Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.

<p>Ideal transition from a cot.</p><p>Protective side panels to prevent bedside tumbles.</p><ul><li>Pink with a wood effect frame finish.</li><li>Mattress not included.</li><li>Bed size W77, L145, H59cm.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>Weight 19kg.</li><li>Home assembly: 1 person recommended.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5013138627785.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Review 1 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for children's first bed
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Danielle10
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This bed is ideal for any little one that's sleeping in a bed for the first time. It's durable, easy to put together and has a lovely design that's likely to go with any decor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
study well loved bed
Posted20 December 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my 18month girl loves this bed and it was easy to put together and study couldn't ask for more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Housewife
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great little bed for my daughter, she absolutely loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great from argus
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Suheil
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very good bed my daughter loved it
Solid, has three legs each side which
make it stable, recommend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Reading, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The product is easy to esemble and strong. Very cute looking bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By MetalMummy26
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Was easy to assemble, even with two small children running round. Brilliant colour and my daughter loves her big girl bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble and very sturdy
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jennybean
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely bed, very sturdy but a bit on the heavy side. It was pretty easy to assemble, so I would recommend. It looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
must buy
Posted02 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa-marie
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" perfect would buy and buy again! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely peppa bed!
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By lisy
From:Telford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for my nearly 2yr old daughter. Cannot fault this at all. Really helped the move from cot to first bed. Very sturdy bed, which looks like it will last a long time. Pictures are beautiful on it too. Very happy I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peppa Pig Toddler Bed
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brought this bed for my 2 year old Peppa obsessed daughter who absolutely loves it! Made the transition from cot a lot easier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
peppa pig bed
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By margaret
From:kendal
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" easy to put together 2 year old grandaughter used it last friday and liked it she sleped all night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted16 February 2012
Customer avatar
By A mum
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The bed was bought for my 2 year old daughter, easy to put together and her mattress from her cot bed fits perfectly, a great little toddler bed!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby pig bed
Posted07 December 2011
Customer avatar
By franky
From:s wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for a friends child, they say that it was great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product