Top-rated product

Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.

<p>Solve space issues with this silver-coloured tubular steel bunk bed.</p><ul><li>Width includes span of ladder. Actual bed width is 98cm.</li></ul><p>Sleeper:</p><ul><li>Metal frame finish.</li><li>Ladder can be positioned either side of the bed.</li><li>Includes metal slats.</li><li>Bed size W141, L200, H185cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Maximum depth of mattress 23cm.</li><li>Self assembly: 2 people recommended.</li><li>EAN: 7381076.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Review 1 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
7 year old loves it.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By penelope7
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble as my husband was able to so on his own with out cussing (too much). Brought for daughters room to allow more room to play and this has definitely fitted the bill."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted28 December 2013
Customer avatar
By josé
From:Surrey, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We replaced a solid wood high sleeper with built in wardrobe etc with this metal frame high sleeper and it' s made so much more space in the room. The bed itself took me and my 14 year old daughter about an hour and a half to build. It was very simple- just followed the instructions! The room is tiny: 6'6 by 5' roughly, but we erected the structure without a problem. It's stable enough- doesn' t move any more than the wooden bunk beds in the other room. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Hels
From:Solihull
Age:25 to 34
"This bed was for my child it is very good and she is very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
High Sleeper
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Chops
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Nice and high. Allowed me to put MDF desk full length of bed for sons computer stuff. Much nicer than other desk-beds.
Some of the metal parts were not machine finished properly and scratched my sons arm. One of the metal slats was not tapped properly so could not be screwed. Not best quality but ideal for small room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bed frame
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Exactly what was needed. I'd looked at bunk beds but I didn't want to discard a very good single divan. This turned a small room into one adequate for two children"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No time to bunk off.....
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"....with this great product . Ready with a comprehensive instruction manual under my arm and a 5 year old nephew to coordinate, this bed was built in jig time without any spare screws or bolts left over. It is a fair height so the buyer should take this into consideration when choosing this item in a vertically limited bedroom. We chose the Forty Winks Take Me Home Memory Single Mattress item no. 634/2487 to complement perfectly. Good, solid product and well recommended for the aforementioned solving of space issues in the bedroom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bed for a small room
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"My 13-old son room is small, this high bed gave him more space and price was excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bed
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great bed, my son is really happy with it. We did however secure it to the wall as it was very wobbly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bed
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Josyb
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my seven year old son, who really loves it. Very simple to put together, took about 2 hours for two of us to build it. Is a bit wobbly and the ladder rungs are uncomfortable on your feet - I need footwear on to climb them, but my son loves it and is very happy with his new bed :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
recommended
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This bed was bought for our 16 year old daughter's small room and is a good resolution for the limited space available. She has been able to site a small desk underneath and chair to sit and work at, but it took 3 of us to build it and took just under an hour to assemble. At least all of the parts were included, which is always helpful!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not Bad
Posted27 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Titch
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this bed for my daughter, it was put up easily by my parents. The only thing we have found is that it is not very stable once she is on it. We have a sofa bed to go under it but unfortunately it is not quite high enough to sit against the back bar. Other than that she is very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By hortense
From:EAST LONDON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very pleased with purchase.Delivery man called me an hour before coming on the arranged day.very easy to put together.It took us 2.5 hours bear in mind either my friend nor I are very good in DIY.My son loves it .Only negative is it shakes a bit but I think it due to the floor not being leveled.I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
highrise bed
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By angelinna
From:east yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"this bed is superb, i can fit a single bed under it for my older son,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really satisfied
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By sam
From:ENGLAND
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent quality, very stable, Easy to assemble, and comfortable, was brought for an 11 year old, he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.