Top-rated product

Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.

<p>Solve space issues with this silver-coloured tubular steel bunk bed. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Width includes span of ladder. Actual bed width is 98cm. </li></ul><p>Sleeper:</p><ul><li>Metal frame finish. </li><li>Ladder can be positioned either side of the bed. </li><li>Includes metal slats. </li><li>Bed size W141, L200, H185cm. </li><li>Clearance between floor and underside of bed 142cm. </li><li>For ages 6 years and over. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Maximum depth of mattress to be used is 16cm. </li><li>Self assembly: 2 people recommended. </li><li>EAN: 7381076. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.342 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
35 of 3892%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
51 Questions | 51 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Review 1 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy shopper
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bed is excellent value, super looking and just what I needed for my grandchildrens room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for the money. Would definitely recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got 2 of this bed frames for my girls. High beds save a lot of space at our room. 1 frame I got with desk and small wardrobe, under other bed, is space to play, build a tent, prapear soft corner or just more space at room for girls to play. I love this high sleeper bed frames. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for a small room
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it as it's a great space saver "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great looking modern bed
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" My niece loves her new bed looks great, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for small bedrooms
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is ideal if your child as box bedroom like my son with this bed. He now as more room to play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality at a budget price
Posted20 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this bed slightly sceptical due to the price. But have to say its great!. Welds are good. Paint is good . Instructions are easy to follow. Im very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High sleeper
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bed is great value for money and easy to put up great for space saving in a small room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Leaves plenty of room underneath a lot higher than expected. Still enough room with average height ceiling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halesowen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for!
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not awful, cheap compared to others and daughter loves it. Does the job just isn't particularly good quality. Followed instructions exactly, every bolt tightened but bed remained wobbly. This seems due to the fact that there is no diagonal bracing in one direction and ladder sitting slightly off the floor thus not providing the extra support to the side that bed needs. Overcame this by bracing bottom of ladder to bed leg, pulling it in slightly and forcing contact with floor and extra stability "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought the metal high sleeper bed frame for my son it was a very easy set up and very solid frame. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for the price I got it for. Abit shakey when fully put together but stable. Would recommend for a box room that needs space definitely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for daughter age 12 great space saver "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good instructions
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to follow instructions, managed to build the bed myself :) very good quality and it's very sturdy. Only thing was I was missing a lot of washers out of the bag only reason it didn't get 5* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nearly 5stars.
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product,very easy to assemble and sturdy once completed.
I would have given 5 stars, BUT I had to drill a hole in one of the legs, as only one side had been drilled and the bolt has to go through both sides.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High sleeper
Posted04 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have minimal space in my daughters room. Took a while to put together but overall makes a huge difference and not to high either "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions let us down a bit
Posted16 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like this bed, so does my son (on account that I can't get him up in the morning (except on a weekend when he wakes up at 6:30 naturally))
The instructions did let us down a bit. It wasn't at all clear that the end frames had to be put on a certain way.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product creates additional space
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product as the bedroom is only small and we needed additional space to accommodate draws and a desk for school work. Easier to put together than similar style beds we have purchased previously. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Metal High Sleeper Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easily assembled, looks great.
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this bed, 12 year old helped me assemble, so no worries there. Seems sturdy and helps create space in small room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>