Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.

<p>Ideal transition from a cot.</p><p>Protective side panels to prevent bedside tumbles.</p><ul><li>Pink with a wood effect frame finish.</li><li>Mattress not included.</li><li>Bed size W77, L145, H59cm.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>Weight 19kg.</li><li>Home assembly: 1 person recommended.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5013138627785.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Review 1 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for children's first bed
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Danielle10
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This bed is ideal for any little one that's sleeping in a bed for the first time. It's durable, easy to put together and has a lovely design that's likely to go with any decor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
study well loved bed
Posted20 December 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"my 18month girl loves this bed and it was easy to put together and study couldn't ask for more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Housewife
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great little bed for my daughter, she absolutely loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great from argus
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Suheil
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very good bed my daughter loved it
Solid, has three legs each side which
make it stable, recommend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Reading, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The product is easy to esemble and strong. Very cute looking bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By MetalMummy26
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Was easy to assemble, even with two small children running round. Brilliant colour and my daughter loves her big girl bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble and very sturdy
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jennybean
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely bed, very sturdy but a bit on the heavy side. It was pretty easy to assemble, so I would recommend. It looks great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
must buy
Posted02 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa-marie
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"perfect would buy and buy again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely peppa bed!
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By lisy
From:Telford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for my nearly 2yr old daughter. Cannot fault this at all. Really helped the move from cot to first bed. Very sturdy bed, which looks like it will last a long time. Pictures are beautiful on it too. Very happy I bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peppa Pig Toddler Bed
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought this bed for my 2 year old Peppa obsessed daughter who absolutely loves it! Made the transition from cot a lot easier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
peppa pig bed
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By margaret
From:kendal
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"easy to put together 2 year old grandaughter used it last friday and liked it she sleped all night"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted16 February 2012
Customer avatar
By A mum
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The bed was bought for my 2 year old daughter, easy to put together and her mattress from her cot bed fits perfectly, a great little toddler bed!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby pig bed
Posted07 December 2011
Customer avatar
By franky
From:s wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for a friends child, they say that it was great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Peppa Pig Princess Toddler Bed Frame.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product