Review 1 for Metal Mid Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted26 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Rob82
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" We bought this bed for our son. He has a small bedroom so the mid sleeper was ideal to help with storage and creating some extra space for him.
It was very easy to assemble and only took and hour or so to build.
Would happily recommend this bed.
The price is reasonable as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Metal Mid Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mid Sleeper
Posted22 July 2013
Customer avatar
By wsg1971
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great Product easy to assemble and great fun for the kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Metal Mid Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great for a child's room with limited space as now all toys are neatly stored underneath the bed. Easy to put together, did on my own in 1 hr. I have made the 'tent' for underneath which was cheaper than buying one. My 2 children love their new beds. They are 3 & 4 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Metal Mid Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very sturdy, and 6 yr old foster child loves it. Hubby and I put it together in about 1/2 hour, so pretty easy to erect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Metal Mid Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic bed
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Kingswinford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I first purchased one of these beds 2yrs ago for our 5yr old son, and was very impressed with the quality and how easliy I managed to assemble it myself! We have now just purchased the same bed for our 4yr old daughter and she loves it. It arrived when Argos said it would and was assembled within 2 hours - well worth the money and is an excellent bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Metal Mid Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Kirsty
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy set up, good buy! Got a very happy girl who thinks that she's a grown up girl now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Metal Mid Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:Dumfries and galloway
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reasonably priced,and a strong sturdy frame. Pretty easy assembly and is a good space saver. My son can get a good nights sleep and have all his toys tidy beneath his bed . Win-win situation! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Metal Mid Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted05 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Julia
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 4 and half year old daughter. Was initially worried because of climbing up and down the ladder and age recommendation is 6 years, But bed is fantastic, my daughter loves it and has no problem with the ladder. we also purchased the Hello Kitty mid sleeper bed tent to make it more special for her. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Metal Mid Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boy Loves It
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:St Helens
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up, but take your time. Sone loves it and spends loads of time playing underneath it. Worth getting the additional curtains that go with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Metal Mid Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT!
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By shir
From:dundee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great my kids love them ,brilliant for storage underneath or as a den or tent my girls are age 6 and 12 years old and they both love the midi sleeper id recommend :-) ***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Metal Mid Sleeper Bed Frame.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5